Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Perfectly Picked Flower Girl Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Flower Girl Coloring Book - 10246
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 30, 2011
I bought 2 of these for my flower girls to keep them entertained throughout our wedding, they arrived quickly and in great condition. The only downside is as I live in England it was very expensive to ship here so a relative shipped them to me from the USA. Please reduce shipping internationally.
Such a cute gift!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring book is a perfect flower girl gift. It is even better in person and is such great quality. I would recommend it to anyone!
Most adorable gift for the smallest member of your bridal party!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - October 1, 2011
I was torn between getting them the personalized puzzle and the coloring book but I'm glad I went with the coloring book. It gives you so much more and for half the cost. It's adorable and interactive!! Definitely would recommend to anyone.
Best buy! Fun and teaches wedding day job, too!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out to be one of the best purchases for my wedding. I bought two of these and one of the matching ones for a ring bearer. I thought that they would be just fun, sweet gifts for the little ones. They were so much more than that! Each book has activities, a story & etc. all of which describe the child's wedding day duties. The child's name is worked in throughout, not just on the cover. We gave them at the rehearsal, and right away the kids were ready to color. (If I could do it over, I would have arranged to have them shipped so that the kids could have them 5-7 days before.) That night, their parents read it to them, and did the activities with them. When wedding day came, each kid was excited and ready to do their job! All smiles! No meltdowns!
Best Flower girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - July 12, 2011
I thought this looked cute online, and it is adorable in person! Each page has something different about the wedding day and my flower girl's name is on almost every page. Definitely a perfect gift for a flower girl and something she'll hold onto for a while.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 11, 2011
this was truly the perfect gift for our 2 yr. old flower girl
So very perfect for a little princess
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these, one for each niece (ages 3 and 5) in my wedding. They are perfect and so very cute. Comes with a nice box of crayons too.
Everyone Loved Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka, MS) - July 3, 2011
These coloring books were a big hit at my wedding. The parents liked that it was something the kids could play with, but they could also save for them later. And the kids loved that story was about them and had their own name in it!
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 22, 2011
I ordered two of these for my flowergirls and I'm thrilled with what I received. These coloring/activity books are adorable and have a personalized touch that any girl would love. They even come with a 24 pack of Crayola crayons -- not the standard cheesy blue/red/yellow/green packs that come with most coloring books -- and I know my flowergirls are going to love these.
Super Cute!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - August 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my niece as a way to ask her to be in my wedding next July. The book is well made and super cute! I like that it came with crayons too! I think she will really enjoy doing the activities in the book leading up to the wedding!
Very Creative
By Tashima B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations! This is a great gift for any child.
Wedding day coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - July 24, 2016
Love, love, love. Perfect gift for the flower girls
Great product
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so excited to have found the flower girl book. The quality was great , it arrived in just a few days and most importantly our little flower girl is going to love it!
Excited flower girls!
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MN) - July 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 flower girls felt pretty special seeing there name on their own coloring book! Their ages were 3, 5 & 6. Perfect for that age!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - May 17, 2016
These coloring books are perfect to put on the table at our wedding for our flower girls. I wish it was more customizable. Youre only allowed a certain number of characters, which could make you have to choose to put either the bride or grooms name instead of both. I fit both of our names, but couldn't put "aunt" and "uncle" in front of our names for our niece. I also noticed that I was within the character limit for one of the books and it still cut words off. Make sure you do the preview!!
Kid friendly personal gift idea
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring book I bought as a gift for my flower girl who LOVED the fact that it had her name and all her duties in there! She called me to accept my offer to be the flower girl and looks forward to finishing the pages in her book. The book arrived in a timely manner and was worth every penny.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - April 11, 2016
I absolutely loved this story coloring book! The book itself is very sturdy and the personalized names within the story make it so fun to read! It is a wonderful keepsake!
great idea
By maria c P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both flower girl and ring bearer. they were so cute and the personalization was throughout the book. the kids loved it and parents thought it was such a neat idea. I loved them.
wedding
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very good product. Full size book made very well!
I'm addicted to your wonderful products!
By Lesa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, TN) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another awesome product from this great company! Everything I have ordered which has been a lot, has been a great quality item. The fastest shipping I've ever seen too. I will keep coming back for more great gifts.
Thank you!!
Lesa
Flower girl coloring book
By toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it it so so personal my grand daughter is going to be so excited to have this
Flower girl book
By Chloe H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Island, MN) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So fun to give to my flower girl :)
Perfect flower girl gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm beach gardens, FL) - November 24, 2015
I purchased this book for my flower girl and absolutely love it! It is personalized throughout the book with her name on it and gives simple instructions on what she can expect during the ceremony. It will keep her busy and happy! Can't wait to give it to her!
Flower Girl Coloring Book
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for the flower girl in my son's wedding. I wanted something that would keep her entertained at the rehearsal dinner. I was amazed at the quality,from the cover, which was very durable to the personalization on each page. Thought I might have ordered too late, but I ordered on a Sunday night and it was delivered on Wednesday! Will be ordering similar items for more gifts.
excited about product
By Britton P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is amazing. My flower girl is gonna love it. The story is about her and the wedding. Will help to keep her occupied while we get dressed for the wedding.
Flower Girl Personalized Coloring Activity Book
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was fantastic! I thought that just the cover would be personalized, but the ENTIRE book is personalized. Also, the item was delivered promptly and I received faster than I had anticipated. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!
Adorable but not a ton of pages
By Kateri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, comes with crayola crayons, it's a great deal just a little thinner then expected.
Perfect book for perfectly picked flower girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - June 30, 2015
Shipped fast! Great concept great quality!
Great gift item
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit with the flower girl and her parents. It helped keep her occupied during dinner and other times during the day of the wedding. Storyline is cute, and every page personalized. Great find!
Exactly as Pictured
By Caroline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnelian Bay, CA) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book came out exactly as the web described. It's perfect. I hope my niece loves it!
perfect
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer park, NY) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick pages will make this last and the personalization is perfect! Exactly what i wanted.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - May 4, 2015
Not only is this an adorable coloring book, it also has a cute little story inside! The books came fast, in perfect condition, and even included a box of crayola crayons! I love the idea of a coloring book, rather than a standard book. We have two flower girls and I cannot wait to give these to them!!
perfect!
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am making my flower girl a "wedding day kit" and this personalized coloring book is the perfect addition! Both my flower girl & ring bearer have non traditional ways of spelling their names so being able to personalize something for them is fun! Great quality and love the added crayons.
Perfect Gift!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book shipped very quickly, was exactly as shown, very well done and the crayons were a good quality (well-known) brand. My niece will absolutely love this! I can't wait to give it to her in just a few short weeks!

Thank you!!
Bad Customer Service
By Selena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heaven forbid you are human and make the mistake of adding the 's. Ordered these for my flower girls and apparently it's my fault that this company is online and a human does not have the final approval before printing. DISAPPOINTING!!!! Will not order from here again.
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 24, 2014
Super cute! I love it and can't wait to give it to my special flower girl!!!
Love it!
By Kloei H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect gift for my niece's and will give them something to do while the parents are busy.
AMAZING and adorable
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite gift I am giving to anyone in my wedding party! She will be so excited to see her own name in the book! A lot of people mentioned wanting to be able to put two names in the title, thankfully our names are short enough that I could put "Chris & Amy's Wedding" but I would have liked to put "Uncle Chris & Aunt Amy's Wedding". But that does not detract at all from the amazing product. Delivery was very timely and the product was well protected! Love that it comes with crayons.
Best gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2014
This was such a great idea. I love that the personalization was in every page. Nice big book great quality and not cheap crayons!
Flower Girl
By Lonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best thing I bought. Being as though my great niece is only 4 she understood what the book said and she loved the crayons
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved