Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Every time we have used PersonalizationMall.com, the results have been fabulous! I can't say enough about your fast shipping times and the quality of your gifts is top notch. We will forever use you...
~PATRICIA - GA

Perfectly Picked Flower Girl Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Flower Girl Coloring Book - 10246
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 30, 2011
I bought 2 of these for my flower girls to keep them entertained throughout our wedding, they arrived quickly and in great condition. The only downside is as I live in England it was very expensive to ship here so a relative shipped them to me from the USA. Please reduce shipping internationally.
Such a cute gift!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring book is a perfect flower girl gift. It is even better in person and is such great quality. I would recommend it to anyone!
Most adorable gift for the smallest member of your bridal party!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - October 1, 2011
I was torn between getting them the personalized puzzle and the coloring book but I'm glad I went with the coloring book. It gives you so much more and for half the cost. It's adorable and interactive!! Definitely would recommend to anyone.
Best buy! Fun and teaches wedding day job, too!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out to be one of the best purchases for my wedding. I bought two of these and one of the matching ones for a ring bearer. I thought that they would be just fun, sweet gifts for the little ones. They were so much more than that! Each book has activities, a story & etc. all of which describe the child's wedding day duties. The child's name is worked in throughout, not just on the cover. We gave them at the rehearsal, and right away the kids were ready to color. (If I could do it over, I would have arranged to have them shipped so that the kids could have them 5-7 days before.) That night, their parents read it to them, and did the activities with them. When wedding day came, each kid was excited and ready to do their job! All smiles! No meltdowns!
Best Flower girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - July 12, 2011
I thought this looked cute online, and it is adorable in person! Each page has something different about the wedding day and my flower girl's name is on almost every page. Definitely a perfect gift for a flower girl and something she'll hold onto for a while.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 11, 2011
this was truly the perfect gift for our 2 yr. old flower girl
So very perfect for a little princess
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these, one for each niece (ages 3 and 5) in my wedding. They are perfect and so very cute. Comes with a nice box of crayons too.
Everyone Loved Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka, MS) - July 3, 2011
These coloring books were a big hit at my wedding. The parents liked that it was something the kids could play with, but they could also save for them later. And the kids loved that story was about them and had their own name in it!
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 22, 2011
I ordered two of these for my flowergirls and I'm thrilled with what I received. These coloring/activity books are adorable and have a personalized touch that any girl would love. They even come with a 24 pack of Crayola crayons -- not the standard cheesy blue/red/yellow/green packs that come with most coloring books -- and I know my flowergirls are going to love these.
Flower Girl
By Lonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best thing I bought. Being as though my great niece is only 4 she understood what the book said and she loved the crayons
Beautiful personalized gift
By Chelsea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is so adorable, and the fact that it is personalized to both the flower girl and bride and groom makes it even better. Cute story and pictures - perfect to give the flower girl to color at the reception!
So cute!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is everything I expected and more! The whole coloring book is a personalized story. My daughter/flower girl is going to love this!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 21, 2014
I absolutely love this coloring book. I bought it as part of a flower girl gift. It turned out great. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was that it came a little bent in shipping. Otherwise this is a great idea for a gift!
LOVE this!
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST possible gift I can give my flower girls and ring bearer. They are going to love having something to keep them entertained during the wedding, and I love how completely personalized they are. I've recommended this to everyone I know that's planning a wedding.
So Cute!
By Jacqui C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is one page where the writing is a little smudged but other than that the book is awesome. Its such a cute idea!
Perfect Flower Girl Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The activity book turned out better than expected. It is absolutely perfect for a young flower girl and is full of neat activities for them to enjoy.
Fantastic Find and Perfect Gift
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved my coloring books. I got them with in a week and they were perfect. I cannot wait to give them to my little flower girls!!
PRECIOUS GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fulton , TN) - July 30, 2013
This is the most precious gift to ask a special little girl to be your flower girl. It makes her very excited about your big day and prepares her for things that will happen on the wedding day.
Perfect Gift
By RD F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected! It is so personally detailed and will make the flower girl feel extra special. Highly recommend.
Flower girl coloring book
By Lee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book was adorable and my niece loved her and her cousins (the bride) name all through it. It was the exact story of my daughters wedding.
adorable
By elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect extra little gift to show that you took the time, thought, and effort to order the little one something just for her.
Awesome Gift!
By Jenny N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This activity book is perfect for my flower girl! It is so cute how it is personalized through out the book. She will love it!
Delightful
By Norma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book was bought for my Grand Daughter who is in a wedding in June. She was so excited to receive it. Even though some things were different than what she would be experienceing it gave her an idea of what would happen at the wedding. Most of all she was inpressed her name and the brides names was in the book. Amazing gift for a flower girl!
Really Adorable
By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these created for my flower girls, and they are very cute. I think they are going to like that they had their names on them with our wedding date. I kind of want to snatch them after they have colored in them and save them for when they graduate.
Great!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for my wedding and they're perfect. They came with a full set of crayons, which is awesome! They shipped very quickly, we had them in no time!
Perfect for asking someone to be your flower girl
By Nailah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this book to my nieces as a way of asking them to by my flower girls. Not only is it fun because it's a coloring/activity book, but it is also informative about what it will be like to be a flower girl. And who doesn't like having their name all thoughout a coloring book! I also love the fact that is comes with a 24 pack of Crayola crayons.

I would definitely recommend this to anyone asking a young girl to be their flower girl.
3 Very Happy Little Girls!!!
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a favor for a friend, I ordered three of these coloring books for the flower girls in her daughter's wedding. They loved them. "Look! This book is about ME!" They're NOT inexpensive, but they are absolutely darling. Nice touch including 24 count boxes of Crayola crayons with them!
Wonderful Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - September 30, 2012
This book is adorable, well made, and reasonably priced! My flower girl will love it!
SSSSoooooo cute!
By ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think thia is the best idea for a flower girl... granted my flower girl is onlu 2 i don't know how much she'll get it but her mom is goong to love it Plus i think it's a good keepsake as well to remember her important role. The story line is so cute and i LOVE thay they included crayons ( and Crayola! Not the cheap waxy kind.)the prices was right for ot top! O would highly recommend this!!!!
Flower girl coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 6, 2012
I used this coloring book to ask my friend's daughter to be my flower girl... It's personalized touch and puns are indescribably catchy, and this item was just a complete HIT!!! Everyone loved it and my friend can't stop showing it off!
Perfectly Perfect present!
By Carmela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is ideal for the littlest members of the wedding party.Their name is featured throughout the wedding story being told in the book. Enclosed is a 24 pack of Crayola brand crayons for coloring the pages, or completing the occasional activity. This is definately worth every penny for the entertainment that it provides during the wedding activities. I also purchased the personalized "ring bearer" book which was a hit as well.
So Cute
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book is adorable. Given as a shower favor, the two flower girls loved to see their names and were kept occupied rather than be bored. The fact that crayons were included made for one less trip to a store.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City , SD) - May 8, 2012
This is the perfect gift for our little flower girl! And it's something made especially for her!
Delightful Gift
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Splendid and practical gift for flower girls. Well priced and speedily delivered. Thrilled with purchase. Thanks!
So cute!
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED this book and the personalized option is GREAT! It is a perfect gift for the flower girl in your wedding.
Perfectly Picked Present
By Kayla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece who's the flower girl in my wedding and couldnt be happier w this product! The storyline is great, the paper quality is better than any other coloring books I've seen, I looved that we not only put her name in it, but mine and my fiancées too! It came w a whole box of crayons (the good kind) and the games inside were really cute. And, it was an excellent price!! I looved this product and will definitely be buying from here again!!
Adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 9, 2012
A must-have for all flower girls!!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - February 28, 2012
I wanted to get my niece an activity book to keep her busy while we are getting ready for wedding so when I saw this it was perfect! I love how the story is personalized with the flower girls name and whos wedding it is!
Great quality
By Kimberlee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived earlier than expected and is great quality! My flowergirl will love this!! Very pleased
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 25, 2011
This gift was so unique and so cute. I can't wait to give it to my flower girl. Transaction was super quick and easy.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved