Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Today I Marry My Best Friend Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Canvas Art - Today I Marry My Best Friend - 10247
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 8, 2011
I love the details on the canvas, thank you for the efficient service you provide!
Nice!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our guest book table- perfect size and looks great!
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - February 2, 2013
It was smaller than I was thinking it would be, however, I still like it.
Cute For A Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 17, 2013
This is a sweet little canvas print that is perfect to be given as part of a wedding gift. I love how the entire wording can be personalized as I wanted to use a different saying for different couples. Viewing the product on my computer I was given the impression that it was sort of a brownish tan colour but the product was more of a sage green. Can't wait to see of the wedding couples I got it for like it!
Nice shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 30, 2013
Our nephew and Bride to be loved this print. Know if you order a gift box there is NOT room in the box for the easel
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross , GA) - October 4, 2013
This was purchased as a Wedding Gift. I would love to have one for myself! Make sure to pay attention to the measurements because its not huge but I'm still very pleased! You can even personalize the saying on the canvas in addition to the names!! You will have option to purchase a gift box that comes with tissue paper and a black elastic band which I did, but the canvas comes in a perfectly fine box for wrapping or to put in a gift bag. (I would've saved that $2 if I would've known). I'm very happy with this purchase...
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - August 2, 2013
Simple and impressive! Print quality is fantastic! Would be great
for many types of occasions. I would highly recommend!
A great personalized gift item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 5, 2013
This was a gift for a couple whom I did not know and barely knew the bride-to-be but wanted to give her/them something meaningful for them to remember the day by, long after the day has passed. After the wedding, during the receiving line, they both thanked me for such a "special gift".
Beautiful gift
By Ana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a bridal shower gift and it is beautiful . Everything I have bought from this website has been great and the shipping time is amazing
Great Gift Idea
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this canvas print!! I bought it for a bridal shower gift and it was so much nicer then I anticipated so I was thrilled!! I will definitely buy this again for shower or wedding gift!! I love and have used PersonalizationMall.com for years and have only been slightly disappointed once and only due to spacing of letters!! A must buy!!
wedding canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 6, 2013
It is very beautiful and unique. Quality is nice I ordered the stand also which is also very nice quality. Received it quickly. Very happy with my order.
Very nicely done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zillah, WA) - October 25, 2013
I was pleased with how this turned out. The color was along the green hues and I thought it looked a little more tan or taupe color when I ordered. But, I still loved it and so did the bride I gave it to. It brought tears to her eyes! I was so pleased with how quickly it shipped and I received it in less than a week after ordering!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - October 6, 2012
Bought as a wedding gift and it's absolutely beautiful! Very high quality for an amazing price. Thinking about getting one for myself! :)
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - October 6, 2012
Bought as a wedding gift and it's absolutely beautiful! Very high quality for an amazing price. Thinking about getting one for myself! :)
Such an awesome gift!!! Even more beautiful in person!!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my best friend something extra special for her wedding shower and this was definitely it!! Her husband proposed to her with an idea from "Love Actually" (the scene where he stands outside her door with the cardboard signs and says "To Me You Are Perfect" at the end), so on this I put "To me, you are perfect" with their names and wedding date underneath - it was perfect and the colors are gorgeous (I went with gray and white because I wasn't sure which other ones would match her house or wall). Love this company, highly recommend - and the product came very quickly!!!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fulton, TN) - August 1, 2012
Ordered this for my daughter's wedding to place on the registry table. It is just what she wanted and it is a good quality product.
Today I marry my best friend canvas
By Tamra I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is of great quality, im very happy with how it came out, and the delivery time was right away as well which I was happy about, I would recommend this website to anyone that wants something unique and personalized
Third time's the charm
By betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. airy, NC) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third purchase of this item. The first two have already been given as wedding gifts and received rave reviews from the recipients. The third one is for a wedding in a few weeks. Can't wait to see their reaction. I love this canvas, will keep ordering for all my weddings.
Very nice, just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - October 24, 2012
I actually purchased this for my daughter, I wanted something to place on a tree branch decor in her room that she would be able to grow with and keep as an adult.. It is perfect.. Love it!
Great as a housewarming gift
By Tanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas art as a housewarming gift. I changed the wording to accommodate this specific event. I liked the colors of this canvas more than others on the website, so I put a nice saying on top, their last name in the middle and the year at the bottom. The recipients were very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved