Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Most of the feedback you get is about the outstanding quality of your items. I would like to say that of all my dealings of buying items on the internet your service was the best. I could not believe...
~Albert - FL

Today I Marry My Best Friend Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Canvas Art - Today I Marry My Best Friend - 10247
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
"Nicest gift we received"
By Cherie J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for my Grandson and his wife. It is a beautiful canvas, so elegant - and the engraving is outstanding. The easel is sturdy, and really good-looking. I am never disappointed with my purchases!
wedding
By Antoinette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southold, NY) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect extra gift for my granddaughter & her Husband!
Nice!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our guest book table- perfect size and looks great!
Awesome canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 8, 2011
I love the details on the canvas, thank you for the efficient service you provide!
Centerpiece for the wedding place card table
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size, personalized beautifully, a unique way of telling everyone how the bride and groom feel about each other
Cute For A Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 17, 2013
This is a sweet little canvas print that is perfect to be given as part of a wedding gift. I love how the entire wording can be personalized as I wanted to use a different saying for different couples. Viewing the product on my computer I was given the impression that it was sort of a brownish tan colour but the product was more of a sage green. Can't wait to see of the wedding couples I got it for like it!
Great gift for the price
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the price. When you are looking for something that is personal and yet not in the immediate circle of the wedding members. I love personalized gifts though!
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - February 2, 2013
It was smaller than I was thinking it would be, however, I still like it.
Cute and Light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - August 11, 2012
I liked my purchase but had I known that the back of the canvas art contained a huge logo print of "Personalizationmall.com," I think I would have retracted my purchase. I don't mind the logo that much but I don't believe it's appealing when displayed inside a 360 glass-viewing display case mounted on an easel. The logo should have been in smaller print and or at least mentioned under the description of the product. I think all purchasers should know this. However, the quality and screen print is definitely well done with minor white specs that I noticed on mine.
Purchased this for my sister's bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - June 21, 2012
This product is a bit small in size but really nice! Shipping was fast...I highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com!
Looks Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 17, 2011
It's smaller than I had thought, but it looks nice and it will make a nice gift.
Perfect!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, IL) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As Mother of the Bride, I wanted something a little different and with special meaning and significance to my daughter to add to her gift for her upcoming Bridal Shower. I stumbled upon this site and was thrilled to discover I could personalize this item with a saying that I knew would mean alot to my daughter and future son-in-law. It should be perfect on the easle at the Guest Book as people are entering the reception site. After the wedding festivities, the style and colors will go perfectly in their bedroom - a 2 for 1! LOVE IT!!!!
gift for wedding
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plover, WI) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The front of the item is very nice and attractive. The back of the canvas is not. It would help the consumer to see the rear of the canvas also, as it contains the company name and a barcode. The canvas is actually stapled shut on the back.
Cancas Art
By kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the back would be already put on. But it is cute. I like it!!
off-center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 21, 2011
The canvas was beautiful, except one thing - the last line wasn't centered. I called, personalizationmall sent another one free of charge. It had the same problem. They ended up crediting my next purchase for the amount of product. Although the item didn't come as I hoped, they were quick to credit back the money.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved