Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for your fast, dependable service. My items were delivered today and they are beautiful. I am absolutely sure the recipients of these gifts will love them. Thank you for making our...
    ~Sally - MI

    Today I Marry My Best Friend Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Canvas Art - Today I Marry My Best Friend - 10247
    Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (35)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - October 6, 2012
    Bought as a wedding gift and it's absolutely beautiful! Very high quality for an amazing price. Thinking about getting one for myself! :)
    Wedding Gift
    By Lorraine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!!! I am sure my godson and his new wife r gonna love this gift. If u r looking for unusual wedding gifts then Personalization mall.com is the place to shop.
    for close friends
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - August 2, 2012
    What a great gift for someone getting married. Just so everyone knows, I found a tiny spec on this product and was worried. Company sent me a new one free, they totally took care of me. I trust them completely ;)
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fulton, TN) - August 1, 2012
    Ordered this for my daughter's wedding to place on the registry table. It is just what she wanted and it is a good quality product.
    Wonderful Wedding Gift
    By Areli L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City , TX) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a unique personal gift for a newly wed couple. I will be returning to shop for future gifts!
    cute
    By Sandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosbyton, TX) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is smaller than I expected but I should have looked at the details. Still, it is very cute and I cannot wait to give it to the newlyweds!
    What a unique & pretty gift for weddings!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - February 3, 2012
    It is so awesome to be able to come here & pick out a beautiful gift that I know that the person receiving it will use & display, rather than throwing it in a corner or drawer. It is special.
    The best card I ever gave my husband
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to do something different for our anniversary and this said it alll It is quite different but unique.
    So Awesome!
    By Savanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox, IN) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a unique touch to use at a wedding! We are going to use it by the card box or near the guest book. So sentimental and very classy! Cannot wait to see what people have to say about this!
    Such an awesome gift!!! Even more beautiful in person!!
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get my best friend something extra special for her wedding shower and this was definitely it!! Her husband proposed to her with an idea from "Love Actually" (the scene where he stands outside her door with the cardboard signs and says "To Me You Are Perfect" at the end), so on this I put "To me, you are perfect" with their names and wedding date underneath - it was perfect and the colors are gorgeous (I went with gray and white because I wasn't sure which other ones would match her house or wall). Love this company, highly recommend - and the product came very quickly!!!
    "Nicest gift we received"
    By Cherie J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wedding gift for my Grandson and his wife. It is a beautiful canvas, so elegant - and the engraving is outstanding. The easel is sturdy, and really good-looking. I am never disappointed with my purchases!
    wedding
    By Antoinette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southold, NY) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect extra gift for my granddaughter & her Husband!
    Nice!
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for our guest book table- perfect size and looks great!
    Awesome canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 8, 2011
    I love the details on the canvas, thank you for the efficient service you provide!
    Centerpiece for the wedding place card table
    By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice size, personalized beautifully, a unique way of telling everyone how the bride and groom feel about each other
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved