Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You are the best!! Always a great product and always on time! Thank you!
~Pamela - FL

Blown Away By Love Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcase Set - Blown Away By Love - 10249
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Skye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!! Love it!
Too cute
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's official! The pillowcases will be a wedding gift/bridal shower tradition! I recently bought them for my cousins wedding in August and last week gave them as a gift again and they were a huge hit! This time I bought the card to match! Soooo cute!
Cute Wedding Pillowcases
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a huge hit! I couldn't wait to give them as a gift for my cousin's wedding so I gave them to her at her Bachelorette Party! Everyone ooohed and awwwed when she opened them. They asked if I had made them and I said no I got them online at Personalizationmall.com!!!!!
Absolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - July 5, 2011
These are the cutest pillow cases for a young bride and groom! I bought them because they matched the coffee mugs. Shipping was fast, and everyhing I purchased was packaged nicely.
Cute!!!!
By paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain valley, CA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, I recibed on time, good fabric and original. I found a diferent present for a special ocation. Very happy ;0)
Delighted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - March 24, 2013
This was my first time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com and I am very pleased.
Your website is very user friendly and there is a wide selection of gifts.
Delivery time was right on and I am delighted with these pillowcases.

I am very impressed and will definitely order again!
pillow cases wedding gift
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The linen is the best possible quality and delivery to Canada is fast.
A Nice Personalized Gift Set!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - June 10, 2012
This pillow gift set was well-received by my newly-married friends! They enjoyed the personalization of the pillows.
Perfect Wedding Shower/Bachelorette Gift
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have purchased these pillow cases for a wedding/bachelorette gift and every time they were a hit!!! Thanks again for your great products and service!
so cute
By patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reading, PA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridal shower gift. It's perfect!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nappanee , IN) - February 17, 2012
I was so excited to receive my pillowcases only 3 days from when I placed my order. I didn't even pay for quick shipping. They are an okay quality but the design is exactly as described and so perfect for my husband and I.
Very cute
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured, very cute. Seem to fit the pillows well.
Cute but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 2, 2012
Disappointed in the quality of The fabric, felt so rough to touch! I hope it will soften up with the first wash... Other than that, cute product.
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBRIDGE, MA) - November 10, 2012
The personalized pillowcase set is very cute. It will be perfect if the fabric was nice as well.
Good.. but too big!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 1, 2014
The pillow design is subtle and stylish.. but it is bigger than standard size, so very big on the pillows we generally use - it also made it difficult for me to arrange the pillows in a way that the design (and NAMES) are visible. Next time, I will probably choose a design that shows our names on the front of the pillow rather than the side. Also, it would be better if we were given choices in sizes so we can get a better fit.
Just for fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 17, 2012
These are really cute. They will make you smile.
The material is a little stiff. I have not washed them yet.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - June 7, 2011
I purchased these for a wedding shower and they arrived just as pictured. Very cute! They fabric did feel a little stiff and rough, but they were a gift so I'm not sure how they will feel after a wash.
pillow cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsford, NY) - August 27, 2012
great quality. cute gift!
Cute and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - February 15, 2013
My husband and I always joke about who's pillow is who's so this gift was perfect for valentine's day since we are newlyweds.
Unique and Darling Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 30, 2014
I gave this gift to a co-worker at her work wedding shower. Several other people asked where I got it from because they wanted to give it to their friends. The bride loved it and certainly recieved nothing else like it. I would give this gift again.
Great product
By Joshua A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this and the quality of the print is very nice but not as soft as I would like for the price. Other than that, the pillowcases look exactly like the "Preview my personalization" showed me and I think that is very important.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - January 16, 2012
This is perfect for our anniversary and my wife and I are both very impressed with the quality.
a gift for my daughter and future son in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - February 14, 2012
I bought the pillowcase set as a gift for Valentine's day and they loved it. The package arrived on time. Thanks,
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved