Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
The gifts I personalized turned out wonderful! Also, the shipping timeline was unbelievable. I received an email the day before indicating my order had been shipped and it was there the next day....
~Amy - TX

Side By Side Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Personalized His & Hers Coffee Mug Set - Our Initials - 10250
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sid-by-Side Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 21, 2012
I ordered the mugs for my son and future-daughter-in-law's bridal shower.
They arrived in time, but one of the mugs was broken. I called immediately - was told another order would be sent, this was Thursday and the shower was
on that Saturday. I didn't expect to get them in time - BUT the mugs were
delivered Saturday afternoon - in time for the shower. I was completely and
pleasently surprised. Everyone loved the mugs - the future Mr. & Mrs. put
them on display right away and loved the story of how they arrived on time.
I cannot thank you enough - and the quality of the mugs is outstanding. What a great place to shop.
Gift box for 7.95
By Shopper (Banner Elk , NC) - December 11, 2013
The gift box is an absolute rip off. Don't bother.....cups are fine!
Helpful tips
By Ana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this idea and the quality of the mugs is pretty good, my only disappointment is the color of the design that is not that strong, very pale. Other than that its pretty good.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (snellville, GA) - June 11, 2011
I bought this gift for a bridal shower. I wasn't sure how it was going to turn out, but when they came in, I loved them! The names were written perfectly and it looked great!
Great look
By Naishadh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its best thing to give as a gift....
Wedding gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift! I had already ordered mugs liked these before, and they are just great for ocassions where you have to give a gift to a couple.
Poorly Packaged
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville , TN) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this item 3 stars, as when my gift recipient received this item, it was poorly packaged and broken. :( I do give kudos to PM though, when I called that day to inform them of issue, they immediately sent out a new one. Let's hope this one arrives safe and sound!

All in all, the recipients liked the gift. :)
very small
By Suzan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love your products but this one is a bit disappointing. The coffee mugs are very small.
Great product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - September 6, 2011
Very good and fast service, good quality, i am pleased with my purchase.
Couple Mugs
By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute shower/wedding gift. Haven't given to couple yet, but am sure they will enjoy it, and won't have two of them - very original gift.
Great product, great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 9, 2013
The product looked exactly as it did online, was of good quality, and arrived within a few days! Highly recommend.
Nice
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice.
Couple Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 10, 2013
A bit over-priced but the personalization on it turned out great...exactly as shown in preview area which doesn't always happen. Only negative would be the shipping options available for sending to HI & AK as it's very limited. Overall very pleased with purchase and would definitely recommend site to others.
Mug set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 5, 2012
Excellent quality. Wonderful wedding shower gift for my daughter & son in law.
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - September 21, 2012
The gift came in a timely manner. The cups were packed very nicely and the wrapping kit was very easy to put together. Its the perfect gift for the couple who has everything.
Beautiful Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - September 17, 2012
I just bought one for my self and another for my brother in law anniversary. They are so cute and good quality. Thank you so much.
Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - February 11, 2013
Very Quick!
sweet
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for my daughter and her new husband as a Christmas gift - the printing looks great and i think they're going to love this! thank you!
Great mugs
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used these as a bridal shower gift for the bride and groom. They were well received and came out personalized quite nice.
Side by Side Mug Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 24, 2012
I fell in love with this mug set from the very beginning. They were an absolutely must have. I got it as a anniversary gift, and he loved it as much as i did. They are very cute. I love them, one of my favorites items from this website.
Simple and unique at the same time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (1 Fishing Bridge , WY) - February 9, 2013
These mugs were for me and my Soulmate, so they had to be special!
I have to admit, we LOVED them! :)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved