Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
As always, I was very happy with the service and the quality of the items I ordered. Your work is flawless and very much appreciated by everyone who receives our gifts. I wish you continued success...
~Reita - SC

Side By Side Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Personalized His & Hers Coffee Mug Set - Our Initials - 10250
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
sweet
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for my daughter and her new husband as a Christmas gift - the printing looks great and i think they're going to love this! thank you!
Great look
By Naishadh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its best thing to give as a gift....
Wedding gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift! I had already ordered mugs liked these before, and they are just great for ocassions where you have to give a gift to a couple.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (snellville, GA) - June 11, 2011
I bought this gift for a bridal shower. I wasn't sure how it was going to turn out, but when they came in, I loved them! The names were written perfectly and it looked great!
Gift box for 7.95
By Shopper (Banner Elk , NC) - December 11, 2013
The gift box is an absolute rip off. Don't bother.....cups are fine!
Helpful tips
By Ana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this idea and the quality of the mugs is pretty good, my only disappointment is the color of the design that is not that strong, very pale. Other than that its pretty good.
Cute gift!
By Harriet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug set for my parents anniversary since they love coffee! It's really cute and they liked it. The mugs are a bit on the small size though but still very lovely!
Great gift! ...But not so great gift box.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - July 20, 2012
The personalize mug set was just as I expected.  I was afraid that the color on the online preview would be different looking than what I would get, but I was pleasantly surprised when I saw that it was the same neon green as showed on my screen.

The one thing that I was not satisfied with in my order was the do-it-yourself gift box I paid extra for.  The first thing I looked for were directions on how to fold it into place... But it didn't come with any directions.  After a few tries I figured it out without too much effort, but it still would have been nice to have directions in the first place.

Also, the box they sent me was too big for just the one set of personalized mugs I ordered.  The gift box came with a few measly pieces of tissue paper ( I thing I got four pieces total).   So I had to buy extra tissue paper to compensate for all the extra room in the gift box so the mugs wouldn't slide around and risk breaking.

And the last thing I didn't like about the gift box was the fact that the websites address (personalization mail.com) is printed right on the to of the box lid.  I realize now that the website shows that the gift box has its logo on it, but I had missed seeing this at the time of purchase and thought that the box was just a plain, black and white formal box.  If I had noticed that the logo was printed right on the top of the lid I would have reconsidered buying this extra bit from the very start.  I don't want to pay a company to do their advertising for them,  and I certainly don't want their logo to be right on the top of a gift I'm giving to someone.  So in order to remedy this I had to wrap up the top of the box so as to hid it.

In conclusion, I was very satisfied with the personalized set of mugs that I ordered from this website.  But I would warn anyone considering paying extra for any of the gift box options -- it's not worth the money or bother.
Great product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - September 6, 2011
Very good and fast service, good quality, i am pleased with my purchase.
Poorly Packaged
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville , TN) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this item 3 stars, as when my gift recipient received this item, it was poorly packaged and broken. :( I do give kudos to PM though, when I called that day to inform them of issue, they immediately sent out a new one. Let's hope this one arrives safe and sound!

All in all, the recipients liked the gift. :)
very small
By Suzan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love your products but this one is a bit disappointing. The coffee mugs are very small.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved