Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am very happy with the product I ordered and the service. This is the second year I placed an order for Christmas. Have been very satisfied with all I have ordered. Thank you, Diane Sellitto
~Diane - OH

Floral Damask Personalized Wedding/Anniversary Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding & Anniversary Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 10251
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift frame
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, CT) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time that I've ordered this frame as a wedding gift, and it it so beautiful! I don't know anyone that wouldn't want to receive this as a wedding gift. This will be the gift I buy for every other wedding I go to. Love it!
Great wedding gift
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love giving a personalized frame to accompany a card and check. The colors and flexibility of personalization on this item is what stood out for me on this frame. I was able to add my own "I take thee forever ..." wording. Just the perfect gift. Thank you!
Pleased once again!
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past several years I heve ordered from your site and I have never been disappointed. The frame that I ordered is exactly as presented and I love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012
Best Frames you will ever buy!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 20, 2012
I bought this for my sister as a gift for her and her fiance. She cried when she opened it. It is such a beautiful frame. I will be buying this as a gift again soon.
Another beautiful frame..
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two as engagement gifts - beautiful, personalized frame - love it and so did the recipients!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 26, 2011
I really loved how this frame turned out. It made a beautiful wedding gift for my sister and I love how personal it was.
Great Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 12, 2011
I bought this for my parents 34th anniversary. They loved it!! Great unique gift , inexpensive and frame quality is great. Super fast shipping.
Quite beautiful....will be a treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - June 11, 2011
Bought as a 50th anniversary gift. Sure to please!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - June 6, 2011
Exactly as ordered & fast service. Very nice photo frame for our Anniversary.
wedding gift
By linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leominster, MA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like to give a small gift with money as a wedding gift and everyone so far has LOVED these frames.
Nice liitle frame
By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalization Mall comes through with a winning little gift. The bride loved it! Thanks again.
Very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - August 31, 2012
I needed to receive the frame within about 3 days of ordering and it arrived on time! It's very attractive and tasteful. I recommend it as a lovely gift for newlyweds.
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 5, 2011
Nice frame, great personalization, good quality, great price -- Looking forward to giving as a wedding present in two weeks. Will match their new home beautifully.

(And it came really fast too!)
wedding day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - October 18, 2011
we loved our wedding day frame. we can't wait to find the perfect photo our our perfect day to share with everyone.
Great anniversary gift!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame to give to my parents for their 25th anniversary and I just love it! The frame is such great quality and has a shinny finish to it.

The only thing I wish was different is the "25" looked smaller than the rest of the text across the top.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Assonet, MA) - June 28, 2011
This frame is beautiful and can be fully personalize, which is wonderful. I would definately buy others in the future. Be careful however if you need this quickly. Make certain you read the " fine print" in the shipping section. Shipping cost me nearly as much as the frame. I did receive it quickly.
Color did not arrive as appeared online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - January 13, 2012
I really like this frame and was happy with how it turned it out. However, I selected the slate gray/black color choice and when it arrived the color was actually purple. I was disappointed because I chose the color based on the theme of the wedding I was attending. Luckily, my brother-in-law and his new wife loved the frame, but I did not understand how the gray could arrive looking obviously purple. It was still pretty, but it was not what it appeared in the picture online.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved