Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have a new customer for life!!! The products I ordered are great! And I am SO IMPRESSED with the customer service I have received! One of my mugs was broken upon arrival. I was shocked when I...
    ~Keri - NC

    Our Flower Girl Personalized Character Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Flower Girl Picture Frames - 10252
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Flower Girl Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortley Beach, NJ) - April 28, 2012
    The frames are nice becuse you can customize and even pick hair color and clothes for the flower girl. I just wish there was space for a date on the frame. Also don't bother with the ordering the box. you can just wrap the box it came in. It will be a great gift and a keepsake she will always have. I also got the ring bearer frame and just as nice.
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - February 28, 2012
    This is great picture frame. I love how you can customize hair color, dress color, name and date.
    flower girl frame
    By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgway, CO) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is just so darn cute! i was pleasantly surprised, the quality of the frame is impressive. Our little flower girl will have this as a memory forever, what fun!
    Adorable!!!
    By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this picture frame for my flower girl as a gift, in my upcoming January wedding. This frame is sooooo cute. The picture does NO justice. It's THAT cute. I wish I was having more flower girls just so I could buy more. :)
    VERY CUTE!!!!
    By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame arrived in a timely manner. It is perfect. Thanks!!!!
    Adorable Flower girl frame!
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter was just in a wedding a few weeks ago and I am trying to do all I can to remember the event. I loved this frame because not only could I put her name on it, but I could also personalize how she looked and what she wore! I just received it and it is even more adorable than it looked on line. I can't wait to put a picture of her as the adorable flower girl that she was. This is such a wonderful way to remember the day.
    Larger than expected!
    By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely adorable! I'm so glad I ordered it. I love that you can choose hair color, skin color, etc and view it all before ordering. The frame quality is top notch and sturdy. I will give this as a gift to my 5-year old niece who will be a flower girl at her mom's wedding in July. You won't be disappointed by this frame!
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 16, 2012
    Creative way to express love and appreciation for someone. The only thing I dislike about the frames, are the stands on the back are not very strong. they tend to weaken over time.
    I like it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - June 20, 2011
    The frame has some sort of shiny top coat over it. I was expecting an engraved frame. Nevertheless, I think it is cute and perfectly appropriate.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved