Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! Everything is fabulous and I will always order my personalized gifts here!
    ~Nicole - CA

    Our Flower Girl Personalized Character Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Flower Girl Picture Frames - 10252
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    VERY CUTE!!!!
    By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame arrived in a timely manner. It is perfect. Thanks!!!!
    Adorable Flower girl frame!
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter was just in a wedding a few weeks ago and I am trying to do all I can to remember the event. I loved this frame because not only could I put her name on it, but I could also personalize how she looked and what she wore! I just received it and it is even more adorable than it looked on line. I can't wait to put a picture of her as the adorable flower girl that she was. This is such a wonderful way to remember the day.
    My beautiful flower girls gifts
    By NERINEH D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They look beautiful. It looks very professional and clean cut. the personalization is beautiful and the material is not cheap looking which is great. Can't wait to give them these gifts.
    excellent product
    By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Website was easy to use. Frame is super cute and high quality especially for the price.
    Perfect Flower Girl Gift
    By catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my niece who will be 2 1/2 when my wedding happens. I wanted to give her something she could keep for years since she probably won't remember the actual day. The frame arrived and was shinier than expected, but I like it.
    great quality, great price!
    By Kaitlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was amazed at how nice this picture frame is! it's heavy and great quality! not what i would expect for only $25!
    Flower Girl Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortley Beach, NJ) - April 28, 2012
    The frames are nice becuse you can customize and even pick hair color and clothes for the flower girl. I just wish there was space for a date on the frame. Also don't bother with the ordering the box. you can just wrap the box it came in. It will be a great gift and a keepsake she will always have. I also got the ring bearer frame and just as nice.
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - February 28, 2012
    This is great picture frame. I love how you can customize hair color, dress color, name and date.
    flower girl frame
    By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgway, CO) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is just so darn cute! i was pleasantly surprised, the quality of the frame is impressive. Our little flower girl will have this as a memory forever, what fun!
    very pleased
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were the best surprise when I opened the package! Good quality and reasonably priced! I know my flower girls will enjoy these for many years to come!!
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 27, 2013
    This is a great gift for a flower girl which can be kept forever! It is very cute.
    Larger than expected!
    By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely adorable! I'm so glad I ordered it. I love that you can choose hair color, skin color, etc and view it all before ordering. The frame quality is top notch and sturdy. I will give this as a gift to my 5-year old niece who will be a flower girl at her mom's wedding in July. You won't be disappointed by this frame!
    I like it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - June 20, 2011
    The frame has some sort of shiny top coat over it. I was expecting an engraved frame. Nevertheless, I think it is cute and perfectly appropriate.
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 16, 2012
    Creative way to express love and appreciation for someone. The only thing I dislike about the frames, are the stands on the back are not very strong. they tend to weaken over time.
    Flower Girl frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - March 4, 2013
    The frame was better than what I expected
    beautiful and sentimental
    By DARLENE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WENTZVILLE, MO) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something a little more sentimental than the typical frame or engraved knick-knack. This frame was perfect. The ability to customize the appearance of the flower girl on the frame made it even more personal. I highly recommend this as a gift that will thank your flower girl for helping to make your day so special.
    Perfect!
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame so nice! Colors and engraving done well!
    Adorable!!!
    By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this picture frame for my flower girl as a gift, in my upcoming January wedding. This frame is sooooo cute. The picture does NO justice. It's THAT cute. I wish I was having more flower girls just so I could buy more. :)
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - August 6, 2012
    A perfect gift for the flower girl of our wedding! Really great buy.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved