Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Honeymoon Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Honeymoon Picture Frames - Our Honeymoon - 10254
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - August 16, 2011
good quality wooden frame...looks just like the photo!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Walpole, NH) - January 28, 2013
This is a gift for a bridal shower and was perfect. It gave a personal touch and came out great. Good quality, personaliztion was very nicely done, quick turn around time received less than a week.
frame review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - July 28, 2013
Great purchase the bride to be loved it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - August 6, 2013
Love this frame. Very well made.
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - May 11, 2012
I gave this as a Bridal gift and it was just what I hoped for. It was made well and I would def order again!!!
Love my frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 27, 2012
Very professionally made. Love it. It is something I'll have forever.
Spectacular!!!
By Tamara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon, MA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this item!!! I can't wait to give it to the bride to be at her shower. She will love it. Thank you for having such great quality products!!!
Perfect Gift
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift twice now and was very pleased with the quality and value.
It is perfect for a bridal shower or wedding gift. Lots of people give wedding frames
but a honeymoon picture frame is unique.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved