Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have placed multiple orders with PersonalizationMall over the past year and I love all of the products! I think your service is outstanding! I know I can count on getting my order from you in just...
~Sandra - NE

Our Life Together Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Anniversary Photo Canvas Art - Our Life Together - 10255
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband for our wedding anniversary. It arrived only a few days after I ordered it and I love it! It's beautiful and very well made. I can't wait to give it to him!
Pleased!!
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the photo very much. Really wish that the side with the wording was more centered. When u purchase the canvas with only the border is on the top and the bottom but for some reason when I add the picture is pushes the border on the top of the wording off the page. Other than that it is a great product. Really glad I got it framed. It added that extra excellence it needed
wedding present
By Georgina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is so beautiful. I am totally 100% satisfied. First time ordering with this company and the quality is very worth every penny. The customer service is awesome very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this to everyone. I cannot wait to see the reaction to my son and his wife when they open this..
Best thing I have ever bought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUBURN, MA) - May 3, 2013
This is the best possible gift to give anyone. I wasn't sure when I fist ordered one but my husband loved it, and he is very picky. So I ordered another one for friends having an anniversary, I gave it to them early because I couldn't wait. The quality was great..truly everything was, plus I love ordering from personalization mall. This is a gift that is well worth it and the price is great too
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 18, 2013
The company was very helpful when I called and asked questions. This makes a great anniversary gift! My girlfriend loved it!!!
Very happy
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with this product. It looks beautiful.
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - January 23, 2013
I purchased this for my husband (for myself). It is gorgeous!! I can't wait to give it to him..so I can hang it in our living room. I am kind of a picture fanatic...so this will fit right in. Absolutely LOVE IT!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for Christmas for our parents right after our wedding and they are so amazing! The picture can't begin to describe how amazing these are! I was so very happy when I got these shipped to me! I even had to buy more for other members in my family!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port wentworth, GA) - January 3, 2013
Came out perfectly!
Capture the moment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 29, 2012
My mother in law was very pleased with the canvas pic I have her. She cried as soon as she opened the package. It was breath taking.
Beautiful Product & Amazing Value!
By Joy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a week before Christmas and it arrived in 3 business days! My husband loved this as a Christmas gift and the rest of our family raved at the quality and uniqueness. It's classy, personal, and just a lovely addition to our home. We will cherish this always as a celebration of our love and all the special things that tell our story.

SPECIAL NOTE: the staff at Personalization Mall delivers incredible customer service! Everything I've ordered here has been top quality, great value, delivered incredibly fast, and the staff is wonderful about answering questions and accommodating requests. This is far and away the best site to shop with online. Highly recommended!

We love it!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas, but honestly I was really a gift for me. I hung it in the living room about the TV. My friends all want to make one for themselves. I highly recommend this canvas. It came out exactly as the proof looked. I'm very happy.
Love it!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband, but secretly it was for me. It is hanging in our living room now. It same out exactly as it looked in the proof.
Our Life Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2012
I absolutely LOVE IT!! For the price you cannot beat the quality. It's beautiful....thank you!!
Loved It!
By ANGELA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMMOND, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with this order, it arrived a couple of days after I ordered it, way sooner than I expected any personalized item to be delivered. It is beautiful and perfect in every way! I was so pleased with my experience I came back the day after it arrived to buy more gifts for family.
What a memory!
By Geri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SO VERY HAPPY with this product and simply cannot wait to present it to my mom this Christmas. It's a perfect size and well-made. The image is soft and the presentation is lovely. Sadly, Dad passed away 7 months ago. This will be Mom's favorite gift! Thanks for helping Mom get through this holiday with a lovely memory beautifully preserved. :)
Great Canvas
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its our parents 60th anniv. I had some issues with the picture in trying to use their original black and white wedding picture and finally gave up and used a more current color one. Turned out great. Note that this is retangler not square and bigger than I even thought. Therefore, the easel that I order from Personalization did not fit and had to go to another store to get a bigger one.

Also the other issue is you are typing blindly the things that are about the people you are giving this too. For example we put in the names of all the daughters and some were the faded, some bold etc....its where on the list of 12 things falls and it doesnt tell you until you review and then changing them around - well you would have to write down where what placed if you want to move it to a certain position or bold vs faint. So it was a little fustrating.

My parents are going to love this!!! It really did turn out very nice.
For my daughter's wedding anniversary
By Cherie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, CA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband loved this! They said it was the most personal and heartfelt gift they had ever received. This made their 3rd wedding anniversary just wonderful.
AMAZING!
By EvaMarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a co-worker of mine who is also a dear friend and we were throwing her a "work" bridal shower. IT WAS A HIT! When I first received it in the mail I was literally jaw dropped with how great it came out & it was so much bigger then I expected ( I guess I really didn't pay much attention to the measurements). It's unique, personal, beautiful, she loved it and was very touched. All the girls loved it too at the shower and wanted to know where I got it! I highly recommend if you want to go for a different & more personal gift for the couple to go with this canvas.
My Son & Daughter-in-law's 1st year of Happiness!!
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They both loved their Photo Art Canvas with a favorite picture from their
wedding and " All " the special information that pertained, only to them !!!!
The quality of the canvas was wonderful and everything imprinted on the canvas was perfect !!!!
This was part of their gift and to them this will last a " Lifetime " !!!!!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother's bride to be at her bridal shower this past weekend and everyone thought it was AMAZING!! many people asked for your website which I gladly passed along! Thank you for so many options of awesome gifts, this was my first time ordering but I will be back again and again, EVERYTHING was perfection and shipping was fast!
Wedding Gift
By Dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my Fiance' as a wedding gift. It is so personal and sentimental. It came quickly and is very nicely done!
One of a Kind Gift
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was the talk of the shower. Everyone was commenting on it! Thanks for making it a great day for my sister-in-law. Will definitely buy again!
Great gift! Highly recommend!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this! It arrived very quickly, the quality was even nicer than expected for the price and it's just plain cool! This was an engagement/pre-wedding gift for my daughter and her fiance. Gave it to my daughter last evening and she just loved it. I wouldn't be at all surprised if she wanted to incorporate it into either the rehearsal dinner or wedding decor. I would not hesitate to order more things from this series or from PersonalizationMall. VERY impressed with the whole experience and product! THANK YOU!
Awesome Wedding Present
By Mandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding present. It is amazing. The couple was so excited to receive it. Shipping is super fast, and the quality is better than you would believe! I LOVE this site. I do all my personalized shopping on here.
Very cool! Bigger than expected!
By Koena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a personalized photo canvas from a very close friend. I thought it was so neat that I wanted to do one for my Mother. My canvas art was 5" x 5". When I saw this design, I just assumed it was 5" x 10". When it came it, it was HUGE! Great value!! Beyond my expectations!!
Turned out perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 6, 2012
We just moved into a new home after getting married a few months ago and I was looking for cute stuff to go on the walls! This was perfect! The price was reasonable and the canvas looks great! People keep complimenting it and thought it was neat how everything was so personalized! My husband loved it :)
great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morganville, NJ) - February 28, 2012
My parents loved this - it was an anniversary present. I used all the items that meant something to them - where they got married, where they honeymooned, where they live (NJ & Florida) After I previewed the item, I changed the order of some of the words so that the ones I wanted front and center where now placed there. The only thing that could be improved is that it would be nice if all of the words were changeable. Some of the words are preprinted and can't be changed. But overall, A++
Amazing Result!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, AL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out way better than I expected. It's a really nice size, and the picture looks amazing on it! VERY Happy with this!!
Just as advertised. Nothing short of 5 stars.
By Veeraraghavan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for Valentines Day. Product looked great and my wife loved it. Cannot recommend it enough, especially for the price. Delivery was quick and on time.
PERFECT gift
By Laureen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift was perfect, beyond anything i expected! i couldnt wait untill Valentines day to have it opened. i was very impressed. the size was just right & the frame complimented it very well.
This Is AWESOME!!
By Shopper (Bay City, WI) - February 4, 2012
I bought this for our 1st Valentines Day. I knew I wanted to get something special and personal but couldnt find anything that didnt look cheap and boring until I saw this website. When I found this picture, I about died! It was absolutely perfect! I cant wait to see Korys face when he see this and reads our little 'inside' jokes! And affordable as well! Thank YOU!!!!
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Amita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching couple of websites I bumped onto this product and somehow felt this it's a perfect gift for my husband for our milestone "5th year wedding anniversary". Its quite hard to find perfect gift for men but this is absolutely right-on. My husband was quite impressed with it and so was I.
Would definitely recommend this product to friends. Good way to capture your journey.
Our Life Together
By RENEE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Arc, AR) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really a pretty piece of art work. I do wish that all the words could have been personal but I still love it! It's a Valentine present for my husband. We just got married in October 2011.
Unique Anniversary Gift
By preeti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyvale, CA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this wonderful piece having inscribed in it, our journey of one year of togetherness to my husband on our 1st wedding anniversary.He really liked it and its really a unique way of expressing love.The quality of picture is exceptionally good ... And adds value to your home decoration ... Thanks... We simply Loved It !!!!!!
Anniversary genius!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for my boyfriend and my one year anniversary. Not only was this fun to create but the shipping was incredibly fast. My boyfriend almost came to tears when he saw it and now we have something to share that represents the wonderful year we've had together. I will definitely come back to personalizationmall for future gifs!
Great find!
By Mandi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even better than expected. I"m so excited to give it to my husband for Valentine's Day!
Great Anniversary Gift Idea
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great addition to the gifts I got my wife for our 5-year wedding anniversary. It was a great way to add many one liners that represent special memories we have shared together. She absolutely loved it and it will remain a cherished decoration in our home for years to come.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 10, 2012
Very good quality. I was pleasently surprised at how nice this turned out. It is larger than I expected, but in a good way. I bought this for my husband for our 10 year wedding anniversary and loved how you could personalize it in so many different ways. Arrived rather quickly too. I paid for standard shipping and it arrived 3-4 days before it said it would.
Very Cool Item
By Jammie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this earlier than expected, it also arrived well packaged. This is a really different and fun piece of art to add to your walls. I'm always looking for things that are 'different' and not ordinary. We are the first of our family and friends to get one of these and have gotten a lot of compliments on it! Well worth the money, something to have for years and years to come. We love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved