Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Anniversary Photo Canvas Art - Our Life Together - 10255
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Much better in Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - February 13, 2012
I'm so excited about giving this gift to my significant other for our first Valentine's day together. This is a truly unique item. I love the medium size and quality. I would recommend this for any couple.
Unique and memorable gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - February 8, 2012
I gave this beautiful canvas piece to my sister and brother-in-law for their 16th Anniversary. I can't say enough about how wonderful the final product turned out. It is by far one of the best gifts I have given to anyone. The picture quality was fantastic. I just followed the advice of the ordering quality of the photo used and the rest was just personalizing. My sister absolutely loved it and she couldn't quit telling me. I was so excited to give it to her. You can't go wrong with this item, a real winner!
Beautiful!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiance for Valentine's Day! He loved it and I love it as well! It came out perfect! I like how you can preview before purchasing as well. Customer service was kind enough to reach out and let me know that my first picture selection was not going to look the best and asked me to submit another one. I am very grateful that they did! Again, I absolutely love this piece. It is definitely not something that everyone has already! Very unique! I will be purchasing from this company again in the near future!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 15, 2012
Exactly as expected...even beyond! Quality is nice. You won't be disappointed.
Very pleased customer
By Bronwyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved, loved this item! I ordered it for my mom's birthday and I didn't expect it to arrive till the next week on Wed. (her bday was on Monday). But for some reason it arrived on Sat., Personalization Mall must have known I needed for Monday, lol. Mom absolutely loved it! Love the quality of the products, I am def a customer for life!
Great gift!
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as Christmas presents. They arrived within a day and a half of ordering them and look exactly as the site says they will. I'm excited to order these for upcoming bridal showers. Great product!
Neat product, not so good service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 31, 2012
This product is very neat, although I could not adjust the photo placement as I would have liked. After placing the order around 9 pm, I called at 8 am the next morning and asked to add the frame to the order and I was told the product was already made and there was no way I could add the frame to the order. I would have enjoyed my product more with the frame and the company would have had another purchase from me.
Not Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lothian, MD) - June 23, 2014
I received two of these. PM cut the face in half on the first one. The second one did not look like the proof I received. I think this product should be removed from your website. Really disappointed and surprised because I have never had a problem with any of the products I purchased in the past.
Use your "best" photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 3, 2012
Bought this for a friend as a wedding gift. Loved the idea, but the picture came out grainy and blurry (and I used one of their professionally done engagement photos). When you personalize the item and upload the photo it will tell you if the photo will not work, good, better, best. My photo was "better," but make sure you get it to say "best" before ordering. If "better" looked bad then I imagine "good" to look pretty bad.
say it all with one gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for my dad and step-mom for their anniversary. It turned out great. I included things like their anniversary date, where they had their first date, their favorite restaurant, etc. Very happy with this product and many others on this site.
Paula
By Kristin W. (Saint Michael, MN) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like it
Great Anniversary Gift for my parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 20, 2012
The print quality and the texture of the canvas was great! It seems like it will last a long time. I only wish the customized words could be longer..
Nice
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized gift.
great
By Shopper (fort worth, TX) - February 6, 2012
so cute
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - October 10, 2011
This was a great gift. Everything was made perfect! great gift
Grandparent's Anniversary
By Shopper (Acworth, GA) - June 20, 2013
Beautiful gift! I love how you personalize the little things about them with the picture...just wish there were a little more room to type on maybe 2 more lines.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - February 3, 2013
Bigger than I thought (but that's my own fault for not "measuring it out") Other than that the wording was beautiful and the pic came out pretty well. (slightly darker than I would have liked but still ok) I would recommend this to anyone looking for anniversary present. I suggest using maybe a slightly "brighter" pic.
Anniversary Gift For Hubby
By Joann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this photo canvas as a gift to my husband for our 10 year wedding anniversary. As always, personalizationmall produced a great quality product at a great price!! My husband loved the gift and the scattered sentimental phrases I added that represent milestones in our relationship! I chose to do the picture in a sepia tone and I am so happy I did! The canvas has a beige undertone with black and different shades of brown font so the sepia gives it a very elegant look. Gave 4 stars only because I would have liked it even better if it were framed!! This was an option but the colors offered didn't match my decor. Without the frame it is still stunning, just a little smaller then I had imagined it would be! Overall, I would highly recommend it!
More than just a picture
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Setauket, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They say a picture says a thousand words but in this case personalizing this picture made it more like ten thousand words.....being able to personalize it with all our special activities, places,etc meant a lot to my husband. It was a first anniversary gift and he loved it. Quality was great but I knew that as I have ordered other canvas pictures before. (Two pointers on ordering.....after you put in all your personalization you need to preview it....I didnt like how certain words looked where they were placed so I moved them around. The only downside was I couldnt put our wedding date of September 5, 2010 as there was not enough space so I had to settle for September 2010. ) I am so pleased with my purchase!
The picture canvas is awesome!
By andi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, NC) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a valentines day gift a week ago and its really beautiful. The quality of the picture is very clear and the product turned out great! I already bought another gift haha. And it too is great. I would recommend this to anyone.
Love it!
By Laila A. (Portage, MI) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for me and my boyfriend(soon to be fiance) for valentines day, i hope he like it but i know it will look great on our wall with family pictures around it!
wedding gift
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for my best friend's wedding. I was so happy with it when it came! The ONLY thing I was not crazy about, is at the bottom of the canvas on the side with the words, there is a space of tan at the bottom - it just doesn't look like it belongs. It would be PERFECT if that empty space at the bottom was removed. Other than that, though, I loved the canvas so much that I ordered the family version for my sister-in-law for her birthday :)
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORE, OK) - December 31, 2011
This product really surprised my in-laws. They loved it. High-quality and the picture turned out beautiful. Thank you.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 23, 2011
This Canvas art is spectacular. I love how it turned out and everything about it, but one thing I wish the wording and design could have been a different color. However since that was not an option I really can't complain. I ordered mine with out the frame and it came with hooks to hang it. The detail on the canvas is some of the better ones I have seen. I would buy this canvas again and again for family and friends.
Very Cool Item
By Jammie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this earlier than expected, it also arrived well packaged. This is a really different and fun piece of art to add to your walls. I'm always looking for things that are 'different' and not ordinary. We are the first of our family and friends to get one of these and have gotten a lot of compliments on it! Well worth the money, something to have for years and years to come. We love it!
Gorgeous Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - October 19, 2013
I made one of these for my husband for his birthday. The quality is wonderful, especially at this speed. As for design, I would have liked full control of the words entered, and maybe offer different colors for the brown bar at the bottom.
My parents loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 21, 2011
I gave this to my parents for their anniversary and I put everywhere they've gone together on it and a picture from their wedding. When they got home they were so surprised and loved it! It looks so nice and professional and all of their friends are jealous! No one has anything like it!
Our Life Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem , PA) - March 4, 2012
I was extremely pleased with this product! The canvas is made of great quality and the item as a whole comes together so nicely. It's the perfect addition to any home!
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 21, 2014
An excellent gift to display personal pictures & phrases! Made for a unique 25th Anniversary gift for good friends. It was very appreciated!!!
My wife loves it!
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made as a Christmas present for my wife and she absolutely loves this. Thank you for doing the hard part of making this. She has hung it up at the trunk of the family tree she is doing on a wall in our 'forever home'.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - December 22, 2013
got this for grandpa with Alzheimers. quality and works great in grandpas room.
Wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 11, 2014
Got here fast and was just as I ordered. My wife loved it. I got it for her for our 10 year anniversary.
Very good purchase
By Sitima O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the purchase. Hubby loved it too. Final print comes exactly the same as displayed in the preview. It was delivered fast well before valentine's day as promised.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 23, 2014
Purchased this for my parents upcoming 40th wedding anniversary. Once again, I am completely satisfied with my purchase from this site! The picture came out clear and exactly as shown. I also bought it with the frame, which adds a nice touch. Can't wait to give it to them!
well done
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pecks Mill, WV) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a wonderful 10th anniversary present. Came very quickly. Got the wrapped version (not in a frame) and it looked very modern
canvas print
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product!!! Well worth the cost.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - July 15, 2013
Great anniversary gift for my husband.. canvas very professional looking.. def worth the price!
Beautiful!!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product was even better than I was hoping for! I got this as an anniversary gift for my parents and they loved, loved, loved it! I would highly recommend this canvas gift to anyone who is looking for that special gift!
40th anniversary gift
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas as a gift to my in-laws for their 40th wedding anniversary. It turned out as beautifully as the picture portrays, and the quality is very good. I LOVE this gift, and I have recommended it to several other people looking for ideas.
Thank you so much for such a great product!
Best.Wedding.Gift.Ever
By Leilani D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas photo item for my grandson and his new bride as a wedding gift. I was so pleased with the way it turned out. The photo reproduction is excellent and the other half with the personalized words is so unique. The quality is unbelievable.....I am again amazed at the work you turn out, and so quickly. This is my third order in a few months.....I will order again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved