Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love how you can see what the final product will be - you can move names/words around to get the effect you want - great feature!
    ~Renee - MN

    Our Life Together Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Anniversary Photo Canvas Art - Our Life Together - 10255
    Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (107)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Laila A. (Portage, MI) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for me and my boyfriend(soon to be fiance) for valentines day, i hope he like it but i know it will look great on our wall with family pictures around it!
    great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - October 10, 2011
    This was a great gift. Everything was made perfect! great gift
    Great Anniversary Gift for my parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 20, 2012
    The print quality and the texture of the canvas was great! It seems like it will last a long time. I only wish the customized words could be longer..
    Gorgeous Gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - October 19, 2013
    I made one of these for my husband for his birthday. The quality is wonderful, especially at this speed. As for design, I would have liked full control of the words entered, and maybe offer different colors for the brown bar at the bottom.
    My parents loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 21, 2011
    I gave this to my parents for their anniversary and I put everywhere they've gone together on it and a picture from their wedding. When they got home they were so surprised and loved it! It looks so nice and professional and all of their friends are jealous! No one has anything like it!
    More than just a picture
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Setauket, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They say a picture says a thousand words but in this case personalizing this picture made it more like ten thousand words.....being able to personalize it with all our special activities, places,etc meant a lot to my husband. It was a first anniversary gift and he loved it. Quality was great but I knew that as I have ordered other canvas pictures before. (Two pointers on ordering.....after you put in all your personalization you need to preview it....I didnt like how certain words looked where they were placed so I moved them around. The only downside was I couldnt put our wedding date of September 5, 2010 as there was not enough space so I had to settle for September 2010. ) I am so pleased with my purchase!
    Anniversary Gift For Hubby
    By Joann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this photo canvas as a gift to my husband for our 10 year wedding anniversary. As always, personalizationmall produced a great quality product at a great price!! My husband loved the gift and the scattered sentimental phrases I added that represent milestones in our relationship! I chose to do the picture in a sepia tone and I am so happy I did! The canvas has a beige undertone with black and different shades of brown font so the sepia gives it a very elegant look. Gave 4 stars only because I would have liked it even better if it were framed!! This was an option but the colors offered didn't match my decor. Without the frame it is still stunning, just a little smaller then I had imagined it would be! Overall, I would highly recommend it!
    wedding gift
    By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this canvas for my best friend's wedding. I was so happy with it when it came! The ONLY thing I was not crazy about, is at the bottom of the canvas on the side with the words, there is a space of tan at the bottom - it just doesn't look like it belongs. It would be PERFECT if that empty space at the bottom was removed. Other than that, though, I loved the canvas so much that I ordered the family version for my sister-in-law for her birthday :)
    Very pleased customer
    By Bronwyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved, loved this item! I ordered it for my mom's birthday and I didn't expect it to arrive till the next week on Wed. (her bday was on Monday). But for some reason it arrived on Sat., Personalization Mall must have known I needed for Monday, lol. Mom absolutely loved it! Love the quality of the products, I am def a customer for life!
    Great gift!
    By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these as Christmas presents. They arrived within a day and a half of ordering them and look exactly as the site says they will. I'm excited to order these for upcoming bridal showers. Great product!
    Use your "best" photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 3, 2012
    Bought this for a friend as a wedding gift. Loved the idea, but the picture came out grainy and blurry (and I used one of their professionally done engagement photos). When you personalize the item and upload the photo it will tell you if the photo will not work, good, better, best. My photo was "better," but make sure you get it to say "best" before ordering. If "better" looked bad then I imagine "good" to look pretty bad.
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 23, 2011
    This Canvas art is spectacular. I love how it turned out and everything about it, but one thing I wish the wording and design could have been a different color. However since that was not an option I really can't complain. I ordered mine with out the frame and it came with hooks to hang it. The detail on the canvas is some of the better ones I have seen. I would buy this canvas again and again for family and friends.
    Not Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lothian, MD) - June 23, 2014
    I received two of these. PM cut the face in half on the first one. The second one did not look like the proof I received. I think this product should be removed from your website. Really disappointed and surprised because I have never had a problem with any of the products I purchased in the past.
    Nice
    By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice personalized gift.
    Paula
    By Kristin W. (Saint Michael, MN) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i like it
    great
    By Shopper (fort worth, TX) - February 6, 2012
    so cute
    Neat product, not so good service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 31, 2012
    This product is very neat, although I could not adjust the photo placement as I would have liked. After placing the order around 9 pm, I called at 8 am the next morning and asked to add the frame to the order and I was told the product was already made and there was no way I could add the frame to the order. I would have enjoyed my product more with the frame and the company would have had another purchase from me.
    say it all with one gift
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this product for my dad and step-mom for their anniversary. It turned out great. I included things like their anniversary date, where they had their first date, their favorite restaurant, etc. Very happy with this product and many others on this site.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 15, 2012
    Exactly as expected...even beyond! Quality is nice. You won't be disappointed.
    Really liked it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 6, 2013
    I thought this was pretty nice and decent for the price... I didn't have 1 picture though but a collage of 3 together... my only complaint was that one of the photos was darker than I would've liked. I lightened it before I sent it to be used (and the preview looked fine) but it seems they could have made sure it was lighter? But my parents didn't notice (neither did my husband) and really really loved it as it was an anniversary gift. Happy with it! Just don't forget that some of the photo wraps around like all canvas photos do!
    Great!
    By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as expected, it looks great and very much like the example. very happy with it!
    Beautiful!!
    By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The finished product was even better than I was hoping for! I got this as an anniversary gift for my parents and they loved, loved, loved it! I would highly recommend this canvas gift to anyone who is looking for that special gift!
    canvas print
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product!!! Well worth the cost.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - July 15, 2013
    Great anniversary gift for my husband.. canvas very professional looking.. def worth the price!
    Excellent Item
    By Lorrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this print for our fifth wedding anniversary. It is wonderful! I highly recommend it and Personalization Mall!
    Special and Sentimental
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAXHAW, NC) - May 4, 2013
    I purchased this canvas as a 25th Anniversary gift for my husband and when I received it, I couldn't stop smiling. As usual, you have surpassed my expectations and I can't wait to share this gift with my husband whom I know will love it as well. Thank you so very much for such quality work.
    Great product
    By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for a wedding shower. Once I received it in the mail, I wanted one for myself. It turned out absolutely amazing! Everyone loved it! It was definitely a perfect gift!
    So nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
    I had such fun, making this for my husband. I absolutely love it! It came out wonderful!
    Wonderful wedding gift
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas looks even better than I hoped it would. I know the bride and groom will love it.
    Very Happy with this product
    By melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time ordering with personalization mall & very very happy. Product is bigger than we thought and the quality is very good. Love that we can personalize with our own story. Fast shipping and just LOVE this. Thank you
    Best wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - August 26, 2013
    I loved this! I got one for Christmas from a friend, so I decided to make one for our friends. They loved it. They went right home and hung it on their wall. I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't know what to get their friends/family. Of course, it will be a belated gift, but I still think it was worth waiting for.
    Very good purchase
    By Sitima O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the purchase. Hubby loved it too. Final print comes exactly the same as displayed in the preview. It was delivered fast well before valentine's day as promised.
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 23, 2014
    Purchased this for my parents upcoming 40th wedding anniversary. Once again, I am completely satisfied with my purchase from this site! The picture came out clear and exactly as shown. I also bought it with the frame, which adds a nice touch. Can't wait to give it to them!
    Wife loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 11, 2014
    Got here fast and was just as I ordered. My wife loved it. I got it for her for our 10 year anniversary.
    Very fun 1st anniversary gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 1, 2014
    Easy to do - great personal gift!
    Engagement present
    By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida, NY) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as an engagement gift for my son and his fiancé. I was very impressed by the quality of the print. They not only loved the picture but truly loved the personal words that reflected their time together. It truly is a one of a kind gift. I had to contact customer service before ordering by using the online chat feature. I had some confusion about the type of picture I could upload. They were extremely helpful. I especially like the fact that you can see the end results before placing the order. I will definitely recommend this sight to my family and friends.
    Great Item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 21, 2014
    An excellent gift to display personal pictures & phrases! Made for a unique 25th Anniversary gift for good friends. It was very appreciated!!!
    40th anniversary gift
    By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this canvas as a gift to my in-laws for their 40th wedding anniversary. It turned out as beautifully as the picture portrays, and the quality is very good. I LOVE this gift, and I have recommended it to several other people looking for ideas.
    Thank you so much for such a great product!
    Best.Wedding.Gift.Ever
    By Leilani D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this canvas photo item for my grandson and his new bride as a wedding gift. I was so pleased with the way it turned out. The photo reproduction is excellent and the other half with the personalized words is so unique. The quality is unbelievable.....I am again amazed at the work you turn out, and so quickly. This is my third order in a few months.....I will order again.
    well done
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pecks Mill, WV) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made a wonderful 10th anniversary present. Came very quickly. Got the wrapped version (not in a frame) and it looked very modern
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved