Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Our Life Together Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Anniversary Photo Canvas Art - Our Life Together - 10255
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Unique and memorable gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - February 8, 2012
I gave this beautiful canvas piece to my sister and brother-in-law for their 16th Anniversary. I can't say enough about how wonderful the final product turned out. It is by far one of the best gifts I have given to anyone. The picture quality was fantastic. I just followed the advice of the ordering quality of the photo used and the rest was just personalizing. My sister absolutely loved it and she couldn't quit telling me. I was so excited to give it to her. You can't go wrong with this item, a real winner!
Much better in Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - February 13, 2012
I'm so excited about giving this gift to my significant other for our first Valentine's day together. This is a truly unique item. I love the medium size and quality. I would recommend this for any couple.
Love it!
By Laila A. (Portage, MI) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for me and my boyfriend(soon to be fiance) for valentines day, i hope he like it but i know it will look great on our wall with family pictures around it!
Beautiful!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiance for Valentine's Day! He loved it and I love it as well! It came out perfect! I like how you can preview before purchasing as well. Customer service was kind enough to reach out and let me know that my first picture selection was not going to look the best and asked me to submit another one. I am very grateful that they did! Again, I absolutely love this piece. It is definitely not something that everyone has already! Very unique! I will be purchasing from this company again in the near future!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 23, 2011
This Canvas art is spectacular. I love how it turned out and everything about it, but one thing I wish the wording and design could have been a different color. However since that was not an option I really can't complain. I ordered mine with out the frame and it came with hooks to hang it. The detail on the canvas is some of the better ones I have seen. I would buy this canvas again and again for family and friends.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 15, 2012
Exactly as expected...even beyond! Quality is nice. You won't be disappointed.
Grandparent's Anniversary
By Shopper (Acworth, GA) - June 20, 2013
Beautiful gift! I love how you personalize the little things about them with the picture...just wish there were a little more room to type on maybe 2 more lines.
Great Anniversary Gift for my parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 20, 2012
The print quality and the texture of the canvas was great! It seems like it will last a long time. I only wish the customized words could be longer..
Very pleased customer
By Bronwyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved, loved this item! I ordered it for my mom's birthday and I didn't expect it to arrive till the next week on Wed. (her bday was on Monday). But for some reason it arrived on Sat., Personalization Mall must have known I needed for Monday, lol. Mom absolutely loved it! Love the quality of the products, I am def a customer for life!
Great gift!
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as Christmas presents. They arrived within a day and a half of ordering them and look exactly as the site says they will. I'm excited to order these for upcoming bridal showers. Great product!
say it all with one gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for my dad and step-mom for their anniversary. It turned out great. I included things like their anniversary date, where they had their first date, their favorite restaurant, etc. Very happy with this product and many others on this site.
Use your "best" photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 3, 2012
Bought this for a friend as a wedding gift. Loved the idea, but the picture came out grainy and blurry (and I used one of their professionally done engagement photos). When you personalize the item and upload the photo it will tell you if the photo will not work, good, better, best. My photo was "better," but make sure you get it to say "best" before ordering. If "better" looked bad then I imagine "good" to look pretty bad.
Not Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lothian, MD) - June 23, 2014
I received two of these. PM cut the face in half on the first one. The second one did not look like the proof I received. I think this product should be removed from your website. Really disappointed and surprised because I have never had a problem with any of the products I purchased in the past.
Very Cool Item
By Jammie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this earlier than expected, it also arrived well packaged. This is a really different and fun piece of art to add to your walls. I'm always looking for things that are 'different' and not ordinary. We are the first of our family and friends to get one of these and have gotten a lot of compliments on it! Well worth the money, something to have for years and years to come. We love it!
Neat product, not so good service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 31, 2012
This product is very neat, although I could not adjust the photo placement as I would have liked. After placing the order around 9 pm, I called at 8 am the next morning and asked to add the frame to the order and I was told the product was already made and there was no way I could add the frame to the order. I would have enjoyed my product more with the frame and the company would have had another purchase from me.
great
By Shopper (fort worth, TX) - February 6, 2012
so cute
The picture canvas is awesome!
By andi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, NC) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a valentines day gift a week ago and its really beautiful. The quality of the picture is very clear and the product turned out great! I already bought another gift haha. And it too is great. I would recommend this to anyone.
Anniversary Gift For Hubby
By Joann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this photo canvas as a gift to my husband for our 10 year wedding anniversary. As always, personalizationmall produced a great quality product at a great price!! My husband loved the gift and the scattered sentimental phrases I added that represent milestones in our relationship! I chose to do the picture in a sepia tone and I am so happy I did! The canvas has a beige undertone with black and different shades of brown font so the sepia gives it a very elegant look. Gave 4 stars only because I would have liked it even better if it were framed!! This was an option but the colors offered didn't match my decor. Without the frame it is still stunning, just a little smaller then I had imagined it would be! Overall, I would highly recommend it!
My parents loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 21, 2011
I gave this to my parents for their anniversary and I put everywhere they've gone together on it and a picture from their wedding. When they got home they were so surprised and loved it! It looks so nice and professional and all of their friends are jealous! No one has anything like it!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - February 3, 2013
Bigger than I thought (but that's my own fault for not "measuring it out") Other than that the wording was beautiful and the pic came out pretty well. (slightly darker than I would have liked but still ok) I would recommend this to anyone looking for anniversary present. I suggest using maybe a slightly "brighter" pic.
wedding gift
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for my best friend's wedding. I was so happy with it when it came! The ONLY thing I was not crazy about, is at the bottom of the canvas on the side with the words, there is a space of tan at the bottom - it just doesn't look like it belongs. It would be PERFECT if that empty space at the bottom was removed. Other than that, though, I loved the canvas so much that I ordered the family version for my sister-in-law for her birthday :)
Gorgeous Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - October 19, 2013
I made one of these for my husband for his birthday. The quality is wonderful, especially at this speed. As for design, I would have liked full control of the words entered, and maybe offer different colors for the brown bar at the bottom.
really good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 22, 2012
My husband and I love this photo canvas, it is so nice to read the texts which meant something to us...
Best.Wedding.Gift.Ever
By Leilani D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas photo item for my grandson and his new bride as a wedding gift. I was so pleased with the way it turned out. The photo reproduction is excellent and the other half with the personalized words is so unique. The quality is unbelievable.....I am again amazed at the work you turn out, and so quickly. This is my third order in a few months.....I will order again.
Best wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - August 26, 2013
I loved this! I got one for Christmas from a friend, so I decided to make one for our friends. They loved it. They went right home and hung it on their wall. I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't know what to get their friends/family. Of course, it will be a belated gift, but I still think it was worth waiting for.
canvas print
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product!!! Well worth the cost.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - December 22, 2013
got this for grandpa with Alzheimers. quality and works great in grandpas room.
well done
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pecks Mill, WV) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a wonderful 10th anniversary present. Came very quickly. Got the wrapped version (not in a frame) and it looked very modern
40th anniversary gift
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas as a gift to my in-laws for their 40th wedding anniversary. It turned out as beautifully as the picture portrays, and the quality is very good. I LOVE this gift, and I have recommended it to several other people looking for ideas.
Thank you so much for such a great product!
Great!
By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected, it looks great and very much like the example. very happy with it!
Excellent Item
By Lorrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this print for our fifth wedding anniversary. It is wonderful! I highly recommend it and Personalization Mall!
Wonderful wedding gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas looks even better than I hoped it would. I know the bride and groom will love it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - July 15, 2013
Great anniversary gift for my husband.. canvas very professional looking.. def worth the price!
Beautiful!!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product was even better than I was hoping for! I got this as an anniversary gift for my parents and they loved, loved, loved it! I would highly recommend this canvas gift to anyone who is looking for that special gift!
Really liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 6, 2013
I thought this was pretty nice and decent for the price... I didn't have 1 picture though but a collage of 3 together... my only complaint was that one of the photos was darker than I would've liked. I lightened it before I sent it to be used (and the preview looked fine) but it seems they could have made sure it was lighter? But my parents didn't notice (neither did my husband) and really really loved it as it was an anniversary gift. Happy with it! Just don't forget that some of the photo wraps around like all canvas photos do!
My wife loves it!
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made as a Christmas present for my wife and she absolutely loves this. Thank you for doing the hard part of making this. She has hung it up at the trunk of the family tree she is doing on a wall in our 'forever home'.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - November 29, 2014
Wife loved the gift and the quality of the item. Thank you.
BEST BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for a Bridal Shower Gift, when opening this gift the whole group was up in arms and clapping and just speechless how personal it was. Was the best gift I could give - It left the room with just so much emotion!
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis , MI) - October 3, 2014
This is my second purchase for this special anniversary gift. I ordered one a couple of years ago also. Each canvas was beautiful. Personalization made the gift special to each couple.
I had them sent directly to the Anniversary couples. The first gift I was hesitant and pleasantly surprised when I saw the canvas in person. I did the same with my second purchase without hesitation. I would purchase another canvas


Very Satisfied, Well Done!
By WEI S. (Fremont, CA) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift and wall decoration. I really appreciated this amazing design and quality, the art was also very well packed too. If they can make an extra mile by putting a hook on the back would be a plus, but I would still give 5-star, and will definitely shop again in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved