Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love, love, love your personalized gifts! My friends and family are always excited to receive my very special gifts! I also love your rewards points. It is a very appropriate way to reward...
~Carol - PA

Our Life Together Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Anniversary Photo Canvas Art - Our Life Together - 10255
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
great
By Shopper (fort worth, TX) - February 6, 2012
so cute
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - October 10, 2011
This was a great gift. Everything was made perfect! great gift
Great Anniversary Gift for my parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 20, 2012
The print quality and the texture of the canvas was great! It seems like it will last a long time. I only wish the customized words could be longer..
Nice
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized gift.
Paula
By Kristin W. (Saint Michael, MN) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like it
say it all with one gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for my dad and step-mom for their anniversary. It turned out great. I included things like their anniversary date, where they had their first date, their favorite restaurant, etc. Very happy with this product and many others on this site.
Very pleased customer
By Bronwyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved, loved this item! I ordered it for my mom's birthday and I didn't expect it to arrive till the next week on Wed. (her bday was on Monday). But for some reason it arrived on Sat., Personalization Mall must have known I needed for Monday, lol. Mom absolutely loved it! Love the quality of the products, I am def a customer for life!
My parents loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 21, 2011
I gave this to my parents for their anniversary and I put everywhere they've gone together on it and a picture from their wedding. When they got home they were so surprised and loved it! It looks so nice and professional and all of their friends are jealous! No one has anything like it!
Not Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lothian, MD) - June 23, 2014
I received two of these. PM cut the face in half on the first one. The second one did not look like the proof I received. I think this product should be removed from your website. Really disappointed and surprised because I have never had a problem with any of the products I purchased in the past.
Use your "best" photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 3, 2012
Bought this for a friend as a wedding gift. Loved the idea, but the picture came out grainy and blurry (and I used one of their professionally done engagement photos). When you personalize the item and upload the photo it will tell you if the photo will not work, good, better, best. My photo was "better," but make sure you get it to say "best" before ordering. If "better" looked bad then I imagine "good" to look pretty bad.
Gorgeous Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - October 19, 2013
I made one of these for my husband for his birthday. The quality is wonderful, especially at this speed. As for design, I would have liked full control of the words entered, and maybe offer different colors for the brown bar at the bottom.
wedding gift
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for my best friend's wedding. I was so happy with it when it came! The ONLY thing I was not crazy about, is at the bottom of the canvas on the side with the words, there is a space of tan at the bottom - it just doesn't look like it belongs. It would be PERFECT if that empty space at the bottom was removed. Other than that, though, I loved the canvas so much that I ordered the family version for my sister-in-law for her birthday :)
Neat product, not so good service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 31, 2012
This product is very neat, although I could not adjust the photo placement as I would have liked. After placing the order around 9 pm, I called at 8 am the next morning and asked to add the frame to the order and I was told the product was already made and there was no way I could add the frame to the order. I would have enjoyed my product more with the frame and the company would have had another purchase from me.
Great gift!
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as Christmas presents. They arrived within a day and a half of ordering them and look exactly as the site says they will. I'm excited to order these for upcoming bridal showers. Great product!
More than just a picture
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Setauket, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They say a picture says a thousand words but in this case personalizing this picture made it more like ten thousand words.....being able to personalize it with all our special activities, places,etc meant a lot to my husband. It was a first anniversary gift and he loved it. Quality was great but I knew that as I have ordered other canvas pictures before. (Two pointers on ordering.....after you put in all your personalization you need to preview it....I didnt like how certain words looked where they were placed so I moved them around. The only downside was I couldnt put our wedding date of September 5, 2010 as there was not enough space so I had to settle for September 2010. ) I am so pleased with my purchase!
Much better in Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - February 13, 2012
I'm so excited about giving this gift to my significant other for our first Valentine's day together. This is a truly unique item. I love the medium size and quality. I would recommend this for any couple.
Great!
By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected, it looks great and very much like the example. very happy with it!
Excellent Item
By Lorrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this print for our fifth wedding anniversary. It is wonderful! I highly recommend it and Personalization Mall!
Really liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 6, 2013
I thought this was pretty nice and decent for the price... I didn't have 1 picture though but a collage of 3 together... my only complaint was that one of the photos was darker than I would've liked. I lightened it before I sent it to be used (and the preview looked fine) but it seems they could have made sure it was lighter? But my parents didn't notice (neither did my husband) and really really loved it as it was an anniversary gift. Happy with it! Just don't forget that some of the photo wraps around like all canvas photos do!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - July 15, 2013
Great anniversary gift for my husband.. canvas very professional looking.. def worth the price!
Beautiful!!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product was even better than I was hoping for! I got this as an anniversary gift for my parents and they loved, loved, loved it! I would highly recommend this canvas gift to anyone who is looking for that special gift!
Wonderful wedding gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas looks even better than I hoped it would. I know the bride and groom will love it.
Great product
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for a wedding shower. Once I received it in the mail, I wanted one for myself. It turned out absolutely amazing! Everyone loved it! It was definitely a perfect gift!
Unique Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 8, 2013
I had a great time coming up with my husband & I's inside jokes and things that meant something to us. This was the perfect Valentine's Day gift for my husband as he read each line and gave us sometime to reflect on what made us,US! It's worth the $ and looks great in person. The only down side I'd say is the hardware it comes with. You have to hammer in the hooks yourself to the actual picture frame. I was scared the wood would crack. Other then that, it's a great gift.
Special and Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAXHAW, NC) - May 4, 2013
I purchased this canvas as a 25th Anniversary gift for my husband and when I received it, I couldn't stop smiling. As usual, you have surpassed my expectations and I can't wait to share this gift with my husband whom I know will love it as well. Thank you so very much for such quality work.
Very Happy with this product
By melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering with personalization mall & very very happy. Product is bigger than we thought and the quality is very good. Love that we can personalize with our own story. Fast shipping and just LOVE this. Thank you
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
I had such fun, making this for my husband. I absolutely love it! It came out wonderful!
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 21, 2014
An excellent gift to display personal pictures & phrases! Made for a unique 25th Anniversary gift for good friends. It was very appreciated!!!
My wife loves it!
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made as a Christmas present for my wife and she absolutely loves this. Thank you for doing the hard part of making this. She has hung it up at the trunk of the family tree she is doing on a wall in our 'forever home'.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 23, 2014
Purchased this for my parents upcoming 40th wedding anniversary. Once again, I am completely satisfied with my purchase from this site! The picture came out clear and exactly as shown. I also bought it with the frame, which adds a nice touch. Can't wait to give it to them!
Engagement present
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida, NY) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an engagement gift for my son and his fiancé. I was very impressed by the quality of the print. They not only loved the picture but truly loved the personal words that reflected their time together. It truly is a one of a kind gift. I had to contact customer service before ordering by using the online chat feature. I had some confusion about the type of picture I could upload. They were extremely helpful. I especially like the fact that you can see the end results before placing the order. I will definitely recommend this sight to my family and friends.
Very good purchase
By Sitima O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the purchase. Hubby loved it too. Final print comes exactly the same as displayed in the preview. It was delivered fast well before valentine's day as promised.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - December 22, 2013
got this for grandpa with Alzheimers. quality and works great in grandpas room.
Best wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - August 26, 2013
I loved this! I got one for Christmas from a friend, so I decided to make one for our friends. They loved it. They went right home and hung it on their wall. I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't know what to get their friends/family. Of course, it will be a belated gift, but I still think it was worth waiting for.
canvas print
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product!!! Well worth the cost.
Best.Wedding.Gift.Ever
By Leilani D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas photo item for my grandson and his new bride as a wedding gift. I was so pleased with the way it turned out. The photo reproduction is excellent and the other half with the personalized words is so unique. The quality is unbelievable.....I am again amazed at the work you turn out, and so quickly. This is my third order in a few months.....I will order again.
well done
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pecks Mill, WV) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a wonderful 10th anniversary present. Came very quickly. Got the wrapped version (not in a frame) and it looked very modern
40th anniversary gift
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas as a gift to my in-laws for their 40th wedding anniversary. It turned out as beautifully as the picture portrays, and the quality is very good. I LOVE this gift, and I have recommended it to several other people looking for ideas.
Thank you so much for such a great product!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, OH) - March 8, 2013
I bought this picture for my boyfriend to celebrate our second anniversary. The picture quality is awesome. He hung the picture as soon as we got it. Thank you so much for this amazing product!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - May 4, 2012
I was so happy to see my product, it was even better that what I expected...loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved