Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would just like to send you this comment about how much I love your website and your products!! As you can probably see in my order history! Ever since I found out about your website in US magazine...
    ~Katie - CA

    Our Life Together Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Anniversary Photo Canvas Art - Our Life Together - 10255
    Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (105)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Best wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - August 26, 2013
    I loved this! I got one for Christmas from a friend, so I decided to make one for our friends. They loved it. They went right home and hung it on their wall. I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't know what to get their friends/family. Of course, it will be a belated gift, but I still think it was worth waiting for.
    canvas print
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product!!! Well worth the cost.
    great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - October 10, 2011
    This was a great gift. Everything was made perfect! great gift
    Paula
    By Kristin W. (Saint Michael, MN) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i like it
    Nice
    By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice personalized gift.
    Great Anniversary Gift for my parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 20, 2012
    The print quality and the texture of the canvas was great! It seems like it will last a long time. I only wish the customized words could be longer..
    Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - February 3, 2013
    Bigger than I thought (but that's my own fault for not "measuring it out") Other than that the wording was beautiful and the pic came out pretty well. (slightly darker than I would have liked but still ok) I would recommend this to anyone looking for anniversary present. I suggest using maybe a slightly "brighter" pic.
    Love it!
    By Laila A. (Portage, MI) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for me and my boyfriend(soon to be fiance) for valentines day, i hope he like it but i know it will look great on our wall with family pictures around it!
    great
    By Shopper (fort worth, TX) - February 6, 2012
    so cute
    Use your "best" photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 3, 2012
    Bought this for a friend as a wedding gift. Loved the idea, but the picture came out grainy and blurry (and I used one of their professionally done engagement photos). When you personalize the item and upload the photo it will tell you if the photo will not work, good, better, best. My photo was "better," but make sure you get it to say "best" before ordering. If "better" looked bad then I imagine "good" to look pretty bad.
    Not Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lothian, MD) - June 23, 2014
    I received two of these. PM cut the face in half on the first one. The second one did not look like the proof I received. I think this product should be removed from your website. Really disappointed and surprised because I have never had a problem with any of the products I purchased in the past.
    Engagement present
    By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida, NY) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as an engagement gift for my son and his fiancé. I was very impressed by the quality of the print. They not only loved the picture but truly loved the personal words that reflected their time together. It truly is a one of a kind gift. I had to contact customer service before ordering by using the online chat feature. I had some confusion about the type of picture I could upload. They were extremely helpful. I especially like the fact that you can see the end results before placing the order. I will definitely recommend this sight to my family and friends.
    say it all with one gift
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this product for my dad and step-mom for their anniversary. It turned out great. I included things like their anniversary date, where they had their first date, their favorite restaurant, etc. Very happy with this product and many others on this site.
    Neat product, not so good service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 31, 2012
    This product is very neat, although I could not adjust the photo placement as I would have liked. After placing the order around 9 pm, I called at 8 am the next morning and asked to add the frame to the order and I was told the product was already made and there was no way I could add the frame to the order. I would have enjoyed my product more with the frame and the company would have had another purchase from me.
    Grandparent's Anniversary
    By Shopper (Acworth, GA) - June 20, 2013
    Beautiful gift! I love how you personalize the little things about them with the picture...just wish there were a little more room to type on maybe 2 more lines.
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 23, 2014
    Purchased this for my parents upcoming 40th wedding anniversary. Once again, I am completely satisfied with my purchase from this site! The picture came out clear and exactly as shown. I also bought it with the frame, which adds a nice touch. Can't wait to give it to them!
    More than just a picture
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Setauket, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They say a picture says a thousand words but in this case personalizing this picture made it more like ten thousand words.....being able to personalize it with all our special activities, places,etc meant a lot to my husband. It was a first anniversary gift and he loved it. Quality was great but I knew that as I have ordered other canvas pictures before. (Two pointers on ordering.....after you put in all your personalization you need to preview it....I didnt like how certain words looked where they were placed so I moved them around. The only downside was I couldnt put our wedding date of September 5, 2010 as there was not enough space so I had to settle for September 2010. ) I am so pleased with my purchase!
    Great Item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 21, 2014
    An excellent gift to display personal pictures & phrases! Made for a unique 25th Anniversary gift for good friends. It was very appreciated!!!
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - December 22, 2013
    got this for grandpa with Alzheimers. quality and works great in grandpas room.
    My wife loves it!
    By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this made as a Christmas present for my wife and she absolutely loves this. Thank you for doing the hard part of making this. She has hung it up at the trunk of the family tree she is doing on a wall in our 'forever home'.
    Very good purchase
    By Sitima O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the purchase. Hubby loved it too. Final print comes exactly the same as displayed in the preview. It was delivered fast well before valentine's day as promised.
    Wife loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 11, 2014
    Got here fast and was just as I ordered. My wife loved it. I got it for her for our 10 year anniversary.
    Anniversary Gift For Hubby
    By Joann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this photo canvas as a gift to my husband for our 10 year wedding anniversary. As always, personalizationmall produced a great quality product at a great price!! My husband loved the gift and the scattered sentimental phrases I added that represent milestones in our relationship! I chose to do the picture in a sepia tone and I am so happy I did! The canvas has a beige undertone with black and different shades of brown font so the sepia gives it a very elegant look. Gave 4 stars only because I would have liked it even better if it were framed!! This was an option but the colors offered didn't match my decor. Without the frame it is still stunning, just a little smaller then I had imagined it would be! Overall, I would highly recommend it!
    wedding gift
    By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this canvas for my best friend's wedding. I was so happy with it when it came! The ONLY thing I was not crazy about, is at the bottom of the canvas on the side with the words, there is a space of tan at the bottom - it just doesn't look like it belongs. It would be PERFECT if that empty space at the bottom was removed. Other than that, though, I loved the canvas so much that I ordered the family version for my sister-in-law for her birthday :)
    My parents loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 21, 2011
    I gave this to my parents for their anniversary and I put everywhere they've gone together on it and a picture from their wedding. When they got home they were so surprised and loved it! It looks so nice and professional and all of their friends are jealous! No one has anything like it!
    Gorgeous Gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - October 19, 2013
    I made one of these for my husband for his birthday. The quality is wonderful, especially at this speed. As for design, I would have liked full control of the words entered, and maybe offer different colors for the brown bar at the bottom.
    Our Life Together Canvas Art
    By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It shipped fast and is gorgeous. It is bigger in real life than the measurements make you think it is going to be. You know those gifts where the receiver knows that you love them? This is one of those gifts. My husband and I bought it for his parents and we'll never forget the looks on their faces.
    Very Happy with this product
    By melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time ordering with personalization mall & very very happy. Product is bigger than we thought and the quality is very good. Love that we can personalize with our own story. Fast shipping and just LOVE this. Thank you
    Special and Sentimental
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAXHAW, NC) - May 4, 2013
    I purchased this canvas as a 25th Anniversary gift for my husband and when I received it, I couldn't stop smiling. As usual, you have surpassed my expectations and I can't wait to share this gift with my husband whom I know will love it as well. Thank you so very much for such quality work.
    So nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
    I had such fun, making this for my husband. I absolutely love it! It came out wonderful!
    Wonderful wedding gift
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas looks even better than I hoped it would. I know the bride and groom will love it.
    Great!
    By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as expected, it looks great and very much like the example. very happy with it!
    Love love love
    By nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love this canvas with our picture. I gave it to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it. The quality and clarity of it is amazing! I would highly recommend this to anyone. This is the second item that I have purchased from personalization mall and I am so happy with this store!
    Excellent Item
    By Lorrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this print for our fifth wedding anniversary. It is wonderful! I highly recommend it and Personalization Mall!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 8, 2012
    wonderful.. my daughter loved it
    A Perfect Gift
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as an anniversary present for my husband of 30 years. He is a man who does not need or want anything, but was so happy to receive this beautiful personalized gift and hung it in his office immediately. We are both extremely pleased, and highly recommend this gift.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 19, 2013
    Everything I was expecting, I received. No complaints here.
    beyond beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 31, 2012
    This gift exceeded my expectations! I have been pleased with every item purchased from Personalization Mall but this is my favorite.
    Great Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - January 22, 2013
    First of all, thank you so much for the great gift! I purchased this photo canvas art for one of my close co-workers and she loved it!! When I opened the box, I was speechless. It was such a wonderful gift. Now I want this for myself! It was also fast shipment. I ordered on Thursday and received a shipping confirmation e-mail on the next day. The item arrived on the following Wednesday as expected. This site is highly recommended!!
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, OH) - March 8, 2013
    I bought this picture for my boyfriend to celebrate our second anniversary. The picture quality is awesome. He hung the picture as soon as we got it. Thank you so much for this amazing product!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved