Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Anniversary Photo Canvas Art - Our Life Together - 10255
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as Christmas presents. They arrived within a day and a half of ordering them and look exactly as the site says they will. I'm excited to order these for upcoming bridal showers. Great product!
Very pleased customer
By Bronwyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved, loved this item! I ordered it for my mom's birthday and I didn't expect it to arrive till the next week on Wed. (her bday was on Monday). But for some reason it arrived on Sat., Personalization Mall must have known I needed for Monday, lol. Mom absolutely loved it! Love the quality of the products, I am def a customer for life!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - November 29, 2014
Wife loved the gift and the quality of the item. Thank you.
Great Gift
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this and I love the workmanship and the turn around time!!!
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - October 10, 2011
This was a great gift. Everything was made perfect! great gift
Love this canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oquawka, IL) - January 16, 2015
This canvas was absolutely better than I expected. Being able to put our personal information on it was so meaningful. A forever keepsake! The quality is superb and the photo clarity is excellent.
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis , MI) - October 3, 2014
This is my second purchase for this special anniversary gift. I ordered one a couple of years ago also. Each canvas was beautiful. Personalization made the gift special to each couple.
I had them sent directly to the Anniversary couples. The first gift I was hesitant and pleasantly surprised when I saw the canvas in person. I did the same with my second purchase without hesitation. I would purchase another canvas


Much better in Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - February 13, 2012
I'm so excited about giving this gift to my significant other for our first Valentine's day together. This is a truly unique item. I love the medium size and quality. I would recommend this for any couple.
Unique and memorable gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - February 8, 2012
I gave this beautiful canvas piece to my sister and brother-in-law for their 16th Anniversary. I can't say enough about how wonderful the final product turned out. It is by far one of the best gifts I have given to anyone. The picture quality was fantastic. I just followed the advice of the ordering quality of the photo used and the rest was just personalizing. My sister absolutely loved it and she couldn't quit telling me. I was so excited to give it to her. You can't go wrong with this item, a real winner!
The picture canvas is awesome!
By andi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, NC) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a valentines day gift a week ago and its really beautiful. The quality of the picture is very clear and the product turned out great! I already bought another gift haha. And it too is great. I would recommend this to anyone.
Very Cool Item
By Jammie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this earlier than expected, it also arrived well packaged. This is a really different and fun piece of art to add to your walls. I'm always looking for things that are 'different' and not ordinary. We are the first of our family and friends to get one of these and have gotten a lot of compliments on it! Well worth the money, something to have for years and years to come. We love it!
Very fun 1st anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 1, 2014
Easy to do - great personal gift!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 23, 2011
This Canvas art is spectacular. I love how it turned out and everything about it, but one thing I wish the wording and design could have been a different color. However since that was not an option I really can't complain. I ordered mine with out the frame and it came with hooks to hang it. The detail on the canvas is some of the better ones I have seen. I would buy this canvas again and again for family and friends.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORE, OK) - December 31, 2011
This product really surprised my in-laws. They loved it. High-quality and the picture turned out beautiful. Thank you.
Paula
By Kristin W. (Saint Michael, MN) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like it
Nice
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized gift.
Great Anniversary Gift for my parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 20, 2012
The print quality and the texture of the canvas was great! It seems like it will last a long time. I only wish the customized words could be longer..
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - February 3, 2013
Bigger than I thought (but that's my own fault for not "measuring it out") Other than that the wording was beautiful and the pic came out pretty well. (slightly darker than I would have liked but still ok) I would recommend this to anyone looking for anniversary present. I suggest using maybe a slightly "brighter" pic.
Love it!
By Laila A. (Portage, MI) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for me and my boyfriend(soon to be fiance) for valentines day, i hope he like it but i know it will look great on our wall with family pictures around it!
great
By Shopper (fort worth, TX) - February 6, 2012
so cute
Use your "best" photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 3, 2012
Bought this for a friend as a wedding gift. Loved the idea, but the picture came out grainy and blurry (and I used one of their professionally done engagement photos). When you personalize the item and upload the photo it will tell you if the photo will not work, good, better, best. My photo was "better," but make sure you get it to say "best" before ordering. If "better" looked bad then I imagine "good" to look pretty bad.
Not Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lothian, MD) - June 23, 2014
I received two of these. PM cut the face in half on the first one. The second one did not look like the proof I received. I think this product should be removed from your website. Really disappointed and surprised because I have never had a problem with any of the products I purchased in the past.
Amazing
By Megan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! I am in love with this!
say it all with one gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for my dad and step-mom for their anniversary. It turned out great. I included things like their anniversary date, where they had their first date, their favorite restaurant, etc. Very happy with this product and many others on this site.
Neat product, not so good service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 31, 2012
This product is very neat, although I could not adjust the photo placement as I would have liked. After placing the order around 9 pm, I called at 8 am the next morning and asked to add the frame to the order and I was told the product was already made and there was no way I could add the frame to the order. I would have enjoyed my product more with the frame and the company would have had another purchase from me.
More than just a picture
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Setauket, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They say a picture says a thousand words but in this case personalizing this picture made it more like ten thousand words.....being able to personalize it with all our special activities, places,etc meant a lot to my husband. It was a first anniversary gift and he loved it. Quality was great but I knew that as I have ordered other canvas pictures before. (Two pointers on ordering.....after you put in all your personalization you need to preview it....I didnt like how certain words looked where they were placed so I moved them around. The only downside was I couldnt put our wedding date of September 5, 2010 as there was not enough space so I had to settle for September 2010. ) I am so pleased with my purchase!
Engagement gift
By roberta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, GA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful reminder of treasured moments along with a picture to recapture those memories. The arrangement & design are wonderful. Looked all over for something SPECIAL and I found it with this gift and the recipients love it. Thank you.
Excited to Give This Gift
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a friend's 45th wedding anniversary. It really came out great and arrived ahead of schedule. I can't wait to give it to them!
Very Satisfied, Well Done!
By WEI S. (Fremont, CA) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift and wall decoration. I really appreciated this amazing design and quality, the art was also very well packed too. If they can make an extra mile by putting a hook on the back would be a plus, but I would still give 5-star, and will definitely shop again in the future.
anniversary gift
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely loved it!!! so did recepients !!! picture was very clear and sentiments were awesome. love this website..
My parents loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 21, 2011
I gave this to my parents for their anniversary and I put everywhere they've gone together on it and a picture from their wedding. When they got home they were so surprised and loved it! It looks so nice and professional and all of their friends are jealous! No one has anything like it!
Anniversary Gift For Hubby
By Joann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this photo canvas as a gift to my husband for our 10 year wedding anniversary. As always, personalizationmall produced a great quality product at a great price!! My husband loved the gift and the scattered sentimental phrases I added that represent milestones in our relationship! I chose to do the picture in a sepia tone and I am so happy I did! The canvas has a beige undertone with black and different shades of brown font so the sepia gives it a very elegant look. Gave 4 stars only because I would have liked it even better if it were framed!! This was an option but the colors offered didn't match my decor. Without the frame it is still stunning, just a little smaller then I had imagined it would be! Overall, I would highly recommend it!
Grandparent's Anniversary
By Shopper (Acworth, GA) - June 20, 2013
Beautiful gift! I love how you personalize the little things about them with the picture...just wish there were a little more room to type on maybe 2 more lines.
our life together canvas print
By Heddy S. (Stoughton, MA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect gift. We had this made for my in laws for their 60th. I love it....
Gorgeous Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - October 19, 2013
I made one of these for my husband for his birthday. The quality is wonderful, especially at this speed. As for design, I would have liked full control of the words entered, and maybe offer different colors for the brown bar at the bottom.
wedding gift
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for my best friend's wedding. I was so happy with it when it came! The ONLY thing I was not crazy about, is at the bottom of the canvas on the side with the words, there is a space of tan at the bottom - it just doesn't look like it belongs. It would be PERFECT if that empty space at the bottom was removed. Other than that, though, I loved the canvas so much that I ordered the family version for my sister-in-law for her birthday :)
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 21, 2014
An excellent gift to display personal pictures & phrases! Made for a unique 25th Anniversary gift for good friends. It was very appreciated!!!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 23, 2014
Purchased this for my parents upcoming 40th wedding anniversary. Once again, I am completely satisfied with my purchase from this site! The picture came out clear and exactly as shown. I also bought it with the frame, which adds a nice touch. Can't wait to give it to them!
Great one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 5, 2012
This was a great gift to my wife. Amazing service. I have been working with Personalization Mall for the last 5 years and nothing but good service from them yet. Hope they add more creative gifts for celebrations to come in the future.
My wife loves it!
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made as a Christmas present for my wife and she absolutely loves this. Thank you for doing the hard part of making this. She has hung it up at the trunk of the family tree she is doing on a wall in our 'forever home'.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved