Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Our Life Together Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Anniversary Photo Canvas Art - Our Life Together - 10255
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Beautiful
By Zoltan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty Four, PA) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a personalized wedding gift. I personalized it with key words that highlighted their engagement leading up to the wedding. The wedding picture I uploaded turned out so crisp and clear on the canvas! Absolutely beautiful! The couple LOVED it and it will serve as a decorative piece for their home as well as such a wonderful daily reminder of their love!
Our Life Together Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellport, NY) - January 31, 2016
This item is so beautiful Very well made. I had an issue with my first one. I contacted the company sent pictures of the problem. They shipped me another one no questions asked. I have used this company before and will again in the future. Excellent item and customer service.
family loved it
By patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as my sisters wedding gift. She loves it.
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, GA) - December 1, 2015
This is the 2nd time I ordered this item. Both were for engagement gifts. Both were sent directly to the gift receivers locations without my physically seeing them. Both times you exceeded my expectations. Both recipients were overwhelmed with joy upon receiving the gift and how it expressed all the important dates and times in their relationships plus they both loved the way the picture came out, as well! I have enjoyed all my purchases and my family and friends have enjoyed receiving the gifts I have given to them from this company. Looking forward to buying more gifts in the future!!!
Great product!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is going to be one of my Christmas presents to my sister-in-law this year. It came out fantastic. I love personalization mall!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpursville, NY) - October 24, 2015
Absolutely beautiful item! Far exceeded my expectations! The picture quality and wording were perfect! I will definitely be ordering from personalizationmall.com again. I can't wait to present this gift for Christmas!
Best Gift Ever
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents celebrated 50 years of marriage this year, so I created this with some of their favorite memories and an old black and white picture from one of their first trips together. My parents wont stop talking about it. They love it, and love seeing it everyday in their living room.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Henry, OH) - September 20, 2015
This company also has great customer service! That is a big plus!!
50th Anniversary
By Chablee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a perfect gift! Our uncle & aunt loved the idea and the fact that guests could sign their remarks below the photo. The quality of the canvas was great and very sturdy. The actual photo came out great as well. Great gift, shipping was right on time and packaging was great to ensure no damage would be done to the product. The only regret I have is not ordering a frame, but they can customize it to their living space.
loved it
By anabel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, MA) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than I expected it's beautiful. Its pretty big and it looks so good up on the wall. Very happy with my purchase.
Amazing
By Megan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! I am in love with this!
our life together canvas print
By Heddy S. (Stoughton, MA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect gift. We had this made for my in laws for their 60th. I love it....
Engagement gift
By roberta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, GA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful reminder of treasured moments along with a picture to recapture those memories. The arrangement & design are wonderful. Looked all over for something SPECIAL and I found it with this gift and the recipients love it. Thank you.
Excited to Give This Gift
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a friend's 45th wedding anniversary. It really came out great and arrived ahead of schedule. I can't wait to give it to them!
Couple photo canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - March 6, 2015
Love Love Love everything about this!! I received it in a fast, timely manner, but the best part is the actual canvas! I always am satisfied with personalizationmall.com! I have recommended this website to all of my friends and family!!
anniversary gift
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely loved it!!! so did recepients !!! picture was very clear and sentiments were awesome. love this website..
our life together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - February 21, 2015
It is an awesomw canvas. My wife really loves it. Thank you
Awesome Gift for my own wedding!
By WEI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad that I have ordered this wall decoration. I ordered the largest size 24x36, it fits perfect on my wall and I have received many positive comments already. I also posted on Facebook. :-) Thank you for a high quality print. Please if you can add a hook on the back would be an extra mile.
Very Satisfied, Well Done!
By WEI S. (Fremont, CA) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift and wall decoration. I really appreciated this amazing design and quality, the art was also very well packed too. If they can make an extra mile by putting a hook on the back would be a plus, but I would still give 5-star, and will definitely shop again in the future.
Great Gift
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this and I love the workmanship and the turn around time!!!
Love this canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oquawka, IL) - January 16, 2015
This canvas was absolutely better than I expected. Being able to put our personal information on it was so meaningful. A forever keepsake! The quality is superb and the photo clarity is excellent.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - December 18, 2014
This is beautiful and thoughtful to give as a gift.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - November 29, 2014
Wife loved the gift and the quality of the item. Thank you.
Absolutely Stunning
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with how this turned out! I love how I added my own words to make it "personal" for my parents. The picture was an extra special touch. My 16-year-old son (who usually couldn't care less about this sort of gift) actually said, "That is REALLY nice!" If you're still in doubt, don't be. This is well worth the money spent!
BEST BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for a Bridal Shower Gift, when opening this gift the whole group was up in arms and clapping and just speechless how personal it was. Was the best gift I could give - It left the room with just so much emotion!
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis , MI) - October 3, 2014
This is my second purchase for this special anniversary gift. I ordered one a couple of years ago also. Each canvas was beautiful. Personalization made the gift special to each couple.
I had them sent directly to the Anniversary couples. The first gift I was hesitant and pleasantly surprised when I saw the canvas in person. I did the same with my second purchase without hesitation. I would purchase another canvas


a treasure!
By Bridal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for a 50th wedding anniversary gift and even gathering the personalization for it brought pure joy in just creating it. Each time you look at the canvas it pulls out another memory; which is now a treasure! LOVE this!!!
Wedding gift
By Pam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eubank, KY) - September 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter for her wedding it was awesome! Very pleased with the product! I know she will love it. I definitely will order from personalization mall again.

Very fun 1st anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 1, 2014
Easy to do - great personal gift!
Engagement present
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida, NY) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an engagement gift for my son and his fiancé. I was very impressed by the quality of the print. They not only loved the picture but truly loved the personal words that reflected their time together. It truly is a one of a kind gift. I had to contact customer service before ordering by using the online chat feature. I had some confusion about the type of picture I could upload. They were extremely helpful. I especially like the fact that you can see the end results before placing the order. I will definitely recommend this sight to my family and friends.
Wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 11, 2014
Got here fast and was just as I ordered. My wife loved it. I got it for her for our 10 year anniversary.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 11, 2014
This was a perfect anniversary gift. It turned out exactly as promised.
Very good purchase
By Sitima O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the purchase. Hubby loved it too. Final print comes exactly the same as displayed in the preview. It was delivered fast well before valentine's day as promised.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 23, 2014
Purchased this for my parents upcoming 40th wedding anniversary. Once again, I am completely satisfied with my purchase from this site! The picture came out clear and exactly as shown. I also bought it with the frame, which adds a nice touch. Can't wait to give it to them!
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 21, 2014
An excellent gift to display personal pictures & phrases! Made for a unique 25th Anniversary gift for good friends. It was very appreciated!!!
My wife loves it!
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made as a Christmas present for my wife and she absolutely loves this. Thank you for doing the hard part of making this. She has hung it up at the trunk of the family tree she is doing on a wall in our 'forever home'.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - December 22, 2013
got this for grandpa with Alzheimers. quality and works great in grandpas room.
well done
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pecks Mill, WV) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a wonderful 10th anniversary present. Came very quickly. Got the wrapped version (not in a frame) and it looked very modern
40th anniversary gift
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas as a gift to my in-laws for their 40th wedding anniversary. It turned out as beautifully as the picture portrays, and the quality is very good. I LOVE this gift, and I have recommended it to several other people looking for ideas.
Thank you so much for such a great product!
Best.Wedding.Gift.Ever
By Leilani D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas photo item for my grandson and his new bride as a wedding gift. I was so pleased with the way it turned out. The photo reproduction is excellent and the other half with the personalized words is so unique. The quality is unbelievable.....I am again amazed at the work you turn out, and so quickly. This is my third order in a few months.....I will order again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved