Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been one of your best customers. Your quality is always exceptional. I have always been more then happy with everything I have purchased from you. You are the best. Thank you.
~Marla - AZ

Our Life Together Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Anniversary Photo Canvas Art - Our Life Together - 10255
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband for our wedding anniversary. It arrived only a few days after I ordered it and I love it! It's beautiful and very well made. I can't wait to give it to him!
Best wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - August 26, 2013
I loved this! I got one for Christmas from a friend, so I decided to make one for our friends. They loved it. They went right home and hung it on their wall. I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't know what to get their friends/family. Of course, it will be a belated gift, but I still think it was worth waiting for.
canvas print
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product!!! Well worth the cost.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - July 15, 2013
Great anniversary gift for my husband.. canvas very professional looking.. def worth the price!
Beautiful!!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product was even better than I was hoping for! I got this as an anniversary gift for my parents and they loved, loved, loved it! I would highly recommend this canvas gift to anyone who is looking for that special gift!
Really liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 6, 2013
I thought this was pretty nice and decent for the price... I didn't have 1 picture though but a collage of 3 together... my only complaint was that one of the photos was darker than I would've liked. I lightened it before I sent it to be used (and the preview looked fine) but it seems they could have made sure it was lighter? But my parents didn't notice (neither did my husband) and really really loved it as it was an anniversary gift. Happy with it! Just don't forget that some of the photo wraps around like all canvas photos do!
Great!
By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected, it looks great and very much like the example. very happy with it!
Excellent Item
By Lorrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this print for our fifth wedding anniversary. It is wonderful! I highly recommend it and Personalization Mall!
wedding present
By Georgina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is so beautiful. I am totally 100% satisfied. First time ordering with this company and the quality is very worth every penny. The customer service is awesome very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this to everyone. I cannot wait to see the reaction to my son and his wife when they open this..
Wonderful wedding gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas looks even better than I hoped it would. I know the bride and groom will love it.
Very Happy with this product
By melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering with personalization mall & very very happy. Product is bigger than we thought and the quality is very good. Love that we can personalize with our own story. Fast shipping and just LOVE this. Thank you
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
I had such fun, making this for my husband. I absolutely love it! It came out wonderful!
Special and Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAXHAW, NC) - May 4, 2013
I purchased this canvas as a 25th Anniversary gift for my husband and when I received it, I couldn't stop smiling. As usual, you have surpassed my expectations and I can't wait to share this gift with my husband whom I know will love it as well. Thank you so very much for such quality work.
Best thing I have ever bought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUBURN, MA) - May 3, 2013
This is the best possible gift to give anyone. I wasn't sure when I fist ordered one but my husband loved it, and he is very picky. So I ordered another one for friends having an anniversary, I gave it to them early because I couldn't wait. The quality was great..truly everything was, plus I love ordering from personalization mall. This is a gift that is well worth it and the price is great too
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 18, 2013
The company was very helpful when I called and asked questions. This makes a great anniversary gift! My girlfriend loved it!!!
Great product
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for a wedding shower. Once I received it in the mail, I wanted one for myself. It turned out absolutely amazing! Everyone loved it! It was definitely a perfect gift!
Unique Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 8, 2013
I had a great time coming up with my husband & I's inside jokes and things that meant something to us. This was the perfect Valentine's Day gift for my husband as he read each line and gave us sometime to reflect on what made us,US! It's worth the $ and looks great in person. The only down side I'd say is the hardware it comes with. You have to hammer in the hooks yourself to the actual picture frame. I was scared the wood would crack. Other then that, it's a great gift.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, OH) - March 8, 2013
I bought this picture for my boyfriend to celebrate our second anniversary. The picture quality is awesome. He hung the picture as soon as we got it. Thank you so much for this amazing product!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 19, 2013
Everything I was expecting, I received. No complaints here.
Very happy
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with this product. It looks beautiful.
A Perfect Gift
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an anniversary present for my husband of 30 years. He is a man who does not need or want anything, but was so happy to receive this beautiful personalized gift and hung it in his office immediately. We are both extremely pleased, and highly recommend this gift.
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - January 23, 2013
I purchased this for my husband (for myself). It is gorgeous!! I can't wait to give it to him..so I can hang it in our living room. I am kind of a picture fanatic...so this will fit right in. Absolutely LOVE IT!!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - January 22, 2013
First of all, thank you so much for the great gift! I purchased this photo canvas art for one of my close co-workers and she loved it!! When I opened the box, I was speechless. It was such a wonderful gift. Now I want this for myself! It was also fast shipment. I ordered on Thursday and received a shipping confirmation e-mail on the next day. The item arrived on the following Wednesday as expected. This site is highly recommended!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for Christmas for our parents right after our wedding and they are so amazing! The picture can't begin to describe how amazing these are! I was so very happy when I got these shipped to me! I even had to buy more for other members in my family!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port wentworth, GA) - January 3, 2013
Came out perfectly!
beyond beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 31, 2012
This gift exceeded my expectations! I have been pleased with every item purchased from Personalization Mall but this is my favorite.
Capture the moment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 29, 2012
My mother in law was very pleased with the canvas pic I have her. She cried as soon as she opened the package. It was breath taking.
Beautiful Product & Amazing Value!
By Joy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a week before Christmas and it arrived in 3 business days! My husband loved this as a Christmas gift and the rest of our family raved at the quality and uniqueness. It's classy, personal, and just a lovely addition to our home. We will cherish this always as a celebration of our love and all the special things that tell our story.

SPECIAL NOTE: the staff at Personalization Mall delivers incredible customer service! Everything I've ordered here has been top quality, great value, delivered incredibly fast, and the staff is wonderful about answering questions and accommodating requests. This is far and away the best site to shop with online. Highly recommended!

We love it!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas, but honestly I was really a gift for me. I hung it in the living room about the TV. My friends all want to make one for themselves. I highly recommend this canvas. It came out exactly as the proof looked. I'm very happy.
Love it!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband, but secretly it was for me. It is hanging in our living room now. It same out exactly as it looked in the proof.
Our Life Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2012
I absolutely LOVE IT!! For the price you cannot beat the quality. It's beautiful....thank you!!
Loved It!
By ANGELA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMMOND, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with this order, it arrived a couple of days after I ordered it, way sooner than I expected any personalized item to be delivered. It is beautiful and perfect in every way! I was so pleased with my experience I came back the day after it arrived to buy more gifts for family.
Overall I loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 5, 2012
I purchased this for my parents. I loved it and they will too
when they receive it for Christmas. Only negatives, could use
one or two more character spacing per line. For example I wanted
to put World Travelers and had to put World Travels. Also the picture
was difficult to crop so it was a little off centered. Lastly, you do
have to work and move things around. If you are trying to place things
in chronological order, Line 1 is not always the first line.
Great one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 5, 2012
This was a great gift to my wife. Amazing service. I have been working with Personalization Mall for the last 5 years and nothing but good service from them yet. Hope they add more creative gifts for celebrations to come in the future.
What a memory!
By Geri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SO VERY HAPPY with this product and simply cannot wait to present it to my mom this Christmas. It's a perfect size and well-made. The image is soft and the presentation is lovely. Sadly, Dad passed away 7 months ago. This will be Mom's favorite gift! Thanks for helping Mom get through this holiday with a lovely memory beautifully preserved. :)
Great Canvas
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its our parents 60th anniv. I had some issues with the picture in trying to use their original black and white wedding picture and finally gave up and used a more current color one. Turned out great. Note that this is retangler not square and bigger than I even thought. Therefore, the easel that I order from Personalization did not fit and had to go to another store to get a bigger one.

Also the other issue is you are typing blindly the things that are about the people you are giving this too. For example we put in the names of all the daughters and some were the faded, some bold etc....its where on the list of 12 things falls and it doesnt tell you until you review and then changing them around - well you would have to write down where what placed if you want to move it to a certain position or bold vs faint. So it was a little fustrating.

My parents are going to love this!!! It really did turn out very nice.
Our Life Together Canvas Art
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shipped fast and is gorgeous. It is bigger in real life than the measurements make you think it is going to be. You know those gifts where the receiver knows that you love them? This is one of those gifts. My husband and I bought it for his parents and we'll never forget the looks on their faces.
For my daughter's wedding anniversary
By Cherie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, CA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband loved this! They said it was the most personal and heartfelt gift they had ever received. This made their 3rd wedding anniversary just wonderful.
AMAZING!
By EvaMarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a co-worker of mine who is also a dear friend and we were throwing her a "work" bridal shower. IT WAS A HIT! When I first received it in the mail I was literally jaw dropped with how great it came out & it was so much bigger then I expected ( I guess I really didn't pay much attention to the measurements). It's unique, personal, beautiful, she loved it and was very touched. All the girls loved it too at the shower and wanted to know where I got it! I highly recommend if you want to go for a different & more personal gift for the couple to go with this canvas.
My Son & Daughter-in-law's 1st year of Happiness!!
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They both loved their Photo Art Canvas with a favorite picture from their
wedding and " All " the special information that pertained, only to them !!!!
The quality of the canvas was wonderful and everything imprinted on the canvas was perfect !!!!
This was part of their gift and to them this will last a " Lifetime " !!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved