Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Anniversary Photo Canvas Art - Our Life Together - 10255
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
AMAZING!
By EvaMarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a co-worker of mine who is also a dear friend and we were throwing her a "work" bridal shower. IT WAS A HIT! When I first received it in the mail I was literally jaw dropped with how great it came out & it was so much bigger then I expected ( I guess I really didn't pay much attention to the measurements). It's unique, personal, beautiful, she loved it and was very touched. All the girls loved it too at the shower and wanted to know where I got it! I highly recommend if you want to go for a different & more personal gift for the couple to go with this canvas.
My Son & Daughter-in-law's 1st year of Happiness!!
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They both loved their Photo Art Canvas with a favorite picture from their
wedding and " All " the special information that pertained, only to them !!!!
The quality of the canvas was wonderful and everything imprinted on the canvas was perfect !!!!
This was part of their gift and to them this will last a " Lifetime " !!!!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 8, 2012
wonderful.. my daughter loved it
Bridal Shower Gift
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother's bride to be at her bridal shower this past weekend and everyone thought it was AMAZING!! many people asked for your website which I gladly passed along! Thank you for so many options of awesome gifts, this was my first time ordering but I will be back again and again, EVERYTHING was perfection and shipping was fast!
Love love love
By nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this canvas with our picture. I gave it to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it. The quality and clarity of it is amazing! I would highly recommend this to anyone. This is the second item that I have purchased from personalization mall and I am so happy with this store!
Wedding Gift
By Dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my Fiance' as a wedding gift. It is so personal and sentimental. It came quickly and is very nicely done!
Great Anniversary gift
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parents for their Anniversary and they loved it. Great quality. I love all the products from Personalization Mall!
Amazing anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - July 31, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my parents on their 30th wedding anniversary. They absolutely adored it and everyone who comes into their home always asked where it was made. I have ordered from Personalization Mall many times and I am always pleased but this is by far one of my favorites!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - July 4, 2012
Wonderful quality.
One of a Kind Gift
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was the talk of the shower. Everyone was commenting on it! Thanks for making it a great day for my sister-in-law. Will definitely buy again!
Amazing
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sumter, SC) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding present and I am so pleased with the quality of the piece. It is much bigger than I thought it would be and the writing/picture came out perfect with no flaws on the canvas. We ordered it with out the frames and it still looks well done- you can tell the company puts care into their work! I would recommend this gift for anyone. I may just order one for my own home :)
Great gift! Highly recommend!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this! It arrived very quickly, the quality was even nicer than expected for the price and it's just plain cool! This was an engagement/pre-wedding gift for my daughter and her fiance. Gave it to my daughter last evening and she just loved it. I wouldn't be at all surprised if she wanted to incorporate it into either the rehearsal dinner or wedding decor. I would not hesitate to order more things from this series or from PersonalizationMall. VERY impressed with the whole experience and product! THANK YOU!
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Andes, SD) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a cousins wedding. It totally exceeded my expectations. The canvas was absolutely stunning. Teh bride and groom loved the canvas. They were in awe when they opened it.
The only issue I had was the personalization part. I gave the bride and groom a questionaire to fill out to help me pick the 11 phrases. The difficult part was filling in the blanks and figuring out which blank showed up where on the canvas. Of course you couldn't go back and just change words around. You had to exit the item and completely re-enter all the information. I believe it took me about 6 times to finally get the words where I wanted them on the canvas. Some of the words are also unchangeable, which were ok wording.
But after seeing the finished product, the extra work was worth it. You can't go wrong with this canvas.
Awesome Wedding Present
By Mandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding present. It is amazing. The couple was so excited to receive it. Shipping is super fast, and the quality is better than you would believe! I LOVE this site. I do all my personalized shopping on here.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - May 4, 2012
I was so happy to see my product, it was even better that what I expected...loved it!
Great gift item
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for some friend's wedding. I can't wait to give it to them this summer. It turned out perfectly. This is the third time I've ordered this product for someone and everyone has enjoyed them.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Mike N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braidwood, IL) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, super fast shipping! made a great gift for my wife, she loved it!
Very cool! Bigger than expected!
By Koena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a personalized photo canvas from a very close friend. I thought it was so neat that I wanted to do one for my Mother. My canvas art was 5" x 5". When I saw this design, I just assumed it was 5" x 10". When it came it, it was HUGE! Great value!! Beyond my expectations!!
Turned out perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 6, 2012
We just moved into a new home after getting married a few months ago and I was looking for cute stuff to go on the walls! This was perfect! The price was reasonable and the canvas looks great! People keep complimenting it and thought it was neat how everything was so personalized! My husband loved it :)
Our Life Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem , PA) - March 4, 2012
I was extremely pleased with this product! The canvas is made of great quality and the item as a whole comes together so nicely. It's the perfect addition to any home!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - March 2, 2012
This came out so beautiful. It is so personalized and is really good-sized. I would definitely recommend!
great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morganville, NJ) - February 28, 2012
My parents loved this - it was an anniversary present. I used all the items that meant something to them - where they got married, where they honeymooned, where they live (NJ & Florida) After I previewed the item, I changed the order of some of the words so that the ones I wanted front and center where now placed there. The only thing that could be improved is that it would be nice if all of the words were changeable. Some of the words are preprinted and can't be changed. But overall, A++
really good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 22, 2012
My husband and I love this photo canvas, it is so nice to read the texts which meant something to us...
Amazing Result!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, AL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out way better than I expected. It's a really nice size, and the picture looks amazing on it! VERY Happy with this!!
Beautiful!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiance for Valentine's Day! He loved it and I love it as well! It came out perfect! I like how you can preview before purchasing as well. Customer service was kind enough to reach out and let me know that my first picture selection was not going to look the best and asked me to submit another one. I am very grateful that they did! Again, I absolutely love this piece. It is definitely not something that everyone has already! Very unique! I will be purchasing from this company again in the near future!
Just as advertised. Nothing short of 5 stars.
By Veeraraghavan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for Valentines Day. Product looked great and my wife loved it. Cannot recommend it enough, especially for the price. Delivery was quick and on time.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 15, 2012
Exactly as expected...even beyond! Quality is nice. You won't be disappointed.
Much better in Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - February 13, 2012
I'm so excited about giving this gift to my significant other for our first Valentine's day together. This is a truly unique item. I love the medium size and quality. I would recommend this for any couple.
PERFECT gift
By Laureen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift was perfect, beyond anything i expected! i couldnt wait untill Valentines day to have it opened. i was very impressed. the size was just right & the frame complimented it very well.
Unique and memorable gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - February 8, 2012
I gave this beautiful canvas piece to my sister and brother-in-law for their 16th Anniversary. I can't say enough about how wonderful the final product turned out. It is by far one of the best gifts I have given to anyone. The picture quality was fantastic. I just followed the advice of the ordering quality of the photo used and the rest was just personalizing. My sister absolutely loved it and she couldn't quit telling me. I was so excited to give it to her. You can't go wrong with this item, a real winner!
This Is AWESOME!!
By Shopper (Bay City, WI) - February 4, 2012
I bought this for our 1st Valentines Day. I knew I wanted to get something special and personal but couldnt find anything that didnt look cheap and boring until I saw this website. When I found this picture, I about died! It was absolutely perfect! I cant wait to see Korys face when he see this and reads our little 'inside' jokes! And affordable as well! Thank YOU!!!!
Unique Anniversary Gift
By preeti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyvale, CA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this wonderful piece having inscribed in it, our journey of one year of togetherness to my husband on our 1st wedding anniversary.He really liked it and its really a unique way of expressing love.The quality of picture is exceptionally good ... And adds value to your home decoration ... Thanks... We simply Loved It !!!!!!
The picture canvas is awesome!
By andi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, NC) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a valentines day gift a week ago and its really beautiful. The quality of the picture is very clear and the product turned out great! I already bought another gift haha. And it too is great. I would recommend this to anyone.
Anniversary genius!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for my boyfriend and my one year anniversary. Not only was this fun to create but the shipping was incredibly fast. My boyfriend almost came to tears when he saw it and now we have something to share that represents the wonderful year we've had together. I will definitely come back to personalizationmall for future gifs!
Great find!
By Mandi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even better than expected. I"m so excited to give it to my husband for Valentine's Day!
Great Anniversary Gift Idea
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great addition to the gifts I got my wife for our 5-year wedding anniversary. It was a great way to add many one liners that represent special memories we have shared together. She absolutely loved it and it will remain a cherished decoration in our home for years to come.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 10, 2012
Very good quality. I was pleasently surprised at how nice this turned out. It is larger than I expected, but in a good way. I bought this for my husband for our 10 year wedding anniversary and loved how you could personalize it in so many different ways. Arrived rather quickly too. I paid for standard shipping and it arrived 3-4 days before it said it would.
Very Cool Item
By Jammie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this earlier than expected, it also arrived well packaged. This is a really different and fun piece of art to add to your walls. I'm always looking for things that are 'different' and not ordinary. We are the first of our family and friends to get one of these and have gotten a lot of compliments on it! Well worth the money, something to have for years and years to come. We love it!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORE, OK) - December 31, 2011
This product really surprised my in-laws. They loved it. High-quality and the picture turned out beautiful. Thank you.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 23, 2011
This Canvas art is spectacular. I love how it turned out and everything about it, but one thing I wish the wording and design could have been a different color. However since that was not an option I really can't complain. I ordered mine with out the frame and it came with hooks to hang it. The detail on the canvas is some of the better ones I have seen. I would buy this canvas again and again for family and friends.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved