Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This turned out to be a great online shopping experience on all levels! The product was terrific, the reliability of mailing on time was perfect and the instructions on how to order the product were...
~Shelley - RI

Our Life Together Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Anniversary Photo Canvas Art - Our Life Together - 10255
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
The picture canvas is awesome!
By andi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, NC) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a valentines day gift a week ago and its really beautiful. The quality of the picture is very clear and the product turned out great! I already bought another gift haha. And it too is great. I would recommend this to anyone.
Anniversary genius!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for my boyfriend and my one year anniversary. Not only was this fun to create but the shipping was incredibly fast. My boyfriend almost came to tears when he saw it and now we have something to share that represents the wonderful year we've had together. I will definitely come back to personalizationmall for future gifs!
Great find!
By Mandi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even better than expected. I"m so excited to give it to my husband for Valentine's Day!
Great Anniversary Gift Idea
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great addition to the gifts I got my wife for our 5-year wedding anniversary. It was a great way to add many one liners that represent special memories we have shared together. She absolutely loved it and it will remain a cherished decoration in our home for years to come.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 10, 2012
Very good quality. I was pleasently surprised at how nice this turned out. It is larger than I expected, but in a good way. I bought this for my husband for our 10 year wedding anniversary and loved how you could personalize it in so many different ways. Arrived rather quickly too. I paid for standard shipping and it arrived 3-4 days before it said it would.
Very Cool Item
By Jammie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this earlier than expected, it also arrived well packaged. This is a really different and fun piece of art to add to your walls. I'm always looking for things that are 'different' and not ordinary. We are the first of our family and friends to get one of these and have gotten a lot of compliments on it! Well worth the money, something to have for years and years to come. We love it!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORE, OK) - December 31, 2011
This product really surprised my in-laws. They loved it. High-quality and the picture turned out beautiful. Thank you.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 23, 2011
This Canvas art is spectacular. I love how it turned out and everything about it, but one thing I wish the wording and design could have been a different color. However since that was not an option I really can't complain. I ordered mine with out the frame and it came with hooks to hang it. The detail on the canvas is some of the better ones I have seen. I would buy this canvas again and again for family and friends.
For boyfriends parents :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 20, 2011
Me and my boyfriend bought this for his parents for this Christmas, I haven't received it yet but I hope they love it, I have confidence it will be wonderful :)
I worked really hard on getting the words in the right place. And the preview looks great! WE'LL SEE THOUGH!
very happy customer
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thomaston , ME) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
omg i am totally amazed at how beautiful this came out,if you are thinking about buying this DO IT it is sooooooo nice,you will not be disappointed !!! i was so impressed at the size and the clarity of the picture it is awesome!!! i ordered it at 10pm one night and it was shipped the next day !!
Very pleased customer
By Bronwyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved, loved this item! I ordered it for my mom's birthday and I didn't expect it to arrive till the next week on Wed. (her bday was on Monday). But for some reason it arrived on Sat., Personalization Mall must have known I needed for Monday, lol. Mom absolutely loved it! Love the quality of the products, I am def a customer for life!
Great gift!
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as Christmas presents. They arrived within a day and a half of ordering them and look exactly as the site says they will. I'm excited to order these for upcoming bridal showers. Great product!
amazing!!
By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this gift for my parents for Christmas this year and I absolutely loved it! When I recieved it in the mail in less than a week I was even more pleased with the way it turned out, its absoltuely gorgeous, I'm positive they are going to love it!
Beautiful!
By Raquel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as gift for my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary. I haven't given it to him yet but I love it!! Can't wait to see the look on his face! The picture is so clear on the canvas and the lettering is just great. Great gift idea!
Gorgeous
By Marissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland , WA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at the quality of this canvas considering how inexpensive it was. It was definitely a nice surprise for my husband on our second anniversary. I would use this site again in a second.
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - October 10, 2011
This was a great gift. Everything was made perfect! great gift
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - October 6, 2011
Great quality - photo is around the edges of the canvas. My friends loved thier wedding gift and all of thier personalized words. Also is a good size - it is a little hard to tell but the picture is larger than appears.
Perfect!
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carrollton, TX) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
resizing the picture was a little hard for me but the finished product was worth it and absolutely perfect for a person who has everything already! Was delivered very quickly and I will definitely be ordering more in the future! Thank you so much!
Great Wedding Gift
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my sister and her husband and I have not even given it to her yet! I can't wait! They had a very small wedding and not a lot of pictures were taken so I think this will be very nice memory from their wedding! Thanks as always from one of you most satisfied customers!
Great Momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - September 18, 2011
When I gave this gift to my best friend at her wedding shower, everyone oohed and aahed. She loved the personalization and it turned out beautiful.
More than just a picture
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Setauket, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They say a picture says a thousand words but in this case personalizing this picture made it more like ten thousand words.....being able to personalize it with all our special activities, places,etc meant a lot to my husband. It was a first anniversary gift and he loved it. Quality was great but I knew that as I have ordered other canvas pictures before. (Two pointers on ordering.....after you put in all your personalization you need to preview it....I didnt like how certain words looked where they were placed so I moved them around. The only downside was I couldnt put our wedding date of September 5, 2010 as there was not enough space so I had to settle for September 2010. ) I am so pleased with my purchase!
Memory Maker
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a surprise anniversary gift for my husband and we are both thrilled with it. We love the clarity of the script, and the fact that it is a way of capturing personal, special memories of our life together. It is unique in that it is on canvass, and that it will be a keepsake to pass on to our children. One suggestion to buyers, try moving the words you use into different spots before finalizing your order, (example, switch line one with another line) as the size of the words are different for each line you fill in with your personalized words. Then view the results until you are happy with the location and size of each line of words you have used. This item makes a wonderful anniversary gift.
My parents loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 21, 2011
I gave this to my parents for their anniversary and I put everywhere they've gone together on it and a picture from their wedding. When they got home they were so surprised and loved it! It looks so nice and professional and all of their friends are jealous! No one has anything like it!
Gorgeous Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - October 19, 2013
I made one of these for my husband for his birthday. The quality is wonderful, especially at this speed. As for design, I would have liked full control of the words entered, and maybe offer different colors for the brown bar at the bottom.
wedding gift
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for my best friend's wedding. I was so happy with it when it came! The ONLY thing I was not crazy about, is at the bottom of the canvas on the side with the words, there is a space of tan at the bottom - it just doesn't look like it belongs. It would be PERFECT if that empty space at the bottom was removed. Other than that, though, I loved the canvas so much that I ordered the family version for my sister-in-law for her birthday :)
Pleased!!
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the photo very much. Really wish that the side with the wording was more centered. When u purchase the canvas with only the border is on the top and the bottom but for some reason when I add the picture is pushes the border on the top of the wording off the page. Other than that it is a great product. Really glad I got it framed. It added that extra excellence it needed
Anniversary Gift For Hubby
By Joann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this photo canvas as a gift to my husband for our 10 year wedding anniversary. As always, personalizationmall produced a great quality product at a great price!! My husband loved the gift and the scattered sentimental phrases I added that represent milestones in our relationship! I chose to do the picture in a sepia tone and I am so happy I did! The canvas has a beige undertone with black and different shades of brown font so the sepia gives it a very elegant look. Gave 4 stars only because I would have liked it even better if it were framed!! This was an option but the colors offered didn't match my decor. Without the frame it is still stunning, just a little smaller then I had imagined it would be! Overall, I would highly recommend it!
Grandparent's Anniversary
By Shopper (Acworth, GA) - June 20, 2013
Beautiful gift! I love how you personalize the little things about them with the picture...just wish there were a little more room to type on maybe 2 more lines.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - February 3, 2013
Bigger than I thought (but that's my own fault for not "measuring it out") Other than that the wording was beautiful and the pic came out pretty well. (slightly darker than I would have liked but still ok) I would recommend this to anyone looking for anniversary present. I suggest using maybe a slightly "brighter" pic.
Love it!
By Laila A. (Portage, MI) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for me and my boyfriend(soon to be fiance) for valentines day, i hope he like it but i know it will look great on our wall with family pictures around it!
Great Anniversary Gift for my parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 20, 2012
The print quality and the texture of the canvas was great! It seems like it will last a long time. I only wish the customized words could be longer..
Paula
By Kristin W. (Saint Michael, MN) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like it
Nice
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized gift.
great
By Shopper (fort worth, TX) - February 6, 2012
so cute
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Amita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching couple of websites I bumped onto this product and somehow felt this it's a perfect gift for my husband for our milestone "5th year wedding anniversary". Its quite hard to find perfect gift for men but this is absolutely right-on. My husband was quite impressed with it and so was I.
Would definitely recommend this product to friends. Good way to capture your journey.
Our Life Together
By RENEE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Arc, AR) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really a pretty piece of art work. I do wish that all the words could have been personal but I still love it! It's a Valentine present for my husband. We just got married in October 2011.
say it all with one gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for my dad and step-mom for their anniversary. It turned out great. I included things like their anniversary date, where they had their first date, their favorite restaurant, etc. Very happy with this product and many others on this site.
Neat product, not so good service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 31, 2012
This product is very neat, although I could not adjust the photo placement as I would have liked. After placing the order around 9 pm, I called at 8 am the next morning and asked to add the frame to the order and I was told the product was already made and there was no way I could add the frame to the order. I would have enjoyed my product more with the frame and the company would have had another purchase from me.
Disappointed
By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with my Photo Canvas; too much tan on the bottom and along the space separating the writing box and the photo box (I didn't notice this when I created it as the background is the same color). On line, there wasn't a noticeable space separating the writing box and the photo box; VERY noticeable on final product. Also, my photo came out much darker than it appeared on the canvas when I created it and the original photo. The photo was taken by a professional wedding photographer; I'm not sure why this happen.

Helpful Tip:
The black and white decorative boarder should be flush with the frame and NO tan showing; same for the space separating the two spaces (or a thin black line separating the two spaces).
Use your "best" photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 3, 2012
Bought this for a friend as a wedding gift. Loved the idea, but the picture came out grainy and blurry (and I used one of their professionally done engagement photos). When you personalize the item and upload the photo it will tell you if the photo will not work, good, better, best. My photo was "better," but make sure you get it to say "best" before ordering. If "better" looked bad then I imagine "good" to look pretty bad.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved