Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Anniversary Photo Canvas Art - Our Life Together - 10255
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
For boyfriends parents :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 20, 2011
Me and my boyfriend bought this for his parents for this Christmas, I haven't received it yet but I hope they love it, I have confidence it will be wonderful :)
I worked really hard on getting the words in the right place. And the preview looks great! WE'LL SEE THOUGH!
very happy customer
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thomaston , ME) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
omg i am totally amazed at how beautiful this came out,if you are thinking about buying this DO IT it is sooooooo nice,you will not be disappointed !!! i was so impressed at the size and the clarity of the picture it is awesome!!! i ordered it at 10pm one night and it was shipped the next day !!
amazing!!
By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this gift for my parents for Christmas this year and I absolutely loved it! When I recieved it in the mail in less than a week I was even more pleased with the way it turned out, its absoltuely gorgeous, I'm positive they are going to love it!
Beautiful!
By Raquel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as gift for my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary. I haven't given it to him yet but I love it!! Can't wait to see the look on his face! The picture is so clear on the canvas and the lettering is just great. Great gift idea!
Gorgeous
By Marissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland , WA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at the quality of this canvas considering how inexpensive it was. It was definitely a nice surprise for my husband on our second anniversary. I would use this site again in a second.
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - October 6, 2011
Great quality - photo is around the edges of the canvas. My friends loved thier wedding gift and all of thier personalized words. Also is a good size - it is a little hard to tell but the picture is larger than appears.
Perfect!
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carrollton, TX) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
resizing the picture was a little hard for me but the finished product was worth it and absolutely perfect for a person who has everything already! Was delivered very quickly and I will definitely be ordering more in the future! Thank you so much!
Great Wedding Gift
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my sister and her husband and I have not even given it to her yet! I can't wait! They had a very small wedding and not a lot of pictures were taken so I think this will be very nice memory from their wedding! Thanks as always from one of you most satisfied customers!
Great Momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - September 18, 2011
When I gave this gift to my best friend at her wedding shower, everyone oohed and aahed. She loved the personalization and it turned out beautiful.
Memory Maker
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a surprise anniversary gift for my husband and we are both thrilled with it. We love the clarity of the script, and the fact that it is a way of capturing personal, special memories of our life together. It is unique in that it is on canvass, and that it will be a keepsake to pass on to our children. One suggestion to buyers, try moving the words you use into different spots before finalizing your order, (example, switch line one with another line) as the size of the words are different for each line you fill in with your personalized words. Then view the results until you are happy with the location and size of each line of words you have used. This item makes a wonderful anniversary gift.
Absolutely Stunning
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with how this turned out! I love how I added my own words to make it "personal" for my parents. The picture was an extra special touch. My 16-year-old son (who usually couldn't care less about this sort of gift) actually said, "That is REALLY nice!" If you're still in doubt, don't be. This is well worth the money spent!
a treasure!
By Bridal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for a 50th wedding anniversary gift and even gathering the personalization for it brought pure joy in just creating it. Each time you look at the canvas it pulls out another memory; which is now a treasure! LOVE this!!!
Wedding gift
By Pam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eubank, KY) - September 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter for her wedding it was awesome! Very pleased with the product! I know she will love it. I definitely will order from personalization mall again.

Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 11, 2014
This was a perfect anniversary gift. It turned out exactly as promised.
Disappointed
By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with my Photo Canvas; too much tan on the bottom and along the space separating the writing box and the photo box (I didn't notice this when I created it as the background is the same color). On line, there wasn't a noticeable space separating the writing box and the photo box; VERY noticeable on final product. Also, my photo came out much darker than it appeared on the canvas when I created it and the original photo. The photo was taken by a professional wedding photographer; I'm not sure why this happen.

Helpful Tip:
The black and white decorative boarder should be flush with the frame and NO tan showing; same for the space separating the two spaces (or a thin black line separating the two spaces).
Love it!
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband for our wedding anniversary. It arrived only a few days after I ordered it and I love it! It's beautiful and very well made. I can't wait to give it to him!
Pleased!!
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the photo very much. Really wish that the side with the wording was more centered. When u purchase the canvas with only the border is on the top and the bottom but for some reason when I add the picture is pushes the border on the top of the wording off the page. Other than that it is a great product. Really glad I got it framed. It added that extra excellence it needed
wedding present
By Georgina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is so beautiful. I am totally 100% satisfied. First time ordering with this company and the quality is very worth every penny. The customer service is awesome very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this to everyone. I cannot wait to see the reaction to my son and his wife when they open this..
Best thing I have ever bought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUBURN, MA) - May 3, 2013
This is the best possible gift to give anyone. I wasn't sure when I fist ordered one but my husband loved it, and he is very picky. So I ordered another one for friends having an anniversary, I gave it to them early because I couldn't wait. The quality was great..truly everything was, plus I love ordering from personalization mall. This is a gift that is well worth it and the price is great too
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 18, 2013
The company was very helpful when I called and asked questions. This makes a great anniversary gift! My girlfriend loved it!!!
Very happy
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with this product. It looks beautiful.
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - January 23, 2013
I purchased this for my husband (for myself). It is gorgeous!! I can't wait to give it to him..so I can hang it in our living room. I am kind of a picture fanatic...so this will fit right in. Absolutely LOVE IT!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for Christmas for our parents right after our wedding and they are so amazing! The picture can't begin to describe how amazing these are! I was so very happy when I got these shipped to me! I even had to buy more for other members in my family!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port wentworth, GA) - January 3, 2013
Came out perfectly!
Capture the moment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 29, 2012
My mother in law was very pleased with the canvas pic I have her. She cried as soon as she opened the package. It was breath taking.
Beautiful Product & Amazing Value!
By Joy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a week before Christmas and it arrived in 3 business days! My husband loved this as a Christmas gift and the rest of our family raved at the quality and uniqueness. It's classy, personal, and just a lovely addition to our home. We will cherish this always as a celebration of our love and all the special things that tell our story.

SPECIAL NOTE: the staff at Personalization Mall delivers incredible customer service! Everything I've ordered here has been top quality, great value, delivered incredibly fast, and the staff is wonderful about answering questions and accommodating requests. This is far and away the best site to shop with online. Highly recommended!

We love it!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas, but honestly I was really a gift for me. I hung it in the living room about the TV. My friends all want to make one for themselves. I highly recommend this canvas. It came out exactly as the proof looked. I'm very happy.
Love it!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband, but secretly it was for me. It is hanging in our living room now. It same out exactly as it looked in the proof.
Our Life Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2012
I absolutely LOVE IT!! For the price you cannot beat the quality. It's beautiful....thank you!!
Loved It!
By ANGELA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMMOND, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with this order, it arrived a couple of days after I ordered it, way sooner than I expected any personalized item to be delivered. It is beautiful and perfect in every way! I was so pleased with my experience I came back the day after it arrived to buy more gifts for family.
What a memory!
By Geri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SO VERY HAPPY with this product and simply cannot wait to present it to my mom this Christmas. It's a perfect size and well-made. The image is soft and the presentation is lovely. Sadly, Dad passed away 7 months ago. This will be Mom's favorite gift! Thanks for helping Mom get through this holiday with a lovely memory beautifully preserved. :)
Great Canvas
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its our parents 60th anniv. I had some issues with the picture in trying to use their original black and white wedding picture and finally gave up and used a more current color one. Turned out great. Note that this is retangler not square and bigger than I even thought. Therefore, the easel that I order from Personalization did not fit and had to go to another store to get a bigger one.

Also the other issue is you are typing blindly the things that are about the people you are giving this too. For example we put in the names of all the daughters and some were the faded, some bold etc....its where on the list of 12 things falls and it doesnt tell you until you review and then changing them around - well you would have to write down where what placed if you want to move it to a certain position or bold vs faint. So it was a little fustrating.

My parents are going to love this!!! It really did turn out very nice.
For my daughter's wedding anniversary
By Cherie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, CA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband loved this! They said it was the most personal and heartfelt gift they had ever received. This made their 3rd wedding anniversary just wonderful.
AMAZING!
By EvaMarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a co-worker of mine who is also a dear friend and we were throwing her a "work" bridal shower. IT WAS A HIT! When I first received it in the mail I was literally jaw dropped with how great it came out & it was so much bigger then I expected ( I guess I really didn't pay much attention to the measurements). It's unique, personal, beautiful, she loved it and was very touched. All the girls loved it too at the shower and wanted to know where I got it! I highly recommend if you want to go for a different & more personal gift for the couple to go with this canvas.
My Son & Daughter-in-law's 1st year of Happiness!!
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They both loved their Photo Art Canvas with a favorite picture from their
wedding and " All " the special information that pertained, only to them !!!!
The quality of the canvas was wonderful and everything imprinted on the canvas was perfect !!!!
This was part of their gift and to them this will last a " Lifetime " !!!!!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother's bride to be at her bridal shower this past weekend and everyone thought it was AMAZING!! many people asked for your website which I gladly passed along! Thank you for so many options of awesome gifts, this was my first time ordering but I will be back again and again, EVERYTHING was perfection and shipping was fast!
Wedding Gift
By Dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my Fiance' as a wedding gift. It is so personal and sentimental. It came quickly and is very nicely done!
One of a Kind Gift
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was the talk of the shower. Everyone was commenting on it! Thanks for making it a great day for my sister-in-law. Will definitely buy again!
Great gift! Highly recommend!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this! It arrived very quickly, the quality was even nicer than expected for the price and it's just plain cool! This was an engagement/pre-wedding gift for my daughter and her fiance. Gave it to my daughter last evening and she just loved it. I wouldn't be at all surprised if she wanted to incorporate it into either the rehearsal dinner or wedding decor. I would not hesitate to order more things from this series or from PersonalizationMall. VERY impressed with the whole experience and product! THANK YOU!
Awesome Wedding Present
By Mandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding present. It is amazing. The couple was so excited to receive it. Shipping is super fast, and the quality is better than you would believe! I LOVE this site. I do all my personalized shopping on here.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved