Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
~Jason - SC

Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Decorative Garden Stones - Loving Couple - 10256
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Solid like a rock
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for the couple getting married. Looks just like a real rock that has been engraved.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this for a girlfriend who has everything, except this. She loves gardening and devotes a lot of time maintaining it. So when she decided to remarry, I knew this would be perfect, and it was. I was able to include the scripture she chose for her wedding. Yes indeed, very special.
Great gift!`
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend who recently became engaged. She and her fiance have a beautiful garden, adorned with flowers and unique stepping stones. They absolutely love this newest addition- I had it engraved with their names, "We're engaged!" and date the ring was placed on her finger.
Great gift for preschool teacher
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had searched high and low for a personalized stone that was of great quality and reasonably priced. This gift was a great addition to the garden at my daughter's daycare. A nice momento from the graduating class!
Elegant gift for green thumbs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - August 1, 2012
Sturdy, heavy, and classy for the price! The engraving is well done! Great purchase and gift for my friend's wedding who has a green thumb! :)
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , MA) - July 29, 2012
The bride called me immediately upon receiving & opening this gift.
She was in tears, couldn't thank me enough, saying what an absolutely thoughtful, wonderful gift this is, so absolutely beautiful and knew the groom would love it as much as she does.
I could not be more pleased with my choice of wedding gift for this super couple.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, IN) - July 22, 2012
I bought this for a house warming gift and they loved it. It was really nice and was exactly as it appears. I would order it again!
Beautiful Stone
By YOVONNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were amazed about the quality of this product. It was heavier and larger than we originally thought it would be. I am very glad I purchased this. Thanks PM.com!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quincy, MA) - June 29, 2012
I ordered this for a wedding present, it came out flawless and absolutely how I wanted. Quick shipping, great notifications via email. The stone is absolutely fabulous.
Great product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 17, 2012
Exactly as ordered and a great product. Order was easy to place and shipping was very fast.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wernersville, PA) - June 12, 2012
I actually purchased this stone to put by a tree we were dedicating in honor of my daughter's teacher who retired. I was impressed with the "real" look of the stone as well as the bit of weight that will help to keep it in place by our tree. It looks beautiful and was so much more resonably priced than a bronze plaque. The teacher loved it as did all of the other parents!!!
Big Hit
By Cotha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesboro, KY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was even nicer looking than the picture. I put the stone in a basket with moss and flowers around it (similar to the picture) and it was a big hit at the wedding. The bride told us it was her favorite gift.
Great idea for multiple occasions!
By Rhonda S. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mock stone (hollow). I purchased two of these. One for my husband and I as the Perfect Two. And one for our pet we lost last month. Both look great! Great quality and heavy! I can't wait to get my flower garden area ready to place them. Thanks again PM for the quick shipping, great service, and wonderful products!
Excellent quality product.
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality product. Nice size. Beautiful gift for our home garden. We are very happy with this item!
So perfect
By Kaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and was just PERFECT! --- just like everything else I've ever ordered from you. It looked like a large heavy rock but was hollow and surprisingly light-weight. It'll be an awesome addition to my daughter-in-law's garden this spring. If I had grandkids yet, I'd order one for each with their name and birthdate and line them all up in my garden. I hope you still carry these when I do have grandkids!
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altavista, VA) - April 9, 2012
Gave to my niece for her shower gift and I spelled her husband's name with a C instead of a K for Kris! They thought it was so nice they put it on the porch instead of outside because they did not want the weather to damage it.I am so pleased with my purchase. Thank you for having such unique gifts for wedding couples! It arrived on time and you have excellent customer service. I will be back time and time again!
The Newlyweds Loved It
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. It's even better looking than in the picture! Thank you!
HIGH QUALITY
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, DE) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PERSONALIZED GARDEN STONE LOOKS GREAT. THE STONE WAS REALLY WELL PACKAGED FOR DELIVERY. I AM SURE THE SHOWER GIFT WILL BE CHERISHED. THE PRICE WAS REALLY FAIR CONSIDERING THE HIGH QUALITY.
A perfect corner stone for a flowerbed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - February 20, 2012
We have a nice flowerbed in front of our house and it's a perfect addition to make it feel more like home.
Great Wedding Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this garden stone. It arrived so fast. I would order again from this site.
Amazing! Great Gift!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this amazing personalized stone, it is for a 50th Wedding Anniversary. What a perfect gift for people who have everything. Great quality. Thank's!
Personalized stone
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction, TX) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually changed the words in memory of a young person, and put it on her gravesite. I thought it was very ideal for that purpose also, as well as for a marriage or anniversary. The workmanship and the stone were superior!
Better than I'd hoped!
By margo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tyler, TX) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item! It was larger than I thought it would be. Even though it's actually only a "half" rock (hollow underneath), it was much heavier than I thought it would be. It lays nice and flat, too. It doesn't look like resin, it really does look real! Product arrived earlier than anticipated and that was great, too!
merchandise
By Marian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized stone for my husband for Christmas. It was delivered much quicker than expected and it perfect. I'm very happy with your service and will definitely order from you again.
One of the best gifts I've ever given!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 20, 2011
There are no words to describe how fantastic this garden stone was! It was a wedding gift for a family member and they just loved it! I highly recommend this company!!!!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 11, 2011
The memorial stone was more that I expected. I have always been pleased with the products and the speedy delivery
anniversary stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - November 1, 2011
quick delivery, very nice, gift for my daughter's anniversary
Remembrance
By Geri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the item. Arrived promptly and is a beautiful tribute to my wonderful husband.
Touching
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sort of "tweeked" the reason for getting this, but the result was amazing! Just loved it!!
Lovely Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - September 27, 2011
Ordered this for my parent's 65th wedding anniversary for their garden.
They absolutely love it and I could not believe how quickly it arrived!
I thought the quality was excellent & would definitely order again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - September 21, 2011
The item was pretty much as pictured, except I thought it was actually going to be round like a rock but it is flat so it has to lay flat. A previous review said the words were just painted on but the words are actually indented and painted which was nicer than just painted on. I was pleased with the quality of the item and Jen & Mel loved it. This is not my first order from PersonalizationMall and it will not be my last. They have very nice quality items. I would recommend this Garden Stone as a gift for any occasion.
Love Rock
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rock is awesome. Looks so real. Worth the money.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - September 6, 2011
I ordered this stone for a wedding gift, it was wonderful. As always I was very happy!!
Perfect.
By Carson L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the right item, beautifully executed. Thank you so much!
Just Beautiful
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this a few weeks ago and just love it. Looks beautiful in my flower garden and highly recommend for anyone.
Great Wedding Gift
By Rene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was perfect, and the price was outstanding. The new bride and groom absolutley loved it ~ also a great idea as a housewarming gift, just change up the saying ~ I will be ordering more of these ~ which I just placed my 2nd order for one of these for another wedding.
Awesome garden stone!
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ritzville, WA) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! I have a rose garden and in a special area of that I plant a rose everytime we add a grandchild to the family. I had this garden stone personalized with our granddaughter's name and date of birth.
Ms. bride-to-be
By Dinah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personlized stones! They will be used at our garden wedding on October 1,2011,and then transferred to our flower bed at home.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 8, 2011
Love it.
Great Anniversay Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 3, 2011
Really nice, great price and speedy delivery. I gave this to my husband for our 3rd wedding anniversary. He loved it since he spends so much time in our vegetable garden. It has become a tradition for me to get him a personalized gift from personalization mall. Thanks for so many choices and great quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved