Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Decorative Garden Stones - Loving Couple - 10256
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
The Newlyweds Loved It
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. It's even better looking than in the picture! Thank you!
HIGH QUALITY
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, DE) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PERSONALIZED GARDEN STONE LOOKS GREAT. THE STONE WAS REALLY WELL PACKAGED FOR DELIVERY. I AM SURE THE SHOWER GIFT WILL BE CHERISHED. THE PRICE WAS REALLY FAIR CONSIDERING THE HIGH QUALITY.
A perfect corner stone for a flowerbed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - February 20, 2012
We have a nice flowerbed in front of our house and it's a perfect addition to make it feel more like home.
Great Wedding Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this garden stone. It arrived so fast. I would order again from this site.
Amazing! Great Gift!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this amazing personalized stone, it is for a 50th Wedding Anniversary. What a perfect gift for people who have everything. Great quality. Thank's!
Personalized stone
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction, TX) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually changed the words in memory of a young person, and put it on her gravesite. I thought it was very ideal for that purpose also, as well as for a marriage or anniversary. The workmanship and the stone were superior!
Better than I'd hoped!
By margo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tyler, TX) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item! It was larger than I thought it would be. Even though it's actually only a "half" rock (hollow underneath), it was much heavier than I thought it would be. It lays nice and flat, too. It doesn't look like resin, it really does look real! Product arrived earlier than anticipated and that was great, too!
merchandise
By Marian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized stone for my husband for Christmas. It was delivered much quicker than expected and it perfect. I'm very happy with your service and will definitely order from you again.
One of the best gifts I've ever given!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 20, 2011
There are no words to describe how fantastic this garden stone was! It was a wedding gift for a family member and they just loved it! I highly recommend this company!!!!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 11, 2011
The memorial stone was more that I expected. I have always been pleased with the products and the speedy delivery
anniversary stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - November 1, 2011
quick delivery, very nice, gift for my daughter's anniversary
Remembrance
By Geri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the item. Arrived promptly and is a beautiful tribute to my wonderful husband.
Touching
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sort of "tweeked" the reason for getting this, but the result was amazing! Just loved it!!
Lovely Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - September 27, 2011
Ordered this for my parent's 65th wedding anniversary for their garden.
They absolutely love it and I could not believe how quickly it arrived!
I thought the quality was excellent & would definitely order again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - September 21, 2011
The item was pretty much as pictured, except I thought it was actually going to be round like a rock but it is flat so it has to lay flat. A previous review said the words were just painted on but the words are actually indented and painted which was nicer than just painted on. I was pleased with the quality of the item and Jen & Mel loved it. This is not my first order from PersonalizationMall and it will not be my last. They have very nice quality items. I would recommend this Garden Stone as a gift for any occasion.
Love Rock
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rock is awesome. Looks so real. Worth the money.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - September 6, 2011
I ordered this stone for a wedding gift, it was wonderful. As always I was very happy!!
Perfect.
By Carson L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the right item, beautifully executed. Thank you so much!
Just Beautiful
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this a few weeks ago and just love it. Looks beautiful in my flower garden and highly recommend for anyone.
Great Wedding Gift
By Rene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was perfect, and the price was outstanding. The new bride and groom absolutley loved it ~ also a great idea as a housewarming gift, just change up the saying ~ I will be ordering more of these ~ which I just placed my 2nd order for one of these for another wedding.
Awesome garden stone!
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ritzville, WA) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! I have a rose garden and in a special area of that I plant a rose everytime we add a grandchild to the family. I had this garden stone personalized with our granddaughter's name and date of birth.
Ms. bride-to-be
By Dinah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personlized stones! They will be used at our garden wedding on October 1,2011,and then transferred to our flower bed at home.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 8, 2011
Love it.
Great Anniversay Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 3, 2011
Really nice, great price and speedy delivery. I gave this to my husband for our 3rd wedding anniversary. He loved it since he spends so much time in our vegetable garden. It has become a tradition for me to get him a personalized gift from personalization mall. Thanks for so many choices and great quality.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 30, 2011
Ordered this for a wedding gift and it was exactly what I hoped for and more. The couple loved it!
Our Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - July 30, 2011
Perfect little garden stone. Put it out in the flower bed and looks great.
Very Impressed !
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually entered my counselor's name and business, along with a personalized quote she's often said, and this token of appreciation was perfect.
I have become Personalization Mall's spokesperson around our house, as everyone now looks forward to 'my gifts'. Thank you for the great service and thoughtful products.
The Perfect Engagement Gift!
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a special gift to give my neice for her engagement. The Loving Couple Garden Stone was the perfect idea!!! I was very pleased when I recieved the stone, the size is bigger than I expected, the quality is great! Every time they sit on their patio this great gift will remind them of the day they started planning their new life together!!
Great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - July 25, 2011
I bought this large stone for my parents anniversary. It is beautiful! It is heavier than what I expected, which is nice.
LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!
By Cyndi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat Personalization Mall shopper becuase I absolutely LOVE your items! This is my third or fourth purchase and I am always in awe at your amazing prices and speedy shipping! Everyone always raves about the gifts and I love your selection. I can't say enough good things about you! I will return again and again, always finding a unique and beautifully personalized gift! Thanks so much!!!
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, AK) - July 18, 2011
I got married at my aunt and uncle’s house. I gave them this stone as a thank you gift for allowing my husband and I to get married in their garden. The stone is realistic looking and quite heavy. I was very pleased with my purchase!
Love it!!!
By Marci V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rock is exactly what I was looking for and is so pretty under our tree. It is beautiful and the best part was how quick it came!! i was so excited to receive it so fast!
Fast Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bertrand, NE) - July 1, 2011
I ordered this for a gift on Monday and had it by Friday. I loved
the product, very excellent quatlity.
Garden Stone
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item was beautiful and nicer then i imaged. I'm very please with this new Item! It looks so pretty in my girlfriends rose garden. Great gift idea, I'm glad i purchased it!
Love it!
By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents new garden as they moved to Florida. I wish I could have been there to see their surprised faces when they saw their name on it!
Would highly recommend. I just love everything from personalization mall!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved