Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Decorative Garden Stones - Loving Couple - 10256
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(102)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
very sweet
By Merrill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with this gift. It looks personal, festive and durable for the long life of the recipients' garden!
merchandise
By Marian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized stone for my husband for Christmas. It was delivered much quicker than expected and it perfect. I'm very happy with your service and will definitely order from you again.
Touching
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sort of "tweeked" the reason for getting this, but the result was amazing! Just loved it!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - September 21, 2011
The item was pretty much as pictured, except I thought it was actually going to be round like a rock but it is flat so it has to lay flat. A previous review said the words were just painted on but the words are actually indented and painted which was nicer than just painted on. I was pleased with the quality of the item and Jen & Mel loved it. This is not my first order from PersonalizationMall and it will not be my last. They have very nice quality items. I would recommend this Garden Stone as a gift for any occasion.
Perfect.
By Carson L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the right item, beautifully executed. Thank you so much!
Awesome garden stone!
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ritzville, WA) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! I have a rose garden and in a special area of that I plant a rose everytime we add a grandchild to the family. I had this garden stone personalized with our granddaughter's name and date of birth.
Better than a greeting card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - August 19, 2011
This was such a cute idea. For those times when you want to give a little something ~ not a heart's desire gift, but a gift that is unique, has a decorative purpose but won't force the recipient into putting it into their main decor; a gift that says "I remembered or I just wanted to let you know that I didn't forget or that I care"...then this is the gift!

OK, the words are not REALLY carved into the stone, but the ease and flexibility of creating your own special wording, the REALLY quick delivery time and the look and feel of the stone (it's not heavy) and the presentation of the stone in the box, make this a gift that will be appreciated. The only drawback is that it doesn't REALLY feel like a stone and it was hollow on the backside.

However, you aren't going to be carrying it around and when you do put it in your garden, or on your porch it won't stand out as faux rock; the color and size are realistic. I gave it 4 stars, only because I was expecting it to be the shape of a rock from all sides. The hollow back doesn't take away from the item and I would imagine it does help keep the cost of shipping down.

I'd order this again...how cute to put someone's name on it and state "you rock"!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 30, 2011
Ordered this for a wedding gift and it was exactly what I hoped for and more. The couple loved it!
Very Impressed !
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually entered my counselor's name and business, along with a personalized quote she's often said, and this token of appreciation was perfect.
I have become Personalization Mall's spokesperson around our house, as everyone now looks forward to 'my gifts'. Thank you for the great service and thoughtful products.
The Perfect Engagement Gift!
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a special gift to give my neice for her engagement. The Loving Couple Garden Stone was the perfect idea!!! I was very pleased when I recieved the stone, the size is bigger than I expected, the quality is great! Every time they sit on their patio this great gift will remind them of the day they started planning their new life together!!
LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!
By Cyndi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat Personalization Mall shopper becuase I absolutely LOVE your items! This is my third or fourth purchase and I am always in awe at your amazing prices and speedy shipping! Everyone always raves about the gifts and I love your selection. I can't say enough good things about you! I will return again and again, always finding a unique and beautifully personalized gift! Thanks so much!!!
Love it!!!
By Marci V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rock is exactly what I was looking for and is so pretty under our tree. It is beautiful and the best part was how quick it came!! i was so excited to receive it so fast!
Garden Stone
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item was beautiful and nicer then i imaged. I'm very please with this new Item! It looks so pretty in my girlfriends rose garden. Great gift idea, I'm glad i purchased it!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - September 19, 2014
This was a great gift for the bride & groom who just purchased a house before their wedding! Looks beautiful!
Garden stone
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personal touch is so great, but I thought it was a round or oval rock, not a half a rock. It would not look so cheap if it was whole!!!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 9, 2014
Couldn't believe how nice the stone turned out. It was for a 25th Anniversary and our brother-in-law loved it. This is the second item we have ordered and are very pleased with how it turned out, and will definitely order again from you.
Couple Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, SD) - June 7, 2014
Our friends will love this personalized garden stone for their 50th Anniversary!
garden stone for 60th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - March 16, 2014
Thank you for such a prompt and quick response. The stepping stone is perfect for my parents garden.
Perfect
By Adam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, MN) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Valentines Day
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Garden Stone for my husband, it is a big stone and quite heavy. He likes it so much he is going to figure out how to hang it on the wall in our house. He said its to pretty and romantic to leave outside. Very happy with my purchase
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garards Fort, PA) - October 1, 2013
Very pleased, would buy again
Wonderful Pet Grave Marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - July 3, 2013
We were looking for a grave marker for our dog of 13 years and I came across this stone. I loved that it could be personalized as I wanted. The engraving looks great. Love the hollowed out underneath as makes it lighter weight. Just ordered so not sure how it will hold up over time, but exactly what I was looking for at a great price!!
Perfect for the garden
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Besides the wonderful service...it was here in less than a week, it was just perfect. The stone is sturdy, a good color...looks like a real stone. I bought this for my son and his fiancé. They should just love it. I already bought 2 baby gifts personalized, and I am expecting them today. I will be shopping again here soon.
Garden Stone
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised when receiving the "garden stone" that it was not in fact a "stone" but just a shell of a stone. This is a gift and I would have preferred a full stone - not just half.
Nice garden stone
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is lightweight but should be fine in a protected part of the garden. The engraving turned out great. I would recommend this purchase
Garden Stone
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this gift as were the couple I gave it to. Not only did it come quickly but it was perfect. The lettering is beautiful and it looks and feels like a real stone. Very good quality. So happy with this idea. I used it as part of the centerpiece for my sons "after wedding brunch" and then gave it to them to take home for their entrance in their garden. they loved it and it was quite a conversation piece the day of the brunch .
Wedding & HouseWarming Gift all-in-one
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the bride to be opened this gift she was more than stunned. Her and hubby to be are also moving into their first new home as soon as they return from their honeymoon so this is a wedding and a house warming gift in one. Thanks for such a beautiful item. This gift did have good weight to it which was impressive. I am planning on ordering a similar one as a "memory stone" for my 2 younger sisters who have went on to Heaven before me. I want something special to see each time I come home and this will be a wonderful way to honor their memory.
Garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - August 20, 2012
We love it and I am sure the couple we are giving to will also. It is for their 50th wedding anniversary!
Perfect!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I purchased the Grandpa's Garden stone. And loved it. I waned a stone to memorialize my cockateil who passes away after 15 years. All the pet memorial stones had PAWS on them... As if there are no other types of pets.... Personalization Mall offers so much and I have NEVER been disappointed in the many products I have purchased. Although I couldn't order a pet memorial stone from them- it had paws on it- I was able to find a different stone I could personalize. It is PERFECT and looks exactly as it did in the personalized sample!!!
Thank you Personalization Mall!
Just what I needed
By KATHY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COWANSVILLE, PA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the stone for my cousin's 50th anniversary. I don't really care for the "traditional" 50th gifts. This is something they can walk past every day as a reminder of their special day and never have to dust. It looks great. Very pleased with how it turned out. I also packaged it like another customer did in a box with moss and silk flowers around it. I spray painted the box gold. Hope they are as pleased with it as I am.
Great gift for preschool teacher
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had searched high and low for a personalized stone that was of great quality and reasonably priced. This gift was a great addition to the garden at my daughter's daycare. A nice momento from the graduating class!
Big Hit
By Cotha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesboro, KY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was even nicer looking than the picture. I put the stone in a basket with moss and flowers around it (similar to the picture) and it was a big hit at the wedding. The bride told us it was her favorite gift.
Great idea for multiple occasions!
By Rhonda S. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mock stone (hollow). I purchased two of these. One for my husband and I as the Perfect Two. And one for our pet we lost last month. Both look great! Great quality and heavy! I can't wait to get my flower garden area ready to place them. Thanks again PM for the quick shipping, great service, and wonderful products!
Excellent quality product.
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality product. Nice size. Beautiful gift for our home garden. We are very happy with this item!
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altavista, VA) - April 9, 2012
Gave to my niece for her shower gift and I spelled her husband's name with a C instead of a K for Kris! They thought it was so nice they put it on the porch instead of outside because they did not want the weather to damage it.I am so pleased with my purchase. Thank you for having such unique gifts for wedding couples! It arrived on time and you have excellent customer service. I will be back time and time again!
A perfect corner stone for a flowerbed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - February 20, 2012
We have a nice flowerbed in front of our house and it's a perfect addition to make it feel more like home.
Amazing! Great Gift!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this amazing personalized stone, it is for a 50th Wedding Anniversary. What a perfect gift for people who have everything. Great quality. Thank's!
Personalized stone
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction, TX) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually changed the words in memory of a young person, and put it on her gravesite. I thought it was very ideal for that purpose also, as well as for a marriage or anniversary. The workmanship and the stone were superior!
Love Rock
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rock is awesome. Looks so real. Worth the money.
Nice Rock!
By Constance J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this item and the weight of it. I had this made for my parents 50th wedding anniversay and can't wait to give it to them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved