Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered 10 of the stainless steel personalized travel mugs and rec'd them today. I absolutely love them! Quality and personalization is excellent! Will definitely be a returning customer - thank...
    ~Janet - IA

    Bride & Groom Silhouette Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Photo Album - Bride & Groom - 10267
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (54)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Photo album for wedding
    By Roderica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love personalization mail; this will always be my go to site. I purchased 4 of theses for weddings over the last 3 years. I loved it and so did the brides&grooms. It's an affordable price with high quality; you can smell the wood from the album cover. Great product!!! Oh and I ordered my recent album on Monday & received it on Thursday!
    Beautiful!!!!!!!!
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just a beautiful item to give as a wedding gift. The quality and the workmanship are impeccable. Everyone I've shown just absolutely loves it. I purchased one for the family of the Bride as well as the family of the Groom. I can't wait to see how much they love the gift.
    Wedding Gift
    By Brittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterboro, SC) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a friend. Very nice quality and received it in a timely manner.
    By Arlene P.
    By ARLENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOBLESVILLE, IN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Wedding album is absolutely beautiful! I have ordered three for wedding gifts. They loved them! Personalization Mall.....You did a fantastic job on this one!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru , NY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this album for a wedding gift. Detail is amazing and it got to me so fast.
    Beautiful Gift for Bride & Groom
    By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered 6 of these Personalized Photo Albums for wedding shower gifts over the last year. They are very good quality and the recipients LOVE them. Do not hesitate to purchase any of the products from Personalization Mall as I have purchased from them for over 5 years with great results.
    wedding album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - May 11, 2013
    Awesome product!! 1st one came with a scratch but they replaced promptley and nicely with a new one. Can't wait to give it to my best friend as a wedding present! I will definitely order again!!
    Beautiful!
    By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter and new son-in-law. They loved it! I was so impressed with the look and design of this album, I just wish it had more pages to hold more photos. Great job!
    Great wedding gift!
    By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK LAWN , IL) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a travel agent and handle lots of destination weddings and my bride and grooms really love this album!
    wedding present for a friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - February 10, 2013
    recipient of this personalized photo album is very pleased
    Exceptional quality!
    By Alisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my purchase; better than expected.
    Super quality .. Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - January 13, 2013
    This is so well made.. The perfect gift . It is just so very nice and at a super price!
    Love it!!
    Excellent Wedding Gift
    By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OH) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both couples I ordered this for were so excited to have something specialized with their names and the date they got married on the album cover. I order all my birthday gifts, etc. from the Personalize Mall
    Bride & Groom Silhouette Personalized Photo Album
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album is lovely and I'm sure the bride and groom will be very pleased!
    Another speedy delivery and trustworthy service from Personalization Mall.Com!
    Thanks!
    Beautifully constructed!
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this product! I gave it to a friend as a bridal shower gift, and I filled the pages with pictures I had developed of her & the groom. Everybody loved it & commented on it! It was passed around & talked about by all! Loved it!
    Stunning Gift and Amazing Wood Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - August 11, 2012
    I bought this album as a gift for a bridal shower event, along with other orders from this website. I decided to make my purchase based on previous reviews from other customers. I am super glad that I bought it! Package arrived as shipment date had indicated. The wood covering is sturdy and the engraving was excellent. This is a highly recommended gift for couples. I haven't seen any album like this. Simply unique!
    Beautiful gift idea!
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item arrived promptly and is even more beautiful than pictured! I can't wait to give this album to the bride and groom :) Absolutely the perfect gift idea!
    coolest album i have ever seen
    By Erin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - July 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this photo album and had to have it cause it is really cool!!! I will probably order one for my brother and his new wife!
    Photo album
    By Dian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, IA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, my daughters invitations were made of wood so matched nicely
    VERY NICE..
    By NORMA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    NO PROBLEM WITH THIS..
    STUNNING
    By Andrea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful album. I was considering ordering one for my wedding photos from 2011. I think the receiver will be very pleased.
    Unique, didn't know they made wooden albums.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springport, MI) - May 16, 2012
    I bought this album for my granddaughter's bridle shower. She is so happy with it, she even told her dad to tell me again,the next day, how much she loves it.
    Special album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 2, 2012
    Very pleased with the wood cover album that is personalized. Nice and practical and will hold up for family viweing as it is sturdy in construction. Very pleased with it.
    Be E A you tea full!!!
    By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrier Mills, IL) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked as good as I expected it to. Everything I buy from Personalization Mall always makes me want to buy more :)
    shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkside Manor, PA) - March 4, 2012
    Love this! It is beautiful. My sister is a photo lover. She cried when she received it.
    album
    By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a beautiful cover and looks wonderful..........got two of them
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - March 1, 2012
    Bought this product for my newlywed friends and they loved it. Beautifully crafted with a good amount of pages to insert all your favorite moments from the wedding. Would purchase this product again for other friends or even myself!
    Quality!
    By Cassie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this piece as a wedding gift. The wood is very thick (quality) and the engravings nicely done. The only wish is that there were more pages to the book. Irregardless the book is very nice and well built.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrill, NE) - February 1, 2012
    Very nice quality and personalization. Packaged very well!
    Lovely, lovely, lovely!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 16, 2011
    Stunning. Exceptional. Personalization Mall is the BEST. Thanks for offering this quality, one-of-a-kind item!
    Awesome and Better Than Imagined
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2011
    I ordered this item as a gift from the bridal party, and it is gorgeous! No complaints about this one. Will definately be buying again!
    lovely
    By Maeshen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited about this album.the bride and groom loved it so much!
    I've ordered from this site twice, and never disappointed!Real looks like the pics. And the price is great considering how good of a quality this is!
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, MI) - May 16, 2011
    This is a great, quality product. The personalization looks great and matches the bride and groom perfectly. On top of that, I ordered it on a Tuesday and received it two days later on Thursday!
    Sooooo nice
    By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so excited to give this to a couple getting married this year. I love it! Great quality. Perfect gift!
    great quality
    By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reisterstown, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this album as a bridal shower gift and the bride to be loved it!
    Fantastic gift, so original!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 2, 2012
    Fantastic gift, so original!
    Bride and Groom photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 22, 2012
    Love this web site, the album is beautiful,and I am thrilled with the quality and price. Highly recomended.
    Very Nice.
    By Jacie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, ME) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surprised at quickly it was made and received. I cannot wait to see the bride and grooms reaction to it.
    Bride & Groom Silhoutte Personalization Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - November 16, 2012
    this is really nice product and got the good deal, my friends love it also!, thanks
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - September 17, 2012
    I purchased this item as a wedding gift for a friend. The quality was outstanding and the couple loved the personalization. I would definitely purchase again and recommend to friends.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved