Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for including a preview of the gift personalization. It really helped me decide on the product and wording and it made the difference in me choosing Personalization Mall over another...
~Danielle - CA

Bride & Groom Silhouette Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Photo Album - Bride & Groom - 10267
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - August 18, 2012
I was very pleased with this product. With a wood etched cover it is different from most albums.
Very Nice.
By Jacie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, ME) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at quickly it was made and received. I cannot wait to see the bride and grooms reaction to it.
great quality
By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reisterstown, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album as a bridal shower gift and the bride to be loved it!
Bride & Groom Silhoutte Personalization Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - November 16, 2012
this is really nice product and got the good deal, my friends love it also!, thanks
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - September 17, 2012
I purchased this item as a wedding gift for a friend. The quality was outstanding and the couple loved the personalization. I would definitely purchase again and recommend to friends.
Awesome and Better Than Imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2011
I ordered this item as a gift from the bridal party, and it is gorgeous! No complaints about this one. Will definately be buying again!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, MI) - May 16, 2011
This is a great, quality product. The personalization looks great and matches the bride and groom perfectly. On top of that, I ordered it on a Tuesday and received it two days later on Thursday!
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookshire, TX) - March 4, 2012
This is a beautiful wedding album. Gave it to the bride and groom as a present and they both loved. Will definitely keep ordering from this company..
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - March 3, 2012
I purchased this album my Maid of Honor. I further personalized it for HER by adding her first name and the words "Maid of Honor," in front of the wedding date. I was extremely happy at how absolutely elegant the album is and how well the engraving turned out when I received it. On the PMall website, the item looks nice, but not nearly as amazing as it looks in person. I highly recommend this for a bride & groom, or as a gift for someone special to the wedding, like parents of the bride & groom, or members of the wedding party. The high quality of the item is quite apparent.
Keepsake gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GULFPORT, MS) - April 30, 2012
Ordered this as a gift. It looks so great! This is something they will have forever.
So Original
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great original gift.
Great, simple wedding album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
Purchased this for my sister's wedding for all of her "extra" photos. The album is nice and I'm sure she'll like having a place to put the misc photos she ends up with. The only criticism is that there isn't a way to add extra pages for the photos if you'd like to.
liked the product
By Encarnacion O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
our close friends were so delighted with all three gifts we gave them
Bride and Groom photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 22, 2012
Love this web site, the album is beautiful,and I am thrilled with the quality and price. Highly recomended.
Fantastic gift, so original!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 2, 2012
Fantastic gift, so original!
Album's for 2 Weddings
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of them for different Weddings and when I got them I thought they were very nice. They are alot prettier in person than in picture. I'm very pleased with them.....
Sooooo nice
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this to a couple getting married this year. I love it! Great quality. Perfect gift!
Wood Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 2, 2012
I was very pleased with this photo album. The front is just so detailed and beautiful! The quality is also very good.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved