Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bride & Groom Silhouette Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Photo Album - Bride & Groom - 10267
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - March 1, 2012
Bought this product for my newlywed friends and they loved it. Beautifully crafted with a good amount of pages to insert all your favorite moments from the wedding. Would purchase this product again for other friends or even myself!
Quality!
By Cassie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this piece as a wedding gift. The wood is very thick (quality) and the engravings nicely done. The only wish is that there were more pages to the book. Irregardless the book is very nice and well built.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrill, NE) - February 1, 2012
Very nice quality and personalization. Packaged very well!
Sooooo nice
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this to a couple getting married this year. I love it! Great quality. Perfect gift!
Awesome and Better Than Imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2011
I ordered this item as a gift from the bridal party, and it is gorgeous! No complaints about this one. Will definately be buying again!
Lovely, lovely, lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 16, 2011
Stunning. Exceptional. Personalization Mall is the BEST. Thanks for offering this quality, one-of-a-kind item!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, MI) - May 16, 2011
This is a great, quality product. The personalization looks great and matches the bride and groom perfectly. On top of that, I ordered it on a Tuesday and received it two days later on Thursday!
liked the product
By Encarnacion O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
our close friends were so delighted with all three gifts we gave them
Very Nice.
By Jacie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, ME) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at quickly it was made and received. I cannot wait to see the bride and grooms reaction to it.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - August 18, 2012
I was very pleased with this product. With a wood etched cover it is different from most albums.
Fantastic gift, so original!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 2, 2012
Fantastic gift, so original!
great quality
By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reisterstown, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album as a bridal shower gift and the bride to be loved it!
lovely
By Maeshen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited about this album.the bride and groom loved it so much!
I've ordered from this site twice, and never disappointed!Real looks like the pics. And the price is great considering how good of a quality this is!
Love it!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom so she can put pictures of my wedding in there. It came out better than expected and the wood is such a classy look than a regular old photo album. She will love it!! I might have to get one for myself...
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - September 17, 2012
I purchased this item as a wedding gift for a friend. The quality was outstanding and the couple loved the personalization. I would definitely purchase again and recommend to friends.
Bride & Groom Silhoutte Personalization Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - November 16, 2012
this is really nice product and got the good deal, my friends love it also!, thanks
Keepsake gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GULFPORT, MS) - April 30, 2012
Ordered this as a gift. It looks so great! This is something they will have forever.
Great, simple wedding album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
Purchased this for my sister's wedding for all of her "extra" photos. The album is nice and I'm sure she'll like having a place to put the misc photos she ends up with. The only criticism is that there isn't a way to add extra pages for the photos if you'd like to.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - March 3, 2012
I purchased this album my Maid of Honor. I further personalized it for HER by adding her first name and the words "Maid of Honor," in front of the wedding date. I was extremely happy at how absolutely elegant the album is and how well the engraving turned out when I received it. On the PMall website, the item looks nice, but not nearly as amazing as it looks in person. I highly recommend this for a bride & groom, or as a gift for someone special to the wedding, like parents of the bride & groom, or members of the wedding party. The high quality of the item is quite apparent.
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookshire, TX) - March 4, 2012
This is a beautiful wedding album. Gave it to the bride and groom as a present and they both loved. Will definitely keep ordering from this company..
Album's for 2 Weddings
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of them for different Weddings and when I got them I thought they were very nice. They are alot prettier in person than in picture. I'm very pleased with them.....
Bride and Groom photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 22, 2012
Love this web site, the album is beautiful,and I am thrilled with the quality and price. Highly recomended.
So Original
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great original gift.
Wood Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 2, 2012
I was very pleased with this photo album. The front is just so detailed and beautiful! The quality is also very good.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved