Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bride & Groom Silhouette Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Photo Album - Bride & Groom - 10267
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Gretchen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying the wooden wedding photo album for years, I LOVE the product and the response I receive giving it as a gift. This is the first time I have purchased the new design and while I love the words in the dress, I am not as fond of the new font for the names. I wish there was a choice of font for the Bride and Groom's name. Otherwise, I think this is a beautiful and personal gift that most would enjoy!!! The quality is fantastic!!!
Perfect Wedding Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - October 18, 2011
I purchased this album for my wedding pictures,because the professional album was way too expensive. It is perfect,the cover is beautiful, I got a ton of a compliments on this album. The price was great,I would order anything from personalization mall because the quality is great and the personzilation makes it your own.
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 20, 2011
Gave this as a bridal shower gift. Very nice! Great size too!
wonderful!
By Vanessa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband before he left for Japan with the USMC. I filled it full of photos from my bridal session and the wedding. He Loved it and now he has it with him to look at everyday since he's going to be gone for 2 years.
Amazing photo album!
By Casandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality, beautiful photo album made a perfect gift for a wedding. I would give this as a gift to every wedding!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - August 30, 2011
What ever I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been great! Great quality plus fast delivery. You won't be disastified with whatever you decide to purchase. I have been ordering every baby gift plus wedding and shower gifts from here for the last few years and the recipients absolutely love them. A very unique and personal touch gift for every occasion.
THE perfect wedding gift
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just can't say enough good things about this photo album. It is THE perfect wedding gift for any couple. This is the fourth album I have given as a gift. it is well made and so unique. There are at least four other albums to choose from, but this one is my favorite.
Wedding Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babson Park, FL) - August 1, 2011
LOVED the album! It was better than what I actually expected it to be! The names and date were engraved so perfectly in the wood.. Would definitely recommend this item!
Amazing wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - July 9, 2011
My friends that just got married loved this personalized gift. I was very impressed with the quality of the product. I am always pleased with my purchases from this website. Delivery was on time i ordered for early delivery and it arrived in plenty of time. Great gift to give a relaxed, chill, fun couple :)
Very Nice
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wedding album and I also got my mom one. They look great! I cannot wait to put pictures of the wedding in here. It looks even better in person than it does online. The only thing is that they are a little smaller than normal albums and I did not pay attention to the size when ordering, but its still fine, they look great!
Great
By Roxanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, PA) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride to be loved the gift. The quality was great.

Photo album for wedding
By Roderica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalization mail; this will always be my go to site. I purchased 4 of theses for weddings over the last 3 years. I loved it and so did the brides&grooms. It's an affordable price with high quality; you can smell the wood from the album cover. Great product!!! Oh and I ordered my recent album on Monday & received it on Thursday!
Beautiful!!!!!!!!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just a beautiful item to give as a wedding gift. The quality and the workmanship are impeccable. Everyone I've shown just absolutely loves it. I purchased one for the family of the Bride as well as the family of the Groom. I can't wait to see how much they love the gift.
Wedding Gift
By Brittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterboro, SC) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend. Very nice quality and received it in a timely manner.
By Arlene P.
By ARLENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOBLESVILLE, IN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Wedding album is absolutely beautiful! I have ordered three for wedding gifts. They loved them! Personalization Mall.....You did a fantastic job on this one!
Beautiful Gift
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru , NY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this album for a wedding gift. Detail is amazing and it got to me so fast.
Beautiful Gift for Bride & Groom
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 6 of these Personalized Photo Albums for wedding shower gifts over the last year. They are very good quality and the recipients LOVE them. Do not hesitate to purchase any of the products from Personalization Mall as I have purchased from them for over 5 years with great results.
wedding album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - May 11, 2013
Awesome product!! 1st one came with a scratch but they replaced promptley and nicely with a new one. Can't wait to give it to my best friend as a wedding present! I will definitely order again!!
Beautiful!
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and new son-in-law. They loved it! I was so impressed with the look and design of this album, I just wish it had more pages to hold more photos. Great job!
Great wedding gift!
By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK LAWN , IL) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a travel agent and handle lots of destination weddings and my bride and grooms really love this album!
wedding present for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - February 10, 2013
recipient of this personalized photo album is very pleased
Exceptional quality!
By Alisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase; better than expected.
Super quality .. Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - January 13, 2013
This is so well made.. The perfect gift . It is just so very nice and at a super price!
Love it!!
Excellent Wedding Gift
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OH) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both couples I ordered this for were so excited to have something specialized with their names and the date they got married on the album cover. I order all my birthday gifts, etc. from the Personalize Mall
Bride & Groom Silhouette Personalized Photo Album
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is lovely and I'm sure the bride and groom will be very pleased!
Another speedy delivery and trustworthy service from Personalization Mall.Com!
Thanks!
Beautifully constructed!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product! I gave it to a friend as a bridal shower gift, and I filled the pages with pictures I had developed of her & the groom. Everybody loved it & commented on it! It was passed around & talked about by all! Loved it!
Stunning Gift and Amazing Wood Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - August 11, 2012
I bought this album as a gift for a bridal shower event, along with other orders from this website. I decided to make my purchase based on previous reviews from other customers. I am super glad that I bought it! Package arrived as shipment date had indicated. The wood covering is sturdy and the engraving was excellent. This is a highly recommended gift for couples. I haven't seen any album like this. Simply unique!
Beautiful gift idea!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived promptly and is even more beautiful than pictured! I can't wait to give this album to the bride and groom :) Absolutely the perfect gift idea!
coolest album i have ever seen
By Erin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - July 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this photo album and had to have it cause it is really cool!!! I will probably order one for my brother and his new wife!
Photo album
By Dian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, IA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, my daughters invitations were made of wood so matched nicely
VERY NICE..
By NORMA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
NO PROBLEM WITH THIS..
STUNNING
By Andrea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful album. I was considering ordering one for my wedding photos from 2011. I think the receiver will be very pleased.
Unique, didn't know they made wooden albums.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springport, MI) - May 16, 2012
I bought this album for my granddaughter's bridle shower. She is so happy with it, she even told her dad to tell me again,the next day, how much she loves it.
Special album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 2, 2012
Very pleased with the wood cover album that is personalized. Nice and practical and will hold up for family viweing as it is sturdy in construction. Very pleased with it.
Be E A you tea full!!!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrier Mills, IL) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked as good as I expected it to. Everything I buy from Personalization Mall always makes me want to buy more :)
shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkside Manor, PA) - March 4, 2012
Love this! It is beautiful. My sister is a photo lover. She cried when she received it.
album
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful cover and looks wonderful..........got two of them
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - March 1, 2012
Bought this product for my newlywed friends and they loved it. Beautifully crafted with a good amount of pages to insert all your favorite moments from the wedding. Would purchase this product again for other friends or even myself!
Quality!
By Cassie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this piece as a wedding gift. The wood is very thick (quality) and the engravings nicely done. The only wish is that there were more pages to the book. Irregardless the book is very nice and well built.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrill, NE) - February 1, 2012
Very nice quality and personalization. Packaged very well!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved