Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site is awesome for all of your gift giving needs!
~Tiffany - NC

Honeymoon Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Honeymoon Photo Albums - 10273
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - September 23, 2011
This photo album was such a wonderful gift, the bride and groom LOVED it.
It is very good quality.
Loved the album
By rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, PA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my niece for her bridal shower, it was a big hit.
Everyone loved it! I was so happy with it too. Great quality and the
delivery was so fast. Very hapy with my purchase. Love this website!
So cute! A must have!
By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself and as soon as it came in the mail, I ordered it for my friend who is getting married! I have recieved so many compliments on this,I love it!!!!
Love the Special Keepsake!
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this item. The engraving was perfect and really captured their special occasion. It is a wonderful keepsake.
Perfect Memento!
By Jodie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, ME) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm getting married in a week and I was on the site buying gifts for others when I saw this. I couldn't resist, and I'm glad that I didn't. It's adorable! I love how names are inscribed in the wood, very classy and expensive looking. I love that it has the name of the place where you honeymoon, and the date plus some other cute details, such as "love birds." I ordered it for myself and I would highly recommend it. It's something that we can have forever and pass along. Any new couple would adore this as a gift, so don't hesitate, it's unique, useful, and most of all meaningful!
HoneyMoon Memories for a life time
By BETHANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, TN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this photo book. The cover and back has a true "wood feel" and the engraving is remarkable. Both my sister-in-law and brother-in-law love this gift. Now they have a special album just for their honeymoon.

Another "Slam Dunk" for Personalization Mall.
Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 25, 2011
This product is beautiful and unigue. I just love it.
ALOHA HAWAII
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - July 12, 2011
THE NEWLYWEDS WILL HAVE THE PERFECT HOME FOR THE PICTURES THEY TAKE ON THEIR HAWAIIAN HONEYMOON.
Honeymoon album!
By melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift and my fiancé wished we got ourselves one! It's nice, sturdy, and different froma usual honeymoon album! It is just perfect!
Great bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 13, 2011
As always this item exceeded my expectations. Great quality and just the perfect touch to make a great personalized gift.
Very Pleased With The Album
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something for my daughter and future son in law that they didn't get from anyone else. This album is the perfect gift. It arrived very quickly and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. Can't wait to give it to them. I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall. Love this company !!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - March 30, 2014
First time purchasing from Personalization but pleasantly surprised when I received my purchase.
Honeymoon Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - August 31, 2013
I purchased this album for my brother and sister-in-law. I changed the word honeymoon to memories so it could be used to show the whole wedding weekend as it was a destination wedding event. The personalization turned out great and I love the wooden front and back cover! The inside pages to hold the pix are a bit flimsy and I hope they hold up. I also wish they included the option to have more pages added to the album and different layout options to be able to include some vertical pictures without having to turn the album. Overall it's still very nice and I'm excited to give it to them at their reception tomorrow.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved