Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Honeymoon Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Honeymoon Photo Albums - 10273
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So cute! A must have!
By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself and as soon as it came in the mail, I ordered it for my friend who is getting married! I have recieved so many compliments on this,I love it!!!!
Perfect Memento!
By Jodie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, ME) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm getting married in a week and I was on the site buying gifts for others when I saw this. I couldn't resist, and I'm glad that I didn't. It's adorable! I love how names are inscribed in the wood, very classy and expensive looking. I love that it has the name of the place where you honeymoon, and the date plus some other cute details, such as "love birds." I ordered it for myself and I would highly recommend it. It's something that we can have forever and pass along. Any new couple would adore this as a gift, so don't hesitate, it's unique, useful, and most of all meaningful!
HoneyMoon Memories for a life time
By BETHANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, TN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this photo book. The cover and back has a true "wood feel" and the engraving is remarkable. Both my sister-in-law and brother-in-law love this gift. Now they have a special album just for their honeymoon.

Another "Slam Dunk" for Personalization Mall.
Great bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 13, 2011
As always this item exceeded my expectations. Great quality and just the perfect touch to make a great personalized gift.
Beautiful present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - August 2, 2017
The couple I got this for absolutely loved it!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - June 5, 2017
The book is really pretty & love the way it's laser engraved--gives it a higher end look. It's a great little album to display with memorable pictures! I did it for a co-worker Honeymoon & she was so excited to have a place to put her Honeymoon pictures to share with all her family & friends. The book is very well made & it's just pretty to keep on display!!
Nice Gift for Wedding Shower
By Marisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARDMORE, PA) - May 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall and I'm happy with my purchase. I ordered this photo album as a wedding shower gift (to be included in a honeymoon basket) and it's really cute! I thought it was a little overpriced, but I wanted something personalized so I went with it. I would definitely recommend this site and item. My only complaint is that I had a coupon code from signing up for email, and I was unable to use it with the site's free shipping promotion.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lackawaxen, PA) - October 16, 2016
I was very impressed with the quality of this album! The wood was so smooth and nice light weight. The details were perfect and it was just right for the wedding gift I was looking for. I only wish it had 1 or 2 more "editable" items to include. but overall, very satisfied with the product, as always!
Great Photo Album
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this photo album for myself to store my honeymoon pictures. It turned out way better than expected and great quality. My only complaint is that some of the pictures are difficult to get in the slot.
Four Star * * * * *
By Kurt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Love the wood engraving. Good quality.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - February 10, 2016
This photo album was so much better than I expected! I have yet to be disappointed with anything from this company. This photo album is going to be the perfect addition to the honeymoon basket I'm making for my friend.
Honeymoon memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - August 28, 2015
Ordered this album and frame for a bridal shower. the album and frame are two of the most beautiful items I purchased online. I cannot wait for the bride (and groom) to see the memories basket I will make with my purchases. I will do this for every bridal shower or future events I am invited to. Highly recommend service and quality of products and the engraving. There is not one negative thing to say. From the ease and convenience of ordering to the accurate shipping.
Love the album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - August 14, 2015
We are surprising our son and his new bride with a honeymoon trip as a wedding gift. They will not know their destination until they open the box containing this album which is why it was perfect for me! I have pictures of the resorts, maps of the islands, the itinerary, etc in the album now. They can replace with honeymoon photos.

I was delighted with the album. The quality is great, price not bad and it arrived very quickly. I know they will love it to store their honeymoon memories.
Honeymoon photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, PA) - June 12, 2015
This photo album is very substantial. The laser engraving was perfect. I was very pleased with the quality and the couple loved it.
Love This Album
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful album for my honeymoon pictures. Wish it would hold more pictures though, I had to order 2.
Honeymoon Photo Album
By Shelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the photo album was a great gift. Not only was it personalized for their honeymoon destination but, it is a keepsake to keep forever. I thought it was made very well and I believe they will enjoy sharing it with friends and family for a long time. It was totally worth every penny.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 5, 2014
THE WOODEN ALBUM IS BEAUTIFUL. WILL LAST FOREVER! MY SON AND MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAW LOVED IT.
Nice cover
By LeAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Book is exactly as I thought it would be. Looks great! I am excited to put our honeymoon photos in there. I would recommend this product.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island , NY) - July 2, 2013
This makes a very nice gift. It is well made and looks very nice. It makes a nice shower gift or something extra for a wedding gift. I've given several and they are always well liked.
Honeymoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - May 5, 2013
This is a great gift to give the bride and groom! Great quality and very reasonable price. Shipping was extremely fast and also had a tracking number so I knew exactly when I would receive it.
Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - April 7, 2013
Product was exactly what we wanted
Honeymoon Personalized Photo Album
By Bonita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Liberty, IA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter who is getting married this month. She is going to love it. It arrived in a couple of days which was wonderful. It is such a cute and clever idea, well made, and I just love it. Thank you so much.
Bonita
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - March 16, 2013
I purchased this album in hopes of giving my husband this album as a 9th month wedding anniversary gift to display all of our wonderful pictures from Riviera Maya, Mexico. I just received the album today and I was surprised by the wonderful quality of the album. I would recommend anyone looking for a great honeymoon gift or just a great way to display their honeymoon to purchase this item.
anniversary gift
By claudia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas, VA) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect for the occasion ,
Well made, loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - October 19, 2012
I loved this even more when I rec'd it! It's very nice quality! Loved it!
Personalized Honeymoon Album
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Travel Consultant doing luxury trips and honeymoons and have been looking for a special gift for my Honeymoon Couple going to Bora Bora and Taaha in Tahiti. I came across this album and it was perfect for them. Their names, wedding date and destination was printed on the album. The quality of the album is beautiful and will last a life time.
Great idea
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nobody prints photos anymore! I was hoping to give the honeymooners a chance to show off their trip to guests. I haven't heard yet if they like it, but what's not to like? Hopefully, they'll use it!
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 9, 2012
I bought this for my cousin and im sure she is gonna love it
Very Pleased With The Album
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something for my daughter and future son in law that they didn't get from anyone else. This album is the perfect gift. It arrived very quickly and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. Can't wait to give it to them. I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall. Love this company !!
Photo honeymoon book
By MARY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTBURY, NY) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really cute. The bride and guests all loved it
Wonderful gift
By Jacquelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and just adorable for my newly wed brother & his wife for their honeymoon photos. Unique.
ALOHA HAWAII
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - July 12, 2011
THE NEWLYWEDS WILL HAVE THE PERFECT HOME FOR THE PICTURES THEY TAKE ON THEIR HAWAIIAN HONEYMOON.
Honeymoon album!
By melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift and my fiancé wished we got ourselves one! It's nice, sturdy, and different froma usual honeymoon album! It is just perfect!
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piru, CA) - August 26, 2015
Love this item for a wedding or honeymoon gift. However, I wish that I could have put both of those titles on the cover instead of choosing just one since my friends decided at the last moment to get married while on vacation in Hawaii.
Honeymoon Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - August 31, 2013
I purchased this album for my brother and sister-in-law. I changed the word honeymoon to memories so it could be used to show the whole wedding weekend as it was a destination wedding event. The personalization turned out great and I love the wooden front and back cover! The inside pages to hold the pix are a bit flimsy and I hope they hold up. I also wish they included the option to have more pages added to the album and different layout options to be able to include some vertical pictures without having to turn the album. Overall it's still very nice and I'm excited to give it to them at their reception tomorrow.
Great bridal shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - June 16, 2017
This is the second time I have purchased one of the Honeymoon personalized photo albums. They are a great gift for a couple that will be married soon. It is a nice way for them to remember their honeymoon that can be displayed on a coffee table for their visitors to see.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - March 30, 2014
First time purchasing from Personalization but pleasantly surprised when I received my purchase.
Great Buy
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The lettering was perfect. The quality is great. I would recommend.
Nice product but..
By Joanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaville , NJ) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood cover of the album is well made, however, the album description states it holds 72 photos, but the binder ring is not suitable for a full album. It does not lie flat, cover sticks up, not well designed
Honeymoon album
By anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album looks even better in person! I bought it for a friend as a wedding gift as she absolutely loved it! The product is great quality and was shipped in less than 2 weeks :)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved