Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Every thing I have ever ordered from you has been superior in design! I love your work and the details you go through to make sure the product looks great every time. Thank you so very much for...
~Nancy - GA

Wedding Day Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Day Can & Bottle Coolers - 10280
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift for Any Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - May 25, 2013
This gift was a hit for the Bachelorette party and she loved them! She couldn't wait to use them and is ready to bring them on the honeymoon. So glad I purchased them!
Love this item!
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the order quickly and the packaging for every item in the order was over the top packed to perfection. I was very pleased with my order and have no complaints.
This bottle wrap is super nice and for the price you cant beat the deal! Bought one for my fiancee to wrap around his beer at our reception this May..love it!
Great gift for wedding rehearsal!
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doubles as both a bottle and/or a can wrap! I ordered them for all of our guests at our rehearsal lunch and they were perfect. Plus Personalization Mall got them to me as promised in only 5 days from the order date to the delivery at the hotel we were at. They are one of the most dependable online sites ever!
Love these Coolies
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these coolies for my wedding as gifts to friends who helped with wedding day plans. My wedding is next weekend and I can't wait to give these to all my friends! I know they will love them as much as I do (ordered enough for me and my future-husband).
Personalized coolies
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute! Ordered a few for my wedding reception and can't wait to use them!!!
Great Groomsmen Gift!
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of the Wedding Day Personalized Can & Bottle Wraps for the Groomsmen in my Wedding as well as the Groom. I know they are going to like them. I did the black background with their first name, wedding date and last inital in silver. I did their first name with our Wedding Date and their last initial. I'm very pleased with them and glad I decided to get them for the guys.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - February 22, 2012
These wraps are really of nice quality and the personalization is a great conversation piece.
A great hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - July 12, 2011
These were an absolute hit with the bridal party! Loved all colors!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - June 28, 2011
We are pleased with the can & bottle wraps. We bought them as an extra gift for our groomsmen, and instead of the suggested layout, we put each groomsman's first name, their last initial, and the date of our wedding. They are very nice, and look sharp!
Cute Wedding Favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 9, 2013
These turned out nicely and we are excited to hand them out at our wedding!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, IA) - December 17, 2011
These are really cute! I bought them as gifts for a wedding shower, and she loved them! Great quality and very pretty! I did the gray background, white wording, very elegant looking.
Great easy to use product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 13, 2011
Loved the product! Turned out just as I expected or hoped. Had the brown background with light blue writing and it turned out really well! Easy to read. Very durable, used once already, the night before the wedding!
Pink too light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - July 5, 2011
These are great BUT the pink color is not that dark in color and was hard to read on the wrap.
I wouldn't have bought these if I knew they were poor qualtiy
By Matthew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the picture they look great, but what they do is order the black velcro piece all white from another country so all they have to do is color the background which leaves white space between the velcro and background color.

I know it sounds confusing, but I wouldn't buy this item. Too bad they won't let me return them because they are custom...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved