Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want you to know that I love your products. Your regular delivery is so fast! People do not stop talking about the gifts that I give them from your site. It is so special and great to...
~Carolyn - NC

You Complete Me Personalized Crystal Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts - You Complete Me Crystal Keepsake - 10296
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Inmortalized memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - February 12, 2013
Heavy in a good way and the way the heart, names and whatever one can type below are done in great detail.
Heart Keepsake
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City , CO) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for the wife for Valentines Day. She loved it!!!
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - February 14, 2012
Petite in size but what a powerful impact. Love it !! It will be my go to wedding gift from now on.
More Than I Expected
By Xenia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this piece for my fiance for valentines day and when I got it two days after I had ordered it I loved it! Its beautiful and the design is crisp and clear. This is a great gift. I ordered it with the personalized gift card love always wins and that came out perfect too.
More Than I Expected
By Xenia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this piece for my fiance for valentines day and when I got it two days after I had ordered it I loved it! Its beautiful and the design is crisp and clear. This is a great gift. I ordered it with the personalized gift card love always wins and that came out perfect too.
Product that I loved.
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift for one of my children. The picture does not do it justice. The picture looks very pretty but when I opened it I couldn't believe how beautiful it was. My kids loved it. I am going to buy this for all my wedding gifts. Thank you.
Personalized Crystal Keepsake
By Jeni T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Just perfect.
Overall good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 4, 2012
The item that came was great, it looks good and the engraving is perfect, however it is much smaller than first anticipated
Base. What base?
By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like this more if it had a base to avoid it falling over.
Not what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinnacle, NC) - August 4, 2013
The plaque was not what I expected. While the thickness was great the length and width were smaller than I expected, I guess I should have paid more attention to the specs. I also expected the personalized writing to be inside the figure to make it more permanent, instead of written on the back. However it is a memorable keepsake.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved