Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (434 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(201)
4 star:
(146)
3 star:
(50)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(20)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Gale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered 3 of these and am very happy with the product, a little smaller than I thought but appropriatly sized for a nice keepsake for the Bride and Groom.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet , SC) - October 30, 2011
Ordered this on line for my son and daughter-in-law. They were thrilled with it. Said it was very well made and the card I created to accompany it was also well received. Would recommend the item.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sun prairie, WI) - October 28, 2011
this was my 1st time ordering from you guys, and i hardly ever order anything off line...but i decided to try it, i love the way my item arrived at a super fast pace, and the prices are so fair..thank you
Love It!
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and her fiance.... I am really looking forward to giving it to them on their wedding day! I know they will both think it is a great keepsake! =)
disapointed
By Jeff V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was very deceiving. This is the size of an idex card, probably smaller. The size of the object should be clearly stated, other than that..the shipping process and speed was very appropriate.
Breathtaking
By Earnestine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item as a wedding gift and it is priceless. I sent one to my niece for a wedding gift and she also love this keepsake. Keep the price just as it is and you will make a fortune just on this one item. I suggest this keepsake to anyone looking for a gift to give...CUDOS!!!!!!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 1, 2011
Rather cute and adorable. Way smaller than expected, but still made a great present!!
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends Bridal Shower, the Bride-to-be loved it as well as everyone in the room. I highly recommend this item!!!!
Luv It!
By Chanel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
...awesome attention to detail! Thnx
PERSONALIZATION POSITIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 30, 2011
The Day We Said I Do is just right: just simple enough, just elegant enough. How can you go wrong with something personalized? It will always be appreciated, always be kept--truly a KEEPsake.
Smaller than I expected but still beautiful!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Lake, IL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this. I thought it would be great to display on a mantel or shelf in the home but when I got it, it seemed a bit small. I still think it would be a great desk accessory. High quality item. Great gift!
My Husband Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 28, 2011
Wen I gave this to my husband,he was delighted. This made our 25th anniversary very special for the both of us.
Smaller than I expected
By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of this, I didn't realize it was as small as it was, I just got excited over the item and didn't read the measurements, totally my fault. It was a nice item and the couple loved it.
products feature i don't like
By cora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, IN) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You should put the year the on it as well as the day . I thought that would be on it.
amazing well done
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship of this special keepsake for my son, and daughter and in law is superior quality. always a pleasure getting and giving your products to the special people in our lives. Stay the course.
My husband loved it
By Anne Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for our second year anniversary and my husband did not expect it. Now it keeps it next to his night stand...it is a lovely gift, i highly recommend :)
Perfect Gift
By Marla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item. It is a perfect gift. Although, I was expecting it to be a little larger, I prefer the size that it is. Very different. Very original. The bride was very pleased.
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dix hills, NY) - July 20, 2011
I just received this item in the mail today and I'm very impressed. The engraving is great and it arrived in perfect condition. Be careful of the measurements though, I thought it was going to be much bigger than it actually is (I went off of the picture and didn't even read the measurements lol) Also it's a block, so the red heart is on the front and the engraving is behind it, so from a different angle (other than face forward) the heart looks a little off, but mine just peels off so I fixed that myself. This is such a beautiful product, and would fit on any desk, table, counter, etc. perfectly. I am once again very impressed with personalizationmall.com and will order more items in the future :)
wedding date calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELBYVILLE, IN) - July 13, 2011
This is exactly what I was wanting. It was perfect.
Outstanding
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very expeditiously and is a terrific keepsake for our daughter and her soon to be husband. The Red Heart in the picture looks like it is engraved and colored red, not just a sticker. I'm going to actually color the engraved heart with red fingernail polish and remove the red sticker heart on the front.
As always the service is fantastic from PM and I love doing business with them!
Unique Anniversary Gift
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I celebrated our 13th anniversary recently and "The Day We Said I Do" Personalized Keepsake was the unique gift that I gave my wife. She really loved the gift because she had never seen anything like it. She took it to work to show to her co-workers. I have a reputation for giving her unique gifts and PersonalizationMall.com allows me to do that. The service is excellent and shipping is always prompt. I will continue to remain a loyal customer.
To My Husband
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know if my husband would like this gift. When he opened it, he loved it! It has the day we were married and our names. I gave it to him for our Anniversay this year.
Anniversary
By Charlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it
Great momento of a special day
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with what I ordered from Personalization Mall. The item was of high quality, and the service was excellent. It was on sale, which made it even better!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, OH) - March 1, 2015
Perfect little memento to honor a wedding anniversary? My family loved it! Very good quality, comes nicely packaged in a gift box. Would definitely recommend!
Adorable lil' gift
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, gave to my husband for our anniversary; he was touched!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 6, 2015
This item came in this mail this morning. It wasn't the size I expected, I thought it would be much bigger but overall it's very nice! It was nicely packed as well! (:
Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - January 26, 2015
I got this as an anniversary gift for my husband. I have not given it to him yet as our anniversary is 3 weeks away. Ordered early in case of any delays. But service was very quick. I have ordered several products from here and have not been disappointed with any of them.
Very small
By Sarah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , MO) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pay attention to the measurements! Very cute. Personalization is neat. But the actual size in very small.
Cute Gift
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a wedding gift. My husband loved it. The only thing I was disappointed in was it wss very small.
Opinion
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Wish it was bigger!
Great but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARTBURG, TN) - November 22, 2014
I love this as it is beautiful, but I expected it to be bigger than what it was.
Our Wedding Day!!!
By Kenneth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our 30th Wedding Anniversary. We couldn't find anything that we liked with 30th on it. So this Calendar keepsake was perfect for us. We like it so much we are ordering another one for a 25th Anniversary for a relative. Thank you!!.
Dave & Theresa
By Ronald L. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item I ordered ( one for my wife & I and 1 for some good friends ). There was an issue on the second order, but problem was taken care of immediately and to our satisfaction ( Product was replaced ). I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a good product at a fair price knowing the company stands behind there product.
Very cool keepsake
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteman AFB, MO) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this keepsake for our parents anniversary :) It is super cute! It is a little smaller than I thought but still it is very cool, also the heart on it is just a little sticker but there is one also etched on the day its frosted like the wording ~ Thank you !
Love it!
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when it arrived in the mail. It's a little smaller than I expected but that actually made it better. It's very clear to read and I'm going to put it on the cake table at the wedding!
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHAZY, NY) - September 6, 2014
Just perfect for "a little something" for a "big" event.
The smile on her face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - August 26, 2014
I got this as a gift for my sister and the smile on her face was to say the least priceless..I really liked it too I just wish it was a lil bigger
bigger
By Mattie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that it would be a little bigger is all
Very cute
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little surprised to see how small it was, but it is very cute and I'm sure my bride and groom will love it.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved