Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Smaller than I expected but still beautiful!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Lake, IL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this. I thought it would be great to display on a mantel or shelf in the home but when I got it, it seemed a bit small. I still think it would be a great desk accessory. High quality item. Great gift!
My Husband Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 28, 2011
Wen I gave this to my husband,he was delighted. This made our 25th anniversary very special for the both of us.
Smaller than I expected
By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of this, I didn't realize it was as small as it was, I just got excited over the item and didn't read the measurements, totally my fault. It was a nice item and the couple loved it.
products feature i don't like
By cora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, IN) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You should put the year the on it as well as the day . I thought that would be on it.
amazing well done
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship of this special keepsake for my son, and daughter and in law is superior quality. always a pleasure getting and giving your products to the special people in our lives. Stay the course.
My husband loved it
By Anne Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for our second year anniversary and my husband did not expect it. Now it keeps it next to his night stand...it is a lovely gift, i highly recommend :)
Perfect Gift
By Marla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item. It is a perfect gift. Although, I was expecting it to be a little larger, I prefer the size that it is. Very different. Very original. The bride was very pleased.
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dix hills, NY) - July 20, 2011
I just received this item in the mail today and I'm very impressed. The engraving is great and it arrived in perfect condition. Be careful of the measurements though, I thought it was going to be much bigger than it actually is (I went off of the picture and didn't even read the measurements lol) Also it's a block, so the red heart is on the front and the engraving is behind it, so from a different angle (other than face forward) the heart looks a little off, but mine just peels off so I fixed that myself. This is such a beautiful product, and would fit on any desk, table, counter, etc. perfectly. I am once again very impressed with personalizationmall.com and will order more items in the future :)
wedding date calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELBYVILLE, IN) - July 13, 2011
This is exactly what I was wanting. It was perfect.
Outstanding
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very expeditiously and is a terrific keepsake for our daughter and her soon to be husband. The Red Heart in the picture looks like it is engraved and colored red, not just a sticker. I'm going to actually color the engraved heart with red fingernail polish and remove the red sticker heart on the front.
As always the service is fantastic from PM and I love doing business with them!
Unique Anniversary Gift
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I celebrated our 13th anniversary recently and "The Day We Said I Do" Personalized Keepsake was the unique gift that I gave my wife. She really loved the gift because she had never seen anything like it. She took it to work to show to her co-workers. I have a reputation for giving her unique gifts and PersonalizationMall.com allows me to do that. The service is excellent and shipping is always prompt. I will continue to remain a loyal customer.
To My Husband
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know if my husband would like this gift. When he opened it, he loved it! It has the day we were married and our names. I gave it to him for our Anniversay this year.
Anniversary
By Charlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it
Great momento of a special day
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with what I ordered from Personalization Mall. The item was of high quality, and the service was excellent. It was on sale, which made it even better!
Great Choice
By Dixie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River , LA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this gift as a small gift for my son and future daughter in law. I thought it would be cute, while they anticipated their wedding day.
They loved it. I would recommend to anyone
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 11, 2016
I was looking for a wedding gift that was personalized and unique. When I saw the day we said I do keepsake, I knew it would be the perfect gift. It is beautiful and timeless. They can keep it forever. When it was opened, everyone in the room gasped! They bride and groom both said how much they loved it. I am very happy with my purchase. From now on, this is my new go to wedding gift.
Wedding Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - October 19, 2016
This personal keepsake is a special wedding gift to my friends. I have one too for my wedding day and I know they will enjoy my gift.
Very Nice but Small..
By Kari-Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Product is very nice...Although Much smaller than anticipated....I thought it was going to be bigger.... My fault for not checking the specs carefully but I expected this to alot bigger than it was...I was kind of shocked when I received it so small...Because of it being so small I would not recommend this as a gift...
A Beautiful Day to Remember
By Debbe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this celebrate Our 25th Anniversary. Though smaller than I expected it's Beautiful and we have it on our table in the living room. Many of our friends have commented on it.
Very nice
By Brandon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, OH) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick service and quality product. Loved it.
Marriage Date Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - September 27, 2016
Well I need to be honest the Marriage Date Calendar it's super cute, but the thing is that I was expecting it to be bigger than what it was... but overall I love it!
For me and my husband
By Anita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and I so when we move into our first home together we would have something like this. Very special
Great Wedding Gift
By Shaneka P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift for every bride and groom. Smaller in size than seen in the picture.
a little tiny
By janis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was nice i was a little dissappointed in the small size
Beautiful
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckees rocks, PA) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came and was absolutely beautiful the couple love it. It's a great gift!!!! 5 stars all the way....
The day we said I do
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clackamas, OR) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband for our anniversary. We love it!!!
Wish It Were Bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 9, 2016
I really like the concept of this keepsake, but wish that it was bigger. I also noticed that the heart on the date use to be be displayed in red, but now is white. I liked the red heart better.
gorgeous
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this as one of my nieces wedding gifts, i know she'll love it, i sure do!!
Day we said I do keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - July 25, 2016
I have ordered several of these in the past few years and I am always very satisfied with the product. It is good quality and not cheap looking. I was somewhat disappointed this time as for some reason you changed the little heart that is engraved to mark the date from a red heart to just a heart with no coloring. It still looks nice but I thought it was better before, and I don't see why that change was made.
Very discriptive
By Vernon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahira, GA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with both the product and the companies service
christmas gifts
By Edith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lucedale, MS) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these for my four children and their spouses for Christmas. Love the way they look. I am sure they will love them as much as I do.
My 6th purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - July 2, 2016
I've bought this keepsake 6 times, so I guess it's safe to say "I really like it and think it's a very thoughtful gift." Going to the wedding this evening with my gift in hand and positive the couple will like it too. When this gift has been opened in the past, I get all kinds of compliments and asking where I got it. You can use this as a paperweight or just set out as a knick knack, either way, it's beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - July 1, 2016
It was very special to the recipient... but I was disappointed in the very small size...
Review
By Taylor E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi! I loved the product! The person receiving the gift loved it as well! It was a little small for my liking but it was still very appealing!
Anniversary Gift
By DEBORAH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VILLA RICA, GA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents absolutely loved this keepsake. As the years ago by, it gets more difficult to buy anniversary gifts that are both unique and personal. This fit the bill on both accounts. Glad I stumbled across your website!
Second one purchased this year!
By Brandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have several weddings to attend this year. This is a lovely addition to the gifts of money. Smaller than first expected but very nice!
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, KS) - June 7, 2016
"Thank you so much Mom for this gift! It brought me a happy tears because it is a gift from your heart and your support has always meant so much to us. We love you! -Stephanie and Russ"
Great rehearsal gift!
By Margaret Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and fiancé just loved it!
Perfect size and well made!
Gave at sons rehearsal dinner!
By Margaret Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a big hit Made well and just right size!

Very small
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than it appears in picture..check the dimensions
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved