Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(221)
4 star:
(155)
3 star:
(55)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(21)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Smaller than I expected but still beautiful!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Lake, IL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this. I thought it would be great to display on a mantel or shelf in the home but when I got it, it seemed a bit small. I still think it would be a great desk accessory. High quality item. Great gift!
My Husband Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 28, 2011
Wen I gave this to my husband,he was delighted. This made our 25th anniversary very special for the both of us.
Smaller than I expected
By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of this, I didn't realize it was as small as it was, I just got excited over the item and didn't read the measurements, totally my fault. It was a nice item and the couple loved it.
products feature i don't like
By cora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, IN) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You should put the year the on it as well as the day . I thought that would be on it.
amazing well done
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship of this special keepsake for my son, and daughter and in law is superior quality. always a pleasure getting and giving your products to the special people in our lives. Stay the course.
My husband loved it
By Anne Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for our second year anniversary and my husband did not expect it. Now it keeps it next to his night stand...it is a lovely gift, i highly recommend :)
Perfect Gift
By Marla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item. It is a perfect gift. Although, I was expecting it to be a little larger, I prefer the size that it is. Very different. Very original. The bride was very pleased.
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dix hills, NY) - July 20, 2011
I just received this item in the mail today and I'm very impressed. The engraving is great and it arrived in perfect condition. Be careful of the measurements though, I thought it was going to be much bigger than it actually is (I went off of the picture and didn't even read the measurements lol) Also it's a block, so the red heart is on the front and the engraving is behind it, so from a different angle (other than face forward) the heart looks a little off, but mine just peels off so I fixed that myself. This is such a beautiful product, and would fit on any desk, table, counter, etc. perfectly. I am once again very impressed with personalizationmall.com and will order more items in the future :)
wedding date calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELBYVILLE, IN) - July 13, 2011
This is exactly what I was wanting. It was perfect.
Outstanding
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very expeditiously and is a terrific keepsake for our daughter and her soon to be husband. The Red Heart in the picture looks like it is engraved and colored red, not just a sticker. I'm going to actually color the engraved heart with red fingernail polish and remove the red sticker heart on the front.
As always the service is fantastic from PM and I love doing business with them!
Unique Anniversary Gift
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I celebrated our 13th anniversary recently and "The Day We Said I Do" Personalized Keepsake was the unique gift that I gave my wife. She really loved the gift because she had never seen anything like it. She took it to work to show to her co-workers. I have a reputation for giving her unique gifts and PersonalizationMall.com allows me to do that. The service is excellent and shipping is always prompt. I will continue to remain a loyal customer.
To My Husband
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know if my husband would like this gift. When he opened it, he loved it! It has the day we were married and our names. I gave it to him for our Anniversay this year.
Anniversary
By Charlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it
Great momento of a special day
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with what I ordered from Personalization Mall. The item was of high quality, and the service was excellent. It was on sale, which made it even better!
Nice reminder
By Eugene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice reminder of our wedding day 49 years ago ... and counting.

This is a nice quality piece to put on display.
KEEPSAKE
By Renae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
An adorable reminder to display in a room somewhere so neither spouses forget their anniversary if they notice this each day. It was smaller than I expected but I didn't read the size but still very sweet gift to add to the family bible in which I loved they sell as well.
Great Gift!
By Steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gering, NE) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. My wife loved it. Perfect size to place at yourk desk in an office/work.
Beautifully packaged, ready to go.
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product, I do think it would be a little nicer if just a little bigger in size. Even if it would cost a little more. But, very satisfied.
size matters
By alyisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking at the pictures of the item I thought it would be bigger.aside from the size it's a great product.
Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - May 11, 2015
Beautiful wedding gift, or anniversary gift. It can be placed anywhere in the home. Also shows you put some thought into the gift - not like just giving a set of "towels".
Where is it?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 10, 2015
I was very disappointed at the size. Almost embarrassed to give it as the Wedding gift I was looking for. Bought another gift to make up for this one.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 9, 2015
This item is cool. Only wish it was a little bigger and heavier. Nonetheless she loved it
NICE MEMORY KEEPSAKE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving the "Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake", which I was very impressed with, I decided to order this one as well. Both are for my son and daughter-in-law's 10th Anniversary. It makes a nice little anniversary gift, or an add-on with another wedding gift to a couple, but would not recommend giving it as a main wedding gift since it is so small.
Just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 3, 2015
Nice but way smaller than I thought, makes it feel like a cheap gift
Wedding Date
By CLAUDE I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, IN) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very pretty, smaller than expected, but nice.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - April 25, 2015
Really cute!
Just the right size
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little keepsake. Just large enough to compliment any shelf or curio cabinet. Great for wedding or anniversary. Beautifully inscribed. Will be ordering more. Thx much.
A wonderful Gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and her husband for their first anniversary. Her gratitude is the best review... "You brought me to tears." Thank you for the perfect gift.
Satisfied
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was quite smaller than expected but for the price, I'm still very satisfied.
Beautiful gift for newlyweds.
By Margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles , MI) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit disappointed to find out the red heart was just a sticker...maybe I should have read the description better. I would have been nice to have a little red acrylic heart instead of a sticker other than that it is something they can cherish in the days to come.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - April 7, 2015
This is a beautiful gift for a couple at an affordable price Was worried about the small size but it's perfect. Beautifully done Comes in a nice box ready to give. Will consider this again in the future
Keepsake
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really pretty with the couples name and wedding date with the day being covered with a heart. Love it. Great quality. Only thing is, it was a lot smaller than I thought.
FANTASTIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 5, 2015
I was soo pleased with it and the Bride and Groom absolutely loved it. I had to give them this site's address as they want more.
Pleased
By Tori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel , MT) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
they all turned out very nice! the only issue is the size, I wish it was a little bit bigger but other than that it's very nice!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinez, GA) - March 21, 2015
We we're very Satisfied with the Product. No complaints. Thank you for everything. I look forward to doing business with you again.
Great momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - March 14, 2015
Wonderful little keepsake to treasure forever.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, OH) - March 1, 2015
Perfect little memento to honor a wedding anniversary? My family loved it! Very good quality, comes nicely packaged in a gift box. Would definitely recommend!
Adorable lil' gift
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, gave to my husband for our anniversary; he was touched!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 6, 2015
This item came in this mail this morning. It wasn't the size I expected, I thought it would be much bigger but overall it's very nice! It was nicely packed as well! (:
Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - January 26, 2015
I got this as an anniversary gift for my husband. I have not given it to him yet as our anniversary is 3 weeks away. Ordered early in case of any delays. But service was very quick. I have ordered several products from here and have not been disappointed with any of them.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved