Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (535 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Smaller than I expected but still beautiful!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Lake, IL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this. I thought it would be great to display on a mantel or shelf in the home but when I got it, it seemed a bit small. I still think it would be a great desk accessory. High quality item. Great gift!
My Husband Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 28, 2011
Wen I gave this to my husband,he was delighted. This made our 25th anniversary very special for the both of us.
Smaller than I expected
By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of this, I didn't realize it was as small as it was, I just got excited over the item and didn't read the measurements, totally my fault. It was a nice item and the couple loved it.
products feature i don't like
By cora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, IN) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You should put the year the on it as well as the day . I thought that would be on it.
amazing well done
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship of this special keepsake for my son, and daughter and in law is superior quality. always a pleasure getting and giving your products to the special people in our lives. Stay the course.
My husband loved it
By Anne Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for our second year anniversary and my husband did not expect it. Now it keeps it next to his night stand...it is a lovely gift, i highly recommend :)
Perfect Gift
By Marla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item. It is a perfect gift. Although, I was expecting it to be a little larger, I prefer the size that it is. Very different. Very original. The bride was very pleased.
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dix hills, NY) - July 20, 2011
I just received this item in the mail today and I'm very impressed. The engraving is great and it arrived in perfect condition. Be careful of the measurements though, I thought it was going to be much bigger than it actually is (I went off of the picture and didn't even read the measurements lol) Also it's a block, so the red heart is on the front and the engraving is behind it, so from a different angle (other than face forward) the heart looks a little off, but mine just peels off so I fixed that myself. This is such a beautiful product, and would fit on any desk, table, counter, etc. perfectly. I am once again very impressed with personalizationmall.com and will order more items in the future :)
wedding date calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELBYVILLE, IN) - July 13, 2011
This is exactly what I was wanting. It was perfect.
Outstanding
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very expeditiously and is a terrific keepsake for our daughter and her soon to be husband. The Red Heart in the picture looks like it is engraved and colored red, not just a sticker. I'm going to actually color the engraved heart with red fingernail polish and remove the red sticker heart on the front.
As always the service is fantastic from PM and I love doing business with them!
Unique Anniversary Gift
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I celebrated our 13th anniversary recently and "The Day We Said I Do" Personalized Keepsake was the unique gift that I gave my wife. She really loved the gift because she had never seen anything like it. She took it to work to show to her co-workers. I have a reputation for giving her unique gifts and PersonalizationMall.com allows me to do that. The service is excellent and shipping is always prompt. I will continue to remain a loyal customer.
To My Husband
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know if my husband would like this gift. When he opened it, he loved it! It has the day we were married and our names. I gave it to him for our Anniversay this year.
Anniversary
By Charlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it
Great momento of a special day
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with what I ordered from Personalization Mall. The item was of high quality, and the service was excellent. It was on sale, which made it even better!
Lovely anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 17, 2016
I gave this to my husband on our 45th anniversary. I was happy when I received it and he loved it.
Personalized Keepsake
By Thom S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CA) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece, my wife is going to use it as a paper weight on her desk.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henagar, AL) - April 3, 2016
It was beautiful. Perfect as a wedding gift.
mike
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, but it needs to be bigger. It is hard to see the numbers and the writing.
Important Date Reminder!
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lasting reminder of that special day!
What a great way to visibly offer a "nudge" for any spouse to remember an anniversary!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna , LA) - March 4, 2016
I ordered this as a little something extra to go with a wedding gift and while its very nice its MUCH SMALLER then I thought.. I don't think I would reorder just because of the size :(
Lovely Display
By NELLIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBY, IN) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always asking my husband the date we got married just to make sure he doesn't forget it and when I saw this I said this is it...I was so surprised at the quality of this piece,it was beyond all my expectations.The heart over the day was perfect.The piece is heavy enough that it doesn't topple over and the engraving is perfect for the month and year,and our names.I love displaying it.
Compact with a great message
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A small item but beautiful made taking you down "memory lande" and it tells a special day in the life (lives) of individuals..Well done..and the price is right..
Nice
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Tiny
By Tasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wss extremely tiny. Though the gift was cute. I didn't expect it to fit in the palm of my hand.
Cute wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saucier, MS) - January 11, 2016
This paperweight is very nicely done. It is etched on the back so it has almost a 3D appearance.
Nice! But small
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved how it turned out.. the quality is great as usual from pmall, but I just didnt realize how small it actually is! Part my fault as I didnt read in detail on the website. (it does show the size in the description) I just think this would be much nicer a bit bigger. Overall though great quality and just as I ordered.
Wedding gift
By Janie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, only wish it were a little larger.
Not what I expected
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not excited about this product. The engraving should have been on the front side, the heart covers the date.
Exceptional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 25, 2015
I have now ordered four of these paperweights for both wedding gifts and anniversary gifts over the past year. They are the perfect size and everyone that I have gifted raves about them. Small enough for a desk or mantel and large enough to remind someone of their special milestone day. Thank you PM - you're the best!
Great buy
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, IL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really unique gift for not much cost. I've given this item 6 times, and everyone was delighted with it.
Awesome
By Demetrius B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville , AL) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice touch, my wife loved it! The process was easy, the item is affordable. Highly recommended. I will share my experience with my friends and family.
Nice
By Melisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, GA) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this item that I purchased as a wedding gift. I was just disappointed in the size but other than that it was beautiful!
Cute
By Karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North hills, CA) - September 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So dainty; doesn't take up much space; could easily be used as decor or paperweight.
Small
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the keepsake. It's just a little smaller than I thought.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper (Sanford, NC) - September 19, 2015
I saw this months ago and my hubby remembered and gave it to me as an early anniversary gift. It's hard to believe I have been with him for almost 7 years and we made it through our past 2, (so many people told me the first two married are the hardest), fortunately not for us! Love all the unique items Personalization Mall has and their low prices!
The day we said I do!
By Christiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, love the heart on the date. Great gift for a couple that eloped!
Nice
By SHARON J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCED, CA) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so much smaller than I thought.
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, NY) - September 11, 2015
Much smaller than I thought it would be but the bride still loved it
Great idea
By Chris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a unique gift for my wife. It will look great on her desk.
Perfect little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - August 25, 2015
This is the 3rd time I have ordered this. It is the perfect little gift especially for a couple you may not know real well. I have ordered this two for family members of friends and one for my hair dresser. They all loved it. It's different, personal, and inexpensive.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved