Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was blown away by the product and services I received from PersonalizationMall.com. I cannot believe how quick I received my order; I believe it was 3 days from the time I placed my order until I...
~Heather Roth -

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(191)
4 star:
(139)
3 star:
(43)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(20)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Not happy with this one at all
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered MANY things from this site. I have enjoyed all of them except this! I thought the heart was inside the plastic. Its not! It's a sticker! not only is it a sticker but it's way off center. The "engraved" part at the top is unreadable.
Very Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, IL) - September 18, 2012
This item is VERY small and the quality is very poor. I thought the heart was inside of the glass but it is just a CHEAP sticker on the outside. I called customer service and they offered NOTHING. Very poor customer service. I have ordered several things from this company and this is by far very disappointing.
Was expecting this item to be bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 4, 2011
When I received the small box I thought it was a joke, but no joke this item is a paper weight. It is pretty and the personalization makes it a special gift, but I was expecting it to be bigger. The title of this item is The Day We Say I Do Personalized Keepsake- when I received the package in the mail this is where I read Paper Weight, this website should have that word on this item online.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manila, AR) - February 22, 2012
Smaller than i expected, but beautiful and good quality
not to happy
By Mathew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly hills, FL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was way smaller then i expected and wasnt real glass . If i knew how small it was gonna be i would have never bought it. The engraving was done nice atleast i just really didnt like the heart sticker that was on it made it look cheap but it can be took off so not that bad.
It's extremely small!!
By Ping X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do not be fooled by the website fancy photos!! it looks very big online and they put the size in a very unnoticeable place. But when i received the package...OMG it's not even bigger than my palm ( i am a short girl)!! the heart is not quite at the right place either. I am very disappointed and do NOT recommend anybody else to get this keepsake! > <
Not as large as i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - October 1, 2012
This is a nice keepsake although it was so much smaller than expected. I was very disappointed. I would give it 0 stars if I could. I was no bigger than the palm of my hand.
Size is deceiving
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping this product would be the same size I assumed it was in the picture. Read the measurements very carefully!! It is tiny!! It actually comes in a small package that says PAPER WEIGHT...nowhere it the online description does it call it a paper weight! Very small and very dissatisfied.
Cure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - December 23, 2011
Cute little desk reminder of your big day, I'm going to pair it with a gift card for a Christmas gift
keepsake
By ROBERTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY , NC) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than expected but it is a nice item. Would be better if a little bigger.
Smaller than I expected!!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the keepsake was beautifully engraved but it was SO SMALL!!! it is very hard to read without the colored paper behind it! But it was nice.
Nice, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ZION, IL) - February 26, 2014
Nice keepsake, but it was smaller than I thought it would be.
Nice Token for Special Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - May 9, 2012
This item is a bit smaller than I expected. (Yes, I know it has measurements.. and I recommend you cut a piece of paper out to get an idea of size!) It is a nice shower gift or something to add to your wedding gift/money. I think it would even be a nice wedding cake topper.
Very Tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 30, 2012
This is beautiful but I wish it was bigger. It fits in your hand!! I haven't given it to the bride yet, but I hope she likes it!
Anniversary momento
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are lovely. The problem is that the box they are in is so tight fitting you have to rip the box to get it out. I ordered several but after fighting to get the first one out I did not check the others as I had to destroy the box to get it out. VERY disappointed. I wonder how they ever got it into the box! PM is usually wonderful about the packaging but they get an "F" on this one!
Cute Concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 5, 2011
Loved the idea, quality was good, just thought it was going to be a little bigger in size.
What I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - August 5, 2011
The picture gives you the impression there is a frame around it,
but there is not. Very nice..smaller than expected..very nice tho!
Cute wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Ridge, NY) - July 30, 2011
Very cute wedding gift but no year was on it. Although they ask you for the year on the form. It would be nice to include the year as it is a calendar.
Displayed in the Living Room with related photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - July 16, 2011
Have enjoyed for many years your wonderful Wedding and Birthday products, yearly, and the proof in the positive reactions of the receivers of the gifts.
A great Customer Service, efficient and personal.
Nice but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 24, 2011
It's a nice cute little gift, but I think it's a little toooooo small
Satisfied
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and it's a great touch on our bookshelf. HOWEVER, pay attention to the size noted. It is much smaller than I thought it was going to be because I didn't pay attention to the measurements listed.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 18, 2012
It's a nice product but its not what I expected. It's smaller in size and the heart looks like its a sticker that was placed on the date.
not what I would order again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - April 7, 2013
The keepsake was much smaller than I expected. The red heart is difficult to see unless you hold at a certain angle.
Okay
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my parents for their 60th annivesary. I thought it would be bigger and i was disappointed to see that the little red heart is just a sticker. In the picture it appears to be a little red heart gem. I wouldn't give this to someone older, but it's good for someone to use as a decoration say for their desk at work.
Great idea but, too small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - February 1, 2013
Was disappointed when I received this, as it was alot smaller than I imagined. I supposed I have to take responsibility for this, since the size is stated. So, Buyer Beware! Pay attention to measurements before buying something. I bought 2 things and both were way smaller than I expected, and customer service said there was nothing that could be done about it so...
Cute but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - January 21, 2013
Very cute idea, but was very surprised at how small it is.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012
The item is nice as in the picture, but it is much small than what I expect.
Very small, but very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 30, 2013
I was looking for an inexpensive gift, this was a great choice. It was much smaller than expected. For some reason i imagined it would be close to a 5x7. It is only a little larger than a business card. The measurements may have been listed and i didnt notice. The engraving and overall look is very nice and im hoping the bride and groom enjoy it.
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 30, 2013
I was expecting this to be a little bigger. It is 3x4, literally smaller than an index card! Because it is clear with white font, it is hard to read unless you have a dark background. It's nice, but not what I really expected.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 16, 2013
While its a really cute gift idea, it was smaller in size than I expected.
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - July 22, 2012
The item is beautiful but small. I knew it wouldn't be big but it's even smaller than I expected. Except for the small size the item is beautiful and packaged safely.
Small but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisk, MO) - May 18, 2013
Definitely small but cute. Not sure that I would purchase it again. Heart is just a sticker placed on the outside.
Calendar
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Julier, TN) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was VERY cute, however when delivered, this was the size of an index card. Was hoping to be a bit bigger :(
Not please with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 24, 2013
Very small. I had to go buy another gift because I was thinking that this would be more that just a paper weight.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - July 5, 2011
This wasn't as big as I thought it would be and I thought it was made of glass. I didn't read the full description. It's still very cute and I like it. A cute little gift for my wedding anniversary.
Size was not expected
By Aneisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a wedding gift. I expected it to be a lot larger than it was. Fortunately my friend loved the gift.
our calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 16, 2011
Good quality. Good presentation. Good service. My wife was surprised with it. She liked it a lot. I will recommend it.
Too small
By Elize B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pay attention to the size!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - December 20, 2011
The product is beautiful and very well crafted. I purchased this for a friend who was recently married and for my hubby and I. I would have given it 4.75 stars had the option been available. It is really nice. Just a tad bit smaller than I hoped. The detail, however, and the product is just wonderful. It makes an adorable keepsake.
its ok..
By Bryanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the size of it very tiny n the red heart is a sticker and came off when I pulled it out. Cute idea but not something I would
order again.i normally love everything I order from here but not my favorite item.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved