Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (440 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(205)
4 star:
(146)
3 star:
(52)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(20)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
glass calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - February 18, 2012
It's a lot smaller then I expected but very cute! looks classy!
Was expecting this item to be bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 4, 2011
When I received the small box I thought it was a joke, but no joke this item is a paper weight. It is pretty and the personalization makes it a special gift, but I was expecting it to be bigger. The title of this item is The Day We Say I Do Personalized Keepsake- when I received the package in the mail this is where I read Paper Weight, this website should have that word on this item online.
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 30, 2013
I was expecting this to be a little bigger. It is 3x4, literally smaller than an index card! Because it is clear with white font, it is hard to read unless you have a dark background. It's nice, but not what I really expected.
Wedding Present
By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be a little bigger, and I thought the heart would be done all the way through not just on the surface. Other than that I like this product, it is an adorable idea for a wedding present or valentines gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manila, AR) - February 22, 2012
Smaller than i expected, but beautiful and good quality
Great idea but, too small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - February 1, 2013
Was disappointed when I received this, as it was alot smaller than I imagined. I supposed I have to take responsibility for this, since the size is stated. So, Buyer Beware! Pay attention to measurements before buying something. I bought 2 things and both were way smaller than I expected, and customer service said there was nothing that could be done about it so...
Okay
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my parents for their 60th annivesary. I thought it would be bigger and i was disappointed to see that the little red heart is just a sticker. In the picture it appears to be a little red heart gem. I wouldn't give this to someone older, but it's good for someone to use as a decoration say for their desk at work.
Not happy with this one at all
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered MANY things from this site. I have enjoyed all of them except this! I thought the heart was inside the plastic. Its not! It's a sticker! not only is it a sticker but it's way off center. The "engraved" part at the top is unreadable.
Very Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, IL) - September 18, 2012
This item is VERY small and the quality is very poor. I thought the heart was inside of the glass but it is just a CHEAP sticker on the outside. I called customer service and they offered NOTHING. Very poor customer service. I have ordered several things from this company and this is by far very disappointing.
Very memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - March 20, 2012
I love the idea and the concept. I was slightly disappointed in the actual size.
not what I would order again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - April 7, 2013
The keepsake was much smaller than I expected. The red heart is difficult to see unless you hold at a certain angle.
Small but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisk, MO) - May 18, 2013
Definitely small but cute. Not sure that I would purchase it again. Heart is just a sticker placed on the outside.
always and forever
By MYKOLA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love
Well accepted
By Donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was quite impressed as was I. Nice touch, very clean and good looking.
CHEAP!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 5, 2011
I ordered two of these as gifts because I thought they were pretty and very different. When I received them, I was very disappointed at how cheap they were. The "red heart" is actually a sticker. It is not etched into the glass. It is too big for the date it is supposed to represent and only looks correct if you hold it at a certain angle. I tried peeling off the sticker, but then there is an outline of a heart etched into the glass (which is also too big and doesn't fall correctly on the date). I am embarassed to give this as a gift because it looks so cheap. I contacted customer service and they are willing to take them back, but it is not worth the shipping to send it back, plus I would also lose the original shipping cost. Very disappointing -don't waste your money.
Cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 11, 2011
This is the first negative thing I have ever had to say about a product from this company. The photos make this product look very expensive. Looks can be deceiving as what I received looks very cheap. Even the red heart sticker looks like a 5 year old applied it. Unfortunately I will not be giving as a gift & it will end up in the trash can. Sadly I had find something else from another vendor & pay a 4 times as much so it would arrive on time.
Not as large as i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - October 1, 2012
This is a nice keepsake although it was so much smaller than expected. I was very disappointed. I would give it 0 stars if I could. I was no bigger than the palm of my hand.
Deceiving
By EDWARD Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW ultra small.
Very disappointed in the size of the item.
WISH there was a way to get a different size. like S M L XL.
Just like photos.different sized to fit ones needs.

Oh well buyer be aware, no bigger than a box of playing cards.
Unfortunate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - September 20, 2014
The item is far from impressive and much smaller and made with the skill of a grammar school arts class in detail. Of course the personalization was correct but due to the size of the item it was somewhat insignificant in person. The worst part is that the red heart that stood out in the photo online that truly is the focal point as the only color on the clear item was haphazardly glued on, and will likely fall off with limited handling and looked like an after thought of a child just cheaply glued on and made the item look very cheap. I have purchased items before and have been consistently happy with my purchases, but this item truly was a failure.
not to happy
By Mathew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly hills, FL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was way smaller then i expected and wasnt real glass . If i knew how small it was gonna be i would have never bought it. The engraving was done nice atleast i just really didnt like the heart sticker that was on it made it look cheap but it can be took off so not that bad.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 16, 2013
While its a really cute gift idea, it was smaller in size than I expected.
OK
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item. Small, as mentioned, but as described. I was a bit disappointed that the etching around the calendar days was not clean cut. It was a little blurred. Not enough to return, considering the time constraint of the wedding date, but a bit disappointing. Just got this as something to wrap with a card and check for wedding gift.

the day we said i do
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product turns out smaller in size that i expected.
calendar keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 19, 2013
Have ordered several lucite engraved items from PM and they have been great! All usually the size of a 4x6 or 5x7 frame. Didn't realize that this one is a paperweight size! Very disappointing...
It's extremely small!!
By Ping X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do not be fooled by the website fancy photos!! it looks very big online and they put the size in a very unnoticeable place. But when i received the package...OMG it's not even bigger than my palm ( i am a short girl)!! the heart is not quite at the right place either. I am very disappointed and do NOT recommend anybody else to get this keepsake! > <
Wedding Gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photograph of the item has wedding rings in the foreground. Another more size recognized
item should have been used when photographing it. It is very small 4X5 not the 8X10 size it looked to
be because of the print font.
Needs a better description
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so disappointed when I received this yesterday. It says nothing in the description about it being a paperweight, just a keepsake. It is really small and I was expecting something a little bigger. This is the first thing that I have ordered that I wasn't happy with.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - March 13, 2012
I purchased this as part of a wedding present for friends. The description and picture is accurate. I was a little surprised with the size, I thought it would be larger but it is still very nice and I'm sure my friends will love it.
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - October 6, 2012
Idea is good but much smaller than I thought it would be and the heart on the front of it is a sticker that I am sure is going to come right off anytime now!
Cute wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Ridge, NY) - July 30, 2011
Very cute wedding gift but no year was on it. Although they ask you for the year on the form. It would be nice to include the year as it is a calendar.
Cute Concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 5, 2011
Loved the idea, quality was good, just thought it was going to be a little bigger in size.
Nice Token for Special Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - May 9, 2012
This item is a bit smaller than I expected. (Yes, I know it has measurements.. and I recommend you cut a piece of paper out to get an idea of size!) It is a nice shower gift or something to add to your wedding gift/money. I think it would even be a nice wedding cake topper.
Satisfied
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and it's a great touch on our bookshelf. HOWEVER, pay attention to the size noted. It is much smaller than I thought it was going to be because I didn't pay attention to the measurements listed.
Nice but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 24, 2011
It's a nice cute little gift, but I think it's a little toooooo small
What I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - August 5, 2011
The picture gives you the impression there is a frame around it,
but there is not. Very nice..smaller than expected..very nice tho!
Very Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Mitchell, KY) - August 18, 2011
The Day We Said I Do Keepsake is very nice. However I thought it was going to be bigger than it really is. I hope the that Bride likes it. I am giving it to her at the Bridal Shower next week.
Small size.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - August 20, 2011
The design was exactly as shown in the picture, and it's very well done. Very fast shipping, and nice gift boxes. However, I thought the calendar was larger. It's small.
Smaller than I expected!!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the keepsake was beautifully engraved but it was SO SMALL!!! it is very hard to read without the colored paper behind it! But it was nice.
Very Tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 30, 2012
This is beautiful but I wish it was bigger. It fits in your hand!! I haven't given it to the bride yet, but I hope she likes it!
The Day We Said I Do
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. I ordered 3 things and this one was my favorite. Much smaller than I expected but that was my fault - I should have looked at the size listed instead of assuming it was bigger. Wish they put the year on it as well.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved