Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (462 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(216)
4 star:
(153)
3 star:
(54)
2 star:
(18)
1 star:
(21)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Wedding Memento
By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique item - not a toaster or blender - that can be displayed in even a small apartment. Wonderful! I am ordering another one now. This will be my wedding gift of choice from now on.
my daughter loves it
By Mary G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter was shocked. she knew something was coming but when it got there she was floored. She also has an oddly spelled name so seeing it spelled correctly made her very happy.
Charming Product!
By Shonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality, value, calligraphy and production of the ‘The Day We Said I Do© Personalized Keepsake.’ It’s small enough to sit on your desk or anywhere you wish to display it. A charming product for the price!
Cute Keepsake
By Sheree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a bridal shower. I am pleased with my purchase, however, just as others have noted, it is very small...almost like the size of an index card.

It is a thick, acrylic type material and the etching is very neat and precise. I know my friend will love it!

very disappointed
By KAREN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disappointing with this product. it is a bit larger than a business card, the heart is just glued on. both my purchases have been a disappointment with this company, i wont be ordering from them again.
'I Do' love this item
By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different. A gift worthy of being displayed and serve as a reminder of the special day. This was perfect. Now I see - after ordering a second one as a gift - the item is on sale! Maybe I will order more! I love it!
satisfied
By brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, TX) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was smaller then I had thought it would be but I had read that on a review before I purchased it so I was aware it could be, Other then that, I LOVE IT. Its beautiful, all names spelt correctly, and to me, its a perfect anniversary gift!
My parents loved this!
By Donald V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is their 68th Anniversary and they loved it, especially the red heart on the date.
Wedding Keepsake
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, heavier than expected.
The only disappointment is the fact that the red heart is a paper sticker which wasn't disclosed in the description. It would be so much nicer if this were a small red glass or plastic piece, or just nothing at all. The sticker seems to detract from an otherwise lovely piece.
With out the Red Heart
By Melinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, TX) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice product I just feel the red heart looks very out of place.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - January 2, 2012
Very nice idea - but would be a 5 star item if we're larger
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 11, 2011
cute.. a little smaller than I expected but still very cute
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - December 20, 2011
The product is beautiful and very well crafted. I purchased this for a friend who was recently married and for my hubby and I. I would have given it 4.75 stars had the option been available. It is really nice. Just a tad bit smaller than I hoped. The detail, however, and the product is just wonderful. It makes an adorable keepsake.
Cure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - December 23, 2011
Cute little desk reminder of your big day, I'm going to pair it with a gift card for a Christmas gift
Happy 5th Monthsary
By Michael rey M. (Arketa, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love you always and forever till death do us part
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 3, 2011
Excellent product, what you see is what you get. I had next day delivery, and it turn out to be a 2 day to delivery. I know that once the item is shipped, is out their hands and yet, they took care of me the best they could. I'm 100% satisfied with their product, and customer service.
our calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 16, 2011
Good quality. Good presentation. Good service. My wife was surprised with it. She liked it a lot. I will recommend it.
Loved this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - August 27, 2014
We got married and are having reception at later date I was looking for things to help decorate and thought this would be a neat item so I ordered it and it is beautiful! So glad I got it!
Wedding Present
By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be a little bigger, and I thought the heart would be done all the way through not just on the surface. Other than that I like this product, it is an adorable idea for a wedding present or valentines gift.
glass calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - February 18, 2012
It's a lot smaller then I expected but very cute! looks classy!
Very cute, but a little smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 31, 2011
This product is adorable and as usual, Personalization Mall has created an adorable product. I bought this for some friends that were just married. I wanted to get them something different.

I know the measurements are on the description but it is small. Still cute as ever, but small.
Anniversary momento
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are lovely. The problem is that the box they are in is so tight fitting you have to rip the box to get it out. I ordered several but after fighting to get the first one out I did not check the others as I had to destroy the box to get it out. VERY disappointed. I wonder how they ever got it into the box! PM is usually wonderful about the packaging but they get an "F" on this one!
The Day We Said I Do
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. I ordered 3 things and this one was my favorite. Much smaller than I expected but that was my fault - I should have looked at the size listed instead of assuming it was bigger. Wish they put the year on it as well.
Nice!
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great anniversary gift!!
Nice but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 24, 2011
It's a nice cute little gift, but I think it's a little toooooo small
What I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - August 5, 2011
The picture gives you the impression there is a frame around it,
but there is not. Very nice..smaller than expected..very nice tho!
Cute Concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 5, 2011
Loved the idea, quality was good, just thought it was going to be a little bigger in size.
Cute wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Ridge, NY) - July 30, 2011
Very cute wedding gift but no year was on it. Although they ask you for the year on the form. It would be nice to include the year as it is a calendar.
Small size.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - August 20, 2011
The design was exactly as shown in the picture, and it's very well done. Very fast shipping, and nice gift boxes. However, I thought the calendar was larger. It's small.
Displayed in the Living Room with related photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - July 16, 2011
Have enjoyed for many years your wonderful Wedding and Birthday products, yearly, and the proof in the positive reactions of the receivers of the gifts.
A great Customer Service, efficient and personal.
Something unexpected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - September 26, 2011
This was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it is just adorable.
Good quality! I'm sure my niece will like it.
Very Nice Momento
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site for personalized gifts. I have ordered time and again, and they always exceed my expectations. This has been my go to site for special gifts.
Very Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Mitchell, KY) - August 18, 2011
The Day We Said I Do Keepsake is very nice. However I thought it was going to be bigger than it really is. I hope the that Bride likes it. I am giving it to her at the Bridal Shower next week.
Very sweet cute keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - August 3, 2014
It is very nice.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - September 20, 2011
This is beautiful and a great gift. It was smaller than it looked but very nicely done.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 25, 2011
The product was much smaller than what I was expecting but still turned out very cute!
Outstanding
By Marlon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Price
The Quality

Superb!!!!!!!!!!!
Too small
By Elize B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pay attention to the size!
Calendar
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Julier, TN) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was VERY cute, however when delivered, this was the size of an index card. Was hoping to be a bit bigger :(
Not please with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 24, 2013
Very small. I had to go buy another gift because I was thinking that this would be more that just a paper weight.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved