Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    So glad I found your site. I can't wait to give the teachers their end of the year gifts!
    ~Kathleen - PA

    The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
    Average Customer Review: (388 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (179)
    4 star:
    (132)
    3 star:
    (43)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (17)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Not as large as i expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - October 1, 2012
    This is a nice keepsake although it was so much smaller than expected. I was very disappointed. I would give it 0 stars if I could. I was no bigger than the palm of my hand.
    always and forever
    By MYKOLA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love
    Cheap looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 11, 2011
    This is the first negative thing I have ever had to say about a product from this company. The photos make this product look very expensive. Looks can be deceiving as what I received looks very cheap. Even the red heart sticker looks like a 5 year old applied it. Unfortunately I will not be giving as a gift & it will end up in the trash can. Sadly I had find something else from another vendor & pay a 4 times as much so it would arrive on time.
    CHEAP!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 5, 2011
    I ordered two of these as gifts because I thought they were pretty and very different. When I received them, I was very disappointed at how cheap they were. The "red heart" is actually a sticker. It is not etched into the glass. It is too big for the date it is supposed to represent and only looks correct if you hold it at a certain angle. I tried peeling off the sticker, but then there is an outline of a heart etched into the glass (which is also too big and doesn't fall correctly on the date). I am embarassed to give this as a gift because it looks so cheap. I contacted customer service and they are willing to take them back, but it is not worth the shipping to send it back, plus I would also lose the original shipping cost. Very disappointing -don't waste your money.
    It's extremely small!!
    By Ping X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Do not be fooled by the website fancy photos!! it looks very big online and they put the size in a very unnoticeable place. But when i received the package...OMG it's not even bigger than my palm ( i am a short girl)!! the heart is not quite at the right place either. I am very disappointed and do NOT recommend anybody else to get this keepsake! > <
    Size is deceiving
    By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was hoping this product would be the same size I assumed it was in the picture. Read the measurements very carefully!! It is tiny!! It actually comes in a small package that says PAPER WEIGHT...nowhere it the online description does it call it a paper weight! Very small and very dissatisfied.
    It looks awesome!
    By Giancarlos B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw many negative reviews for personalization mall, but after seeing the quality of the product, presentation and fast delivery, I have to say that their service and product are great. I bought an engraved crystal calendar and it looks beautiful. Highly recommended!!
    Was expecting this item to be bigger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 4, 2011
    When I received the small box I thought it was a joke, but no joke this item is a paper weight. It is pretty and the personalization makes it a special gift, but I was expecting it to be bigger. The title of this item is The Day We Say I Do Personalized Keepsake- when I received the package in the mail this is where I read Paper Weight, this website should have that word on this item online.
    calendar keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 19, 2013
    Have ordered several lucite engraved items from PM and they have been great! All usually the size of a 4x6 or 5x7 frame. Didn't realize that this one is a paperweight size! Very disappointing...
    Wedding Gift
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photograph of the item has wedding rings in the foreground. Another more size recognized
    item should have been used when photographing it. It is very small 4X5 not the 8X10 size it looked to
    be because of the print font.
    Needs a better description
    By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so disappointed when I received this yesterday. It says nothing in the description about it being a paperweight, just a keepsake. It is really small and I was expecting something a little bigger. This is the first thing that I have ordered that I wasn't happy with.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is of such quality you would think it should have cost way more. It is such a keepsake.
    Small but cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisk, MO) - May 18, 2013
    Definitely small but cute. Not sure that I would purchase it again. Heart is just a sticker placed on the outside.
    Smaller than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 16, 2013
    While its a really cute gift idea, it was smaller in size than I expected.
    Very small, but very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 30, 2013
    I was looking for an inexpensive gift, this was a great choice. It was much smaller than expected. For some reason i imagined it would be close to a 5x7. It is only a little larger than a business card. The measurements may have been listed and i didnt notice. The engraving and overall look is very nice and im hoping the bride and groom enjoy it.
    Great idea but, too small.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - February 1, 2013
    Was disappointed when I received this, as it was alot smaller than I imagined. I supposed I have to take responsibility for this, since the size is stated. So, Buyer Beware! Pay attention to measurements before buying something. I bought 2 things and both were way smaller than I expected, and customer service said there was nothing that could be done about it so...
    Okay
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my parents for their 60th annivesary. I thought it would be bigger and i was disappointed to see that the little red heart is just a sticker. In the picture it appears to be a little red heart gem. I wouldn't give this to someone older, but it's good for someone to use as a decoration say for their desk at work.
    not what I would order again.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - April 7, 2013
    The keepsake was much smaller than I expected. The red heart is difficult to see unless you hold at a certain angle.
    Good buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 30, 2013
    I was expecting this to be a little bigger. It is 3x4, literally smaller than an index card! Because it is clear with white font, it is hard to read unless you have a dark background. It's nice, but not what I really expected.
    keepsake
    By ROBERTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY , NC) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was smaller than expected but it is a nice item. Would be better if a little bigger.
    Anniversary momento
    By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are lovely. The problem is that the box they are in is so tight fitting you have to rip the box to get it out. I ordered several but after fighting to get the first one out I did not check the others as I had to destroy the box to get it out. VERY disappointed. I wonder how they ever got it into the box! PM is usually wonderful about the packaging but they get an "F" on this one!
    Displayed in the Living Room with related photos
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - July 16, 2011
    Have enjoyed for many years your wonderful Wedding and Birthday products, yearly, and the proof in the positive reactions of the receivers of the gifts.
    A great Customer Service, efficient and personal.
    Great and special wedding gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - September 30, 2013
    It was smaller than I expected, but as a paperweight on a desk it's perfect. The bride and groom loved the gift. Personalization looks great. I am glad I ordered this.
    Nice, but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ZION, IL) - February 26, 2014
    Nice keepsake, but it was smaller than I thought it would be.
    A simple reminder gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 27, 2013
    I brought this gift for two couples I knew that were getting married and I couldn't be there for the wedding. They absolutely loved the personalization of the picture that I used (from their engagement photos)! It was a unique gift that was also very personal. It was perfect!
    Cute but Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - January 21, 2013
    Very cute idea, but was very surprised at how small it is.
    Adorable
    By PAUL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the quality of this, but really small. My own fault for not looking at measurements.
    Much smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - February 20, 2012
    I like the quality of this item (as with all of the products I’ve purchased on PMall), but I expected it to be much larger. The actual size is comparable to a small cell phone. After receiving it, I looked at the photo on the website, and the size is represented quite accurately. In fact, the item is photographed next to wedding or engagement rings beside it to demonstrate its size. However, I suppose I didn't pay close attention when I ordered it. I guess since this item is a full calendar month, I expected the size to be like a 5x7 photo. While I personally feel that the small size takes away from its appeal, the quality of it is literally flawless!
    plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, AZ) - March 25, 2012
    thought it would be bigger then it was.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - March 14, 2014
    I bought this for a 30th anniversary gift and they loved it!!!!!
    Nice but Small
    By Jenny Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pay attention to the dimensions. I did not, and I am a little disappointed in how small the item is. Other than that, it is a nice piece that I will cherish forever.
    Very Nice-Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM, NM) - October 25, 2013
    This is a great site. The ordering was a breeze, product was very NICE and recieved the item right on time. Will be ordering again very soon.
    Smaller than I expected!!!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the keepsake was beautifully engraved but it was SO SMALL!!! it is very hard to read without the colored paper behind it! But it was nice.
    A little disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - July 22, 2012
    The item is beautiful but small. I knew it wouldn't be big but it's even smaller than I expected. Except for the small size the item is beautiful and packaged safely.
    Nice but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012
    The item is nice as in the picture, but it is much small than what I expect.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 18, 2012
    It's a nice product but its not what I expected. It's smaller in size and the heart looks like its a sticker that was placed on the date.
    Very Tiny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 30, 2012
    This is beautiful but I wish it was bigger. It fits in your hand!! I haven't given it to the bride yet, but I hope she likes it!
    Nice Token for Special Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - May 9, 2012
    This item is a bit smaller than I expected. (Yes, I know it has measurements.. and I recommend you cut a piece of paper out to get an idea of size!) It is a nice shower gift or something to add to your wedding gift/money. I think it would even be a nice wedding cake topper.
    Satisfied
    By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item and it's a great touch on our bookshelf. HOWEVER, pay attention to the size noted. It is much smaller than I thought it was going to be because I didn't pay attention to the measurements listed.
    a most tasteful and thoughtful gift package
    By Francis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The newlyweds were ecstatic, marveled at their gifts.
    They also complimented me for "knowing how to pick a gift".
    May I humbly add? :"and with a modest budget too".
    I am glad I discovered your website while browsing the Internet.
    See you soon again.
    Francis B.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved