Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(221)
4 star:
(155)
3 star:
(55)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(21)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
satisfied
By brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, TX) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was smaller then I had thought it would be but I had read that on a review before I purchased it so I was aware it could be, Other then that, I LOVE IT. Its beautiful, all names spelt correctly, and to me, its a perfect anniversary gift!
My parents loved this!
By Donald V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is their 68th Anniversary and they loved it, especially the red heart on the date.
Wedding Keepsake
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, heavier than expected.
The only disappointment is the fact that the red heart is a paper sticker which wasn't disclosed in the description. It would be so much nicer if this were a small red glass or plastic piece, or just nothing at all. The sticker seems to detract from an otherwise lovely piece.
With out the Red Heart
By Melinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, TX) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice product I just feel the red heart looks very out of place.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - January 2, 2012
Very nice idea - but would be a 5 star item if we're larger
Anniversary momento
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are lovely. The problem is that the box they are in is so tight fitting you have to rip the box to get it out. I ordered several but after fighting to get the first one out I did not check the others as I had to destroy the box to get it out. VERY disappointed. I wonder how they ever got it into the box! PM is usually wonderful about the packaging but they get an "F" on this one!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - June 9, 2013
I purchased this as a wedding gift. They loved it!
Wedding date keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 7, 2014
This purchase was for my niece's Bridal Shower. She was thoroughly delighted with the keepsake. The acrylic was a little smaller than I anticipated but it is beautifully done. A unique product which I am certain you will enjoy to give or keep.
not what I expected but cute
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The description on the box when delivered put it into perspective. It stated paperweight. To be fair the demensions were in the product description...but I loved it too much to read that far... still love it. I will just add a gift card to make it a perfect gift.
love it
By sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (underwood, IN) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect just what I wanted. Love it.
Cool Ideal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - March 13, 2015
I purchased this item as a gift for someone else, but I haven't given it to them yet. I was a little disappointed in the size of the item, but I think they will love it anyway.
Wedding Present
By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be a little bigger, and I thought the heart would be done all the way through not just on the surface. Other than that I like this product, it is an adorable idea for a wedding present or valentines gift.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENHAM SPRINGS, LA) - January 30, 2015
I loved this! but it was smaller than I thought( guess I didn't pay attention to the dimensions)still came out very nice.
Displayed in the Living Room with related photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - July 16, 2011
Have enjoyed for many years your wonderful Wedding and Birthday products, yearly, and the proof in the positive reactions of the receivers of the gifts.
A great Customer Service, efficient and personal.
Cure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - December 23, 2011
Cute little desk reminder of your big day, I'm going to pair it with a gift card for a Christmas gift
Hope you never stop making these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - September 27, 2014
The first time I saw one of these wedding calendars was when our daughter gave us one for an anniversary. I have since purchased two for wedding gifts. Such a great idea! I will continue to purchase these for wedding and anniversary occasions. Very nicely made and unique!
Something unexpected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - September 26, 2011
This was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it is just adorable.
Good quality! I'm sure my niece will like it.
glass calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - February 18, 2012
It's a lot smaller then I expected but very cute! looks classy!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - December 20, 2011
The product is beautiful and very well crafted. I purchased this for a friend who was recently married and for my hubby and I. I would have given it 4.75 stars had the option been available. It is really nice. Just a tad bit smaller than I hoped. The detail, however, and the product is just wonderful. It makes an adorable keepsake.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 3, 2011
Excellent product, what you see is what you get. I had next day delivery, and it turn out to be a 2 day to delivery. I know that once the item is shipped, is out their hands and yet, they took care of me the best they could. I'm 100% satisfied with their product, and customer service.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 11, 2011
cute.. a little smaller than I expected but still very cute
Very cute, but a little smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 31, 2011
This product is adorable and as usual, Personalization Mall has created an adorable product. I bought this for some friends that were just married. I wanted to get them something different.

I know the measurements are on the description but it is small. Still cute as ever, but small.
our calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 16, 2011
Good quality. Good presentation. Good service. My wife was surprised with it. She liked it a lot. I will recommend it.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 25, 2011
The product was much smaller than what I was expecting but still turned out very cute!
Cute wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Ridge, NY) - July 30, 2011
Very cute wedding gift but no year was on it. Although they ask you for the year on the form. It would be nice to include the year as it is a calendar.
Cute Concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 5, 2011
Loved the idea, quality was good, just thought it was going to be a little bigger in size.
Nice but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 24, 2011
It's a nice cute little gift, but I think it's a little toooooo small
remember
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
a wonderful way to help the husband remember their anniversary! Great quality and I loved the engraving.
What I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - August 5, 2011
The picture gives you the impression there is a frame around it,
but there is not. Very nice..smaller than expected..very nice tho!
Small size.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - August 20, 2011
The design was exactly as shown in the picture, and it's very well done. Very fast shipping, and nice gift boxes. However, I thought the calendar was larger. It's small.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - September 20, 2011
This is beautiful and a great gift. It was smaller than it looked but very nicely done.
The Day We Said I Do
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. I ordered 3 things and this one was my favorite. Much smaller than I expected but that was my fault - I should have looked at the size listed instead of assuming it was bigger. Wish they put the year on it as well.
Very Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Mitchell, KY) - August 18, 2011
The Day We Said I Do Keepsake is very nice. However I thought it was going to be bigger than it really is. I hope the that Bride likes it. I am giving it to her at the Bridal Shower next week.
Even my son thought it was neat
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, MO) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, I am very happy with this product. Everyone wanted to know how and where to get them.
Too small
By Elize B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pay attention to the size!
Calendar
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Julier, TN) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was VERY cute, however when delivered, this was the size of an index card. Was hoping to be a bit bigger :(
Not please with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 24, 2013
Very small. I had to go buy another gift because I was thinking that this would be more that just a paper weight.
its ok..
By Bryanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the size of it very tiny n the red heart is a sticker and came off when I pulled it out. Cute idea but not something I would
order again.i normally love everything I order from here but not my favorite item.
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - October 6, 2012
Idea is good but much smaller than I thought it would be and the heart on the front of it is a sticker that I am sure is going to come right off anytime now!
Nice but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER, MA) - April 13, 2013
I really liked this keepsake when I saw it on the site so I ordered it for my parents anniversary. Although I like it, I was very disappointed when I received it in the mail. For the price, it was way too small.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved