Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered a personalized cutting board for my mother's birthday. I LOVE it! Great quality and really fast shipping! Thanks so much. I will pass your website on to my friends! Thanks again.
    ~Cassie - GA

    The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
    Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (187)
    4 star:
    (138)
    3 star:
    (43)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (17)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Not happy with this one at all
    By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered MANY things from this site. I have enjoyed all of them except this! I thought the heart was inside the plastic. Its not! It's a sticker! not only is it a sticker but it's way off center. The "engraved" part at the top is unreadable.
    always and forever
    By MYKOLA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love
    Cheap looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 11, 2011
    This is the first negative thing I have ever had to say about a product from this company. The photos make this product look very expensive. Looks can be deceiving as what I received looks very cheap. Even the red heart sticker looks like a 5 year old applied it. Unfortunately I will not be giving as a gift & it will end up in the trash can. Sadly I had find something else from another vendor & pay a 4 times as much so it would arrive on time.
    CHEAP!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 5, 2011
    I ordered two of these as gifts because I thought they were pretty and very different. When I received them, I was very disappointed at how cheap they were. The "red heart" is actually a sticker. It is not etched into the glass. It is too big for the date it is supposed to represent and only looks correct if you hold it at a certain angle. I tried peeling off the sticker, but then there is an outline of a heart etched into the glass (which is also too big and doesn't fall correctly on the date). I am embarassed to give this as a gift because it looks so cheap. I contacted customer service and they are willing to take them back, but it is not worth the shipping to send it back, plus I would also lose the original shipping cost. Very disappointing -don't waste your money.
    Was expecting this item to be bigger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 4, 2011
    When I received the small box I thought it was a joke, but no joke this item is a paper weight. It is pretty and the personalization makes it a special gift, but I was expecting it to be bigger. The title of this item is The Day We Say I Do Personalized Keepsake- when I received the package in the mail this is where I read Paper Weight, this website should have that word on this item online.
    Not the best...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - April 10, 2012
    The calendar itself is a cute idea, but the sticker idea.....not so much.
    I think the sticker is too big, and looks kind of odd the way it is placed. We removed the sticker, and colored the heart on the back side of the calendar, with a red sharpie. It looks much better now (until you get close enough and see that there is a heart etched in to show where the sticker is supposed to go). I think the sticker ruins the whole idea of the product.
    Not as Big as you think!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 21, 2012
    This item is smaller than it appears on the website. Buyer beware, you get what you pay for.
    Size is deceiving
    By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was hoping this product would be the same size I assumed it was in the picture. Read the measurements very carefully!! It is tiny!! It actually comes in a small package that says PAPER WEIGHT...nowhere it the online description does it call it a paper weight! Very small and very dissatisfied.
    calendar keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 19, 2013
    Have ordered several lucite engraved items from PM and they have been great! All usually the size of a 4x6 or 5x7 frame. Didn't realize that this one is a paperweight size! Very disappointing...
    Wedding Gift
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photograph of the item has wedding rings in the foreground. Another more size recognized
    item should have been used when photographing it. It is very small 4X5 not the 8X10 size it looked to
    be because of the print font.
    Needs a better description
    By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so disappointed when I received this yesterday. It says nothing in the description about it being a paperweight, just a keepsake. It is really small and I was expecting something a little bigger. This is the first thing that I have ordered that I wasn't happy with.
    Very Tiny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 30, 2012
    This is beautiful but I wish it was bigger. It fits in your hand!! I haven't given it to the bride yet, but I hope she likes it!
    Cute wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Ridge, NY) - July 30, 2011
    Very cute wedding gift but no year was on it. Although they ask you for the year on the form. It would be nice to include the year as it is a calendar.
    Cute Concept
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 5, 2011
    Loved the idea, quality was good, just thought it was going to be a little bigger in size.
    What I didn't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - August 5, 2011
    The picture gives you the impression there is a frame around it,
    but there is not. Very nice..smaller than expected..very nice tho!
    Nice but too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 24, 2011
    It's a nice cute little gift, but I think it's a little toooooo small
    keepsake
    By ROBERTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY , NC) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was smaller than expected but it is a nice item. Would be better if a little bigger.
    Anniversary momento
    By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are lovely. The problem is that the box they are in is so tight fitting you have to rip the box to get it out. I ordered several but after fighting to get the first one out I did not check the others as I had to destroy the box to get it out. VERY disappointed. I wonder how they ever got it into the box! PM is usually wonderful about the packaging but they get an "F" on this one!
    Displayed in the Living Room with related photos
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - July 16, 2011
    Have enjoyed for many years your wonderful Wedding and Birthday products, yearly, and the proof in the positive reactions of the receivers of the gifts.
    A great Customer Service, efficient and personal.
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 25, 2011
    The product was much smaller than what I was expecting but still turned out very cute!
    Something unexpected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - September 26, 2011
    This was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it is just adorable.
    Good quality! I'm sure my niece will like it.
    Very cute, but a little smaller than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 31, 2011
    This product is adorable and as usual, Personalization Mall has created an adorable product. I bought this for some friends that were just married. I wanted to get them something different.

    I know the measurements are on the description but it is small. Still cute as ever, but small.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - September 20, 2011
    This is beautiful and a great gift. It was smaller than it looked but very nicely done.
    The Day We Said I Do
    By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful. I ordered 3 things and this one was my favorite. Much smaller than I expected but that was my fault - I should have looked at the size listed instead of assuming it was bigger. Wish they put the year on it as well.
    Very Nice Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Mitchell, KY) - August 18, 2011
    The Day We Said I Do Keepsake is very nice. However I thought it was going to be bigger than it really is. I hope the that Bride likes it. I am giving it to her at the Bridal Shower next week.
    Small size.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - August 20, 2011
    The design was exactly as shown in the picture, and it's very well done. Very fast shipping, and nice gift boxes. However, I thought the calendar was larger. It's small.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 18, 2012
    It's a nice product but its not what I expected. It's smaller in size and the heart looks like its a sticker that was placed on the date.
    Cute but Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - January 21, 2013
    Very cute idea, but was very surprised at how small it is.
    Great idea but, too small.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - February 1, 2013
    Was disappointed when I received this, as it was alot smaller than I imagined. I supposed I have to take responsibility for this, since the size is stated. So, Buyer Beware! Pay attention to measurements before buying something. I bought 2 things and both were way smaller than I expected, and customer service said there was nothing that could be done about it so...
    Nice but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012
    The item is nice as in the picture, but it is much small than what I expect.
    Nice Token for Special Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - May 9, 2012
    This item is a bit smaller than I expected. (Yes, I know it has measurements.. and I recommend you cut a piece of paper out to get an idea of size!) It is a nice shower gift or something to add to your wedding gift/money. I think it would even be a nice wedding cake topper.
    Satisfied
    By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item and it's a great touch on our bookshelf. HOWEVER, pay attention to the size noted. It is much smaller than I thought it was going to be because I didn't pay attention to the measurements listed.
    A little disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - July 22, 2012
    The item is beautiful but small. I knew it wouldn't be big but it's even smaller than I expected. Except for the small size the item is beautiful and packaged safely.
    Very small, but very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 30, 2013
    I was looking for an inexpensive gift, this was a great choice. It was much smaller than expected. For some reason i imagined it would be close to a 5x7. It is only a little larger than a business card. The measurements may have been listed and i didnt notice. The engraving and overall look is very nice and im hoping the bride and groom enjoy it.
    Good buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 30, 2013
    I was expecting this to be a little bigger. It is 3x4, literally smaller than an index card! Because it is clear with white font, it is hard to read unless you have a dark background. It's nice, but not what I really expected.
    Nice, but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ZION, IL) - February 26, 2014
    Nice keepsake, but it was smaller than I thought it would be.
    Smaller than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 16, 2013
    While its a really cute gift idea, it was smaller in size than I expected.
    Okay
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my parents for their 60th annivesary. I thought it would be bigger and i was disappointed to see that the little red heart is just a sticker. In the picture it appears to be a little red heart gem. I wouldn't give this to someone older, but it's good for someone to use as a decoration say for their desk at work.
    not what I would order again.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - April 7, 2013
    The keepsake was much smaller than I expected. The red heart is difficult to see unless you hold at a certain angle.
    Small but cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisk, MO) - May 18, 2013
    Definitely small but cute. Not sure that I would purchase it again. Heart is just a sticker placed on the outside.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved