Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so excited for my personalized gifts to be delivered. Thank you for this amazing site that's full of awesome gifts to give to our loved ones! I will definitely be using your site again.
    ~Margarita - CA

    The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
    Average Customer Review: (388 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (179)
    4 star:
    (132)
    3 star:
    (43)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (17)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Needs a better description
    By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so disappointed when I received this yesterday. It says nothing in the description about it being a paperweight, just a keepsake. It is really small and I was expecting something a little bigger. This is the first thing that I have ordered that I wasn't happy with.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is of such quality you would think it should have cost way more. It is such a keepsake.
    Small but cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisk, MO) - May 18, 2013
    Definitely small but cute. Not sure that I would purchase it again. Heart is just a sticker placed on the outside.
    Smaller than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 16, 2013
    While its a really cute gift idea, it was smaller in size than I expected.
    Very small, but very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 30, 2013
    I was looking for an inexpensive gift, this was a great choice. It was much smaller than expected. For some reason i imagined it would be close to a 5x7. It is only a little larger than a business card. The measurements may have been listed and i didnt notice. The engraving and overall look is very nice and im hoping the bride and groom enjoy it.
    Great idea but, too small.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - February 1, 2013
    Was disappointed when I received this, as it was alot smaller than I imagined. I supposed I have to take responsibility for this, since the size is stated. So, Buyer Beware! Pay attention to measurements before buying something. I bought 2 things and both were way smaller than I expected, and customer service said there was nothing that could be done about it so...
    Okay
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my parents for their 60th annivesary. I thought it would be bigger and i was disappointed to see that the little red heart is just a sticker. In the picture it appears to be a little red heart gem. I wouldn't give this to someone older, but it's good for someone to use as a decoration say for their desk at work.
    not what I would order again.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - April 7, 2013
    The keepsake was much smaller than I expected. The red heart is difficult to see unless you hold at a certain angle.
    Good buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 30, 2013
    I was expecting this to be a little bigger. It is 3x4, literally smaller than an index card! Because it is clear with white font, it is hard to read unless you have a dark background. It's nice, but not what I really expected.
    keepsake
    By ROBERTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY , NC) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was smaller than expected but it is a nice item. Would be better if a little bigger.
    Anniversary momento
    By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are lovely. The problem is that the box they are in is so tight fitting you have to rip the box to get it out. I ordered several but after fighting to get the first one out I did not check the others as I had to destroy the box to get it out. VERY disappointed. I wonder how they ever got it into the box! PM is usually wonderful about the packaging but they get an "F" on this one!
    Displayed in the Living Room with related photos
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - July 16, 2011
    Have enjoyed for many years your wonderful Wedding and Birthday products, yearly, and the proof in the positive reactions of the receivers of the gifts.
    A great Customer Service, efficient and personal.
    Great and special wedding gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - September 30, 2013
    It was smaller than I expected, but as a paperweight on a desk it's perfect. The bride and groom loved the gift. Personalization looks great. I am glad I ordered this.
    Nice, but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ZION, IL) - February 26, 2014
    Nice keepsake, but it was smaller than I thought it would be.
    A simple reminder gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 27, 2013
    I brought this gift for two couples I knew that were getting married and I couldn't be there for the wedding. They absolutely loved the personalization of the picture that I used (from their engagement photos)! It was a unique gift that was also very personal. It was perfect!
    Cute but Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - January 21, 2013
    Very cute idea, but was very surprised at how small it is.
    Adorable
    By PAUL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the quality of this, but really small. My own fault for not looking at measurements.
    Much smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - February 20, 2012
    I like the quality of this item (as with all of the products I’ve purchased on PMall), but I expected it to be much larger. The actual size is comparable to a small cell phone. After receiving it, I looked at the photo on the website, and the size is represented quite accurately. In fact, the item is photographed next to wedding or engagement rings beside it to demonstrate its size. However, I suppose I didn't pay close attention when I ordered it. I guess since this item is a full calendar month, I expected the size to be like a 5x7 photo. While I personally feel that the small size takes away from its appeal, the quality of it is literally flawless!
    plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, AZ) - March 25, 2012
    thought it would be bigger then it was.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - March 14, 2014
    I bought this for a 30th anniversary gift and they loved it!!!!!
    Nice but Small
    By Jenny Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pay attention to the dimensions. I did not, and I am a little disappointed in how small the item is. Other than that, it is a nice piece that I will cherish forever.
    Very Nice-Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM, NM) - October 25, 2013
    This is a great site. The ordering was a breeze, product was very NICE and recieved the item right on time. Will be ordering again very soon.
    Smaller than I expected!!!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the keepsake was beautifully engraved but it was SO SMALL!!! it is very hard to read without the colored paper behind it! But it was nice.
    A little disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - July 22, 2012
    The item is beautiful but small. I knew it wouldn't be big but it's even smaller than I expected. Except for the small size the item is beautiful and packaged safely.
    Nice but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012
    The item is nice as in the picture, but it is much small than what I expect.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 18, 2012
    It's a nice product but its not what I expected. It's smaller in size and the heart looks like its a sticker that was placed on the date.
    Very Tiny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 30, 2012
    This is beautiful but I wish it was bigger. It fits in your hand!! I haven't given it to the bride yet, but I hope she likes it!
    Nice Token for Special Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - May 9, 2012
    This item is a bit smaller than I expected. (Yes, I know it has measurements.. and I recommend you cut a piece of paper out to get an idea of size!) It is a nice shower gift or something to add to your wedding gift/money. I think it would even be a nice wedding cake topper.
    Satisfied
    By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item and it's a great touch on our bookshelf. HOWEVER, pay attention to the size noted. It is much smaller than I thought it was going to be because I didn't pay attention to the measurements listed.
    a most tasteful and thoughtful gift package
    By Francis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The newlyweds were ecstatic, marveled at their gifts.
    They also complimented me for "knowing how to pick a gift".
    May I humbly add? :"and with a modest budget too".
    I am glad I discovered your website while browsing the Internet.
    See you soon again.
    Francis B.
    very nice
    By Shopper (Drew, MS) - February 7, 2013
    I really like this item I ordered it for a friend.
    So Nice I had to buy it twice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 8, 2011
    I originally got this for my guidance counselor from high school. (I graduated a few years ago but we remain very close.) Stupid me though personalized it with the wrong date. When I realized I had gotten it with the wrong date, I debated getting her something else, but it was so nice and perfect for her that I had to re-buy it with the correct date. I know she is going to love it.
    something to treasure
    By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I knew I wanted to give my daughter and new son in law something to remember the day. Besides the money gift, ( which everyone wants) I thought a gift that can't be spent. Not expensive, but a very thoughtful gift. Does not take up a lot of space, so does not add to clutter up a house, but a very unique gift for he home office or a side table, acts as a paper weight or just a little decoration to put almost anywhere,as it has no real style, goes with eveything...very clean, sharp , and the engraving is beautiful. It is a nice little extra, this is the 3rd or 4th one I have purchased, they have them for b'days, retirement ect. Love it !!!!!!
    A little wedding anniversary gift
    By Shopper (Los Angeles, CA) - November 7, 2011
    great
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for an anniversary gift, and it was great! The size was perfect for placing on a desk or dresser, and the sentiment was exactly what I was looking for.
    Pleased........
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 11, 2011
    Very nice quality and the fast service/shipping is amazing. Yet again. Thank you!
    PERSONALIZED MEMENTO
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila., PA) - January 22, 2012
    THIS IS A UNIQUE GIFT. EVERYONE THAT HAS SEEN IT COULD NOT BELIEVE THE DETAIL WORK THAT IS ON THIS ITEM.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANY ONE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING SPECIAL TO GIVE.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Keepsake is beautiful, I love it. I have never seen anything like it before and as soon as I did I knew it would be the perfect keepsake. This is one of those must have items. You won't be disappointed.
    A Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - February 4, 2012
    My wife really fell in love with this gift.
    Afforable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 13, 2013
    Most of us are on a super tight budget these days. With the 14 and some change price I was able to afford to purchase a unique gift. This product is adorable and will last forever! In fact I hope to be purchasing some more at this price. So glad that I found this website! Thank you,
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved