Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and once again I am so pleased with the quality of the products not to mention how fast I received my order. I look foward to doing further business with your organization.
    ~Jana - FL

    The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
    Average Customer Review: (403 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (188)
    4 star:
    (138)
    3 star:
    (43)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (17)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful piece but smaller than expeted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - August 23, 2011
    This piece is absolutely gorgeous and a unique gift for a newly married couple. However, it is much smaller than expected and that made myself and others underappreciate the beauty and uniqueness of it. If it were maybe the size of a sheet of paper, it would be more appreciated.
    Nice but Small
    By Jenny Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pay attention to the dimensions. I did not, and I am a little disappointed in how small the item is. Other than that, it is a nice piece that I will cherish forever.
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 3, 2011
    Excellent product, what you see is what you get. I had next day delivery, and it turn out to be a 2 day to delivery. I know that once the item is shipped, is out their hands and yet, they took care of me the best they could. I'm 100% satisfied with their product, and customer service.
    Calendar
    By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Julier, TN) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was VERY cute, however when delivered, this was the size of an index card. Was hoping to be a bit bigger :(
    Cure
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - December 23, 2011
    Cute little desk reminder of your big day, I'm going to pair it with a gift card for a Christmas gift
    Too small
    By Elize B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pay attention to the size!
    Not please with product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 24, 2013
    Very small. I had to go buy another gift because I was thinking that this would be more that just a paper weight.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 11, 2011
    cute.. a little smaller than I expected but still very cute
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - December 20, 2011
    The product is beautiful and very well crafted. I purchased this for a friend who was recently married and for my hubby and I. I would have given it 4.75 stars had the option been available. It is really nice. Just a tad bit smaller than I hoped. The detail, however, and the product is just wonderful. It makes an adorable keepsake.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - September 20, 2011
    This is beautiful and a great gift. It was smaller than it looked but very nicely done.
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 25, 2011
    The product was much smaller than what I was expecting but still turned out very cute!
    Small size.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - August 20, 2011
    The design was exactly as shown in the picture, and it's very well done. Very fast shipping, and nice gift boxes. However, I thought the calendar was larger. It's small.
    The Day We Said I Do
    By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful. I ordered 3 things and this one was my favorite. Much smaller than I expected but that was my fault - I should have looked at the size listed instead of assuming it was bigger. Wish they put the year on it as well.
    Very Nice Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Mitchell, KY) - August 18, 2011
    The Day We Said I Do Keepsake is very nice. However I thought it was going to be bigger than it really is. I hope the that Bride likes it. I am giving it to her at the Bridal Shower next week.
    Something unexpected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - September 26, 2011
    This was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it is just adorable.
    Good quality! I'm sure my niece will like it.
    Very cute, but a little smaller than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 31, 2011
    This product is adorable and as usual, Personalization Mall has created an adorable product. I bought this for some friends that were just married. I wanted to get them something different.

    I know the measurements are on the description but it is small. Still cute as ever, but small.
    our calendar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 16, 2011
    Good quality. Good presentation. Good service. My wife was surprised with it. She liked it a lot. I will recommend it.
    Adorable
    By PAUL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the quality of this, but really small. My own fault for not looking at measurements.
    plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, AZ) - March 25, 2012
    thought it would be bigger then it was.
    Much smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - February 20, 2012
    I like the quality of this item (as with all of the products I’ve purchased on PMall), but I expected it to be much larger. The actual size is comparable to a small cell phone. After receiving it, I looked at the photo on the website, and the size is represented quite accurately. In fact, the item is photographed next to wedding or engagement rings beside it to demonstrate its size. However, I suppose I didn't pay close attention when I ordered it. I guess since this item is a full calendar month, I expected the size to be like a 5x7 photo. While I personally feel that the small size takes away from its appeal, the quality of it is literally flawless!
    Beautiful eye catcher
    By Todd I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonsboro, MD) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although this item is considered a paper weight, I would consider it more of a conversational eye catcher! Purchased before our wedding, but, everyday since, and I feel everyday after, it will continue to bring a smile everytime it's looked at :) Not too big, and not too small. I would highly recommend it to be kept where it can be seen EVERY single day.
    Outstanding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 4, 2012
    The calender I bought from yall was perfect thank you so much for making it for me.
    perfect wedding gift
    By Tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this for the bride and groom as a wedding gift. it was such a thoughtful gift!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 30, 2012
    Bought this to give to my husband. I love it! It is sooo well done and a perfect gift for that special love of your life. The red heart that is marked for the day you got married is just such a sweet and perfect touch! Love this product. Would def. suggest to others.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered twice from this Co. and have been pleased with both purchases.
    Also have spoken to them by phone. Have been very helpful and polite. A good Company to do business with.....
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - May 4, 2012
    BEAUTIFUL, couple really enjoyed gift!
    Unique Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - May 7, 2012
    This is a great and unique wedding gift to give. It is just the right size, comes in a nice quality little box. I would recommend it even if it is for an anniversary gift.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 11, 2012
    I have three weddings to go to. so it was very easy everyone got the same gift different names they are so beautiful. Can"t wait until the bride and groom see it.
    The Date We Said "I Do"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 5, 2012
    Make sure to read the size. I thought, because of the picture, it was bigger than what I got. However, I really liked it a lot. It is really cute. Very pleased with all the details!
    adorable!!
    By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just so cute. Smaller than I expected, but the dimensions are listed. Looks great, can't wait to give it to my husband for our anniversary!
    Great little gift!
    By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute postcard-sized keepsake that marks the moment in a very special way! Something that I have not seen before...a unique gift!! Can't wait to give it to the soon-to-be-married couple (plan on it being a little rehearsal night gift for my Godson and his wife)!
    very special
    By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea! A really unigue gift for the one that gets it. Got here promptly and was nicer than I expected.
    Very Nice Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, KS) - August 11, 2012
    I was very pleased with the way this gift turned out when I recieved it in the mail. It is so elegant looking and would make the perfect keepsake.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand prairie , TX) - July 9, 2012
    It was the perfect wedding day gift I got it for my husband and he absolutely loved its beautiful and a great keepsake and the quality of it is good
    Adorable Day reminder
    By RACHEL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTSDAM, NY) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually was surprised when I received this in the mail because I didn't remember reading that it was a paper weight. I was expecting something larger, but I'm really glad it's not. I think this is the perfect little touch for my soon-to-be-married cousin because she is going for a "simple, but elegant" wedding, as I believe this gift embodies. I'm a happy customer - Thanks!
    The "I Do" Plaque
    By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased w/the "I Do" plaque. I wanted something a little different to celebrate our 50th. It is small enough I can 'fit" it in my curio cabinet. The service was very prompt and was also packed well. I've ordered from you before and have always been pleased w/whatever I've ordered.
    PERSONALIZED MEMENTO
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila., PA) - January 22, 2012
    THIS IS A UNIQUE GIFT. EVERYONE THAT HAS SEEN IT COULD NOT BELIEVE THE DETAIL WORK THAT IS ON THIS ITEM.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANY ONE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING SPECIAL TO GIVE.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Keepsake is beautiful, I love it. I have never seen anything like it before and as soon as I did I knew it would be the perfect keepsake. This is one of those must have items. You won't be disappointed.
    A Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - February 4, 2012
    My wife really fell in love with this gift.
    Excellent and an unique purchase for a wedding gift!
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped out timely! The couple loved it! They said that the hadn't ever saw anything like it before!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved