Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (557 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Reminder
By Floyd R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our 1st wedding anniversary - it's a beautiful reminder of our special day. It's sitting next to our wedding photo and looks great!
Nice but very small
By robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice sentiment but a little small and hard to read.
Wedding Date
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chestertown, MD) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be bigger than it actually is. It is about the size of a 3x5 card. But it is very beautiful and now to keep it where someone will not knock it down.
Exceptional Memento
By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is now my wedding gift of choice. It is personal, intimate, elegant, unique and inexpensive. So far I have purchased 4 and each one was highly complimented. It is a keepsake for years to come, after the appliances have broken down, and the linens wear. I really am happy I found this item to give as wedding gifts. Now come up with one to celebrate birthdays!!!! That would be awesome!
Beautiful
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is quite lovely. Great Anniversary gift :)
Cute
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the idea of this gift for my sister. I figured she can put it ontop of her fire place or in her china closet. Def take note of the size- it is small. I guess its the thought that counts.
Nice,delicate but small!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - February 3, 2012
I got it for my upcoming anniversary.i liked it but i expected it to be little bigger.it comes in a nice packaging delicately n safely placed and also looks nice and personal,but size is the only down side of this product.
The Day we said I Do
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these and I am happy with all three of them.
Cute keepsake for a wedding
By Silvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really cute but I was expecting it to be bigger. It's more like a paper weight for a desk.
Surprised by size!
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been wanting to get this for myself for since christmas and finally purchase it. I was unpleasantly surprise that the size of it was so small. It looked way bigger on the site. After shopping whit you for over two years now, this is the first purchase from Personalization Mall that i a totally displeased with. Very Disappointed.
Perfect wedding present
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as his wedding gift, I had the best man give it to him the morning of our wedding. I love seeing it everyday on our dresser. One way to make sure that he never forgets our anniversary. It is well made and beautiful.
August 31, 2011
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hebron, MD) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is alot smaller then the picture makes it seem and the red heart is nothing more then a metallic sticker that kids play with needless to say when i got it i was severly disapointed but after having it for a few months its a valuble addition to my collection of wedding things. I also hate that i bought it for $19.99 and its been on sale for $13.99 ever since I bought it :(

831 Means "I Love You"
8 Letters
3 Words
1 Meaning <3 <3 <3
Wonderful Wedding Memento
By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique item - not a toaster or blender - that can be displayed in even a small apartment. Wonderful! I am ordering another one now. This will be my wedding gift of choice from now on.
my daughter loves it
By Mary G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter was shocked. she knew something was coming but when it got there she was floored. She also has an oddly spelled name so seeing it spelled correctly made her very happy.
Charming Product!
By Shonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality, value, calligraphy and production of the ‘The Day We Said I Do© Personalized Keepsake.’ It’s small enough to sit on your desk or anywhere you wish to display it. A charming product for the price!
Cute Keepsake
By Sheree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a bridal shower. I am pleased with my purchase, however, just as others have noted, it is very small...almost like the size of an index card.

It is a thick, acrylic type material and the etching is very neat and precise. I know my friend will love it!

very disappointed
By KAREN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disappointing with this product. it is a bit larger than a business card, the heart is just glued on. both my purchases have been a disappointment with this company, i wont be ordering from them again.
'I Do' love this item
By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different. A gift worthy of being displayed and serve as a reminder of the special day. This was perfect. Now I see - after ordering a second one as a gift - the item is on sale! Maybe I will order more! I love it!
satisfied
By brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, TX) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was smaller then I had thought it would be but I had read that on a review before I purchased it so I was aware it could be, Other then that, I LOVE IT. Its beautiful, all names spelt correctly, and to me, its a perfect anniversary gift!
My parents loved this!
By Donald V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is their 68th Anniversary and they loved it, especially the red heart on the date.
Wedding Keepsake
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, heavier than expected.
The only disappointment is the fact that the red heart is a paper sticker which wasn't disclosed in the description. It would be so much nicer if this were a small red glass or plastic piece, or just nothing at all. The sticker seems to detract from an otherwise lovely piece.
With out the Red Heart
By Melinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, TX) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice product I just feel the red heart looks very out of place.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - January 2, 2012
Very nice idea - but would be a 5 star item if we're larger
Smaller than anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munnsville, NY) - January 17, 2016
It is great; however smaller than anticipated.
Wedding date keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 7, 2014
This purchase was for my niece's Bridal Shower. She was thoroughly delighted with the keepsake. The acrylic was a little smaller than I anticipated but it is beautifully done. A unique product which I am certain you will enjoy to give or keep.
Anniversary Calendar
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was at least a 4 x 6, it a 2 x 3. It is a paperweight, very small.

Very disappointed!
Size?
By Zachary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice item but it was a lot smaller than I had thought.
glass calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - February 18, 2012
It's a lot smaller then I expected but very cute! looks classy!
Never Disappoints Us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - June 30, 2013
Your company does an outstanding job of designing, marketing, and delivering all its products. We have never been disappointed with a gift. Customers must remember to study the dimentions of the gift before ordering it so that they know its size.
I Do
By Virginia K C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A sweet remembrance of the special day. Simple clear design. Put on display at bridal shower. Could be used at rehearsal dinner or wedding by Guest book...OR just as a gift for the happy couple.
Great little gift!
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute postcard-sized keepsake that marks the moment in a very special way! Something that I have not seen before...a unique gift!! Can't wait to give it to the soon-to-be-married couple (plan on it being a little rehearsal night gift for my Godson and his wife)!
Very small
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than it appears in picture..check the dimensions
New Customer
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item to be presented with a monetary gift at wedding.
Smaller than expected, but will serve the purpose. (I need to check dimensions in future).
Still a cute accompaniment.
Cute but small
By WINDY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's high quality and adorable but the size is smaller than I anticipated. Slightly disappointed that it was not bigger :(
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 25, 2011
The product was much smaller than what I was expecting but still turned out very cute!
Something unexpected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - September 26, 2011
This was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it is just adorable.
Good quality! I'm sure my niece will like it.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - June 9, 2013
I purchased this as a wedding gift. They loved it!
Very Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Mitchell, KY) - August 18, 2011
The Day We Said I Do Keepsake is very nice. However I thought it was going to be bigger than it really is. I hope the that Bride likes it. I am giving it to her at the Bridal Shower next week.
Small size.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - August 20, 2011
The design was exactly as shown in the picture, and it's very well done. Very fast shipping, and nice gift boxes. However, I thought the calendar was larger. It's small.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - September 20, 2011
This is beautiful and a great gift. It was smaller than it looked but very nicely done.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved