Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! This is a place where you can custom make gifts to suit the individuals that you are buying for perfectly. I have a one-of-a-kind son and he loves getting things from your site....
    ~Bonnie - WA

    The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
    Average Customer Review: (388 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (179)
    4 star:
    (132)
    3 star:
    (43)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (17)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice but Small
    By Jenny Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pay attention to the dimensions. I did not, and I am a little disappointed in how small the item is. Other than that, it is a nice piece that I will cherish forever.
    Very Nice-Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM, NM) - October 25, 2013
    This is a great site. The ordering was a breeze, product was very NICE and recieved the item right on time. Will be ordering again very soon.
    Smaller than I expected!!!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the keepsake was beautifully engraved but it was SO SMALL!!! it is very hard to read without the colored paper behind it! But it was nice.
    A little disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - July 22, 2012
    The item is beautiful but small. I knew it wouldn't be big but it's even smaller than I expected. Except for the small size the item is beautiful and packaged safely.
    Nice but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012
    The item is nice as in the picture, but it is much small than what I expect.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 18, 2012
    It's a nice product but its not what I expected. It's smaller in size and the heart looks like its a sticker that was placed on the date.
    Very Tiny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 30, 2012
    This is beautiful but I wish it was bigger. It fits in your hand!! I haven't given it to the bride yet, but I hope she likes it!
    Nice Token for Special Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - May 9, 2012
    This item is a bit smaller than I expected. (Yes, I know it has measurements.. and I recommend you cut a piece of paper out to get an idea of size!) It is a nice shower gift or something to add to your wedding gift/money. I think it would even be a nice wedding cake topper.
    Satisfied
    By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item and it's a great touch on our bookshelf. HOWEVER, pay attention to the size noted. It is much smaller than I thought it was going to be because I didn't pay attention to the measurements listed.
    a most tasteful and thoughtful gift package
    By Francis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The newlyweds were ecstatic, marveled at their gifts.
    They also complimented me for "knowing how to pick a gift".
    May I humbly add? :"and with a modest budget too".
    I am glad I discovered your website while browsing the Internet.
    See you soon again.
    Francis B.
    very nice
    By Shopper (Drew, MS) - February 7, 2013
    I really like this item I ordered it for a friend.
    So Nice I had to buy it twice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 8, 2011
    I originally got this for my guidance counselor from high school. (I graduated a few years ago but we remain very close.) Stupid me though personalized it with the wrong date. When I realized I had gotten it with the wrong date, I debated getting her something else, but it was so nice and perfect for her that I had to re-buy it with the correct date. I know she is going to love it.
    something to treasure
    By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I knew I wanted to give my daughter and new son in law something to remember the day. Besides the money gift, ( which everyone wants) I thought a gift that can't be spent. Not expensive, but a very thoughtful gift. Does not take up a lot of space, so does not add to clutter up a house, but a very unique gift for he home office or a side table, acts as a paper weight or just a little decoration to put almost anywhere,as it has no real style, goes with eveything...very clean, sharp , and the engraving is beautiful. It is a nice little extra, this is the 3rd or 4th one I have purchased, they have them for b'days, retirement ect. Love it !!!!!!
    A little wedding anniversary gift
    By Shopper (Los Angeles, CA) - November 7, 2011
    great
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for an anniversary gift, and it was great! The size was perfect for placing on a desk or dresser, and the sentiment was exactly what I was looking for.
    Pleased........
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 11, 2011
    Very nice quality and the fast service/shipping is amazing. Yet again. Thank you!
    PERSONALIZED MEMENTO
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila., PA) - January 22, 2012
    THIS IS A UNIQUE GIFT. EVERYONE THAT HAS SEEN IT COULD NOT BELIEVE THE DETAIL WORK THAT IS ON THIS ITEM.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANY ONE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING SPECIAL TO GIVE.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Keepsake is beautiful, I love it. I have never seen anything like it before and as soon as I did I knew it would be the perfect keepsake. This is one of those must have items. You won't be disappointed.
    A Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - February 4, 2012
    My wife really fell in love with this gift.
    Afforable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 13, 2013
    Most of us are on a super tight budget these days. With the 14 and some change price I was able to afford to purchase a unique gift. This product is adorable and will last forever! In fact I hope to be purchasing some more at this price. So glad that I found this website! Thank you,
    Excellent and an unique purchase for a wedding gift!
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped out timely! The couple loved it! They said that the hadn't ever saw anything like it before!
    beautiful gift, a little small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 25, 2012
    beautiful but a little smaller than I expected, but I should have read the product specs more closely
    The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
    Super super nice, what a great gift for Wedding Memories (Bridal Shower). Excellent excellent service.
    Love
    By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    absolutely love! I bought for my friends bridal shower and she loved it! I definitely would like one to go on my desk at work whenever I get married!
    Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - July 19, 2011
    It's a very unique item which I really love. The customer service was the best I've received from any online company. I would recommend this product and this store!
    A very impressive product
    By Hansong M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift I bought for one of my friends. It is a perfect sized sweet present that my female friend liked very much. The quality is totally worth of the money you pay. Highly recommended!
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - June 9, 2013
    I purchased this as a wedding gift. They loved it!
    Love it
    By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved this, I will be putting this up at my wedding. Its smaller than I thought but it looks awesome.
    Anniversary Gigt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north charleston, SC) - July 17, 2011
    The item was more than I expected. Great!!!!
    Great Momento of the Big Day!
    By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This keepsake is all I expected it to be - except size! I really like the etching! I just didn't pay attention when I ordered - at the size of the piece. I was expecting like a 5X7. It's very small - but I've decided I can put it on the table where the quest sign in. My daughter said - she is thinking of using it as the cake topper. Weight is not very heavy and it would be something no one else has done! She's happy - I'm happy! I have not been disappointed with any purchase yet! Great Job Personalization Mall!!!
    Nice!
    By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great anniversary gift!!
    69th Anniversary
    By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my parents' 69th Anniversary. After so many years it's difficult to think of something special for a very special couple. Mom has a place in a display cabinet for special wedding/anniversary items. She has her original wedding topper, and various items from anniversaries. Mom says this fits perfect with those items. Hope to find something special from Personalization Mall for their 70th!!
    Personalized Keepsake ~ The Day we said I do
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - September 19, 2011
    Got this for my Parent's Anniversary ~ it's Great!! FAST shipping and a really neat gift!! Definitely plan to do more shopping here in the future!!
    amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - August 28, 2011
    My husband loved it. It's beautiful - he even cried.
    A Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - May 20, 2013
    My new daughter in-law really liked this gift. I have not looked at the actual gift.
    Perfect!
    By Chelsea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for an anniversary gift and it's perfect. Every detail is perfect. The way the calendar is even done is exact to the year we married because I checked! It's nicely made and it's sent in a perfect sized box. My husband likes to shake gifts to "figure out" what they are and he's pretty good at it (sadly lol) But this was nicely wrapped and set in this box I know he wont be able to figure it out. :) I can't wait to give it to him when he comes home from Deployment! :)
    Adorable Day reminder
    By RACHEL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTSDAM, NY) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually was surprised when I received this in the mail because I didn't remember reading that it was a paper weight. I was expecting something larger, but I'm really glad it's not. I think this is the perfect little touch for my soon-to-be-married cousin because she is going for a "simple, but elegant" wedding, as I believe this gift embodies. I'm a happy customer - Thanks!
    The "I Do" Plaque
    By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased w/the "I Do" plaque. I wanted something a little different to celebrate our 50th. It is small enough I can 'fit" it in my curio cabinet. The service was very prompt and was also packed well. I've ordered from you before and have always been pleased w/whatever I've ordered.
    Very Nice Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, KS) - August 11, 2012
    I was very pleased with the way this gift turned out when I recieved it in the mail. It is so elegant looking and would make the perfect keepsake.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 30, 2012
    Bought this to give to my husband. I love it! It is sooo well done and a perfect gift for that special love of your life. The red heart that is marked for the day you got married is just such a sweet and perfect touch! Love this product. Would def. suggest to others.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved