Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(195)
4 star:
(140)
3 star:
(43)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(20)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - July 22, 2012
The item is beautiful but small. I knew it wouldn't be big but it's even smaller than I expected. Except for the small size the item is beautiful and packaged safely.
Okay
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my parents for their 60th annivesary. I thought it would be bigger and i was disappointed to see that the little red heart is just a sticker. In the picture it appears to be a little red heart gem. I wouldn't give this to someone older, but it's good for someone to use as a decoration say for their desk at work.
not what I would order again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - April 7, 2013
The keepsake was much smaller than I expected. The red heart is difficult to see unless you hold at a certain angle.
Small but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisk, MO) - May 18, 2013
Definitely small but cute. Not sure that I would purchase it again. Heart is just a sticker placed on the outside.
Great idea but, too small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - February 1, 2013
Was disappointed when I received this, as it was alot smaller than I imagined. I supposed I have to take responsibility for this, since the size is stated. So, Buyer Beware! Pay attention to measurements before buying something. I bought 2 things and both were way smaller than I expected, and customer service said there was nothing that could be done about it so...
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012
The item is nice as in the picture, but it is much small than what I expect.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 18, 2012
It's a nice product but its not what I expected. It's smaller in size and the heart looks like its a sticker that was placed on the date.
Cute but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - January 21, 2013
Very cute idea, but was very surprised at how small it is.
something to treasure
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew I wanted to give my daughter and new son in law something to remember the day. Besides the money gift, ( which everyone wants) I thought a gift that can't be spent. Not expensive, but a very thoughtful gift. Does not take up a lot of space, so does not add to clutter up a house, but a very unique gift for he home office or a side table, acts as a paper weight or just a little decoration to put almost anywhere,as it has no real style, goes with eveything...very clean, sharp , and the engraving is beautiful. It is a nice little extra, this is the 3rd or 4th one I have purchased, they have them for b'days, retirement ect. Love it !!!!!!
very special
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea! A really unigue gift for the one that gets it. Got here promptly and was nicer than I expected.
Even my son thought it was neat
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, MO) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, I am very happy with this product. Everyone wanted to know how and where to get them.
A simple reminder gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 27, 2013
I brought this gift for two couples I knew that were getting married and I couldn't be there for the wedding. They absolutely loved the personalization of the picture that I used (from their engagement photos)! It was a unique gift that was also very personal. It was perfect!
Great and special wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - September 30, 2013
It was smaller than I expected, but as a paperweight on a desk it's perfect. The bride and groom loved the gift. Personalization looks great. I am glad I ordered this.
69th Anniversary
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents' 69th Anniversary. After so many years it's difficult to think of something special for a very special couple. Mom has a place in a display cabinet for special wedding/anniversary items. She has her original wedding topper, and various items from anniversaries. Mom says this fits perfect with those items. Hope to find something special from Personalization Mall for their 70th!!
Personalized Keepsake ~ The Day we said I do
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - September 19, 2011
Got this for my Parent's Anniversary ~ it's Great!! FAST shipping and a really neat gift!! Definitely plan to do more shopping here in the future!!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for an anniversary gift, and it was great! The size was perfect for placing on a desk or dresser, and the sentiment was exactly what I was looking for.
a most tasteful and thoughtful gift package
By Francis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds were ecstatic, marveled at their gifts.
They also complimented me for "knowing how to pick a gift".
May I humbly add? :"and with a modest budget too".
I am glad I discovered your website while browsing the Internet.
See you soon again.
Francis B.
Outstanding
By Marlon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Price
The Quality

Superb!!!!!!!!!!!
A little wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper (Los Angeles, CA) - November 7, 2011
great
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 17, 2013
Unique; easy to design and order; reasonable price; rapid service; always appreciated; will never be discarded--this is a perfect gift!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - July 23, 2013
Beautifully done.
Great little gift!
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute postcard-sized keepsake that marks the moment in a very special way! Something that I have not seen before...a unique gift!! Can't wait to give it to the soon-to-be-married couple (plan on it being a little rehearsal night gift for my Godson and his wife)!
Perfect!
By Chelsea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an anniversary gift and it's perfect. Every detail is perfect. The way the calendar is even done is exact to the year we married because I checked! It's nicely made and it's sent in a perfect sized box. My husband likes to shake gifts to "figure out" what they are and he's pretty good at it (sadly lol) But this was nicely wrapped and set in this box I know he wont be able to figure it out. :) I can't wait to give it to him when he comes home from Deployment! :)
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watervliet, NY) - October 21, 2012
very nice - was just as it was pictured - gave it to my son as a gift for rehearsal dinner -
Love it
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this, I will be putting this up at my wedding. Its smaller than I thought but it looks awesome.
Anniversary Gigt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north charleston, SC) - July 17, 2011
The item was more than I expected. Great!!!!
Our special day
By Albert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife open the present and loved what she had received. Her response was" This is so lovely and I haven't seen anything like that before".
Great paper weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - November 16, 2014
Great gift. I thought this would have been larger but it was actually a paper weight. Only gave 4 stars because of that. Other than that the writing was crips and legible. And great quality.
Priceless!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - June 11, 2011
Words cannot describe this gift. It's an outstanding keepsake that any couple or family member will cherish. Highly recommend.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - March 14, 2014
I bought this for a 30th anniversary gift and they loved it!!!!!
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - August 28, 2011
My husband loved it. It's beautiful - he even cried.
Very Nice-Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM, NM) - October 25, 2013
This is a great site. The ordering was a breeze, product was very NICE and recieved the item right on time. Will be ordering again very soon.
Nice
By chanay I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize a that it was a keepsake so i was surprise to see it was small when I got it but overall i loved it, I'm sure my friends will enjoy there gift. Shipping was so fast it was expected to come by the 13th 2 days prior to the wedding and came like 6 days prior. it was wrapped in a nice box so all i did was get a nice bag and card and that was it. I love this site...I want to go to more weddings or have my own pronto :)
Great Momento of the Big Day!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is all I expected it to be - except size! I really like the etching! I just didn't pay attention when I ordered - at the size of the piece. I was expecting like a 5X7. It's very small - but I've decided I can put it on the table where the quest sign in. My daughter said - she is thinking of using it as the cake topper. Weight is not very heavy and it would be something no one else has done! She's happy - I'm happy! I have not been disappointed with any purchase yet! Great Job Personalization Mall!!!
Love
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely love! I bought for my friends bridal shower and she loved it! I definitely would like one to go on my desk at work whenever I get married!
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - July 19, 2011
It's a very unique item which I really love. The customer service was the best I've received from any online company. I would recommend this product and this store!
A very impressive product
By Hansong M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift I bought for one of my friends. It is a perfect sized sweet present that my female friend liked very much. The quality is totally worth of the money you pay. Highly recommended!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 11, 2012
I have three weddings to go to. so it was very easy everyone got the same gift different names they are so beautiful. Can"t wait until the bride and groom see it.
Satisfied Customer
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered twice from this Co. and have been pleased with both purchases.
Also have spoken to them by phone. Have been very helpful and polite. A good Company to do business with.....
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 4, 2012
The calender I bought from yall was perfect thank you so much for making it for me.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved