Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your site is extremely user friendly. Not only did I find all my staff gifts but I had so much fun doing it!
~Heather - ME

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(187)
4 star:
(138)
3 star:
(43)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(17)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great little gift!
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute postcard-sized keepsake that marks the moment in a very special way! Something that I have not seen before...a unique gift!! Can't wait to give it to the soon-to-be-married couple (plan on it being a little rehearsal night gift for my Godson and his wife)!
The "I Do" Plaque
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased w/the "I Do" plaque. I wanted something a little different to celebrate our 50th. It is small enough I can 'fit" it in my curio cabinet. The service was very prompt and was also packed well. I've ordered from you before and have always been pleased w/whatever I've ordered.
The Date We Said "I Do"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 5, 2012
Make sure to read the size. I thought, because of the picture, it was bigger than what I got. However, I really liked it a lot. It is really cute. Very pleased with all the details!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand prairie , TX) - July 9, 2012
It was the perfect wedding day gift I got it for my husband and he absolutely loved its beautiful and a great keepsake and the quality of it is good
Adorable Day reminder
By RACHEL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTSDAM, NY) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually was surprised when I received this in the mail because I didn't remember reading that it was a paper weight. I was expecting something larger, but I'm really glad it's not. I think this is the perfect little touch for my soon-to-be-married cousin because she is going for a "simple, but elegant" wedding, as I believe this gift embodies. I'm a happy customer - Thanks!
Excellent and an unique purchase for a wedding gift!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped out timely! The couple loved it! They said that the hadn't ever saw anything like it before!
PERSONALIZED MEMENTO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila., PA) - January 22, 2012
THIS IS A UNIQUE GIFT. EVERYONE THAT HAS SEEN IT COULD NOT BELIEVE THE DETAIL WORK THAT IS ON THIS ITEM.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANY ONE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING SPECIAL TO GIVE.
The Perfect Gift
By Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Keepsake is beautiful, I love it. I have never seen anything like it before and as soon as I did I knew it would be the perfect keepsake. This is one of those must have items. You won't be disappointed.
Pleased........
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 11, 2011
Very nice quality and the fast service/shipping is amazing. Yet again. Thank you!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for an anniversary gift, and it was great! The size was perfect for placing on a desk or dresser, and the sentiment was exactly what I was looking for.
a most tasteful and thoughtful gift package
By Francis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds were ecstatic, marveled at their gifts.
They also complimented me for "knowing how to pick a gift".
May I humbly add? :"and with a modest budget too".
I am glad I discovered your website while browsing the Internet.
See you soon again.
Francis B.
So Nice I had to buy it twice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 8, 2011
I originally got this for my guidance counselor from high school. (I graduated a few years ago but we remain very close.) Stupid me though personalized it with the wrong date. When I realized I had gotten it with the wrong date, I debated getting her something else, but it was so nice and perfect for her that I had to re-buy it with the correct date. I know she is going to love it.
A Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - February 4, 2012
My wife really fell in love with this gift.
Very Nice Keepsake
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice keepsake for that special day.
wedding anniversity
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Hgts, MI) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know that my daughter and son will be just as happy about it as I am, the workmanship is par none and the service is second to none
Neat gift!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift and I know the bride and groom will love it too!
thank you!
By Rommel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really loves it!

Thank you!
Wedding Keepsake Gift - Wedding Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 15, 2012
The gift was well liked and I would pay a little more if it could have been made slightly bigger. It is different and I was satisfied with the purchase and price. I will shop for other gifts on this website in the near future.
excellent gift
By Huan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this one for my bestie's wedding. I like it.
GC
By GLADYS C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked it very much. Very appropriate as a gift for many occasions ( for any year anniversary.) I especially liked the size. Small, yet BIG in expression!
very special
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea! A really unigue gift for the one that gets it. Got here promptly and was nicer than I expected.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - March 14, 2014
I bought this for a 30th anniversary gift and they loved it!!!!!
Great Wedding Gift
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is of such quality you would think it should have cost way more. It is such a keepsake.
great for many occasions
By NOREEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KISSIMMEE, FL) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good gift for not only weddings and anniversaries but births and many other occasions.
Very Nice-Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM, NM) - October 25, 2013
This is a great site. The ordering was a breeze, product was very NICE and recieved the item right on time. Will be ordering again very soon.
Even my son thought it was neat
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, MO) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, I am very happy with this product. Everyone wanted to know how and where to get them.
A simple reminder gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 27, 2013
I brought this gift for two couples I knew that were getting married and I couldn't be there for the wedding. They absolutely loved the personalization of the picture that I used (from their engagement photos)! It was a unique gift that was also very personal. It was perfect!
Great and special wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - September 30, 2013
It was smaller than I expected, but as a paperweight on a desk it's perfect. The bride and groom loved the gift. Personalization looks great. I am glad I ordered this.
A great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISHAWAKA, IN) - May 21, 2014
This was a great wedding gift i gave to my cousin she and her husband loved it, they even posted a pic of it on facebook. I never saw it in person myself i had it sent right to them but it looks good in the pictures to me and like i said they loved it!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - July 8, 2014
A great gift for a special couple
Happy 5th Monthsary
By Michael rey M. (Arketa, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love you always and forever till death do us part
Very Nice Momento
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site for personalized gifts. I have ordered time and again, and they always exceed my expectations. This has been my go to site for special gifts.
It looks awesome!
By Giancarlos B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw many negative reviews for personalization mall, but after seeing the quality of the product, presentation and fast delivery, I have to say that their service and product are great. I bought an engraved crystal calendar and it looks beautiful. Highly recommended!!
Great product
By Kendra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent wedding keepsake. The couple loved the gift. Great price and quality! I would definitely recommend!
Perfect little wedding gift
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake was the perfect touch for my cousins wedding gift. Thanks Personalization Mall for always providing the best!
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Harry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a keepsake for a 50th wedding anniversary and was loved by the couple
beautiful gift, a little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 25, 2012
beautiful but a little smaller than I expected, but I should have read the product specs more closely
Afforable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 13, 2013
Most of us are on a super tight budget these days. With the 14 and some change price I was able to afford to purchase a unique gift. This product is adorable and will last forever! In fact I hope to be purchasing some more at this price. So glad that I found this website! Thank you,
very nice
By Shopper (Drew, MS) - February 7, 2013
I really like this item I ordered it for a friend.
Always Remembered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 22, 2012
This was a perfect "special" wedding gift. The couple loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved