Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (571 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - January 2, 2012
Very nice idea - but would be a 5 star item if we're larger
Displayed in the Living Room with related photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - July 16, 2011
Have enjoyed for many years your wonderful Wedding and Birthday products, yearly, and the proof in the positive reactions of the receivers of the gifts.
A great Customer Service, efficient and personal.
Cute wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Ridge, NY) - July 30, 2011
Very cute wedding gift but no year was on it. Although they ask you for the year on the form. It would be nice to include the year as it is a calendar.
the day we said i do
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product turns out smaller in size that i expected.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - March 13, 2012
I purchased this as part of a wedding present for friends. The description and picture is accurate. I was a little surprised with the size, I thought it would be larger but it is still very nice and I'm sure my friends will love it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 11, 2011
cute.. a little smaller than I expected but still very cute
our calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 16, 2011
Good quality. Good presentation. Good service. My wife was surprised with it. She liked it a lot. I will recommend it.
Very memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - March 20, 2012
I love the idea and the concept. I was slightly disappointed in the actual size.
Nice but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 24, 2011
It's a nice cute little gift, but I think it's a little toooooo small
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 3, 2011
Excellent product, what you see is what you get. I had next day delivery, and it turn out to be a 2 day to delivery. I know that once the item is shipped, is out their hands and yet, they took care of me the best they could. I'm 100% satisfied with their product, and customer service.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - December 20, 2011
The product is beautiful and very well crafted. I purchased this for a friend who was recently married and for my hubby and I. I would have given it 4.75 stars had the option been available. It is really nice. Just a tad bit smaller than I hoped. The detail, however, and the product is just wonderful. It makes an adorable keepsake.
SO VERY SATISFIED
By janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAS SO VERY VERY SATISFIED - PRODUCT WAS EVEN NICER THAN WAS PICTURED.
WILL BE DEALING WITH PERSONALIZATIONS FOR SO MANY ITEMS NOW - EASY TO FIND,
SO EASY TO ORDER, AND RECEIVED EXPEDITEDLY.
Very cute, but a little smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 31, 2011
This product is adorable and as usual, Personalization Mall has created an adorable product. I bought this for some friends that were just married. I wanted to get them something different.

I know the measurements are on the description but it is small. Still cute as ever, but small.
Small size.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - August 20, 2011
The design was exactly as shown in the picture, and it's very well done. Very fast shipping, and nice gift boxes. However, I thought the calendar was larger. It's small.
Wedding Present
By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be a little bigger, and I thought the heart would be done all the way through not just on the surface. Other than that I like this product, it is an adorable idea for a wedding present or valentines gift.
Beautiful Product
By veronica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north little rock, AR) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected. #Verybeautiful I was very pleased.
Something unexpected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - September 26, 2011
This was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it is just adorable.
Good quality! I'm sure my niece will like it.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 25, 2011
The product was much smaller than what I was expecting but still turned out very cute!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - September 20, 2011
This is beautiful and a great gift. It was smaller than it looked but very nicely done.
glass calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - February 18, 2012
It's a lot smaller then I expected but very cute! looks classy!
OK
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item. Small, as mentioned, but as described. I was a bit disappointed that the etching around the calendar days was not clean cut. It was a little blurred. Not enough to return, considering the time constraint of the wedding date, but a bit disappointing. Just got this as something to wrap with a card and check for wedding gift.

What I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - August 5, 2011
The picture gives you the impression there is a frame around it,
but there is not. Very nice..smaller than expected..very nice tho!
Cute Concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 5, 2011
Loved the idea, quality was good, just thought it was going to be a little bigger in size.
The Day We Said I Do
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. I ordered 3 things and this one was my favorite. Much smaller than I expected but that was my fault - I should have looked at the size listed instead of assuming it was bigger. Wish they put the year on it as well.
Very Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Mitchell, KY) - August 18, 2011
The Day We Said I Do Keepsake is very nice. However I thought it was going to be bigger than it really is. I hope the that Bride likes it. I am giving it to her at the Bridal Shower next week.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manila, AR) - February 22, 2012
Smaller than i expected, but beautiful and good quality
Cure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - December 23, 2011
Cute little desk reminder of your big day, I'm going to pair it with a gift card for a Christmas gift
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - August 25, 2015
Have been getting this for years, it is really the perfect gift
cheap quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colebrook, NH) - June 8, 2015
I can't believe how cheaply this is made. It is so small, and the heart is a simple little press on sticker that was falling off when i opened the package. I am kind of embarrassed and can't even give this to my friend as a wedding gift. I am very upset about this.
Too small
By Miasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haw River, NC) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with how small this was...
Very nice gift but way too small for its purpose...
I was hoping the couple could display it in their home instead I had to give it to him as a "paper weight" for his desk.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - July 5, 2011
This wasn't as big as I thought it would be and I thought it was made of glass. I didn't read the full description. It's still very cute and I like it. A cute little gift for my wedding anniversary.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - April 2, 2016
I was very disappointed that the heart was just a sticker. It appeared it would be Inside the lucite when viewed from your site.
Too small
By Elize B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pay attention to the size!
Nice but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER, MA) - April 13, 2013
I really liked this keepsake when I saw it on the site so I ordered it for my parents anniversary. Although I like it, I was very disappointed when I received it in the mail. For the price, it was way too small.
Not please with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 24, 2013
Very small. I had to go buy another gift because I was thinking that this would be more that just a paper weight.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit! I love personalization mall! You always do great work and never disappoint! Thank you for making my life easier!
Calendar
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Julier, TN) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was VERY cute, however when delivered, this was the size of an index card. Was hoping to be a bit bigger :(
Size was not expected
By Aneisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a wedding gift. I expected it to be a lot larger than it was. Fortunately my friend loved the gift.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - July 19, 2016
I was very pleased with this. It is very small but it makes a nice gift. I do like this site but the shipping charges were almost half the cost of the product.
Wedding Day Memory
By Earle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is an excellent item we display proudly in our home.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved