Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (536 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unique Anniversary Gift
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I celebrated our 13th anniversary recently and "The Day We Said I Do" Personalized Keepsake was the unique gift that I gave my wife. She really loved the gift because she had never seen anything like it. She took it to work to show to her co-workers. I have a reputation for giving her unique gifts and PersonalizationMall.com allows me to do that. The service is excellent and shipping is always prompt. I will continue to remain a loyal customer.
To My Husband
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know if my husband would like this gift. When he opened it, he loved it! It has the day we were married and our names. I gave it to him for our Anniversay this year.
Anniversary
By Charlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it
Great momento of a special day
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with what I ordered from Personalization Mall. The item was of high quality, and the service was excellent. It was on sale, which made it even better!
Beautiful but smal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - April 28, 2016
This came out beautifully and arrived quickly. I did not read the description carefully so it was much smaller then I anticipated but still beautiful and will make an excellent wedding gift.
Lovely anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 17, 2016
I gave this to my husband on our 45th anniversary. I was happy when I received it and he loved it.
Personalized Keepsake
By Thom S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CA) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece, my wife is going to use it as a paper weight on her desk.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henagar, AL) - April 3, 2016
It was beautiful. Perfect as a wedding gift.
mike
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, but it needs to be bigger. It is hard to see the numbers and the writing.
Important Date Reminder!
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lasting reminder of that special day!
What a great way to visibly offer a "nudge" for any spouse to remember an anniversary!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna , LA) - March 4, 2016
I ordered this as a little something extra to go with a wedding gift and while its very nice its MUCH SMALLER then I thought.. I don't think I would reorder just because of the size :(
Lovely Display
By NELLIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBY, IN) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always asking my husband the date we got married just to make sure he doesn't forget it and when I saw this I said this is it...I was so surprised at the quality of this piece,it was beyond all my expectations.The heart over the day was perfect.The piece is heavy enough that it doesn't topple over and the engraving is perfect for the month and year,and our names.I love displaying it.
Compact with a great message
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A small item but beautiful made taking you down "memory lande" and it tells a special day in the life (lives) of individuals..Well done..and the price is right..
Nice
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Tiny
By Tasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wss extremely tiny. Though the gift was cute. I didn't expect it to fit in the palm of my hand.
Cute wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saucier, MS) - January 11, 2016
This paperweight is very nicely done. It is etched on the back so it has almost a 3D appearance.
Nice! But small
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved how it turned out.. the quality is great as usual from pmall, but I just didnt realize how small it actually is! Part my fault as I didnt read in detail on the website. (it does show the size in the description) I just think this would be much nicer a bit bigger. Overall though great quality and just as I ordered.
Wedding gift
By Janie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, only wish it were a little larger.
Not what I expected
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not excited about this product. The engraving should have been on the front side, the heart covers the date.
Exceptional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 25, 2015
I have now ordered four of these paperweights for both wedding gifts and anniversary gifts over the past year. They are the perfect size and everyone that I have gifted raves about them. Small enough for a desk or mantel and large enough to remind someone of their special milestone day. Thank you PM - you're the best!
Great buy
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, IL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really unique gift for not much cost. I've given this item 6 times, and everyone was delighted with it.
Awesome
By Demetrius B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville , AL) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice touch, my wife loved it! The process was easy, the item is affordable. Highly recommended. I will share my experience with my friends and family.
Nice
By Melisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, GA) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this item that I purchased as a wedding gift. I was just disappointed in the size but other than that it was beautiful!
Cute
By Karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North hills, CA) - September 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So dainty; doesn't take up much space; could easily be used as decor or paperweight.
Small
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the keepsake. It's just a little smaller than I thought.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper (Sanford, NC) - September 19, 2015
I saw this months ago and my hubby remembered and gave it to me as an early anniversary gift. It's hard to believe I have been with him for almost 7 years and we made it through our past 2, (so many people told me the first two married are the hardest), fortunately not for us! Love all the unique items Personalization Mall has and their low prices!
The day we said I do!
By Christiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, love the heart on the date. Great gift for a couple that eloped!
Nice
By SHARON J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCED, CA) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so much smaller than I thought.
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, NY) - September 11, 2015
Much smaller than I thought it would be but the bride still loved it
Great idea
By Chris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a unique gift for my wife. It will look great on her desk.
Perfect little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - August 25, 2015
This is the 3rd time I have ordered this. It is the perfect little gift especially for a couple you may not know real well. I have ordered this two for family members of friends and one for my hair dresser. They all loved it. It's different, personal, and inexpensive.
INCREDIBLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 14, 2015
More so than initially thought to have been a great deed of jubilation, This "The day we said...I Do" plaque astounded my beloved wife Seadina!!! Thank you guys SO very much for allowing this to be one of the most special gifts that I could have given her!!!??
Great gift!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
I DO
By Rosalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Guess I should have read the dimensions. Smaller than I thought - but cute!
Beautiful paper weight
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is smaller than I expected but nonetheless a beautiful keepsake of our wedding date ...Great quality
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, NC) - August 2, 2015
Beautiful, we love it!
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, WI) - July 20, 2015
This product is super cute and small so it doesn't take up a lot of space. I bought three of them and everyone loved them!
Great gift
By Jean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Nice reminder
By Eugene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice reminder of our wedding day 49 years ago ... and counting.

This is a nice quality piece to put on display.
KEEPSAKE
By Renae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
An adorable reminder to display in a room somewhere so neither spouses forget their anniversary if they notice this each day. It was smaller than I expected but I didn't read the size but still very sweet gift to add to the family bible in which I loved they sell as well.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved