Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(195)
4 star:
(140)
3 star:
(43)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(20)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unique Anniversary Gift
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I celebrated our 13th anniversary recently and "The Day We Said I Do" Personalized Keepsake was the unique gift that I gave my wife. She really loved the gift because she had never seen anything like it. She took it to work to show to her co-workers. I have a reputation for giving her unique gifts and PersonalizationMall.com allows me to do that. The service is excellent and shipping is always prompt. I will continue to remain a loyal customer.
To My Husband
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know if my husband would like this gift. When he opened it, he loved it! It has the day we were married and our names. I gave it to him for our Anniversay this year.
Anniversary
By Charlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it
Great momento of a special day
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with what I ordered from Personalization Mall. The item was of high quality, and the service was excellent. It was on sale, which made it even better!
Our Wedding Day!!!
By Kenneth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our 30th Wedding Anniversary. We couldn't find anything that we liked with 30th on it. So this Calendar keepsake was perfect for us. We like it so much we are ordering another one for a 25th Anniversary for a relative. Thank you!!.
Dave & Theresa
By Ronald L. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item I ordered ( one for my wife & I and 1 for some good friends ). There was an issue on the second order, but problem was taken care of immediately and to our satisfaction ( Product was replaced ). I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a good product at a fair price knowing the company stands behind there product.
Very cool keepsake
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteman AFB, MO) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this keepsake for our parents anniversary :) It is super cute! It is a little smaller than I thought but still it is very cool, also the heart on it is just a little sticker but there is one also etched on the day its frosted like the wording ~ Thank you !
Love it!
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when it arrived in the mail. It's a little smaller than I expected but that actually made it better. It's very clear to read and I'm going to put it on the cake table at the wedding!
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHAZY, NY) - September 6, 2014
Just perfect for "a little something" for a "big" event.
The smile on her face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - August 26, 2014
I got this as a gift for my sister and the smile on her face was to say the least priceless..I really liked it too I just wish it was a lil bigger
bigger
By Mattie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that it would be a little bigger is all
Very cute
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little surprised to see how small it was, but it is very cute and I'm sure my bride and groom will love it.
Cute but too small
By Vivian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason i gave this item 2 stars.. was b/c the receiver really liked it. I felt that it was too small and very cheap for it's price. The heart that looks as if it's on the inside.. is actually a sticker thats placed on the outside. It's basically the size of a business card... very misleading.
an amazing memory
By siran M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van nuys ca 914066, CA) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased with this product but believe they should make it bigger its too small
The perfect constant reminder of wedded bliss...
By Daisy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a my girlfriends wedding in late August and couldn't be more please. First of all great price for such a solid piece. She is going to love this, I wish they had simple yet great sentiment pieces when I got married. I know she and other half are going to be so touched when they receive this for their wedding. Great suggestion from pop ups on the site.
Gave gift as a Wedding Shower gift
By Marianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride to be just loved the gift.
Great product
By Kendra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent wedding keepsake. The couple loved the gift. Great price and quality! I would definitely recommend!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
Got this for my aunt and uncle. They are moving into a new house and it's the perfect keepsake decoration to add!
NICE BUT SMALL
By Lorena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for a co-worker, he was very grateful because it was personalized. But I was really surprised when I saw the size, literally its a size of a deck of cards. It was nice, but only if it came in a larger size it will be better.
Cute but small
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute keepsake, but it would be nicer if it was a little bit bigger.
First time customer
By Frank H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, LA) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was everything advertised. I was very happy with it. Though it did not arrive in the time as stated it was through no fault of Personalizationmall, but due to a UPS truck running late. All in all I am extremely satisfied and know that I will be looking at your products in the future.
Great wedding gift
By Petruta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift .. Bought it for a very lovely couple they were very excited when they got it !
A True Keepsake
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fast delivery, the product design was great I would just ask that there was a better description of size.
Smaller than it appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - March 16, 2014
This is very cute and a nice sentiment, but it is a lot smaller than I expected. I am pleased with it because it was pretty inexpensive, I guess I was just expecting it to be around the same size as a 5x7 picture...I guess I didn't read the description well enough...it is much smaller than that...still very cute though...I would purchase again and would feel happy to give this as a gift.
Beautiful calendar
By CHERYL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass calendar looks beautiful! Very unique and cute!
wedding/valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 19, 2014
Gave this to my husband after we got married on Valentines Day. He loved it! Looks exactly like the picture, only a little smaller than I'd imagined. Still, very nice keepsake.
Nice but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - February 17, 2014
This is a cute little item and when I mean little its little. I thought was going to be a lot bigger but it got shipped to the house. I was mad at first but the women love it or at least said she did
Exquisite
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband-to-be loved it!
We'll worth the money.
A bit small.. But cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - January 15, 2014
It is a nice little plaque, and it got here on time and had all of the correct information on it. My only complaint is that the picture makes it look quite a bit bigger than it actually is. It was a bit smaller than my hand, and I have small hands.. However, the bride and groom still loved it. (:
Very Cute
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a wedding present A little small but absolutely adorable.
Wish the photo was larger
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this I thought it looked more like a picture frame. But it is a very small paper weight for the desk.
It's nice but too small.
Great way to commemorate a special date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, KS) - December 10, 2013
My grandson and his bride were thrilled with this keepsake. And I was very happy with the timely delivery and excellent packaging. The spelling and date were accurate, and looked very nice. I have 3 more grandsons and, if you keep this item in stock, I think I'm going to start a tradition giving this gift for each of their weddings. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - November 12, 2013
Would of gave it 5 stars but it's so small in size !
The Day We Said I Do Keepsake
By Quartasha . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette, MS) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the gift was beautiful and perfect. I just wish it was larger.
Well Received Gift
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although, my best friend & his wife loved their keepsake item, I must admit the size of it was a little deflating? I was much smaller than anticipated. And yes the dimensions are viewable, I just wish they gave you options regarding the size? All-in-all, I'm happy with the results! Thanks again P-mall!!
Smaller than I expected
By Kristine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved this gift! It's much smaller than I expected, about the size of an average index card (maybe smaller). But I was pleased. Of course I didn't give them this gift by itself, partnered it with another personalized item so it was a nice detail.
Nicely done
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this product ahead of schedule which was great. It was smaller than I had imagined but still just as nice. I would recommend this product to anyone looking to give their loved one a special gift without having to spend a disrespectful amount of money.
Love it!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized wedding day calender that I have purchased and it still is my top wedding gift choice! It's so perfect.
beautiful
By toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this for my husband for our anniversary. HE LOVED IT!!! He put it in his home office and before doing so, could not help looking at it over and over again and examining every part of this beautiful and unique piece. Anytime a macho man like my husband love this, than it would be a great gift for anyone.
Nice
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen it yet, but my friends who I gave it to said it was very nice. Thank you for your service..
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved