Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (568 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unique Anniversary Gift
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I celebrated our 13th anniversary recently and "The Day We Said I Do" Personalized Keepsake was the unique gift that I gave my wife. She really loved the gift because she had never seen anything like it. She took it to work to show to her co-workers. I have a reputation for giving her unique gifts and PersonalizationMall.com allows me to do that. The service is excellent and shipping is always prompt. I will continue to remain a loyal customer.
To My Husband
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know if my husband would like this gift. When he opened it, he loved it! It has the day we were married and our names. I gave it to him for our Anniversay this year.
Anniversary
By Charlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it
Great momento of a special day
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with what I ordered from Personalization Mall. The item was of high quality, and the service was excellent. It was on sale, which made it even better!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shaneka P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift for every bride and groom. Smaller in size than seen in the picture.
a little tiny
By janis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was nice i was a little dissappointed in the small size
Beautiful
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckees rocks, PA) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came and was absolutely beautiful the couple love it. It's a great gift!!!! 5 stars all the way....
The day we said I do
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clackamas, OR) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband for our anniversary. We love it!!!
Wish It Were Bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 9, 2016
I really like the concept of this keepsake, but wish that it was bigger. I also noticed that the heart on the date use to be be displayed in red, but now is white. I liked the red heart better.
gorgeous
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this as one of my nieces wedding gifts, i know she'll love it, i sure do!!
Day we said I do keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - July 25, 2016
I have ordered several of these in the past few years and I am always very satisfied with the product. It is good quality and not cheap looking. I was somewhat disappointed this time as for some reason you changed the little heart that is engraved to mark the date from a red heart to just a heart with no coloring. It still looks nice but I thought it was better before, and I don't see why that change was made.
Very discriptive
By Vernon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahira, GA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with both the product and the companies service
christmas gifts
By Edith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lucedale, MS) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these for my four children and their spouses for Christmas. Love the way they look. I am sure they will love them as much as I do.
My 6th purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - July 2, 2016
I've bought this keepsake 6 times, so I guess it's safe to say "I really like it and think it's a very thoughtful gift." Going to the wedding this evening with my gift in hand and positive the couple will like it too. When this gift has been opened in the past, I get all kinds of compliments and asking where I got it. You can use this as a paperweight or just set out as a knick knack, either way, it's beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - July 1, 2016
It was very special to the recipient... but I was disappointed in the very small size...
Review
By Taylor E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi! I loved the product! The person receiving the gift loved it as well! It was a little small for my liking but it was still very appealing!
Anniversary Gift
By DEBORAH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VILLA RICA, GA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents absolutely loved this keepsake. As the years ago by, it gets more difficult to buy anniversary gifts that are both unique and personal. This fit the bill on both accounts. Glad I stumbled across your website!
Second one purchased this year!
By Brandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have several weddings to attend this year. This is a lovely addition to the gifts of money. Smaller than first expected but very nice!
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, KS) - June 7, 2016
"Thank you so much Mom for this gift! It brought me a happy tears because it is a gift from your heart and your support has always meant so much to us. We love you! -Stephanie and Russ"
Great rehearsal gift!
By Margaret Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and fiancé just loved it!
Perfect size and well made!
Gave at sons rehearsal dinner!
By Margaret Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a big hit Made well and just right size!

Very small
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than it appears in picture..check the dimensions
Nice engravement
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding anniversary gift to a friend. I choose the shipping that allowed it to arrive within two days and it arrived on time. The packaging was good. It came in a black Personalized Mall box with a silver rubber pull bow. Inside the box it was also wrapped in tissue paper so I didn't have to do much to get it ready to present as a gift. It is small, but the engravement is nice. No issues with the heart falling off like I read in other reviews.
Cute
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift for my brother in law and his wife. Really cute. Only downside is that I wasn't expecting it to be as small as it was.
Beautiful but smal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - April 28, 2016
This came out beautifully and arrived quickly. I did not read the description carefully so it was much smaller then I anticipated but still beautiful and will make an excellent wedding gift.
Lovely anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 17, 2016
I gave this to my husband on our 45th anniversary. I was happy when I received it and he loved it.
Personalized Keepsake
By Thom S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CA) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece, my wife is going to use it as a paper weight on her desk.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henagar, AL) - April 3, 2016
It was beautiful. Perfect as a wedding gift.
mike
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, but it needs to be bigger. It is hard to see the numbers and the writing.
Important Date Reminder!
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lasting reminder of that special day!
What a great way to visibly offer a "nudge" for any spouse to remember an anniversary!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna , LA) - March 4, 2016
I ordered this as a little something extra to go with a wedding gift and while its very nice its MUCH SMALLER then I thought.. I don't think I would reorder just because of the size :(
Lovely Display
By NELLIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBY, IN) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always asking my husband the date we got married just to make sure he doesn't forget it and when I saw this I said this is it...I was so surprised at the quality of this piece,it was beyond all my expectations.The heart over the day was perfect.The piece is heavy enough that it doesn't topple over and the engraving is perfect for the month and year,and our names.I love displaying it.
Compact with a great message
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A small item but beautiful made taking you down "memory lande" and it tells a special day in the life (lives) of individuals..Well done..and the price is right..
Nice
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Tiny
By Tasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wss extremely tiny. Though the gift was cute. I didn't expect it to fit in the palm of my hand.
Cute wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saucier, MS) - January 11, 2016
This paperweight is very nicely done. It is etched on the back so it has almost a 3D appearance.
Nice! But small
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved how it turned out.. the quality is great as usual from pmall, but I just didnt realize how small it actually is! Part my fault as I didnt read in detail on the website. (it does show the size in the description) I just think this would be much nicer a bit bigger. Overall though great quality and just as I ordered.
Wedding gift
By Janie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, only wish it were a little larger.
Not what I expected
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not excited about this product. The engraving should have been on the front side, the heart covers the date.
Exceptional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 25, 2015
I have now ordered four of these paperweights for both wedding gifts and anniversary gifts over the past year. They are the perfect size and everyone that I have gifted raves about them. Small enough for a desk or mantel and large enough to remind someone of their special milestone day. Thank you PM - you're the best!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved