Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (519 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unique Anniversary Gift
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I celebrated our 13th anniversary recently and "The Day We Said I Do" Personalized Keepsake was the unique gift that I gave my wife. She really loved the gift because she had never seen anything like it. She took it to work to show to her co-workers. I have a reputation for giving her unique gifts and PersonalizationMall.com allows me to do that. The service is excellent and shipping is always prompt. I will continue to remain a loyal customer.
To My Husband
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know if my husband would like this gift. When he opened it, he loved it! It has the day we were married and our names. I gave it to him for our Anniversay this year.
Anniversary
By Charlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it
Great momento of a special day
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with what I ordered from Personalization Mall. The item was of high quality, and the service was excellent. It was on sale, which made it even better!
Nice
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Tiny
By Tasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wss extremely tiny. Though the gift was cute. I didn't expect it to fit in the palm of my hand.
Cute wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saucier, MS) - January 11, 2016
This paperweight is very nicely done. It is etched on the back so it has almost a 3D appearance.
Nice! But small
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved how it turned out.. the quality is great as usual from pmall, but I just didnt realize how small it actually is! Part my fault as I didnt read in detail on the website. (it does show the size in the description) I just think this would be much nicer a bit bigger. Overall though great quality and just as I ordered.
Wedding gift
By Janie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, only wish it were a little larger.
Not what I expected
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not excited about this product. The engraving should have been on the front side, the heart covers the date.
Exceptional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 25, 2015
I have now ordered four of these paperweights for both wedding gifts and anniversary gifts over the past year. They are the perfect size and everyone that I have gifted raves about them. Small enough for a desk or mantel and large enough to remind someone of their special milestone day. Thank you PM - you're the best!
Great buy
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, IL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really unique gift for not much cost. I've given this item 6 times, and everyone was delighted with it.
Awesome
By Demetrius B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville , AL) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice touch, my wife loved it! The process was easy, the item is affordable. Highly recommended. I will share my experience with my friends and family.
Nice
By Melisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, GA) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this item that I purchased as a wedding gift. I was just disappointed in the size but other than that it was beautiful!
Cute
By Karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North hills, CA) - September 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So dainty; doesn't take up much space; could easily be used as decor or paperweight.
Small
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the keepsake. It's just a little smaller than I thought.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper (Sanford, NC) - September 19, 2015
I saw this months ago and my hubby remembered and gave it to me as an early anniversary gift. It's hard to believe I have been with him for almost 7 years and we made it through our past 2, (so many people told me the first two married are the hardest), fortunately not for us! Love all the unique items Personalization Mall has and their low prices!
The day we said I do!
By Christiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, love the heart on the date. Great gift for a couple that eloped!
Nice
By SHARON J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCED, CA) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so much smaller than I thought.
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, NY) - September 11, 2015
Much smaller than I thought it would be but the bride still loved it
Great idea
By Chris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a unique gift for my wife. It will look great on her desk.
Perfect little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - August 25, 2015
This is the 3rd time I have ordered this. It is the perfect little gift especially for a couple you may not know real well. I have ordered this two for family members of friends and one for my hair dresser. They all loved it. It's different, personal, and inexpensive.
INCREDIBLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 14, 2015
More so than initially thought to have been a great deed of jubilation, This "The day we said...I Do" plaque astounded my beloved wife Seadina!!! Thank you guys SO very much for allowing this to be one of the most special gifts that I could have given her!!!??
Great gift!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
I DO
By Rosalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Guess I should have read the dimensions. Smaller than I thought - but cute!
Beautiful paper weight
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is smaller than I expected but nonetheless a beautiful keepsake of our wedding date ...Great quality
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, NC) - August 2, 2015
Beautiful, we love it!
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, WI) - July 20, 2015
This product is super cute and small so it doesn't take up a lot of space. I bought three of them and everyone loved them!
Great gift
By Jean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Nice reminder
By Eugene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice reminder of our wedding day 49 years ago ... and counting.

This is a nice quality piece to put on display.
KEEPSAKE
By Renae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
An adorable reminder to display in a room somewhere so neither spouses forget their anniversary if they notice this each day. It was smaller than I expected but I didn't read the size but still very sweet gift to add to the family bible in which I loved they sell as well.
Great Gift!
By Steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gering, NE) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. My wife loved it. Perfect size to place at yourk desk in an office/work.
Beautifully packaged, ready to go.
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product, I do think it would be a little nicer if just a little bigger in size. Even if it would cost a little more. But, very satisfied.
size matters
By alyisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking at the pictures of the item I thought it would be bigger.aside from the size it's a great product.
Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - May 11, 2015
Beautiful wedding gift, or anniversary gift. It can be placed anywhere in the home. Also shows you put some thought into the gift - not like just giving a set of "towels".
Where is it?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 10, 2015
I was very disappointed at the size. Almost embarrassed to give it as the Wedding gift I was looking for. Bought another gift to make up for this one.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 9, 2015
This item is cool. Only wish it was a little bigger and heavier. Nonetheless she loved it
NICE MEMORY KEEPSAKE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving the "Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake", which I was very impressed with, I decided to order this one as well. Both are for my son and daughter-in-law's 10th Anniversary. It makes a nice little anniversary gift, or an add-on with another wedding gift to a couple, but would not recommend giving it as a main wedding gift since it is so small.
Just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 3, 2015
Nice but way smaller than I thought, makes it feel like a cheap gift
Wedding Date
By CLAUDE I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, IN) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very pretty, smaller than expected, but nice.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved