Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (488 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(236)
4 star:
(156)
3 star:
(56)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(21)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unique Anniversary Gift
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I celebrated our 13th anniversary recently and "The Day We Said I Do" Personalized Keepsake was the unique gift that I gave my wife. She really loved the gift because she had never seen anything like it. She took it to work to show to her co-workers. I have a reputation for giving her unique gifts and PersonalizationMall.com allows me to do that. The service is excellent and shipping is always prompt. I will continue to remain a loyal customer.
To My Husband
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know if my husband would like this gift. When he opened it, he loved it! It has the day we were married and our names. I gave it to him for our Anniversay this year.
Anniversary
By Charlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it
Great momento of a special day
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with what I ordered from Personalization Mall. The item was of high quality, and the service was excellent. It was on sale, which made it even better!
Great idea
By Chris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a unique gift for my wife. It will look great on her desk.
Perfect little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - August 25, 2015
This is the 3rd time I have ordered this. It is the perfect little gift especially for a couple you may not know real well. I have ordered this two for family members of friends and one for my hair dresser. They all loved it. It's different, personal, and inexpensive.
INCREDIBLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 14, 2015
More so than initially thought to have been a great deed of jubilation, This "The day we said...I Do" plaque astounded my beloved wife Seadina!!! Thank you guys SO very much for allowing this to be one of the most special gifts that I could have given her!!!??
Great gift!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
I DO
By Rosalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Guess I should have read the dimensions. Smaller than I thought - but cute!
Beautiful paper weight
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is smaller than I expected but nonetheless a beautiful keepsake of our wedding date ...Great quality
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, NC) - August 2, 2015
Beautiful, we love it!
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, WI) - July 20, 2015
This product is super cute and small so it doesn't take up a lot of space. I bought three of them and everyone loved them!
Great gift
By Jean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Nice reminder
By Eugene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice reminder of our wedding day 49 years ago ... and counting.

This is a nice quality piece to put on display.
KEEPSAKE
By Renae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
An adorable reminder to display in a room somewhere so neither spouses forget their anniversary if they notice this each day. It was smaller than I expected but I didn't read the size but still very sweet gift to add to the family bible in which I loved they sell as well.
Great Gift!
By Steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gering, NE) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. My wife loved it. Perfect size to place at yourk desk in an office/work.
Beautifully packaged, ready to go.
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product, I do think it would be a little nicer if just a little bigger in size. Even if it would cost a little more. But, very satisfied.
size matters
By alyisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking at the pictures of the item I thought it would be bigger.aside from the size it's a great product.
Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - May 11, 2015
Beautiful wedding gift, or anniversary gift. It can be placed anywhere in the home. Also shows you put some thought into the gift - not like just giving a set of "towels".
Where is it?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 10, 2015
I was very disappointed at the size. Almost embarrassed to give it as the Wedding gift I was looking for. Bought another gift to make up for this one.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 9, 2015
This item is cool. Only wish it was a little bigger and heavier. Nonetheless she loved it
NICE MEMORY KEEPSAKE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving the "Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake", which I was very impressed with, I decided to order this one as well. Both are for my son and daughter-in-law's 10th Anniversary. It makes a nice little anniversary gift, or an add-on with another wedding gift to a couple, but would not recommend giving it as a main wedding gift since it is so small.
Just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 3, 2015
Nice but way smaller than I thought, makes it feel like a cheap gift
Wedding Date
By CLAUDE I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, IN) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very pretty, smaller than expected, but nice.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - April 25, 2015
Really cute!
Just the right size
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little keepsake. Just large enough to compliment any shelf or curio cabinet. Great for wedding or anniversary. Beautifully inscribed. Will be ordering more. Thx much.
A wonderful Gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and her husband for their first anniversary. Her gratitude is the best review... "You brought me to tears." Thank you for the perfect gift.
Satisfied
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was quite smaller than expected but for the price, I'm still very satisfied.
Beautiful gift for newlyweds.
By Margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles , MI) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit disappointed to find out the red heart was just a sticker...maybe I should have read the description better. I would have been nice to have a little red acrylic heart instead of a sticker other than that it is something they can cherish in the days to come.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - April 7, 2015
This is a beautiful gift for a couple at an affordable price Was worried about the small size but it's perfect. Beautifully done Comes in a nice box ready to give. Will consider this again in the future
Keepsake
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really pretty with the couples name and wedding date with the day being covered with a heart. Love it. Great quality. Only thing is, it was a lot smaller than I thought.
FANTASTIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 5, 2015
I was soo pleased with it and the Bride and Groom absolutely loved it. I had to give them this site's address as they want more.
Pleased
By Tori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel , MT) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
they all turned out very nice! the only issue is the size, I wish it was a little bit bigger but other than that it's very nice!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinez, GA) - March 21, 2015
We we're very Satisfied with the Product. No complaints. Thank you for everything. I look forward to doing business with you again.
Great momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - March 14, 2015
Wonderful little keepsake to treasure forever.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, OH) - March 1, 2015
Perfect little memento to honor a wedding anniversary? My family loved it! Very good quality, comes nicely packaged in a gift box. Would definitely recommend!
Adorable lil' gift
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, gave to my husband for our anniversary; he was touched!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 6, 2015
This item came in this mail this morning. It wasn't the size I expected, I thought it would be much bigger but overall it's very nice! It was nicely packed as well! (:
Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - January 26, 2015
I got this as an anniversary gift for my husband. I have not given it to him yet as our anniversary is 3 weeks away. Ordered early in case of any delays. But service was very quick. I have ordered several products from here and have not been disappointed with any of them.
Very small
By Sarah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , MO) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pay attention to the measurements! Very cute. Personalization is neat. But the actual size in very small.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved