Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Over the past 7 or so years, I have ordered many times - frames, bags and luggage. Service has always been fast, products were great, gift recipents were thrilled! I will always think Personalization...
~Sally - OH

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (391 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(134)
3 star:
(43)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(17)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unique Anniversary Gift
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I celebrated our 13th anniversary recently and "The Day We Said I Do" Personalized Keepsake was the unique gift that I gave my wife. She really loved the gift because she had never seen anything like it. She took it to work to show to her co-workers. I have a reputation for giving her unique gifts and PersonalizationMall.com allows me to do that. The service is excellent and shipping is always prompt. I will continue to remain a loyal customer.
To My Husband
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know if my husband would like this gift. When he opened it, he loved it! It has the day we were married and our names. I gave it to him for our Anniversay this year.
Anniversary
By Charlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it
Great momento of a special day
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with what I ordered from Personalization Mall. The item was of high quality, and the service was excellent. It was on sale, which made it even better!
Cute but too small
By Vivian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason i gave this item 2 stars.. was b/c the receiver really liked it. I felt that it was too small and very cheap for it's price. The heart that looks as if it's on the inside.. is actually a sticker thats placed on the outside. It's basically the size of a business card... very misleading.
an amazing memory
By siran M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van nuys ca 914066, CA) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased with this product but believe they should make it bigger its too small
Great product
By Kendra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent wedding keepsake. The couple loved the gift. Great price and quality! I would definitely recommend!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
Got this for my aunt and uncle. They are moving into a new house and it's the perfect keepsake decoration to add!
NICE BUT SMALL
By Lorena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for a co-worker, he was very grateful because it was personalized. But I was really surprised when I saw the size, literally its a size of a deck of cards. It was nice, but only if it came in a larger size it will be better.
Cute but small
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute keepsake, but it would be nicer if it was a little bit bigger.
First time customer
By Frank H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, LA) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was everything advertised. I was very happy with it. Though it did not arrive in the time as stated it was through no fault of Personalizationmall, but due to a UPS truck running late. All in all I am extremely satisfied and know that I will be looking at your products in the future.
Great wedding gift
By Petruta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift .. Bought it for a very lovely couple they were very excited when they got it !
A True Keepsake
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fast delivery, the product design was great I would just ask that there was a better description of size.
Smaller than it appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - March 16, 2014
This is very cute and a nice sentiment, but it is a lot smaller than I expected. I am pleased with it because it was pretty inexpensive, I guess I was just expecting it to be around the same size as a 5x7 picture...I guess I didn't read the description well enough...it is much smaller than that...still very cute though...I would purchase again and would feel happy to give this as a gift.
Beautiful calendar
By CHERYL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass calendar looks beautiful! Very unique and cute!
wedding/valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 19, 2014
Gave this to my husband after we got married on Valentines Day. He loved it! Looks exactly like the picture, only a little smaller than I'd imagined. Still, very nice keepsake.
Nice but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - February 17, 2014
This is a cute little item and when I mean little its little. I thought was going to be a lot bigger but it got shipped to the house. I was mad at first but the women love it or at least said she did
Exquisite
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband-to-be loved it!
We'll worth the money.
A bit small.. But cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - January 15, 2014
It is a nice little plaque, and it got here on time and had all of the correct information on it. My only complaint is that the picture makes it look quite a bit bigger than it actually is. It was a bit smaller than my hand, and I have small hands.. However, the bride and groom still loved it. (:
Very Cute
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a wedding present A little small but absolutely adorable.
Wish the photo was larger
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this I thought it looked more like a picture frame. But it is a very small paper weight for the desk.
It's nice but too small.
Great way to commemorate a special date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, KS) - December 10, 2013
My grandson and his bride were thrilled with this keepsake. And I was very happy with the timely delivery and excellent packaging. The spelling and date were accurate, and looked very nice. I have 3 more grandsons and, if you keep this item in stock, I think I'm going to start a tradition giving this gift for each of their weddings. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - November 12, 2013
Would of gave it 5 stars but it's so small in size !
The Day We Said I Do Keepsake
By Quartasha . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette, MS) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the gift was beautiful and perfect. I just wish it was larger.
Well Received Gift
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although, my best friend & his wife loved their keepsake item, I must admit the size of it was a little deflating? I was much smaller than anticipated. And yes the dimensions are viewable, I just wish they gave you options regarding the size? All-in-all, I'm happy with the results! Thanks again P-mall!!
Smaller than I expected
By Kristine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved this gift! It's much smaller than I expected, about the size of an average index card (maybe smaller). But I was pleased. Of course I didn't give them this gift by itself, partnered it with another personalized item so it was a nice detail.
Nicely done
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this product ahead of schedule which was great. It was smaller than I had imagined but still just as nice. I would recommend this product to anyone looking to give their loved one a special gift without having to spend a disrespectful amount of money.
Love it!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized wedding day calender that I have purchased and it still is my top wedding gift choice! It's so perfect.
beautiful
By toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this for my husband for our anniversary. HE LOVED IT!!! He put it in his home office and before doing so, could not help looking at it over and over again and examining every part of this beautiful and unique piece. Anytime a macho man like my husband love this, than it would be a great gift for anyone.
Nice
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen it yet, but my friends who I gave it to said it was very nice. Thank you for your service..
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 2, 2013
my friend said he loves it because it is a good way for him not to get in trouble with his wife for not remembering their anniversary
Like it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 30, 2013
Was smaller than I envisioned but it was a very nice gift.
Misleading Size
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I have to say is I thought it was bigger than it is. The picture is misleading and it should be advertised as a paper weight.
not what i really expected
By latricia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tacoma, WA) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of the same item. The red sticker is slightly peeled and one of the items is scratched on the back side. But overall it's ok. I kinda hoped it came in a bigger size.
Very happy with purchase
By Wayne E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding and anniversary keepsake that I purchased recently is the third such gift I have purchased for friends. Every time, the recipients are thrilled with the unique gift. It definitely makes a happy and lasting impression. Recommend it as a gift for anyone celebrating a wedding or anniversary.
printing
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, The printing of the letters and numbers is too light it should be a little bolder. I got this gift for my son as a fun gift for his birthday, So he has no excuse for forgetting his anniversary. but other than that i really like this item. Thank you, Eileen Monioudis

PS: don't have a photo to show as he will not receive it till August 1st.
Day We Said
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - July 19, 2013
It is a little smaller than what I though it would be, but really cute. Also, when I ordered it, 2 days later it went on sale, not happy
Wedding Gift
By Ronald L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome alternative when the bride is keeping her last name.
liked the product very much
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this product very much and also ordered a second for another wedding. I wish it had some kind of "backing" to the piece, though. It was easier to see the personalization if you put the black box it came in behind it. But, overall, I'm very pleased with the item.
anniversay gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - July 3, 2013
My husband is a difficult person to buy for and this personalized gift is just perfect for our 10th anniversary gift love your items
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved