Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just rec'd my order and I couldn't believe how quickly it got here. I ordered it on Friday morning and it was in the mail when I got home Monday afternoon--WOW!! I am very pleased with the service...
~Diana - AR

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (387 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(179)
4 star:
(132)
3 star:
(43)
2 star:
(16)
1 star:
(17)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Day reminder
By RACHEL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTSDAM, NY) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually was surprised when I received this in the mail because I didn't remember reading that it was a paper weight. I was expecting something larger, but I'm really glad it's not. I think this is the perfect little touch for my soon-to-be-married cousin because she is going for a "simple, but elegant" wedding, as I believe this gift embodies. I'm a happy customer - Thanks!
Great little gift!
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute postcard-sized keepsake that marks the moment in a very special way! Something that I have not seen before...a unique gift!! Can't wait to give it to the soon-to-be-married couple (plan on it being a little rehearsal night gift for my Godson and his wife)!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 16, 2012
My wife and I just celebrated our 6th wedding anniversary. She was thrilled when she opened this, and thought it was a very well done and thoughtful gift. It is a keepsake, so it is smaller than some of the other items I have purchased on Personalization Mall, but it was exactly what I expected.
Always Remembered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 22, 2012
This was a perfect "special" wedding gift. The couple loved it.
beautiful gift, a little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 25, 2012
beautiful but a little smaller than I expected, but I should have read the product specs more closely
very special
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea! A really unigue gift for the one that gets it. Got here promptly and was nicer than I expected.
Nice
By chanay I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize a that it was a keepsake so i was surprise to see it was small when I got it but overall i loved it, I'm sure my friends will enjoy there gift. Shipping was so fast it was expected to come by the 13th 2 days prior to the wedding and came like 6 days prior. it was wrapped in a nice box so all i did was get a nice bag and card and that was it. I love this site...I want to go to more weddings or have my own pronto :)
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watervliet, NY) - October 21, 2012
very nice - was just as it was pictured - gave it to my son as a gift for rehearsal dinner -
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 30, 2012
Bought this to give to my husband. I love it! It is sooo well done and a perfect gift for that special love of your life. The red heart that is marked for the day you got married is just such a sweet and perfect touch! Love this product. Would def. suggest to others.
Very Nice Keepsake
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice keepsake for that special day.
wedding anniversity
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Hgts, MI) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know that my daughter and son will be just as happy about it as I am, the workmanship is par none and the service is second to none
Neat gift!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift and I know the bride and groom will love it too!
excellent gift
By Huan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this one for my bestie's wedding. I like it.
GC
By GLADYS C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked it very much. Very appropriate as a gift for many occasions ( for any year anniversary.) I especially liked the size. Small, yet BIG in expression!
thank you!
By Rommel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really loves it!

Thank you!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 20, 2012
Smaller than I thought but very cute!
Satisfied Customer
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered twice from this Co. and have been pleased with both purchases.
Also have spoken to them by phone. Have been very helpful and polite. A good Company to do business with.....
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 4, 2012
The calender I bought from yall was perfect thank you so much for making it for me.
perfect wedding gift
By Tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for the bride and groom as a wedding gift. it was such a thoughtful gift!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - May 4, 2012
BEAUTIFUL, couple really enjoyed gift!
Unique Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - May 7, 2012
This is a great and unique wedding gift to give. It is just the right size, comes in a nice quality little box. I would recommend it even if it is for an anniversary gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 11, 2012
I have three weddings to go to. so it was very easy everyone got the same gift different names they are so beautiful. Can"t wait until the bride and groom see it.
Never Disappoints Us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - June 30, 2013
Your company does an outstanding job of designing, marketing, and delivering all its products. We have never been disappointed with a gift. Customers must remember to study the dimentions of the gift before ordering it so that they know its size.
Daughter Loved it
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this gift. I myself wished I could purchased that was larger. I did get a good price and it met my expectations.
Smaller than expected
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have read the dimentions to know it would be so small. Otherwise, completely satisfied. A one of a kind unique gift that I can not wait to give this to the happy couple.
A winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 27, 2012
I gave this keepsake to two different brides to be for their respective bridal showers and they both loved it. The first bride teared up when she opened it and the second one who is also my coworker told everyone at work that it was one of the best gifts that she revceived. I just wished that it came with a small stand to hold it up.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 11, 2012
I liked this gift alot. I gave it 4 stars because it is very small. It would be an amazing gift it was as big as it appears to be in the picture.
Smaller than Expected but Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - August 20, 2012
Apparently I did not pay much attention to the dimensions of this product before ordering and it was MUCH smaller than I expected; however, it is adorable and made for quite a nice wedding gift, I think.
Very cute gift
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. Looks bigger on line. In person it's small, but very cute for a desk or shelf or someplace to display it.
4 1/2 stars
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this a couple of times for a little something special, wedding or anniversaries..Its lovely...a little smaller than I thought, but lovely all the same.
Simple, yet elegant reminder
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, TN) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and it was a huge hit! The couple loved that it commemorated their special date!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 28, 2012
This is a nice gift, however not until after I had it order, did I read the reviews and one customer mention the size of the keepsake. It is not true to size in the picture much smaller. But had I read the description, I would known that it was a paper weight, not a small 4x5 or 5x7 frame to sit on your desk. Overall it's a nice gift, only wish it had been larger. I order this for my niece who was recently married and she has not received it yet, so don't know what her reaction are yet.
Sent as a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 23, 2012
i didn't actually see the product but my best friend was thrilled with this wedding keepsake i sent her! she loved the little red heart on the wedding date and said it wasn't too big or too small.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 23, 2012
A little small, but very well done.
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - October 23, 2012
The Day We Said I Do keepsake is VERY cute! A little small, but very cute. I purchased it as a wedding gift for my fiance and am excited to see his reaction when I give it to him.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - October 23, 2012
Smaller than I thought it would be but still very nice.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - August 2, 2012
It looks just like the picture. Although I expected it to be bigger. It is small very useful for a desk weight. I bought it for my parents they liked it. said it was pretty.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - March 13, 2012
I purchased this as part of a wedding present for friends. The description and picture is accurate. I was a little surprised with the size, I thought it would be larger but it is still very nice and I'm sure my friends will love it.
Very memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - March 20, 2012
I love the idea and the concept. I was slightly disappointed in the actual size.
Well accepted
By Donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was quite impressed as was I. Nice touch, very clean and good looking.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved