Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (600 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very disappointed
By KAREN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disappointing with this product. it is a bit larger than a business card, the heart is just glued on. both my purchases have been a disappointment with this company, i wont be ordering from them again.
'I Do' love this item
By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different. A gift worthy of being displayed and serve as a reminder of the special day. This was perfect. Now I see - after ordering a second one as a gift - the item is on sale! Maybe I will order more! I love it!
satisfied
By brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, TX) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was smaller then I had thought it would be but I had read that on a review before I purchased it so I was aware it could be, Other then that, I LOVE IT. Its beautiful, all names spelt correctly, and to me, its a perfect anniversary gift!
My parents loved this!
By Donald V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is their 68th Anniversary and they loved it, especially the red heart on the date.
Wedding Keepsake
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, heavier than expected.
The only disappointment is the fact that the red heart is a paper sticker which wasn't disclosed in the description. It would be so much nicer if this were a small red glass or plastic piece, or just nothing at all. The sticker seems to detract from an otherwise lovely piece.
With out the Red Heart
By Melinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, TX) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice product I just feel the red heart looks very out of place.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - January 2, 2012
Very nice idea - but would be a 5 star item if we're larger
Much smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - May 12, 2015
If I had paid attention to the size, I never would have ordered this item. First, it is the size of a paper weight, and can be held in the palm of your hand. The date is marked in the glass, however, it appears that a "sticker" is on the glass itself. You could peal it off with your nail.
The personalization on it was done nicely and correct.
not to happy
By Mathew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly hills, FL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was way smaller then i expected and wasnt real glass . If i knew how small it was gonna be i would have never bought it. The engraving was done nice atleast i just really didnt like the heart sticker that was on it made it look cheap but it can be took off so not that bad.
Not as Big as you think!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 21, 2012
This item is smaller than it appears on the website. Buyer beware, you get what you pay for.
Wedding Gift
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple was very pleased with the gift & thought it was a unique reminder of their special day. The item is smaller than anticipated.
the day we said i do
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product turns out smaller in size that i expected.
Cool Ideal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - March 13, 2015
I purchased this item as a gift for someone else, but I haven't given it to them yet. I was a little disappointed in the size of the item, but I think they will love it anyway.
Unfortunate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - September 20, 2014
The item is far from impressive and much smaller and made with the skill of a grammar school arts class in detail. Of course the personalization was correct but due to the size of the item it was somewhat insignificant in person. The worst part is that the red heart that stood out in the photo online that truly is the focal point as the only color on the clear item was haphazardly glued on, and will likely fall off with limited handling and looked like an after thought of a child just cheaply glued on and made the item look very cheap. I have purchased items before and have been consistently happy with my purchases, but this item truly was a failure.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - March 13, 2012
I purchased this as part of a wedding present for friends. The description and picture is accurate. I was a little surprised with the size, I thought it would be larger but it is still very nice and I'm sure my friends will love it.
Deceiving
By EDWARD Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW ultra small.
Very disappointed in the size of the item.
WISH there was a way to get a different size. like S M L XL.
Just like photos.different sized to fit ones needs.

Oh well buyer be aware, no bigger than a box of playing cards.
Cute but tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - February 28, 2015
It would be nice if this came in various sizes, it is rather small. The printing is darker than shown but the recipients were pleased and very fast delivery time.
Nice, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ZION, IL) - February 26, 2014
Nice keepsake, but it was smaller than I thought it would be.
Was expecting this item to be bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 4, 2011
When I received the small box I thought it was a joke, but no joke this item is a paper weight. It is pretty and the personalization makes it a special gift, but I was expecting it to be bigger. The title of this item is The Day We Say I Do Personalized Keepsake- when I received the package in the mail this is where I read Paper Weight, this website should have that word on this item online.
Size is deceiving
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping this product would be the same size I assumed it was in the picture. Read the measurements very carefully!! It is tiny!! It actually comes in a small package that says PAPER WEIGHT...nowhere it the online description does it call it a paper weight! Very small and very dissatisfied.
The Day we said I Do Personalization Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - February 4, 2015
I like the concept, however it is a lot smaller than I imagined it to be. I ordered another piece similar some months ago and it was not as small as this piece was.
Very disappointed . Piece of junk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - June 13, 2016
Zero rating is fair enough. The idea is poorly implemented. I was very disappointed when I received it. It looked much better on website. I had to get rid of it and buy another gift
OK
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item. Small, as mentioned, but as described. I was a bit disappointed that the etching around the calendar days was not clean cut. It was a little blurred. Not enough to return, considering the time constraint of the wedding date, but a bit disappointing. Just got this as something to wrap with a card and check for wedding gift.

Not the best...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - April 10, 2012
The calendar itself is a cute idea, but the sticker idea.....not so much.
I think the sticker is too big, and looks kind of odd the way it is placed. We removed the sticker, and colored the heart on the back side of the calendar, with a red sharpie. It looks much better now (until you get close enough and see that there is a heart etched in to show where the sticker is supposed to go). I think the sticker ruins the whole idea of the product.
Too Small
By Alisha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forrest City , AR) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brothers wedding thinking it was going to be a lot bigger, but it only fit in the palm of my hand (barely). The picture shows it alot bigger. I was not pleased.
Needs a better description
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so disappointed when I received this yesterday. It says nothing in the description about it being a paperweight, just a keepsake. It is really small and I was expecting something a little bigger. This is the first thing that I have ordered that I wasn't happy with.
Smaller than anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munnsville, NY) - January 17, 2016
It is great; however smaller than anticipated.
New Customer
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item to be presented with a monetary gift at wedding.
Smaller than expected, but will serve the purpose. (I need to check dimensions in future).
Still a cute accompaniment.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - May 9, 2012
I was happy with the glass plaque,fast shipping..it was a nice gift for the the bride and groom ..
Great Anniversary Keepsake
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this litttle keepsake. It's very exquisite and unique. My anniversary is coming up and wanted something different to get my husband, this is perfect. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is it could be a little bigger.
CUTE!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this looks, just wish it was a little bit bigger. I recommend it for all the wives out there who has a husband that "forgets" dates...he will never forget this one...I put it on the desk!
Anniversary Calendar
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was at least a 4 x 6, it a 2 x 3. It is a paperweight, very small.

Very disappointed!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - November 30, 2014
It's smaller than I expected. Although I admit I didn't read the product details if there's one. It would probably look better if the heart is at the back of the calendar instead of on top. But all in all it is cute and satisfactory.
always and forever
By MYKOLA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love
Great Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - June 24, 2012
I bought this keepsake for one of my friends who got married this last February. She absolutely loved it. The only thing I didn't like was that it's so small, it would have been nice to be able to get her a bigger option, the keepsake is about as big as your hand. Very pretty just really small.
keepsake
By ROBERTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY , NC) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than expected but it is a nice item. Would be better if a little bigger.
CHEAP!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 5, 2011
I ordered two of these as gifts because I thought they were pretty and very different. When I received them, I was very disappointed at how cheap they were. The "red heart" is actually a sticker. It is not etched into the glass. It is too big for the date it is supposed to represent and only looks correct if you hold it at a certain angle. I tried peeling off the sticker, but then there is an outline of a heart etched into the glass (which is also too big and doesn't fall correctly on the date). I am embarassed to give this as a gift because it looks so cheap. I contacted customer service and they are willing to take them back, but it is not worth the shipping to send it back, plus I would also lose the original shipping cost. Very disappointing -don't waste your money.
Cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 11, 2011
This is the first negative thing I have ever had to say about a product from this company. The photos make this product look very expensive. Looks can be deceiving as what I received looks very cheap. Even the red heart sticker looks like a 5 year old applied it. Unfortunately I will not be giving as a gift & it will end up in the trash can. Sadly I had find something else from another vendor & pay a 4 times as much so it would arrive on time.
Size?
By Zachary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice item but it was a lot smaller than I had thought.
Well accepted
By Donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was quite impressed as was I. Nice touch, very clean and good looking.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved