Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (614 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect wedding present
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as his wedding gift, I had the best man give it to him the morning of our wedding. I love seeing it everyday on our dresser. One way to make sure that he never forgets our anniversary. It is well made and beautiful.
August 31, 2011
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hebron, MD) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is alot smaller then the picture makes it seem and the red heart is nothing more then a metallic sticker that kids play with needless to say when i got it i was severly disapointed but after having it for a few months its a valuble addition to my collection of wedding things. I also hate that i bought it for $19.99 and its been on sale for $13.99 ever since I bought it :(

831 Means "I Love You"
8 Letters
3 Words
1 Meaning <3 <3 <3
Wonderful Wedding Memento
By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique item - not a toaster or blender - that can be displayed in even a small apartment. Wonderful! I am ordering another one now. This will be my wedding gift of choice from now on.
my daughter loves it
By Mary G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter was shocked. she knew something was coming but when it got there she was floored. She also has an oddly spelled name so seeing it spelled correctly made her very happy.
Charming Product!
By Shonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality, value, calligraphy and production of the ‘The Day We Said I Do© Personalized Keepsake.’ It’s small enough to sit on your desk or anywhere you wish to display it. A charming product for the price!
Cute Keepsake
By Sheree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a bridal shower. I am pleased with my purchase, however, just as others have noted, it is very small...almost like the size of an index card.

It is a thick, acrylic type material and the etching is very neat and precise. I know my friend will love it!

very disappointed
By KAREN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disappointing with this product. it is a bit larger than a business card, the heart is just glued on. both my purchases have been a disappointment with this company, i wont be ordering from them again.
'I Do' love this item
By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different. A gift worthy of being displayed and serve as a reminder of the special day. This was perfect. Now I see - after ordering a second one as a gift - the item is on sale! Maybe I will order more! I love it!
satisfied
By brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, TX) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was smaller then I had thought it would be but I had read that on a review before I purchased it so I was aware it could be, Other then that, I LOVE IT. Its beautiful, all names spelt correctly, and to me, its a perfect anniversary gift!
My parents loved this!
By Donald V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is their 68th Anniversary and they loved it, especially the red heart on the date.
Wedding Keepsake
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, heavier than expected.
The only disappointment is the fact that the red heart is a paper sticker which wasn't disclosed in the description. It would be so much nicer if this were a small red glass or plastic piece, or just nothing at all. The sticker seems to detract from an otherwise lovely piece.
With out the Red Heart
By Melinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, TX) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice product I just feel the red heart looks very out of place.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - January 2, 2012
Very nice idea - but would be a 5 star item if we're larger
Anniversary momento
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are lovely. The problem is that the box they are in is so tight fitting you have to rip the box to get it out. I ordered several but after fighting to get the first one out I did not check the others as I had to destroy the box to get it out. VERY disappointed. I wonder how they ever got it into the box! PM is usually wonderful about the packaging but they get an "F" on this one!
Nice but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 24, 2011
It's a nice cute little gift, but I think it's a little toooooo small
I Do
By Virginia K C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A sweet remembrance of the special day. Simple clear design. Put on display at bridal shower. Could be used at rehearsal dinner or wedding by Guest book...OR just as a gift for the happy couple.
Displayed in the Living Room with related photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - July 16, 2011
Have enjoyed for many years your wonderful Wedding and Birthday products, yearly, and the proof in the positive reactions of the receivers of the gifts.
A great Customer Service, efficient and personal.
Beautiful Product
By veronica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north little rock, AR) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected. #Verybeautiful I was very pleased.
Say I do Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton City, MA) - August 13, 2016
I was rather disappointed in this product. I read that many liked it. It is so small and hard to read for older people that unless it's in your hands to read, you cannot see it. I put ours up on the shelf with our Anniversary things and it is lost.
Very Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - June 26, 2017
I thought this was going to be a nice size, maybe a little bigger than a paper weight. It is a really cute idea, maybe offer these in a little bigger size. I was a little disappointed.
Very small
By Doreen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute sad by size
great quality.....never seen this idea before.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE, WA) - March 30, 2015
great pronto service/delivery too.
Tiny
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought it would be larger than this, gotta buy an additional wedding gift now
Awesome
By Vivek N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product got delivered on time and it was awesome and I liked it
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - May 11, 2016
Awesome piece and made beautifully. Nice gift!
Very memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - March 20, 2012
I love the idea and the concept. I was slightly disappointed in the actual size.
Great Gift
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I received was damaged but the company replaced it right away. A quality romantic wedding/anniversary gift from a quality company.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - March 13, 2012
I purchased this as part of a wedding present for friends. The description and picture is accurate. I was a little surprised with the size, I thought it would be larger but it is still very nice and I'm sure my friends will love it.
the day we said i do
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product turns out smaller in size that i expected.
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - March 20, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of the calendar, and the same day that I received the calendar, I placed an order for 5 more for presents for family.

I was please with how the people worked with me when I forgot to apply a "coupon code"

Betsie
our calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 16, 2011
Good quality. Good presentation. Good service. My wife was surprised with it. She liked it a lot. I will recommend it.
glass calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - February 18, 2012
It's a lot smaller then I expected but very cute! looks classy!
Very cute, but a little smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 31, 2011
This product is adorable and as usual, Personalization Mall has created an adorable product. I bought this for some friends that were just married. I wanted to get them something different.

I know the measurements are on the description but it is small. Still cute as ever, but small.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 29, 2016
Initially I was somewhat hesitant to buy this over internet because I had some bad experiences with products ordered through internet. I saw high rating for this and thought I would give it a try. Well, I am so glad I got this for a wedding gift! If there is someone getting married, I will definitely buy this gift again. p.s. It was nicely boxed too.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manila, AR) - February 22, 2012
Smaller than i expected, but beautiful and good quality
Wedding Present
By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be a little bigger, and I thought the heart would be done all the way through not just on the surface. Other than that I like this product, it is an adorable idea for a wedding present or valentines gift.
Cure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - December 23, 2011
Cute little desk reminder of your big day, I'm going to pair it with a gift card for a Christmas gift
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - December 20, 2011
The product is beautiful and very well crafted. I purchased this for a friend who was recently married and for my hubby and I. I would have given it 4.75 stars had the option been available. It is really nice. Just a tad bit smaller than I hoped. The detail, however, and the product is just wonderful. It makes an adorable keepsake.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 3, 2011
Excellent product, what you see is what you get. I had next day delivery, and it turn out to be a 2 day to delivery. I know that once the item is shipped, is out their hands and yet, they took care of me the best they could. I'm 100% satisfied with their product, and customer service.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 11, 2011
cute.. a little smaller than I expected but still very cute
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved