Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the continous emails with coupon specials. I am a loyal customer and I am always happy to see your coupons and new gifts!
    ~Amanda - NY

    The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
    Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (187)
    4 star:
    (138)
    3 star:
    (43)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (17)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    very special
    By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea! A really unigue gift for the one that gets it. Got here promptly and was nicer than I expected.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - March 14, 2014
    I bought this for a 30th anniversary gift and they loved it!!!!!
    Great Wedding Gift
    By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is of such quality you would think it should have cost way more. It is such a keepsake.
    great for many occasions
    By NOREEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KISSIMMEE, FL) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a good gift for not only weddings and anniversaries but births and many other occasions.
    Very Nice-Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM, NM) - October 25, 2013
    This is a great site. The ordering was a breeze, product was very NICE and recieved the item right on time. Will be ordering again very soon.
    Even my son thought it was neat
    By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, MO) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, I am very happy with this product. Everyone wanted to know how and where to get them.
    A simple reminder gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 27, 2013
    I brought this gift for two couples I knew that were getting married and I couldn't be there for the wedding. They absolutely loved the personalization of the picture that I used (from their engagement photos)! It was a unique gift that was also very personal. It was perfect!
    Great and special wedding gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - September 30, 2013
    It was smaller than I expected, but as a paperweight on a desk it's perfect. The bride and groom loved the gift. Personalization looks great. I am glad I ordered this.
    A great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISHAWAKA, IN) - May 21, 2014
    This was a great wedding gift i gave to my cousin she and her husband loved it, they even posted a pic of it on facebook. I never saw it in person myself i had it sent right to them but it looks good in the pictures to me and like i said they loved it!
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - July 8, 2014
    A great gift for a special couple
    Happy 5th Monthsary
    By Michael rey M. (Arketa, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love you always and forever till death do us part
    Very Nice Momento
    By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this site for personalized gifts. I have ordered time and again, and they always exceed my expectations. This has been my go to site for special gifts.
    It looks awesome!
    By Giancarlos B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw many negative reviews for personalization mall, but after seeing the quality of the product, presentation and fast delivery, I have to say that their service and product are great. I bought an engraved crystal calendar and it looks beautiful. Highly recommended!!
    Great product
    By Kendra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent wedding keepsake. The couple loved the gift. Great price and quality! I would definitely recommend!
    Perfect little wedding gift
    By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This keepsake was the perfect touch for my cousins wedding gift. Thanks Personalization Mall for always providing the best!
    Beautiful Anniversary Gift
    By Harry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a keepsake for a 50th wedding anniversary and was loved by the couple
    beautiful gift, a little small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 25, 2012
    beautiful but a little smaller than I expected, but I should have read the product specs more closely
    Afforable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 13, 2013
    Most of us are on a super tight budget these days. With the 14 and some change price I was able to afford to purchase a unique gift. This product is adorable and will last forever! In fact I hope to be purchasing some more at this price. So glad that I found this website! Thank you,
    very nice
    By Shopper (Drew, MS) - February 7, 2013
    I really like this item I ordered it for a friend.
    Always Remembered!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 22, 2012
    This was a perfect "special" wedding gift. The couple loved it.
    Nice
    By chanay I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't realize a that it was a keepsake so i was surprise to see it was small when I got it but overall i loved it, I'm sure my friends will enjoy there gift. Shipping was so fast it was expected to come by the 13th 2 days prior to the wedding and came like 6 days prior. it was wrapped in a nice box so all i did was get a nice bag and card and that was it. I love this site...I want to go to more weddings or have my own pronto :)
    wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watervliet, NY) - October 21, 2012
    very nice - was just as it was pictured - gave it to my son as a gift for rehearsal dinner -
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 16, 2012
    My wife and I just celebrated our 6th wedding anniversary. She was thrilled when she opened this, and thought it was a very well done and thoughtful gift. It is a keepsake, so it is smaller than some of the other items I have purchased on Personalization Mall, but it was exactly what I expected.
    The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
    Super super nice, what a great gift for Wedding Memories (Bridal Shower). Excellent excellent service.
    Outstanding
    By Marlon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Price
    The Quality

    Superb!!!!!!!!!!!
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - July 23, 2013
    Beautifully done.
    A Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 17, 2013
    Unique; easy to design and order; reasonable price; rapid service; always appreciated; will never be discarded--this is a perfect gift!
    Never Disappoints Us
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - June 30, 2013
    Your company does an outstanding job of designing, marketing, and delivering all its products. We have never been disappointed with a gift. Customers must remember to study the dimentions of the gift before ordering it so that they know its size.
    Nice!
    By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great anniversary gift!!
    A Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - May 20, 2013
    My new daughter in-law really liked this gift. I have not looked at the actual gift.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - June 9, 2013
    I purchased this as a wedding gift. They loved it!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 28, 2012
    This is a nice gift, however not until after I had it order, did I read the reviews and one customer mention the size of the keepsake. It is not true to size in the picture much smaller. But had I read the description, I would known that it was a paper weight, not a small 4x5 or 5x7 frame to sit on your desk. Overall it's a nice gift, only wish it had been larger. I order this for my niece who was recently married and she has not received it yet, so don't know what her reaction are yet.
    Sent as a wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 23, 2012
    i didn't actually see the product but my best friend was thrilled with this wedding keepsake i sent her! she loved the little red heart on the wedding date and said it wasn't too big or too small.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - January 6, 2013
    I didn't read the description for the demensions, so was surprised at the size. I was however pleasantly pleased with how cute this keepsake was. It will look so cute on my mantle. Great anniversary gift!
    Simple, yet elegant reminder
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, TN) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift and it was a huge hit! The couple loved that it commemorated their special date!
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 23, 2012
    A little small, but very well done.
    very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - October 23, 2012
    The Day We Said I Do keepsake is VERY cute! A little small, but very cute. I purchased it as a wedding gift for my fiance and am excited to see his reaction when I give it to him.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - October 23, 2012
    Smaller than I thought it would be but still very nice.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - January 26, 2013
    My parents are going to love this for their anniversary. But the size was not what I thought it would be. I guess it's my fault really. I thought it was going to be the size of a picture frame. In reality, it's the size of my palm.
    Very Nice
    By LaToya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the product for my mother and step father ! I actually loved the product and I thought it was very nice ! My only complaint is that the product was very small so I wish it was bigger ! Overall its good
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved