Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall's personalized gifts make me and my gift recipients so happy! I placed at least five orders during the holiday season and every order is perfect - the items, service, AND delivery...
~Pam - NJ

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (373 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(43)
2 star:
(16)
1 star:
(17)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Gift
By Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Keepsake is beautiful, I love it. I have never seen anything like it before and as soon as I did I knew it would be the perfect keepsake. This is one of those must have items. You won't be disappointed.
A Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - February 4, 2012
My wife really fell in love with this gift.
Wedding Keepsake Gift - Wedding Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 15, 2012
The gift was well liked and I would pay a little more if it could have been made slightly bigger. It is different and I was satisfied with the purchase and price. I will shop for other gifts on this website in the near future.
Excellent and an unique purchase for a wedding gift!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped out timely! The couple loved it! They said that the hadn't ever saw anything like it before!
adorable!!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just so cute. Smaller than I expected, but the dimensions are listed. Looks great, can't wait to give it to my husband for our anniversary!
PERSONALIZED MEMENTO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila., PA) - January 22, 2012
THIS IS A UNIQUE GIFT. EVERYONE THAT HAS SEEN IT COULD NOT BELIEVE THE DETAIL WORK THAT IS ON THIS ITEM.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANY ONE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING SPECIAL TO GIVE.
Very Nice Keepsake
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice keepsake for that special day.
wedding anniversity
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Hgts, MI) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know that my daughter and son will be just as happy about it as I am, the workmanship is par none and the service is second to none
Neat gift!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift and I know the bride and groom will love it too!
excellent gift
By Huan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this one for my bestie's wedding. I like it.
GC
By GLADYS C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked it very much. Very appropriate as a gift for many occasions ( for any year anniversary.) I especially liked the size. Small, yet BIG in expression!
thank you!
By Rommel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really loves it!

Thank you!
Our special day
By Albert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife open the present and loved what she had received. Her response was" This is so lovely and I haven't seen anything like that before".
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 11, 2012
I liked this gift alot. I gave it 4 stars because it is very small. It would be an amazing gift it was as big as it appears to be in the picture.
Smaller than Expected but Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - August 20, 2012
Apparently I did not pay much attention to the dimensions of this product before ordering and it was MUCH smaller than I expected; however, it is adorable and made for quite a nice wedding gift, I think.
Very cute gift
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. Looks bigger on line. In person it's small, but very cute for a desk or shelf or someplace to display it.
awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des plaines, IL) - July 9, 2012
it was a really neat idea! however it is a little small and how i wish there's a stand for it and if it would have been a little larger then it would be excellent...
Cute piece...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harper Woods, MI) - July 27, 2012
Very cute but it's rather small.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - August 2, 2012
It looks just like the picture. Although I expected it to be bigger. It is small very useful for a desk weight. I bought it for my parents they liked it. said it was pretty.
4 1/2 stars
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this a couple of times for a little something special, wedding or anniversaries..Its lovely...a little smaller than I thought, but lovely all the same.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 23, 2012
A little small, but very well done.
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - October 23, 2012
The Day We Said I Do keepsake is VERY cute! A little small, but very cute. I purchased it as a wedding gift for my fiance and am excited to see his reaction when I give it to him.
Daughter Loved it
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this gift. I myself wished I could purchased that was larger. I did get a good price and it met my expectations.
Smaller than expected
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have read the dimentions to know it would be so small. Otherwise, completely satisfied. A one of a kind unique gift that I can not wait to give this to the happy couple.
A winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 27, 2012
I gave this keepsake to two different brides to be for their respective bridal showers and they both loved it. The first bride teared up when she opened it and the second one who is also my coworker told everyone at work that it was one of the best gifts that she revceived. I just wished that it came with a small stand to hold it up.
Great Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - June 24, 2012
I bought this keepsake for one of my friends who got married this last February. She absolutely loved it. The only thing I didn't like was that it's so small, it would have been nice to be able to get her a bigger option, the keepsake is about as big as your hand. Very pretty just really small.
OK
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item. Small, as mentioned, but as described. I was a bit disappointed that the etching around the calendar days was not clean cut. It was a little blurred. Not enough to return, considering the time constraint of the wedding date, but a bit disappointing. Just got this as something to wrap with a card and check for wedding gift.

the day we said i do
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product turns out smaller in size that i expected.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - March 13, 2012
I purchased this as part of a wedding present for friends. The description and picture is accurate. I was a little surprised with the size, I thought it would be larger but it is still very nice and I'm sure my friends will love it.
Wedding Present
By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be a little bigger, and I thought the heart would be done all the way through not just on the surface. Other than that I like this product, it is an adorable idea for a wedding present or valentines gift.
glass calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - February 18, 2012
It's a lot smaller then I expected but very cute! looks classy!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manila, AR) - February 22, 2012
Smaller than i expected, but beautiful and good quality
Great Anniversary Keepsake
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this litttle keepsake. It's very exquisite and unique. My anniversary is coming up and wanted something different to get my husband, this is perfect. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is it could be a little bigger.
CUTE!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this looks, just wish it was a little bit bigger. I recommend it for all the wives out there who has a husband that "forgets" dates...he will never forget this one...I put it on the desk!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - May 9, 2012
I was happy with the glass plaque,fast shipping..it was a nice gift for the the bride and groom ..
Very memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - March 20, 2012
I love the idea and the concept. I was slightly disappointed in the actual size.
Well accepted
By Donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was quite impressed as was I. Nice touch, very clean and good looking.
Beautiful eye catcher
By Todd I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonsboro, MD) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this item is considered a paper weight, I would consider it more of a conversational eye catcher! Purchased before our wedding, but, everyday since, and I feel everyday after, it will continue to bring a smile everytime it's looked at :) Not too big, and not too small. I would highly recommend it to be kept where it can be seen EVERY single day.
Nice but
By Johanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for the 3 attendants in my wedding that are married couples. I'm sure they will love it...however they are smaller than i expected. I wish they were a bit bigger. Also the red heart is a sticker. it makes the whole thing look a little childish. I wish it was engraved in the heart like everything else. but other than that it's nice
She loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - November 25, 2013
Not as big as I figured it would be but not surprised either judging by the other comments. It's about 2 inches x 4 inches if anyone else is wondering. It's a great gift non the less...
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved