Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (535 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Not happy with this one at all
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered MANY things from this site. I have enjoyed all of them except this! I thought the heart was inside the plastic. Its not! It's a sticker! not only is it a sticker but it's way off center. The "engraved" part at the top is unreadable.
CHEAP!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 5, 2011
I ordered two of these as gifts because I thought they were pretty and very different. When I received them, I was very disappointed at how cheap they were. The "red heart" is actually a sticker. It is not etched into the glass. It is too big for the date it is supposed to represent and only looks correct if you hold it at a certain angle. I tried peeling off the sticker, but then there is an outline of a heart etched into the glass (which is also too big and doesn't fall correctly on the date). I am embarassed to give this as a gift because it looks so cheap. I contacted customer service and they are willing to take them back, but it is not worth the shipping to send it back, plus I would also lose the original shipping cost. Very disappointing -don't waste your money.
Wedding Present
By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be a little bigger, and I thought the heart would be done all the way through not just on the surface. Other than that I like this product, it is an adorable idea for a wedding present or valentines gift.
calendar keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 19, 2013
Have ordered several lucite engraved items from PM and they have been great! All usually the size of a 4x6 or 5x7 frame. Didn't realize that this one is a paperweight size! Very disappointing...
Wedding Gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photograph of the item has wedding rings in the foreground. Another more size recognized
item should have been used when photographing it. It is very small 4X5 not the 8X10 size it looked to
be because of the print font.
Awesome
By Vivek N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product got delivered on time and it was awesome and I liked it
Not as large as i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - October 1, 2012
This is a nice keepsake although it was so much smaller than expected. I was very disappointed. I would give it 0 stars if I could. I was no bigger than the palm of my hand.
It's extremely small!!
By Ping X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do not be fooled by the website fancy photos!! it looks very big online and they put the size in a very unnoticeable place. But when i received the package...OMG it's not even bigger than my palm ( i am a short girl)!! the heart is not quite at the right place either. I am very disappointed and do NOT recommend anybody else to get this keepsake! > <
Too small
By Miasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haw River, NC) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with how small this was...
Very nice gift but way too small for its purpose...
I was hoping the couple could display it in their home instead I had to give it to him as a "paper weight" for his desk.
Cute but tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - February 28, 2015
It would be nice if this came in various sizes, it is rather small. The printing is darker than shown but the recipients were pleased and very fast delivery time.
Cool Ideal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - March 13, 2015
I purchased this item as a gift for someone else, but I haven't given it to them yet. I was a little disappointed in the size of the item, but I think they will love it anyway.
Very Tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 30, 2012
This is beautiful but I wish it was bigger. It fits in your hand!! I haven't given it to the bride yet, but I hope she likes it!
Nice Token for Special Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - May 9, 2012
This item is a bit smaller than I expected. (Yes, I know it has measurements.. and I recommend you cut a piece of paper out to get an idea of size!) It is a nice shower gift or something to add to your wedding gift/money. I think it would even be a nice wedding cake topper.
Satisfied
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and it's a great touch on our bookshelf. HOWEVER, pay attention to the size noted. It is much smaller than I thought it was going to be because I didn't pay attention to the measurements listed.
Wedding Gift
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple was very pleased with the gift & thought it was a unique reminder of their special day. The item is smaller than anticipated.
The Day we said I Do Personalization Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - February 4, 2015
I like the concept, however it is a lot smaller than I imagined it to be. I ordered another piece similar some months ago and it was not as small as this piece was.
not what I expected but cute
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The description on the box when delivered put it into perspective. It stated paperweight. To be fair the demensions were in the product description...but I loved it too much to read that far... still love it. I will just add a gift card to make it a perfect gift.
Nice gift
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quick. Overall beautiful gift for a nice memory. Was a little smaller than expected.
Smaller than anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munnsville, NY) - January 17, 2016
It is great; however smaller than anticipated.
Anniversary Calendar
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was at least a 4 x 6, it a 2 x 3. It is a paperweight, very small.

Very disappointed!
New Customer
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item to be presented with a monetary gift at wedding.
Smaller than expected, but will serve the purpose. (I need to check dimensions in future).
Still a cute accompaniment.
Smaller than I expected!!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the keepsake was beautifully engraved but it was SO SMALL!!! it is very hard to read without the colored paper behind it! But it was nice.
Beautiful!!!
By Erica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donaldsonville, LA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is an amazing wedding gift!!!! Beautiful and different!!
Great present idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 12, 2015
I have purchased a Keepsake heart shape with a love poem for our wedding and this calendar will be a Chrissy present :-).

It is a great way to remember the special day and display it! One thing though what can't be seen clearly on the preview photo is that the red heart is actually on the front while the rest is engraved from the back. But this does create a nice 3D effect.

Thanks!
Cute but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - January 21, 2013
Very cute idea, but was very surprised at how small it is.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 18, 2012
It's a nice product but its not what I expected. It's smaller in size and the heart looks like its a sticker that was placed on the date.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012
The item is nice as in the picture, but it is much small than what I expect.
Great idea but, too small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - February 1, 2013
Was disappointed when I received this, as it was alot smaller than I imagined. I supposed I have to take responsibility for this, since the size is stated. So, Buyer Beware! Pay attention to measurements before buying something. I bought 2 things and both were way smaller than I expected, and customer service said there was nothing that could be done about it so...
not what I would order again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - April 7, 2013
The keepsake was much smaller than I expected. The red heart is difficult to see unless you hold at a certain angle.
Small but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisk, MO) - May 18, 2013
Definitely small but cute. Not sure that I would purchase it again. Heart is just a sticker placed on the outside.
Okay
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my parents for their 60th annivesary. I thought it would be bigger and i was disappointed to see that the little red heart is just a sticker. In the picture it appears to be a little red heart gem. I wouldn't give this to someone older, but it's good for someone to use as a decoration say for their desk at work.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 16, 2013
While its a really cute gift idea, it was smaller in size than I expected.
keepsake
By ROBERTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY , NC) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than expected but it is a nice item. Would be better if a little bigger.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - November 30, 2014
It's smaller than I expected. Although I admit I didn't read the product details if there's one. It would probably look better if the heart is at the back of the calendar instead of on top. But all in all it is cute and satisfactory.
It's ok
By lillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing special.. Thought it'd be bigger but it's very small.. Make sure u measure .. The red heart was just a cheap sticker that kind of peeled and that's the whole point of the sticker in the first place.. Didn't think it was be a small sticker.. Thought it would be engraved or a color .. It was ok but wasn't worth the money to me at all
Nice, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ZION, IL) - February 26, 2014
Nice keepsake, but it was smaller than I thought it would be.
Very small, but very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 30, 2013
I was looking for an inexpensive gift, this was a great choice. It was much smaller than expected. For some reason i imagined it would be close to a 5x7. It is only a little larger than a business card. The measurements may have been listed and i didnt notice. The engraving and overall look is very nice and im hoping the bride and groom enjoy it.
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - July 22, 2012
The item is beautiful but small. I knew it wouldn't be big but it's even smaller than I expected. Except for the small size the item is beautiful and packaged safely.
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 30, 2013
I was expecting this to be a little bigger. It is 3x4, literally smaller than an index card! Because it is clear with white font, it is hard to read unless you have a dark background. It's nice, but not what I really expected.
Size?
By Zachary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice item but it was a lot smaller than I had thought.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved