Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (416 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(195)
4 star:
(141)
3 star:
(43)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(20)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So Nice I had to buy it twice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 8, 2011
I originally got this for my guidance counselor from high school. (I graduated a few years ago but we remain very close.) Stupid me though personalized it with the wrong date. When I realized I had gotten it with the wrong date, I debated getting her something else, but it was so nice and perfect for her that I had to re-buy it with the correct date. I know she is going to love it.
Pleased........
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 11, 2011
Very nice quality and the fast service/shipping is amazing. Yet again. Thank you!
Excellent and an unique purchase for a wedding gift!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped out timely! The couple loved it! They said that the hadn't ever saw anything like it before!
excellent gift
By Huan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this one for my bestie's wedding. I like it.
Neat gift!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift and I know the bride and groom will love it too!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 20, 2012
Smaller than I thought but very cute!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - May 4, 2012
BEAUTIFUL, couple really enjoyed gift!
wedding anniversity
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Hgts, MI) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know that my daughter and son will be just as happy about it as I am, the workmanship is par none and the service is second to none
GC
By GLADYS C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked it very much. Very appropriate as a gift for many occasions ( for any year anniversary.) I especially liked the size. Small, yet BIG in expression!
thank you!
By Rommel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really loves it!

Thank you!
Very Nice Keepsake
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice keepsake for that special day.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 16, 2012
My wife and I just celebrated our 6th wedding anniversary. She was thrilled when she opened this, and thought it was a very well done and thoughtful gift. It is a keepsake, so it is smaller than some of the other items I have purchased on Personalization Mall, but it was exactly what I expected.
Great product
By Kendra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent wedding keepsake. The couple loved the gift. Great price and quality! I would definitely recommend!
Perfect little wedding gift
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake was the perfect touch for my cousins wedding gift. Thanks Personalization Mall for always providing the best!
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Harry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a keepsake for a 50th wedding anniversary and was loved by the couple
A great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISHAWAKA, IN) - May 21, 2014
This was a great wedding gift i gave to my cousin she and her husband loved it, they even posted a pic of it on facebook. I never saw it in person myself i had it sent right to them but it looks good in the pictures to me and like i said they loved it!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - March 14, 2014
I bought this for a 30th anniversary gift and they loved it!!!!!
Great Wedding Gift
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is of such quality you would think it should have cost way more. It is such a keepsake.
great for many occasions
By NOREEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KISSIMMEE, FL) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good gift for not only weddings and anniversaries but births and many other occasions.
It looks awesome!
By Giancarlos B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw many negative reviews for personalization mall, but after seeing the quality of the product, presentation and fast delivery, I have to say that their service and product are great. I bought an engraved crystal calendar and it looks beautiful. Highly recommended!!
Loved this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - August 27, 2014
We got married and are having reception at later date I was looking for things to help decorate and thought this would be a neat item so I ordered it and it is beautiful! So glad I got it!
Hope you never stop making these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - September 27, 2014
The first time I saw one of these wedding calendars was when our daughter gave us one for an anniversary. I have since purchased two for wedding gifts. Such a great idea! I will continue to purchase these for wedding and anniversary occasions. Very nicely made and unique!
remember
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
a wonderful way to help the husband remember their anniversary! Great quality and I loved the engraving.
Very Nice Momento
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site for personalized gifts. I have ordered time and again, and they always exceed my expectations. This has been my go to site for special gifts.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - July 8, 2014
A great gift for a special couple
Happy 5th Monthsary
By Michael rey M. (Arketa, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love you always and forever till death do us part
Very sweet cute keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - August 3, 2014
It is very nice.
Very Nice-Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM, NM) - October 25, 2013
This is a great site. The ordering was a breeze, product was very NICE and recieved the item right on time. Will be ordering again very soon.
The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
Super super nice, what a great gift for Wedding Memories (Bridal Shower). Excellent excellent service.
Nice!
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great anniversary gift!!
A Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - May 20, 2013
My new daughter in-law really liked this gift. I have not looked at the actual gift.
very nice
By Shopper (Drew, MS) - February 7, 2013
I really like this item I ordered it for a friend.
Always Remembered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 22, 2012
This was a perfect "special" wedding gift. The couple loved it.
beautiful gift, a little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 25, 2012
beautiful but a little smaller than I expected, but I should have read the product specs more closely
Afforable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 13, 2013
Most of us are on a super tight budget these days. With the 14 and some change price I was able to afford to purchase a unique gift. This product is adorable and will last forever! In fact I hope to be purchasing some more at this price. So glad that I found this website! Thank you,
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - June 9, 2013
I purchased this as a wedding gift. They loved it!
Even my son thought it was neat
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, MO) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, I am very happy with this product. Everyone wanted to know how and where to get them.
A simple reminder gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 27, 2013
I brought this gift for two couples I knew that were getting married and I couldn't be there for the wedding. They absolutely loved the personalization of the picture that I used (from their engagement photos)! It was a unique gift that was also very personal. It was perfect!
Great and special wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - September 30, 2013
It was smaller than I expected, but as a paperweight on a desk it's perfect. The bride and groom loved the gift. Personalization looks great. I am glad I ordered this.
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 17, 2013
Unique; easy to design and order; reasonable price; rapid service; always appreciated; will never be discarded--this is a perfect gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved