Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall is perfect! I am amazed at how quickly I received my personalized order and I am even more excited about the quality of the product itself. Thank you so much. It is perfect in...
~Teresa - IN

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (391 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(134)
3 star:
(43)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(17)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Kendra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent wedding keepsake. The couple loved the gift. Great price and quality! I would definitely recommend!
It looks awesome!
By Giancarlos B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw many negative reviews for personalization mall, but after seeing the quality of the product, presentation and fast delivery, I have to say that their service and product are great. I bought an engraved crystal calendar and it looks beautiful. Highly recommended!!
Very Nice Momento
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site for personalized gifts. I have ordered time and again, and they always exceed my expectations. This has been my go to site for special gifts.
A great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISHAWAKA, IN) - May 21, 2014
This was a great wedding gift i gave to my cousin she and her husband loved it, they even posted a pic of it on facebook. I never saw it in person myself i had it sent right to them but it looks good in the pictures to me and like i said they loved it!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - March 14, 2014
I bought this for a 30th anniversary gift and they loved it!!!!!
Great Wedding Gift
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is of such quality you would think it should have cost way more. It is such a keepsake.
great for many occasions
By NOREEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KISSIMMEE, FL) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good gift for not only weddings and anniversaries but births and many other occasions.
Never Disappoints Us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - June 30, 2013
Your company does an outstanding job of designing, marketing, and delivering all its products. We have never been disappointed with a gift. Customers must remember to study the dimentions of the gift before ordering it so that they know its size.
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watervliet, NY) - October 21, 2012
very nice - was just as it was pictured - gave it to my son as a gift for rehearsal dinner -
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 16, 2012
My wife and I just celebrated our 6th wedding anniversary. She was thrilled when she opened this, and thought it was a very well done and thoughtful gift. It is a keepsake, so it is smaller than some of the other items I have purchased on Personalization Mall, but it was exactly what I expected.
Always Remembered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 22, 2012
This was a perfect "special" wedding gift. The couple loved it.
Nice
By chanay I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize a that it was a keepsake so i was surprise to see it was small when I got it but overall i loved it, I'm sure my friends will enjoy there gift. Shipping was so fast it was expected to come by the 13th 2 days prior to the wedding and came like 6 days prior. it was wrapped in a nice box so all i did was get a nice bag and card and that was it. I love this site...I want to go to more weddings or have my own pronto :)
adorable!!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just so cute. Smaller than I expected, but the dimensions are listed. Looks great, can't wait to give it to my husband for our anniversary!
Great little gift!
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute postcard-sized keepsake that marks the moment in a very special way! Something that I have not seen before...a unique gift!! Can't wait to give it to the soon-to-be-married couple (plan on it being a little rehearsal night gift for my Godson and his wife)!
very special
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea! A really unigue gift for the one that gets it. Got here promptly and was nicer than I expected.
Nice!
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great anniversary gift!!
A Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - May 20, 2013
My new daughter in-law really liked this gift. I have not looked at the actual gift.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - June 9, 2013
I purchased this as a wedding gift. They loved it!
The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
Super super nice, what a great gift for Wedding Memories (Bridal Shower). Excellent excellent service.
beautiful gift, a little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 25, 2012
beautiful but a little smaller than I expected, but I should have read the product specs more closely
Afforable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 13, 2013
Most of us are on a super tight budget these days. With the 14 and some change price I was able to afford to purchase a unique gift. This product is adorable and will last forever! In fact I hope to be purchasing some more at this price. So glad that I found this website! Thank you,
very nice
By Shopper (Drew, MS) - February 7, 2013
I really like this item I ordered it for a friend.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - October 23, 2012
Smaller than I thought it would be but still very nice.
Simple, yet elegant reminder
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, TN) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and it was a huge hit! The couple loved that it commemorated their special date!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 28, 2012
This is a nice gift, however not until after I had it order, did I read the reviews and one customer mention the size of the keepsake. It is not true to size in the picture much smaller. But had I read the description, I would known that it was a paper weight, not a small 4x5 or 5x7 frame to sit on your desk. Overall it's a nice gift, only wish it had been larger. I order this for my niece who was recently married and she has not received it yet, so don't know what her reaction are yet.
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - October 23, 2012
The Day We Said I Do keepsake is VERY cute! A little small, but very cute. I purchased it as a wedding gift for my fiance and am excited to see his reaction when I give it to him.
A winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 27, 2012
I gave this keepsake to two different brides to be for their respective bridal showers and they both loved it. The first bride teared up when she opened it and the second one who is also my coworker told everyone at work that it was one of the best gifts that she revceived. I just wished that it came with a small stand to hold it up.
4 1/2 stars
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this a couple of times for a little something special, wedding or anniversaries..Its lovely...a little smaller than I thought, but lovely all the same.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 23, 2012
A little small, but very well done.
Lovely, thought it was gonna be a larger suze
By Homer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They an myself was happy with the product it was done really pretty. I was just exspecting it to be larger.
Beautiful keepsake!!
By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely reminder of a great day.
Co workers wedding gift
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2013
I purchased this for a co workers wedding. She cried when she opened it.
Perfect Gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my parents just alittle something to celebrate their 25th Anniversary so I came across this. It is the most adorable keepsake and also the perfect gift of exactly what I was looking for. I think they will really like it. I did think that it was much bigger for some reason but fine with it either way.
Sent as a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 23, 2012
i didn't actually see the product but my best friend was thrilled with this wedding keepsake i sent her! she loved the little red heart on the wedding date and said it wasn't too big or too small.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - January 6, 2013
I didn't read the description for the demensions, so was surprised at the size. I was however pleasantly pleased with how cute this keepsake was. It will look so cute on my mantle. Great anniversary gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - January 26, 2013
My parents are going to love this for their anniversary. But the size was not what I thought it would be. I guess it's my fault really. I thought it was going to be the size of a picture frame. In reality, it's the size of my palm.
Smaller than expected
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have read the dimentions to know it would be so small. Otherwise, completely satisfied. A one of a kind unique gift that I can not wait to give this to the happy couple.
CUTE!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this looks, just wish it was a little bit bigger. I recommend it for all the wives out there who has a husband that "forgets" dates...he will never forget this one...I put it on the desk!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - May 9, 2012
I was happy with the glass plaque,fast shipping..it was a nice gift for the the bride and groom ..
Great Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - June 24, 2012
I bought this keepsake for one of my friends who got married this last February. She absolutely loved it. The only thing I didn't like was that it's so small, it would have been nice to be able to get her a bigger option, the keepsake is about as big as your hand. Very pretty just really small.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved