Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (440 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(205)
4 star:
(146)
3 star:
(52)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(20)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By chanay I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize a that it was a keepsake so i was surprise to see it was small when I got it but overall i loved it, I'm sure my friends will enjoy there gift. Shipping was so fast it was expected to come by the 13th 2 days prior to the wedding and came like 6 days prior. it was wrapped in a nice box so all i did was get a nice bag and card and that was it. I love this site...I want to go to more weddings or have my own pronto :)
very special
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea! A really unigue gift for the one that gets it. Got here promptly and was nicer than I expected.
Satisfied Customer
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered twice from this Co. and have been pleased with both purchases.
Also have spoken to them by phone. Have been very helpful and polite. A good Company to do business with.....
Wedding Keepsake Gift - Wedding Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 15, 2012
The gift was well liked and I would pay a little more if it could have been made slightly bigger. It is different and I was satisfied with the purchase and price. I will shop for other gifts on this website in the near future.
A Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - February 4, 2012
My wife really fell in love with this gift.
GC
By GLADYS C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked it very much. Very appropriate as a gift for many occasions ( for any year anniversary.) I especially liked the size. Small, yet BIG in expression!
excellent gift
By Huan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this one for my bestie's wedding. I like it.
Excellent and an unique purchase for a wedding gift!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped out timely! The couple loved it! They said that the hadn't ever saw anything like it before!
Pleased........
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 11, 2011
Very nice quality and the fast service/shipping is amazing. Yet again. Thank you!
The Perfect Gift
By Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Keepsake is beautiful, I love it. I have never seen anything like it before and as soon as I did I knew it would be the perfect keepsake. This is one of those must have items. You won't be disappointed.
PERSONALIZED MEMENTO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila., PA) - January 22, 2012
THIS IS A UNIQUE GIFT. EVERYONE THAT HAS SEEN IT COULD NOT BELIEVE THE DETAIL WORK THAT IS ON THIS ITEM.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANY ONE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING SPECIAL TO GIVE.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - May 4, 2012
BEAUTIFUL, couple really enjoyed gift!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 20, 2012
Smaller than I thought but very cute!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 11, 2012
I have three weddings to go to. so it was very easy everyone got the same gift different names they are so beautiful. Can"t wait until the bride and groom see it.
Unique Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - May 7, 2012
This is a great and unique wedding gift to give. It is just the right size, comes in a nice quality little box. I would recommend it even if it is for an anniversary gift.
Very Nice Keepsake
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice keepsake for that special day.
thank you!
By Rommel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really loves it!

Thank you!
Neat gift!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift and I know the bride and groom will love it too!
wedding anniversity
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Hgts, MI) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know that my daughter and son will be just as happy about it as I am, the workmanship is par none and the service is second to none
Afforable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 13, 2013
Most of us are on a super tight budget these days. With the 14 and some change price I was able to afford to purchase a unique gift. This product is adorable and will last forever! In fact I hope to be purchasing some more at this price. So glad that I found this website! Thank you,
Happy 5th Monthsary
By Michael rey M. (Arketa, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love you always and forever till death do us part
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - July 8, 2014
A great gift for a special couple
Very Nice Momento
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site for personalized gifts. I have ordered time and again, and they always exceed my expectations. This has been my go to site for special gifts.
Very sweet cute keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - August 3, 2014
It is very nice.
Perfect little wedding gift
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake was the perfect touch for my cousins wedding gift. Thanks Personalization Mall for always providing the best!
Great product
By Kendra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent wedding keepsake. The couple loved the gift. Great price and quality! I would definitely recommend!
It looks awesome!
By Giancarlos B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw many negative reviews for personalization mall, but after seeing the quality of the product, presentation and fast delivery, I have to say that their service and product are great. I bought an engraved crystal calendar and it looks beautiful. Highly recommended!!
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Harry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a keepsake for a 50th wedding anniversary and was loved by the couple
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENHAM SPRINGS, LA) - January 30, 2015
I loved this! but it was smaller than I thought( guess I didn't pay attention to the dimensions)still came out very nice.
love it
By sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (underwood, IN) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect just what I wanted. Love it.
Great Gift
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I received was damaged but the company replaced it right away. A quality romantic wedding/anniversary gift from a quality company.
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - March 20, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of the calendar, and the same day that I received the calendar, I placed an order for 5 more for presents for family.

I was please with how the people worked with me when I forgot to apply a "coupon code"

Betsie
Hope you never stop making these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - September 27, 2014
The first time I saw one of these wedding calendars was when our daughter gave us one for an anniversary. I have since purchased two for wedding gifts. Such a great idea! I will continue to purchase these for wedding and anniversary occasions. Very nicely made and unique!
Loved this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - August 27, 2014
We got married and are having reception at later date I was looking for things to help decorate and thought this would be a neat item so I ordered it and it is beautiful! So glad I got it!
Wedding date keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 7, 2014
This purchase was for my niece's Bridal Shower. She was thoroughly delighted with the keepsake. The acrylic was a little smaller than I anticipated but it is beautifully done. A unique product which I am certain you will enjoy to give or keep.
remember
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
a wonderful way to help the husband remember their anniversary! Great quality and I loved the engraving.
A great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISHAWAKA, IN) - May 21, 2014
This was a great wedding gift i gave to my cousin she and her husband loved it, they even posted a pic of it on facebook. I never saw it in person myself i had it sent right to them but it looks good in the pictures to me and like i said they loved it!
Never Disappoints Us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - June 30, 2013
Your company does an outstanding job of designing, marketing, and delivering all its products. We have never been disappointed with a gift. Customers must remember to study the dimentions of the gift before ordering it so that they know its size.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - June 9, 2013
I purchased this as a wedding gift. They loved it!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - July 23, 2013
Beautifully done.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved