Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(221)
4 star:
(155)
3 star:
(55)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(21)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Product
By veronica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north little rock, AR) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected. #Verybeautiful I was very pleased.
Nice but Small
By Jenny Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pay attention to the dimensions. I did not, and I am a little disappointed in how small the item is. Other than that, it is a nice piece that I will cherish forever.
Adorable
By PAUL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this, but really small. My own fault for not looking at measurements.
great quality.....never seen this idea before.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE, WA) - March 30, 2015
great pronto service/delivery too.
Nice Token for Special Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - May 9, 2012
This item is a bit smaller than I expected. (Yes, I know it has measurements.. and I recommend you cut a piece of paper out to get an idea of size!) It is a nice shower gift or something to add to your wedding gift/money. I think it would even be a nice wedding cake topper.
Cute but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - January 21, 2013
Very cute idea, but was very surprised at how small it is.
always and forever
By MYKOLA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love
Very Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, KS) - August 11, 2012
I was very pleased with the way this gift turned out when I recieved it in the mail. It is so elegant looking and would make the perfect keepsake.
Great idea but, too small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - February 1, 2013
Was disappointed when I received this, as it was alot smaller than I imagined. I supposed I have to take responsibility for this, since the size is stated. So, Buyer Beware! Pay attention to measurements before buying something. I bought 2 things and both were way smaller than I expected, and customer service said there was nothing that could be done about it so...
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - July 22, 2012
The item is beautiful but small. I knew it wouldn't be big but it's even smaller than I expected. Except for the small size the item is beautiful and packaged safely.
Satisfied
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and it's a great touch on our bookshelf. HOWEVER, pay attention to the size noted. It is much smaller than I thought it was going to be because I didn't pay attention to the measurements listed.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 18, 2012
It's a nice product but its not what I expected. It's smaller in size and the heart looks like its a sticker that was placed on the date.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012
The item is nice as in the picture, but it is much small than what I expect.
Perfect little wedding gift
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake was the perfect touch for my cousins wedding gift. Thanks Personalization Mall for always providing the best!
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Harry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a keepsake for a 50th wedding anniversary and was loved by the couple
Love it
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this, I will be putting this up at my wedding. Its smaller than I thought but it looks awesome.
Unique Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - May 7, 2012
This is a great and unique wedding gift to give. It is just the right size, comes in a nice quality little box. I would recommend it even if it is for an anniversary gift.
Priceless!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - June 11, 2011
Words cannot describe this gift. It's an outstanding keepsake that any couple or family member will cherish. Highly recommend.
very cute, very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 18, 2015
It is adorable! I failed to look at the size description before buying because I loved how it looked. I thought it would be about the size of a regular (5x7?) picture frame, but its more like a wallet size. Just look before buying. Turned out great.
Our special day
By Albert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife open the present and loved what she had received. Her response was" This is so lovely and I haven't seen anything like that before".
It looks awesome!
By Giancarlos B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw many negative reviews for personalization mall, but after seeing the quality of the product, presentation and fast delivery, I have to say that their service and product are great. I bought an engraved crystal calendar and it looks beautiful. Highly recommended!!
A great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISHAWAKA, IN) - May 21, 2014
This was a great wedding gift i gave to my cousin she and her husband loved it, they even posted a pic of it on facebook. I never saw it in person myself i had it sent right to them but it looks good in the pictures to me and like i said they loved it!
A very impressive product
By Hansong M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift I bought for one of my friends. It is a perfect sized sweet present that my female friend liked very much. The quality is totally worth of the money you pay. Highly recommended!
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - August 28, 2011
My husband loved it. It's beautiful - he even cried.
Great Momento of the Big Day!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is all I expected it to be - except size! I really like the etching! I just didn't pay attention when I ordered - at the size of the piece. I was expecting like a 5X7. It's very small - but I've decided I can put it on the table where the quest sign in. My daughter said - she is thinking of using it as the cake topper. Weight is not very heavy and it would be something no one else has done! She's happy - I'm happy! I have not been disappointed with any purchase yet! Great Job Personalization Mall!!!
Love
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely love! I bought for my friends bridal shower and she loved it! I definitely would like one to go on my desk at work whenever I get married!
Anniversary Gigt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north charleston, SC) - July 17, 2011
The item was more than I expected. Great!!!!
Great product
By Kendra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent wedding keepsake. The couple loved the gift. Great price and quality! I would definitely recommend!
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - July 19, 2011
It's a very unique item which I really love. The customer service was the best I've received from any online company. I would recommend this product and this store!
Loved this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - August 27, 2014
We got married and are having reception at later date I was looking for things to help decorate and thought this would be a neat item so I ordered it and it is beautiful! So glad I got it!
wonderful gift
By deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (godley, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my newly married sister. She loved it! Shipping was very fast! Perfect for office desk
Great deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, MS) - February 15, 2015
This was a great gift for both of us to put on our desk as a small reminder.
great but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (landover, MD) - February 7, 2015
although it was a very nice gift ...I didn't expect it to be that small...I could fit it in my hand..but nonetheless, very cute...the couple loved it
Great paper weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - November 16, 2014
Great gift. I thought this would have been larger but it was actually a paper weight. Only gave 4 stars because of that. Other than that the writing was crips and legible. And great quality.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - August 26, 2014
Very nice. Just smaller than expected. Great engraving!
Afforable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 13, 2013
Most of us are on a super tight budget these days. With the 14 and some change price I was able to afford to purchase a unique gift. This product is adorable and will last forever! In fact I hope to be purchasing some more at this price. So glad that I found this website! Thank you,
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 11, 2012
I have three weddings to go to. so it was very easy everyone got the same gift different names they are so beautiful. Can"t wait until the bride and groom see it.
Always Remembered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 22, 2012
This was a perfect "special" wedding gift. The couple loved it.
Happy 5th Monthsary
By Michael rey M. (Arketa, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love you always and forever till death do us part
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 16, 2012
My wife and I just celebrated our 6th wedding anniversary. She was thrilled when she opened this, and thought it was a very well done and thoughtful gift. It is a keepsake, so it is smaller than some of the other items I have purchased on Personalization Mall, but it was exactly what I expected.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved