Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
All I can say is "AWESOME" now I am able to convey my feelings to others in a personal, acceptable and satisfying way - as well as give something that people truly can treasure and enjoy for many...
~Magdalene - IN

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (387 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(179)
4 star:
(132)
3 star:
(43)
2 star:
(16)
1 star:
(17)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unique Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - May 7, 2012
This is a great and unique wedding gift to give. It is just the right size, comes in a nice quality little box. I would recommend it even if it is for an anniversary gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 11, 2012
I have three weddings to go to. so it was very easy everyone got the same gift different names they are so beautiful. Can"t wait until the bride and groom see it.
Never Disappoints Us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - June 30, 2013
Your company does an outstanding job of designing, marketing, and delivering all its products. We have never been disappointed with a gift. Customers must remember to study the dimentions of the gift before ordering it so that they know its size.
Daughter Loved it
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this gift. I myself wished I could purchased that was larger. I did get a good price and it met my expectations.
Smaller than expected
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have read the dimentions to know it would be so small. Otherwise, completely satisfied. A one of a kind unique gift that I can not wait to give this to the happy couple.
A winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 27, 2012
I gave this keepsake to two different brides to be for their respective bridal showers and they both loved it. The first bride teared up when she opened it and the second one who is also my coworker told everyone at work that it was one of the best gifts that she revceived. I just wished that it came with a small stand to hold it up.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 11, 2012
I liked this gift alot. I gave it 4 stars because it is very small. It would be an amazing gift it was as big as it appears to be in the picture.
Smaller than Expected but Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - August 20, 2012
Apparently I did not pay much attention to the dimensions of this product before ordering and it was MUCH smaller than I expected; however, it is adorable and made for quite a nice wedding gift, I think.
Very cute gift
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. Looks bigger on line. In person it's small, but very cute for a desk or shelf or someplace to display it.
4 1/2 stars
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this a couple of times for a little something special, wedding or anniversaries..Its lovely...a little smaller than I thought, but lovely all the same.
Simple, yet elegant reminder
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, TN) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and it was a huge hit! The couple loved that it commemorated their special date!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 28, 2012
This is a nice gift, however not until after I had it order, did I read the reviews and one customer mention the size of the keepsake. It is not true to size in the picture much smaller. But had I read the description, I would known that it was a paper weight, not a small 4x5 or 5x7 frame to sit on your desk. Overall it's a nice gift, only wish it had been larger. I order this for my niece who was recently married and she has not received it yet, so don't know what her reaction are yet.
Sent as a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 23, 2012
i didn't actually see the product but my best friend was thrilled with this wedding keepsake i sent her! she loved the little red heart on the wedding date and said it wasn't too big or too small.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 23, 2012
A little small, but very well done.
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - October 23, 2012
The Day We Said I Do keepsake is VERY cute! A little small, but very cute. I purchased it as a wedding gift for my fiance and am excited to see his reaction when I give it to him.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - October 23, 2012
Smaller than I thought it would be but still very nice.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - August 2, 2012
It looks just like the picture. Although I expected it to be bigger. It is small very useful for a desk weight. I bought it for my parents they liked it. said it was pretty.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - March 13, 2012
I purchased this as part of a wedding present for friends. The description and picture is accurate. I was a little surprised with the size, I thought it would be larger but it is still very nice and I'm sure my friends will love it.
Very memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - March 20, 2012
I love the idea and the concept. I was slightly disappointed in the actual size.
Well accepted
By Donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was quite impressed as was I. Nice touch, very clean and good looking.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manila, AR) - February 22, 2012
Smaller than i expected, but beautiful and good quality
OK
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item. Small, as mentioned, but as described. I was a bit disappointed that the etching around the calendar days was not clean cut. It was a little blurred. Not enough to return, considering the time constraint of the wedding date, but a bit disappointing. Just got this as something to wrap with a card and check for wedding gift.

the day we said i do
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product turns out smaller in size that i expected.
Beautiful eye catcher
By Todd I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonsboro, MD) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this item is considered a paper weight, I would consider it more of a conversational eye catcher! Purchased before our wedding, but, everyday since, and I feel everyday after, it will continue to bring a smile everytime it's looked at :) Not too big, and not too small. I would highly recommend it to be kept where it can be seen EVERY single day.
Great Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - June 24, 2012
I bought this keepsake for one of my friends who got married this last February. She absolutely loved it. The only thing I didn't like was that it's so small, it would have been nice to be able to get her a bigger option, the keepsake is about as big as your hand. Very pretty just really small.
awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des plaines, IL) - July 9, 2012
it was a really neat idea! however it is a little small and how i wish there's a stand for it and if it would have been a little larger then it would be excellent...
Cute piece...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harper Woods, MI) - July 27, 2012
Very cute but it's rather small.
Great Anniversary Keepsake
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this litttle keepsake. It's very exquisite and unique. My anniversary is coming up and wanted something different to get my husband, this is perfect. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is it could be a little bigger.
CUTE!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this looks, just wish it was a little bit bigger. I recommend it for all the wives out there who has a husband that "forgets" dates...he will never forget this one...I put it on the desk!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - May 9, 2012
I was happy with the glass plaque,fast shipping..it was a nice gift for the the bride and groom ..
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - April 4, 2014
This is a great gift! I wish it came in a larger size.
wedding gift
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very nicely done and was shipped quicker than I expected. It was quite smaller than I thought it would be. It is still a nice gift at a good price.
A little small
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out nice, but i didn't pay attention to the size, a little small, but still gets the message across. My husband won't notice the size, just the message :)
Great idea!
By Anthony J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented this to my wife on our 9th anniversary and she absolutely loved it! Great last minute idea!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - July 23, 2013
Beautifully done.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - February 3, 2014
It's adorable. I wish it would be a little bigger. But a great gift for grandparents from Grandkids. I bought my husband and I one and didn't realize we had gotten married on a Wednesday...neat little knick-knack.
size
By Dale D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, MO) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
small size,needs some sort of backing in order to view better- all in all, it's a very nice item and i thank you!!
Priceless!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - June 11, 2011
Words cannot describe this gift. It's an outstanding keepsake that any couple or family member will cherish. Highly recommend.
Outstanding
By Marlon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Price
The Quality

Superb!!!!!!!!!!!
Our special day
By Albert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife open the present and loved what she had received. Her response was" This is so lovely and I haven't seen anything like that before".
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved