Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (584 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
not what I expected but cute
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The description on the box when delivered put it into perspective. It stated paperweight. To be fair the demensions were in the product description...but I loved it too much to read that far... still love it. I will just add a gift card to make it a perfect gift.
Anniversary momento
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are lovely. The problem is that the box they are in is so tight fitting you have to rip the box to get it out. I ordered several but after fighting to get the first one out I did not check the others as I had to destroy the box to get it out. VERY disappointed. I wonder how they ever got it into the box! PM is usually wonderful about the packaging but they get an "F" on this one!
always and forever
By MYKOLA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love
Great Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - June 24, 2012
I bought this keepsake for one of my friends who got married this last February. She absolutely loved it. The only thing I didn't like was that it's so small, it would have been nice to be able to get her a bigger option, the keepsake is about as big as your hand. Very pretty just really small.
keepsake
By ROBERTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY , NC) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than expected but it is a nice item. Would be better if a little bigger.
CHEAP!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 5, 2011
I ordered two of these as gifts because I thought they were pretty and very different. When I received them, I was very disappointed at how cheap they were. The "red heart" is actually a sticker. It is not etched into the glass. It is too big for the date it is supposed to represent and only looks correct if you hold it at a certain angle. I tried peeling off the sticker, but then there is an outline of a heart etched into the glass (which is also too big and doesn't fall correctly on the date). I am embarassed to give this as a gift because it looks so cheap. I contacted customer service and they are willing to take them back, but it is not worth the shipping to send it back, plus I would also lose the original shipping cost. Very disappointing -don't waste your money.
Cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 11, 2011
This is the first negative thing I have ever had to say about a product from this company. The photos make this product look very expensive. Looks can be deceiving as what I received looks very cheap. Even the red heart sticker looks like a 5 year old applied it. Unfortunately I will not be giving as a gift & it will end up in the trash can. Sadly I had find something else from another vendor & pay a 4 times as much so it would arrive on time.
Smaller than anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munnsville, NY) - January 17, 2016
It is great; however smaller than anticipated.
Well accepted
By Donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was quite impressed as was I. Nice touch, very clean and good looking.
It's extremely small!!
By Ping X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do not be fooled by the website fancy photos!! it looks very big online and they put the size in a very unnoticeable place. But when i received the package...OMG it's not even bigger than my palm ( i am a short girl)!! the heart is not quite at the right place either. I am very disappointed and do NOT recommend anybody else to get this keepsake! > <
Cute but small
By WINDY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's high quality and adorable but the size is smaller than I anticipated. Slightly disappointed that it was not bigger :(
Wedding Gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photograph of the item has wedding rings in the foreground. Another more size recognized
item should have been used when photographing it. It is very small 4X5 not the 8X10 size it looked to
be because of the print font.
calendar keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 19, 2013
Have ordered several lucite engraved items from PM and they have been great! All usually the size of a 4x6 or 5x7 frame. Didn't realize that this one is a paperweight size! Very disappointing...
Very memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - March 20, 2012
I love the idea and the concept. I was slightly disappointed in the actual size.
Anniversary Calendar
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was at least a 4 x 6, it a 2 x 3. It is a paperweight, very small.

Very disappointed!
Very Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, IL) - September 18, 2012
This item is VERY small and the quality is very poor. I thought the heart was inside of the glass but it is just a CHEAP sticker on the outside. I called customer service and they offered NOTHING. Very poor customer service. I have ordered several things from this company and this is by far very disappointing.
Not happy with this one at all
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered MANY things from this site. I have enjoyed all of them except this! I thought the heart was inside the plastic. Its not! It's a sticker! not only is it a sticker but it's way off center. The "engraved" part at the top is unreadable.
Not as large as i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - October 1, 2012
This is a nice keepsake although it was so much smaller than expected. I was very disappointed. I would give it 0 stars if I could. I was no bigger than the palm of my hand.
Beautiful eye catcher
By Todd I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonsboro, MD) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this item is considered a paper weight, I would consider it more of a conversational eye catcher! Purchased before our wedding, but, everyday since, and I feel everyday after, it will continue to bring a smile everytime it's looked at :) Not too big, and not too small. I would highly recommend it to be kept where it can be seen EVERY single day.
Size?
By Zachary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice item but it was a lot smaller than I had thought.
Small size.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - August 20, 2011
The design was exactly as shown in the picture, and it's very well done. Very fast shipping, and nice gift boxes. However, I thought the calendar was larger. It's small.
Very Tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 30, 2012
This is beautiful but I wish it was bigger. It fits in your hand!! I haven't given it to the bride yet, but I hope she likes it!
Smaller than I expected!!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the keepsake was beautifully engraved but it was SO SMALL!!! it is very hard to read without the colored paper behind it! But it was nice.
The Day We Said I Do
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. I ordered 3 things and this one was my favorite. Much smaller than I expected but that was my fault - I should have looked at the size listed instead of assuming it was bigger. Wish they put the year on it as well.
Nice Token for Special Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - May 9, 2012
This item is a bit smaller than I expected. (Yes, I know it has measurements.. and I recommend you cut a piece of paper out to get an idea of size!) It is a nice shower gift or something to add to your wedding gift/money. I think it would even be a nice wedding cake topper.
Very Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Mitchell, KY) - August 18, 2011
The Day We Said I Do Keepsake is very nice. However I thought it was going to be bigger than it really is. I hope the that Bride likes it. I am giving it to her at the Bridal Shower next week.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - November 30, 2014
It's smaller than I expected. Although I admit I didn't read the product details if there's one. It would probably look better if the heart is at the back of the calendar instead of on top. But all in all it is cute and satisfactory.
Say I do Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton City, MA) - August 13, 2016
I was rather disappointed in this product. I read that many liked it. It is so small and hard to read for older people that unless it's in your hands to read, you cannot see it. I put ours up on the shelf with our Anniversary things and it is lost.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 25, 2011
The product was much smaller than what I was expecting but still turned out very cute!
Something unexpected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - September 26, 2011
This was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it is just adorable.
Good quality! I'm sure my niece will like it.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - September 20, 2011
This is beautiful and a great gift. It was smaller than it looked but very nicely done.
Very small
By Doreen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute sad by size
plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, AZ) - March 25, 2012
thought it would be bigger then it was.
Satisfied
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and it's a great touch on our bookshelf. HOWEVER, pay attention to the size noted. It is much smaller than I thought it was going to be because I didn't pay attention to the measurements listed.
not what I would order again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - April 7, 2013
The keepsake was much smaller than I expected. The red heart is difficult to see unless you hold at a certain angle.
Cute wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Ridge, NY) - July 30, 2011
Very cute wedding gift but no year was on it. Although they ask you for the year on the form. It would be nice to include the year as it is a calendar.
Cute Concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 5, 2011
Loved the idea, quality was good, just thought it was going to be a little bigger in size.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 16, 2013
While its a really cute gift idea, it was smaller in size than I expected.
Nice but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 24, 2011
It's a nice cute little gift, but I think it's a little toooooo small
Small but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisk, MO) - May 18, 2013
Definitely small but cute. Not sure that I would purchase it again. Heart is just a sticker placed on the outside.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved