Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is an amazing website! I am in love with every product that I've gotten so far! Thank you sooo much!
~Meghan - MI

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (373 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(43)
2 star:
(16)
1 star:
(17)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - October 23, 2012
A little small, but very well done.
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - October 23, 2012
The Day We Said I Do keepsake is VERY cute! A little small, but very cute. I purchased it as a wedding gift for my fiance and am excited to see his reaction when I give it to him.
Daughter Loved it
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this gift. I myself wished I could purchased that was larger. I did get a good price and it met my expectations.
Smaller than expected
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have read the dimentions to know it would be so small. Otherwise, completely satisfied. A one of a kind unique gift that I can not wait to give this to the happy couple.
A winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 27, 2012
I gave this keepsake to two different brides to be for their respective bridal showers and they both loved it. The first bride teared up when she opened it and the second one who is also my coworker told everyone at work that it was one of the best gifts that she revceived. I just wished that it came with a small stand to hold it up.
Great Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - June 24, 2012
I bought this keepsake for one of my friends who got married this last February. She absolutely loved it. The only thing I didn't like was that it's so small, it would have been nice to be able to get her a bigger option, the keepsake is about as big as your hand. Very pretty just really small.
OK
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item. Small, as mentioned, but as described. I was a bit disappointed that the etching around the calendar days was not clean cut. It was a little blurred. Not enough to return, considering the time constraint of the wedding date, but a bit disappointing. Just got this as something to wrap with a card and check for wedding gift.

the day we said i do
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product turns out smaller in size that i expected.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - March 13, 2012
I purchased this as part of a wedding present for friends. The description and picture is accurate. I was a little surprised with the size, I thought it would be larger but it is still very nice and I'm sure my friends will love it.
Wedding Present
By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be a little bigger, and I thought the heart would be done all the way through not just on the surface. Other than that I like this product, it is an adorable idea for a wedding present or valentines gift.
glass calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - February 18, 2012
It's a lot smaller then I expected but very cute! looks classy!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manila, AR) - February 22, 2012
Smaller than i expected, but beautiful and good quality
Great Anniversary Keepsake
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this litttle keepsake. It's very exquisite and unique. My anniversary is coming up and wanted something different to get my husband, this is perfect. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is it could be a little bigger.
CUTE!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this looks, just wish it was a little bit bigger. I recommend it for all the wives out there who has a husband that "forgets" dates...he will never forget this one...I put it on the desk!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - May 9, 2012
I was happy with the glass plaque,fast shipping..it was a nice gift for the the bride and groom ..
Very memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - March 20, 2012
I love the idea and the concept. I was slightly disappointed in the actual size.
Well accepted
By Donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was quite impressed as was I. Nice touch, very clean and good looking.
Beautiful eye catcher
By Todd I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonsboro, MD) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this item is considered a paper weight, I would consider it more of a conversational eye catcher! Purchased before our wedding, but, everyday since, and I feel everyday after, it will continue to bring a smile everytime it's looked at :) Not too big, and not too small. I would highly recommend it to be kept where it can be seen EVERY single day.
Nice but
By Johanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for the 3 attendants in my wedding that are married couples. I'm sure they will love it...however they are smaller than i expected. I wish they were a bit bigger. Also the red heart is a sticker. it makes the whole thing look a little childish. I wish it was engraved in the heart like everything else. but other than that it's nice
She loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - November 25, 2013
Not as big as I figured it would be but not surprised either judging by the other comments. It's about 2 inches x 4 inches if anyone else is wondering. It's a great gift non the less...
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 15, 2013
this was beautiful - smaller than I expected but still very nice
Nice!
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great anniversary gift!!
The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
Super super nice, what a great gift for Wedding Memories (Bridal Shower). Excellent excellent service.
Renee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2013
Overall the product was decent. It does look like it could be a 5x7 or larger. But when you read the description you find out the real size. As a token gift it's fine. I am planning on giving it to the bride and groom along with a cash gift so it will work as the card. For the price and the sentiment it works.
wedding gift
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very nicely done and was shipped quicker than I expected. It was quite smaller than I thought it would be. It is still a nice gift at a good price.
A little small
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out nice, but i didn't pay attention to the size, a little small, but still gets the message across. My husband won't notice the size, just the message :)
Priceless!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - June 11, 2011
Words cannot describe this gift. It's an outstanding keepsake that any couple or family member will cherish. Highly recommend.
Great idea!
By Anthony J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented this to my wife on our 9th anniversary and she absolutely loved it! Great last minute idea!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - February 3, 2014
It's adorable. I wish it would be a little bigger. But a great gift for grandparents from Grandkids. I bought my husband and I one and didn't realize we had gotten married on a Wednesday...neat little knick-knack.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - April 4, 2014
This is a great gift! I wish it came in a larger size.
Bride loved it!!! A++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 1, 2013
Everything was simple and easy from start to finish and the end product was lovely. Item was as small as putting 2 credit cards together (as stated) but she loved it! Will definitely order from here for any gifts I want personalized.
Sent as a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 23, 2012
i didn't actually see the product but my best friend was thrilled with this wedding keepsake i sent her! she loved the little red heart on the wedding date and said it wasn't too big or too small.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - January 6, 2013
I didn't read the description for the demensions, so was surprised at the size. I was however pleasantly pleased with how cute this keepsake was. It will look so cute on my mantle. Great anniversary gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - January 26, 2013
My parents are going to love this for their anniversary. But the size was not what I thought it would be. I guess it's my fault really. I thought it was going to be the size of a picture frame. In reality, it's the size of my palm.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - October 23, 2012
Smaller than I thought it would be but still very nice.
Simple, yet elegant reminder
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, TN) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and it was a huge hit! The couple loved that it commemorated their special date!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 28, 2012
This is a nice gift, however not until after I had it order, did I read the reviews and one customer mention the size of the keepsake. It is not true to size in the picture much smaller. But had I read the description, I would known that it was a paper weight, not a small 4x5 or 5x7 frame to sit on your desk. Overall it's a nice gift, only wish it had been larger. I order this for my niece who was recently married and she has not received it yet, so don't know what her reaction are yet.
Co workers wedding gift
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2013
I purchased this for a co workers wedding. She cried when she opened it.
Very Nice
By LaToya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the product for my mother and step father ! I actually loved the product and I thought it was very nice ! My only complaint is that the product was very small so I wish it was bigger ! Overall its good
Very Nice
By LaToya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the product for my mother and step father ! I actually loved the product and I thought it was very nice ! My only complaint is that the product was very small so I wish it was bigger ! Overall its good
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved