Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have used Personalization Mall for years now and will continue to use it because of all the unique items and customizations you offer. Thank you!
    ~William - MA

    The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
    Average Customer Review: (387 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (179)
    4 star:
    (132)
    3 star:
    (43)
    2 star:
    (16)
    1 star:
    (17)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
    Sort reviews by:
    so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - April 4, 2014
    This is a great gift! I wish it came in a larger size.
    wedding gift
    By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was very nicely done and was shipped quicker than I expected. It was quite smaller than I thought it would be. It is still a nice gift at a good price.
    A little small
    By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out nice, but i didn't pay attention to the size, a little small, but still gets the message across. My husband won't notice the size, just the message :)
    Great idea!
    By Anthony J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I presented this to my wife on our 9th anniversary and she absolutely loved it! Great last minute idea!
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - July 23, 2013
    Beautifully done.
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - February 3, 2014
    It's adorable. I wish it would be a little bigger. But a great gift for grandparents from Grandkids. I bought my husband and I one and didn't realize we had gotten married on a Wednesday...neat little knick-knack.
    size
    By Dale D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, MO) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    small size,needs some sort of backing in order to view better- all in all, it's a very nice item and i thank you!!
    Priceless!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - June 11, 2011
    Words cannot describe this gift. It's an outstanding keepsake that any couple or family member will cherish. Highly recommend.
    Outstanding
    By Marlon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Price
    The Quality

    Superb!!!!!!!!!!!
    Our special day
    By Albert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife open the present and loved what she had received. Her response was" This is so lovely and I haven't seen anything like that before".
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 2, 2014
    This was good. They should have a larger size option as well.
    Good product
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A good product but very small. Pay attention to the dimensions because it's smaller than a standard picture frame which is the size I anticipated for the price. Good quality though.
    Slightly Amazing
    By Natasha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this item for my best friend's wedding gift and she loved it. I thought it was larger than its actual size but overall it is beautiful.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 15, 2013
    this was beautiful - smaller than I expected but still very nice
    Lovely, thought it was gonna be a larger suze
    By Homer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They an myself was happy with the product it was done really pretty. I was just exspecting it to be larger.
    Beautiful keepsake!!
    By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lovely reminder of a great day.
    Co workers wedding gift
    By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2013
    I purchased this for a co workers wedding. She cried when she opened it.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - January 6, 2013
    I didn't read the description for the demensions, so was surprised at the size. I was however pleasantly pleased with how cute this keepsake was. It will look so cute on my mantle. Great anniversary gift!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - January 26, 2013
    My parents are going to love this for their anniversary. But the size was not what I thought it would be. I guess it's my fault really. I thought it was going to be the size of a picture frame. In reality, it's the size of my palm.
    Perfect Gift
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get my parents just alittle something to celebrate their 25th Anniversary so I came across this. It is the most adorable keepsake and also the perfect gift of exactly what I was looking for. I think they will really like it. I did think that it was much bigger for some reason but fine with it either way.
    Very Nice
    By LaToya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the product for my mother and step father ! I actually loved the product and I thought it was very nice ! My only complaint is that the product was very small so I wish it was bigger ! Overall its good
    Nice but
    By Johanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these for the 3 attendants in my wedding that are married couples. I'm sure they will love it...however they are smaller than i expected. I wish they were a bit bigger. Also the red heart is a sticker. it makes the whole thing look a little childish. I wish it was engraved in the heart like everything else. but other than that it's nice
    A Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 17, 2013
    Unique; easy to design and order; reasonable price; rapid service; always appreciated; will never be discarded--this is a perfect gift!
    She loved it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - November 25, 2013
    Not as big as I figured it would be but not surprised either judging by the other comments. It's about 2 inches x 4 inches if anyone else is wondering. It's a great gift non the less...
    Very Nice
    By LaToya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the product for my mother and step father ! I actually loved the product and I thought it was very nice ! My only complaint is that the product was very small so I wish it was bigger ! Overall its good
    Bride loved it!!! A++
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 1, 2013
    Everything was simple and easy from start to finish and the end product was lovely. Item was as small as putting 2 credit cards together (as stated) but she loved it! Will definitely order from here for any gifts I want personalized.
    Renee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2013
    Overall the product was decent. It does look like it could be a 5x7 or larger. But when you read the description you find out the real size. As a token gift it's fine. I am planning on giving it to the bride and groom along with a cash gift so it will work as the card. For the price and the sentiment it works.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved