Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(195)
4 star:
(140)
3 star:
(43)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(20)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 27, 2012
I gave this keepsake to two different brides to be for their respective bridal showers and they both loved it. The first bride teared up when she opened it and the second one who is also my coworker told everyone at work that it was one of the best gifts that she revceived. I just wished that it came with a small stand to hold it up.
Very cute gift
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. Looks bigger on line. In person it's small, but very cute for a desk or shelf or someplace to display it.
Daughter Loved it
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this gift. I myself wished I could purchased that was larger. I did get a good price and it met my expectations.
Smaller than expected
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have read the dimentions to know it would be so small. Otherwise, completely satisfied. A one of a kind unique gift that I can not wait to give this to the happy couple.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - January 6, 2013
I didn't read the description for the demensions, so was surprised at the size. I was however pleasantly pleased with how cute this keepsake was. It will look so cute on my mantle. Great anniversary gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - January 26, 2013
My parents are going to love this for their anniversary. But the size was not what I thought it would be. I guess it's my fault really. I thought it was going to be the size of a picture frame. In reality, it's the size of my palm.
Perfect Gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my parents just alittle something to celebrate their 25th Anniversary so I came across this. It is the most adorable keepsake and also the perfect gift of exactly what I was looking for. I think they will really like it. I did think that it was much bigger for some reason but fine with it either way.
Sent as a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 23, 2012
i didn't actually see the product but my best friend was thrilled with this wedding keepsake i sent her! she loved the little red heart on the wedding date and said it wasn't too big or too small.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - October 23, 2012
Smaller than I thought it would be but still very nice.
Simple, yet elegant reminder
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, TN) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and it was a huge hit! The couple loved that it commemorated their special date!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 28, 2012
This is a nice gift, however not until after I had it order, did I read the reviews and one customer mention the size of the keepsake. It is not true to size in the picture much smaller. But had I read the description, I would known that it was a paper weight, not a small 4x5 or 5x7 frame to sit on your desk. Overall it's a nice gift, only wish it had been larger. I order this for my niece who was recently married and she has not received it yet, so don't know what her reaction are yet.
Smaller than Expected but Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - August 20, 2012
Apparently I did not pay much attention to the dimensions of this product before ordering and it was MUCH smaller than I expected; however, it is adorable and made for quite a nice wedding gift, I think.
Well accepted
By Donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was quite impressed as was I. Nice touch, very clean and good looking.
Beautiful eye catcher
By Todd I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonsboro, MD) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this item is considered a paper weight, I would consider it more of a conversational eye catcher! Purchased before our wedding, but, everyday since, and I feel everyday after, it will continue to bring a smile everytime it's looked at :) Not too big, and not too small. I would highly recommend it to be kept where it can be seen EVERY single day.
Great Anniversary Keepsake
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this litttle keepsake. It's very exquisite and unique. My anniversary is coming up and wanted something different to get my husband, this is perfect. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is it could be a little bigger.
Very memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - March 20, 2012
I love the idea and the concept. I was slightly disappointed in the actual size.
OK
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item. Small, as mentioned, but as described. I was a bit disappointed that the etching around the calendar days was not clean cut. It was a little blurred. Not enough to return, considering the time constraint of the wedding date, but a bit disappointing. Just got this as something to wrap with a card and check for wedding gift.

the day we said i do
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product turns out smaller in size that i expected.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - March 13, 2012
I purchased this as part of a wedding present for friends. The description and picture is accurate. I was a little surprised with the size, I thought it would be larger but it is still very nice and I'm sure my friends will love it.
Cute piece...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harper Woods, MI) - July 27, 2012
Very cute but it's rather small.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - August 2, 2012
It looks just like the picture. Although I expected it to be bigger. It is small very useful for a desk weight. I bought it for my parents they liked it. said it was pretty.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 11, 2012
I liked this gift alot. I gave it 4 stars because it is very small. It would be an amazing gift it was as big as it appears to be in the picture.
awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des plaines, IL) - July 9, 2012
it was a really neat idea! however it is a little small and how i wish there's a stand for it and if it would have been a little larger then it would be excellent...
CUTE!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this looks, just wish it was a little bit bigger. I recommend it for all the wives out there who has a husband that "forgets" dates...he will never forget this one...I put it on the desk!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - May 9, 2012
I was happy with the glass plaque,fast shipping..it was a nice gift for the the bride and groom ..
Great Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - June 24, 2012
I bought this keepsake for one of my friends who got married this last February. She absolutely loved it. The only thing I didn't like was that it's so small, it would have been nice to be able to get her a bigger option, the keepsake is about as big as your hand. Very pretty just really small.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 16, 2012
My wife and I just celebrated our 6th wedding anniversary. She was thrilled when she opened this, and thought it was a very well done and thoughtful gift. It is a keepsake, so it is smaller than some of the other items I have purchased on Personalization Mall, but it was exactly what I expected.
size
By Dale D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, MO) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
small size,needs some sort of backing in order to view better- all in all, it's a very nice item and i thank you!!
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, AZ) - May 30, 2014
:)
A little small
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out nice, but i didn't pay attention to the size, a little small, but still gets the message across. My husband won't notice the size, just the message :)
Always Remembered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 22, 2012
This was a perfect "special" wedding gift. The couple loved it.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - April 4, 2014
This is a great gift! I wish it came in a larger size.
wedding gift
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very nicely done and was shipped quicker than I expected. It was quite smaller than I thought it would be. It is still a nice gift at a good price.
great for many occasions
By NOREEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KISSIMMEE, FL) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good gift for not only weddings and anniversaries but births and many other occasions.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 9, 2014
I've already bought 2 of these for diff events. They are small and basically paperweights but cute.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - August 26, 2014
Very nice. Just smaller than expected. Great engraving!
Slightly Amazing
By Natasha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my best friend's wedding gift and she loved it. I thought it was larger than its actual size but overall it is beautiful.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 2, 2014
This was good. They should have a larger size option as well.
Good product
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good product but very small. Pay attention to the dimensions because it's smaller than a standard picture frame which is the size I anticipated for the price. Good quality though.
Slightly Amazing
By Natasha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my best friend's wedding gift and she loved it. I thought it was larger than its actual size but overall it is beautiful.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved