Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (442 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(206)
4 star:
(147)
3 star:
(52)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(20)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding
By Marlon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Price
The Quality

Superb!!!!!!!!!!!
The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
Super super nice, what a great gift for Wedding Memories (Bridal Shower). Excellent excellent service.
very nice
By Shopper (Drew, MS) - February 7, 2013
I really like this item I ordered it for a friend.
A Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - May 20, 2013
My new daughter in-law really liked this gift. I have not looked at the actual gift.
Nice!
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great anniversary gift!!
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 17, 2013
Unique; easy to design and order; reasonable price; rapid service; always appreciated; will never be discarded--this is a perfect gift!
Great Wedding Gift
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is of such quality you would think it should have cost way more. It is such a keepsake.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - March 14, 2014
I bought this for a 30th anniversary gift and they loved it!!!!!
A great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISHAWAKA, IN) - May 21, 2014
This was a great wedding gift i gave to my cousin she and her husband loved it, they even posted a pic of it on facebook. I never saw it in person myself i had it sent right to them but it looks good in the pictures to me and like i said they loved it!
great for many occasions
By NOREEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KISSIMMEE, FL) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good gift for not only weddings and anniversaries but births and many other occasions.
A simple reminder gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 27, 2013
I brought this gift for two couples I knew that were getting married and I couldn't be there for the wedding. They absolutely loved the personalization of the picture that I used (from their engagement photos)! It was a unique gift that was also very personal. It was perfect!
Even my son thought it was neat
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, MO) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, I am very happy with this product. Everyone wanted to know how and where to get them.
Very Nice-Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM, NM) - October 25, 2013
This is a great site. The ordering was a breeze, product was very NICE and recieved the item right on time. Will be ordering again very soon.
Great and special wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - September 30, 2013
It was smaller than I expected, but as a paperweight on a desk it's perfect. The bride and groom loved the gift. Personalization looks great. I am glad I ordered this.
Perfect Gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my parents just alittle something to celebrate their 25th Anniversary so I came across this. It is the most adorable keepsake and also the perfect gift of exactly what I was looking for. I think they will really like it. I did think that it was much bigger for some reason but fine with it either way.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - January 26, 2013
My parents are going to love this for their anniversary. But the size was not what I thought it would be. I guess it's my fault really. I thought it was going to be the size of a picture frame. In reality, it's the size of my palm.
Beautiful keepsake!!
By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely reminder of a great day.
Lovely, thought it was gonna be a larger suze
By Homer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They an myself was happy with the product it was done really pretty. I was just exspecting it to be larger.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 28, 2012
This is a nice gift, however not until after I had it order, did I read the reviews and one customer mention the size of the keepsake. It is not true to size in the picture much smaller. But had I read the description, I would known that it was a paper weight, not a small 4x5 or 5x7 frame to sit on your desk. Overall it's a nice gift, only wish it had been larger. I order this for my niece who was recently married and she has not received it yet, so don't know what her reaction are yet.
Simple, yet elegant reminder
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, TN) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and it was a huge hit! The couple loved that it commemorated their special date!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - January 6, 2013
I didn't read the description for the demensions, so was surprised at the size. I was however pleasantly pleased with how cute this keepsake was. It will look so cute on my mantle. Great anniversary gift!
Sent as a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 23, 2012
i didn't actually see the product but my best friend was thrilled with this wedding keepsake i sent her! she loved the little red heart on the wedding date and said it wasn't too big or too small.
Co workers wedding gift
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2013
I purchased this for a co workers wedding. She cried when she opened it.
She loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - November 25, 2013
Not as big as I figured it would be but not surprised either judging by the other comments. It's about 2 inches x 4 inches if anyone else is wondering. It's a great gift non the less...
Nice but
By Johanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for the 3 attendants in my wedding that are married couples. I'm sure they will love it...however they are smaller than i expected. I wish they were a bit bigger. Also the red heart is a sticker. it makes the whole thing look a little childish. I wish it was engraved in the heart like everything else. but other than that it's nice
Great idea!
By Anthony J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented this to my wife on our 9th anniversary and she absolutely loved it! Great last minute idea!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 15, 2013
this was beautiful - smaller than I expected but still very nice
Very Nice
By LaToya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the product for my mother and step father ! I actually loved the product and I thought it was very nice ! My only complaint is that the product was very small so I wish it was bigger ! Overall its good
Very Nice
By LaToya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the product for my mother and step father ! I actually loved the product and I thought it was very nice ! My only complaint is that the product was very small so I wish it was bigger ! Overall its good
Renee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2013
Overall the product was decent. It does look like it could be a 5x7 or larger. But when you read the description you find out the real size. As a token gift it's fine. I am planning on giving it to the bride and groom along with a cash gift so it will work as the card. For the price and the sentiment it works.
Bride loved it!!! A++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 1, 2013
Everything was simple and easy from start to finish and the end product was lovely. Item was as small as putting 2 credit cards together (as stated) but she loved it! Will definitely order from here for any gifts I want personalized.
Cute piece...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harper Woods, MI) - July 27, 2012
Very cute but it's rather small.
awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des plaines, IL) - July 9, 2012
it was a really neat idea! however it is a little small and how i wish there's a stand for it and if it would have been a little larger then it would be excellent...
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 11, 2012
I liked this gift alot. I gave it 4 stars because it is very small. It would be an amazing gift it was as big as it appears to be in the picture.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - August 2, 2012
It looks just like the picture. Although I expected it to be bigger. It is small very useful for a desk weight. I bought it for my parents they liked it. said it was pretty.
CUTE!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this looks, just wish it was a little bit bigger. I recommend it for all the wives out there who has a husband that "forgets" dates...he will never forget this one...I put it on the desk!
Great Anniversary Keepsake
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this litttle keepsake. It's very exquisite and unique. My anniversary is coming up and wanted something different to get my husband, this is perfect. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is it could be a little bigger.
Great Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - June 24, 2012
I bought this keepsake for one of my friends who got married this last February. She absolutely loved it. The only thing I didn't like was that it's so small, it would have been nice to be able to get her a bigger option, the keepsake is about as big as your hand. Very pretty just really small.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - May 9, 2012
I was happy with the glass plaque,fast shipping..it was a nice gift for the the bride and groom ..
Smaller than Expected but Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - August 20, 2012
Apparently I did not pay much attention to the dimensions of this product before ordering and it was MUCH smaller than I expected; however, it is adorable and made for quite a nice wedding gift, I think.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved