Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (549 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Not the best...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - April 10, 2012
The calendar itself is a cute idea, but the sticker idea.....not so much.
I think the sticker is too big, and looks kind of odd the way it is placed. We removed the sticker, and colored the heart on the back side of the calendar, with a red sharpie. It looks much better now (until you get close enough and see that there is a heart etched in to show where the sticker is supposed to go). I think the sticker ruins the whole idea of the product.
Not as Big as you think!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 21, 2012
This item is smaller than it appears on the website. Buyer beware, you get what you pay for.
What I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - August 5, 2011
The picture gives you the impression there is a frame around it,
but there is not. Very nice..smaller than expected..very nice tho!
SO VERY SATISFIED
By janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAS SO VERY VERY SATISFIED - PRODUCT WAS EVEN NICER THAN WAS PICTURED.
WILL BE DEALING WITH PERSONALIZATIONS FOR SO MANY ITEMS NOW - EASY TO FIND,
SO EASY TO ORDER, AND RECEIVED EXPEDITEDLY.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - September 20, 2011
This is beautiful and a great gift. It was smaller than it looked but very nicely done.
Something unexpected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - September 26, 2011
This was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it is just adorable.
Good quality! I'm sure my niece will like it.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 25, 2011
The product was much smaller than what I was expecting but still turned out very cute!
Very Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Mitchell, KY) - August 18, 2011
The Day We Said I Do Keepsake is very nice. However I thought it was going to be bigger than it really is. I hope the that Bride likes it. I am giving it to her at the Bridal Shower next week.
The Day We Said I Do
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. I ordered 3 things and this one was my favorite. Much smaller than I expected but that was my fault - I should have looked at the size listed instead of assuming it was bigger. Wish they put the year on it as well.
Was expecting this item to be bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 4, 2011
When I received the small box I thought it was a joke, but no joke this item is a paper weight. It is pretty and the personalization makes it a special gift, but I was expecting it to be bigger. The title of this item is The Day We Say I Do Personalized Keepsake- when I received the package in the mail this is where I read Paper Weight, this website should have that word on this item online.
Small size.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - August 20, 2011
The design was exactly as shown in the picture, and it's very well done. Very fast shipping, and nice gift boxes. However, I thought the calendar was larger. It's small.
Anniversary momento
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are lovely. The problem is that the box they are in is so tight fitting you have to rip the box to get it out. I ordered several but after fighting to get the first one out I did not check the others as I had to destroy the box to get it out. VERY disappointed. I wonder how they ever got it into the box! PM is usually wonderful about the packaging but they get an "F" on this one!
Too small
By Miasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haw River, NC) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with how small this was...
Very nice gift but way too small for its purpose...
I was hoping the couple could display it in their home instead I had to give it to him as a "paper weight" for his desk.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - April 2, 2016
I was very disappointed that the heart was just a sticker. It appeared it would be Inside the lucite when viewed from your site.
Calendar
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Julier, TN) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was VERY cute, however when delivered, this was the size of an index card. Was hoping to be a bit bigger :(
cheap quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colebrook, NH) - June 8, 2015
I can't believe how cheaply this is made. It is so small, and the heart is a simple little press on sticker that was falling off when i opened the package. I am kind of embarrassed and can't even give this to my friend as a wedding gift. I am very upset about this.
Size was not expected
By Aneisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a wedding gift. I expected it to be a lot larger than it was. Fortunately my friend loved the gift.
Size?
By Zachary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice item but it was a lot smaller than I had thought.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - July 5, 2011
This wasn't as big as I thought it would be and I thought it was made of glass. I didn't read the full description. It's still very cute and I like it. A cute little gift for my wedding anniversary.
Awesome gift
By Jada S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little glass block is adorable as an anniversary gift.
Not please with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 24, 2013
Very small. I had to go buy another gift because I was thinking that this would be more that just a paper weight.
Very Happy
By robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Verry happy with gift would buy again. Just what we were expecting with fast shipping and good packaging.
Nice but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER, MA) - April 13, 2013
I really liked this keepsake when I saw it on the site so I ordered it for my parents anniversary. Although I like it, I was very disappointed when I received it in the mail. For the price, it was way too small.
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - October 6, 2012
Idea is good but much smaller than I thought it would be and the heart on the front of it is a sticker that I am sure is going to come right off anytime now!
its ok..
By Bryanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the size of it very tiny n the red heart is a sticker and came off when I pulled it out. Cute idea but not something I would
order again.i normally love everything I order from here but not my favorite item.
Cute but small
By WINDY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's high quality and adorable but the size is smaller than I anticipated. Slightly disappointed that it was not bigger :(
Too small
By Elize B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pay attention to the size!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2015
will order for my daughters!
Very small
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than it appears in picture..check the dimensions
perfect wedding gift
By Tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for the bride and groom as a wedding gift. it was such a thoughtful gift!
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 4, 2012
The calender I bought from yall was perfect thank you so much for making it for me.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 30, 2012
Bought this to give to my husband. I love it! It is sooo well done and a perfect gift for that special love of your life. The red heart that is marked for the day you got married is just such a sweet and perfect touch! Love this product. Would def. suggest to others.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand prairie , TX) - July 9, 2012
It was the perfect wedding day gift I got it for my husband and he absolutely loved its beautiful and a great keepsake and the quality of it is good
The Date We Said "I Do"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 5, 2012
Make sure to read the size. I thought, because of the picture, it was bigger than what I got. However, I really liked it a lot. It is really cute. Very pleased with all the details!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - May 4, 2012
BEAUTIFUL, couple really enjoyed gift!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 20, 2012
Smaller than I thought but very cute!
Unique Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - May 7, 2012
This is a great and unique wedding gift to give. It is just the right size, comes in a nice quality little box. I would recommend it even if it is for an anniversary gift.
Satisfied Customer
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered twice from this Co. and have been pleased with both purchases.
Also have spoken to them by phone. Have been very helpful and polite. A good Company to do business with.....
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 11, 2012
I have three weddings to go to. so it was very easy everyone got the same gift different names they are so beautiful. Can"t wait until the bride and groom see it.
Nice
By chanay I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize a that it was a keepsake so i was surprise to see it was small when I got it but overall i loved it, I'm sure my friends will enjoy there gift. Shipping was so fast it was expected to come by the 13th 2 days prior to the wedding and came like 6 days prior. it was wrapped in a nice box so all i did was get a nice bag and card and that was it. I love this site...I want to go to more weddings or have my own pronto :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved