Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love you guys!!! Thank you so much! I am taking my girlfriend to Ireland to propose...so these will make great gifts for when we go over!
~Daniel - NH

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (373 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(43)
2 star:
(16)
1 star:
(17)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exquisite
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband-to-be loved it!
We'll worth the money.
A bit small.. But cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - January 15, 2014
It is a nice little plaque, and it got here on time and had all of the correct information on it. My only complaint is that the picture makes it look quite a bit bigger than it actually is. It was a bit smaller than my hand, and I have small hands.. However, the bride and groom still loved it. (:
Very Cute
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a wedding present A little small but absolutely adorable.
Wish the photo was larger
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this I thought it looked more like a picture frame. But it is a very small paper weight for the desk.
It's nice but too small.
Great way to commemorate a special date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, KS) - December 10, 2013
My grandson and his bride were thrilled with this keepsake. And I was very happy with the timely delivery and excellent packaging. The spelling and date were accurate, and looked very nice. I have 3 more grandsons and, if you keep this item in stock, I think I'm going to start a tradition giving this gift for each of their weddings. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - November 12, 2013
Would of gave it 5 stars but it's so small in size !
The Day We Said I Do Keepsake
By Quartasha . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette, MS) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the gift was beautiful and perfect. I just wish it was larger.
Well Received Gift
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although, my best friend & his wife loved their keepsake item, I must admit the size of it was a little deflating? I was much smaller than anticipated. And yes the dimensions are viewable, I just wish they gave you options regarding the size? All-in-all, I'm happy with the results! Thanks again P-mall!!
Smaller than I expected
By Kristine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved this gift! It's much smaller than I expected, about the size of an average index card (maybe smaller). But I was pleased. Of course I didn't give them this gift by itself, partnered it with another personalized item so it was a nice detail.
Nicely done
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this product ahead of schedule which was great. It was smaller than I had imagined but still just as nice. I would recommend this product to anyone looking to give their loved one a special gift without having to spend a disrespectful amount of money.
Love it!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized wedding day calender that I have purchased and it still is my top wedding gift choice! It's so perfect.
beautiful
By toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this for my husband for our anniversary. HE LOVED IT!!! He put it in his home office and before doing so, could not help looking at it over and over again and examining every part of this beautiful and unique piece. Anytime a macho man like my husband love this, than it would be a great gift for anyone.
Nice
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen it yet, but my friends who I gave it to said it was very nice. Thank you for your service..
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 2, 2013
my friend said he loves it because it is a good way for him not to get in trouble with his wife for not remembering their anniversary
Like it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 30, 2013
Was smaller than I envisioned but it was a very nice gift.
Misleading Size
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I have to say is I thought it was bigger than it is. The picture is misleading and it should be advertised as a paper weight.
not what i really expected
By latricia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tacoma, WA) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of the same item. The red sticker is slightly peeled and one of the items is scratched on the back side. But overall it's ok. I kinda hoped it came in a bigger size.
Very happy with purchase
By Wayne E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding and anniversary keepsake that I purchased recently is the third such gift I have purchased for friends. Every time, the recipients are thrilled with the unique gift. It definitely makes a happy and lasting impression. Recommend it as a gift for anyone celebrating a wedding or anniversary.
printing
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, The printing of the letters and numbers is too light it should be a little bolder. I got this gift for my son as a fun gift for his birthday, So he has no excuse for forgetting his anniversary. but other than that i really like this item. Thank you, Eileen Monioudis

PS: don't have a photo to show as he will not receive it till August 1st.
Day We Said
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - July 19, 2013
It is a little smaller than what I though it would be, but really cute. Also, when I ordered it, 2 days later it went on sale, not happy
Wedding Gift
By Ronald L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome alternative when the bride is keeping her last name.
liked the product very much
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this product very much and also ordered a second for another wedding. I wish it had some kind of "backing" to the piece, though. It was easier to see the personalization if you put the black box it came in behind it. But, overall, I'm very pleased with the item.
anniversay gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - July 3, 2013
My husband is a difficult person to buy for and this personalized gift is just perfect for our 10th anniversary gift love your items
Couple was Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - June 18, 2013
Even the husband made a comment about this gift. It was very personal with the date of their 25th anniversary in a red heart. Arrived promptly.
Very nice but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleburg heights, OH) - June 16, 2013
I bought this for our BFF s 30th wedding anniversary. We see them on Thursday. Hope they like it as much as I did.
Very Nice
By LaToya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the product for my mother and step father ! I actually loved the product and I thought it was very nice ! My only complaint is that the product was very small so I wish it was bigger ! Overall its good
Very Nice
By LaToya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the product for my mother and step father ! I actually loved the product and I thought it was very nice ! My only complaint is that the product was very small so I wish it was bigger ! Overall its good
Excellent service and product
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift that I will be giving my parents for their 65th wedding anniversary.
It is exactly as described and I think they will enjoy it.
Beautiful...
By Katrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, TX) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was married on July 7, 2007, a very special wedding date. This is a lovely momento of that day. It is very good quality and shipped promptly.
Perfect small gift
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this at my bridal shower and thought it was so cute! I recently ordered one for my coworker who is getting married next weekend. It's the perfect gift to give someone as a small token to wish them well. Arrived in a good amount of time and looks perfect. Cant wait to give it to her today :)
Happy Giver
By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends will love this item, I do. Anxious to give it to them.
Another top-notch gift from Personalization Mall.
Happy Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - April 23, 2013
This was a wedding gift for a bride. I could not attend the wedding so I have the gift mailed directly from the this company. When she received it she loved it. Thank you!
Personalized Keepsake
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the gift was very nice but smaller than I expected and yes it is true, the red heart is just a sticker but still very nice. I was surprised that it is just a paperweight. I assumed it would be a stand up item like in the pictures. But, I think once the gift is given, my sister will love it (anniversary gift) and my niece will love it (wedding gift).
Beautiful Keepsake
By Marjorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small but unique keepsake for the new bride and groom. Actually this is 2nd one I have purchased. It is a perfect accompaniment to a cash gift.
Bridal Showers
By gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurlock, MD) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a bridal shower gift several times. Everyone loves it!!!!!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West JORDAN, UT) - March 25, 2013
This is a very nice heavy paperweight so remember it's about the size of two credit cards. Personalization makes it look thoughtfully expensive
Just what I was looking for
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am throwing an engagement party for two sons and their brides to be. Each will have a cake but I didn't want to do a cake topper or a "congratulations" written on them. These will be placed in front of the cakes. These are a perfect size and each will be special and individualized with their names and dates. Will be a perfect keepsake for them (and a hint to my sons to remember their anniversaries never hurt) Glad I saw them and bought them. Came quickly too!
Cute, but very small
By Brandie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting this item to be quiet a bit bigger. Also, The heart is a sticker put on the front glass.
Special Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 16, 2013
its cute and u can use it as a paper weight.
Beautiful Keepsake of a Very Special Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 12, 2013
Beautiful Calender with special day marked with heart. Simple, yet elegant.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved