Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(195)
4 star:
(140)
3 star:
(43)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(20)


Showing 1-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Not happy with this one at all
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a ton of things and this is not the quality the other items have been. I was under the impression the Heart was inside the plastic. It's a sticker. The "engraving" is not legible. I guess you truly can't win them all but this was sad.
Not happy with this one at all
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered MANY things from this site. I have enjoyed all of them except this! I thought the heart was inside the plastic. Its not! It's a sticker! not only is it a sticker but it's way off center. The "engraved" part at the top is unreadable.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton fl, FL) - June 16, 2012
The picture of this was so cute. It looked like a nice plaque that the couple could put on a mantle or other place to show it off. I was surprised how small it is. It is more of a paper weight than a piece to show about your wedding day. For $5 more I should have purchased the picture frame.
Cheap looking
By Steve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointing-- it looks very cheap-- I guess you get what you pay for as the old adage goes
Extremely Disappointed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012
The picture was very deceiving. I was unpleasantly surprised that the size of it was so small. The heart looks awful, like it was glued on and the glue seeped out around the heart. The package states that it is a paper weight but that is not stated on the site at all. I have been shopping with this site for many years and this is the first item I have been disappointed with a purchase. The price of this item should be reduced or it should be reflected that it is avery small paper weight.
Yuck
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monahans, TX) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is way smaller than I expected should have looked at the size listed. The heart looks awful. Looks like its been glued on and the glue seeped out around the heart.
very disappointed
By KAREN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disappointing with this product. it is a bit larger than a business card, the heart is just glued on. both my purchases have been a disappointment with this company, i wont be ordering from them again.
CHEAP!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 5, 2011
I ordered two of these as gifts because I thought they were pretty and very different. When I received them, I was very disappointed at how cheap they were. The "red heart" is actually a sticker. It is not etched into the glass. It is too big for the date it is supposed to represent and only looks correct if you hold it at a certain angle. I tried peeling off the sticker, but then there is an outline of a heart etched into the glass (which is also too big and doesn't fall correctly on the date). I am embarassed to give this as a gift because it looks so cheap. I contacted customer service and they are willing to take them back, but it is not worth the shipping to send it back, plus I would also lose the original shipping cost. Very disappointing -don't waste your money.
Cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 11, 2011
This is the first negative thing I have ever had to say about a product from this company. The photos make this product look very expensive. Looks can be deceiving as what I received looks very cheap. Even the red heart sticker looks like a 5 year old applied it. Unfortunately I will not be giving as a gift & it will end up in the trash can. Sadly I had find something else from another vendor & pay a 4 times as much so it would arrive on time.
always and forever
By MYKOLA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved