Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR SITE AND STORE! Nice to give someone something personalized. Thank you!
~Tami - FL

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (390 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(133)
3 star:
(43)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(17)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice,delicate but small!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - February 3, 2012
I got it for my upcoming anniversary.i liked it but i expected it to be little bigger.it comes in a nice packaging delicately n safely placed and also looks nice and personal,but size is the only down side of this product.
August 31, 2011
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hebron, MD) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is alot smaller then the picture makes it seem and the red heart is nothing more then a metallic sticker that kids play with needless to say when i got it i was severly disapointed but after having it for a few months its a valuble addition to my collection of wedding things. I also hate that i bought it for $19.99 and its been on sale for $13.99 ever since I bought it :(

831 Means "I Love You"
8 Letters
3 Words
1 Meaning <3 <3 <3
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - January 2, 2012
Very nice idea - but would be a 5 star item if we're larger
Adorable
By PAUL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this, but really small. My own fault for not looking at measurements.
Nice, but small, I didn't note actual dimensions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - December 11, 2011
Nice for a thoughtful personal gift. Can hold in the palm of your hand.
Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 14, 2011
I gave this item to a friend for their wedding gift. I liked the gift ever since I saw it online however I also thought it would be a bit bigger. It is small and a cute gift but I think it would be nice for different size options.
Nice but Small
By Jenny Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pay attention to the dimensions. I did not, and I am a little disappointed in how small the item is. Other than that, it is a nice piece that I will cherish forever.
Smaller than I expected but still beautiful!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Lake, IL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this. I thought it would be great to display on a mantel or shelf in the home but when I got it, it seemed a bit small. I still think it would be a great desk accessory. High quality item. Great gift!
Smaller than I expected
By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of this, I didn't realize it was as small as it was, I just got excited over the item and didn't read the measurements, totally my fault. It was a nice item and the couple loved it.
Beautiful piece but smaller than expeted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - August 23, 2011
This piece is absolutely gorgeous and a unique gift for a newly married couple. However, it is much smaller than expected and that made myself and others underappreciate the beauty and uniqueness of it. If it were maybe the size of a sheet of paper, it would be more appreciated.
products feature i don't like
By cora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, IN) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You should put the year the on it as well as the day . I thought that would be on it.
Size was not expected
By Aneisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a wedding gift. I expected it to be a lot larger than it was. Fortunately my friend loved the gift.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - July 5, 2011
This wasn't as big as I thought it would be and I thought it was made of glass. I didn't read the full description. It's still very cute and I like it. A cute little gift for my wedding anniversary.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved