Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (462 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(216)
4 star:
(153)
3 star:
(54)
2 star:
(18)
1 star:
(21)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 9, 2015
This item is cool. Only wish it was a little bigger and heavier. Nonetheless she loved it
NICE MEMORY KEEPSAKE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving the "Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake", which I was very impressed with, I decided to order this one as well. Both are for my son and daughter-in-law's 10th Anniversary. It makes a nice little anniversary gift, or an add-on with another wedding gift to a couple, but would not recommend giving it as a main wedding gift since it is so small.
Wedding Date
By CLAUDE I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, IN) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very pretty, smaller than expected, but nice.
Satisfied
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was quite smaller than expected but for the price, I'm still very satisfied.
Beautiful gift for newlyweds.
By Margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles , MI) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit disappointed to find out the red heart was just a sticker...maybe I should have read the description better. I would have been nice to have a little red acrylic heart instead of a sticker other than that it is something they can cherish in the days to come.
Keepsake
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really pretty with the couples name and wedding date with the day being covered with a heart. Love it. Great quality. Only thing is, it was a lot smaller than I thought.
Cute
By Rosalind H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this. When I saw it online I knew it would be the perfect gift. It arrived on time, but it was much smaller than I anticipated.
Great deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, MS) - February 15, 2015
This was a great gift for both of us to put on our desk as a small reminder.
great but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (landover, MD) - February 7, 2015
although it was a very nice gift ...I didn't expect it to be that small...I could fit it in my hand..but nonetheless, very cute...the couple loved it
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 6, 2015
This item came in this mail this morning. It wasn't the size I expected, I thought it would be much bigger but overall it's very nice! It was nicely packed as well! (:
wonderful gift
By deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (godley, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my newly married sister. She loved it! Shipping was very fast! Perfect for office desk
Opinion
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Wish it was bigger!
Great but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARTBURG, TN) - November 22, 2014
I love this as it is beautiful, but I expected it to be bigger than what it was.
Great paper weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - November 16, 2014
Great gift. I thought this would have been larger but it was actually a paper weight. Only gave 4 stars because of that. Other than that the writing was crips and legible. And great quality.
The smile on her face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - August 26, 2014
I got this as a gift for my sister and the smile on her face was to say the least priceless..I really liked it too I just wish it was a lil bigger
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - August 26, 2014
Very nice. Just smaller than expected. Great engraving!
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 9, 2014
I've already bought 2 of these for diff events. They are small and basically paperweights but cute.
bigger
By Mattie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that it would be a little bigger is all
Very cute
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little surprised to see how small it was, but it is very cute and I'm sure my bride and groom will love it.
Slightly Amazing
By Natasha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my best friend's wedding gift and she loved it. I thought it was larger than its actual size but overall it is beautiful.
Slightly Amazing
By Natasha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my best friend's wedding gift and she loved it. I thought it was larger than its actual size but overall it is beautiful.
Good product
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good product but very small. Pay attention to the dimensions because it's smaller than a standard picture frame which is the size I anticipated for the price. Good quality though.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 2, 2014
This was good. They should have a larger size option as well.
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, AZ) - May 30, 2014
:)
size
By Dale D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, MO) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
small size,needs some sort of backing in order to view better- all in all, it's a very nice item and i thank you!!
Cute but small
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute keepsake, but it would be nicer if it was a little bit bigger.
A little small
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out nice, but i didn't pay attention to the size, a little small, but still gets the message across. My husband won't notice the size, just the message :)
wedding gift
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very nicely done and was shipped quicker than I expected. It was quite smaller than I thought it would be. It is still a nice gift at a good price.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - April 4, 2014
This is a great gift! I wish it came in a larger size.
A True Keepsake
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fast delivery, the product design was great I would just ask that there was a better description of size.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - February 3, 2014
It's adorable. I wish it would be a little bigger. But a great gift for grandparents from Grandkids. I bought my husband and I one and didn't realize we had gotten married on a Wednesday...neat little knick-knack.
A bit small.. But cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - January 15, 2014
It is a nice little plaque, and it got here on time and had all of the correct information on it. My only complaint is that the picture makes it look quite a bit bigger than it actually is. It was a bit smaller than my hand, and I have small hands.. However, the bride and groom still loved it. (:
Great idea!
By Anthony J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented this to my wife on our 9th anniversary and she absolutely loved it! Great last minute idea!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 15, 2013
this was beautiful - smaller than I expected but still very nice
She loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - November 25, 2013
Not as big as I figured it would be but not surprised either judging by the other comments. It's about 2 inches x 4 inches if anyone else is wondering. It's a great gift non the less...
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - November 12, 2013
Would of gave it 5 stars but it's so small in size !
The Day We Said I Do Keepsake
By Quartasha . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette, MS) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the gift was beautiful and perfect. I just wish it was larger.
Nice but
By Johanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for the 3 attendants in my wedding that are married couples. I'm sure they will love it...however they are smaller than i expected. I wish they were a bit bigger. Also the red heart is a sticker. it makes the whole thing look a little childish. I wish it was engraved in the heart like everything else. but other than that it's nice
Smaller than I expected
By Kristine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved this gift! It's much smaller than I expected, about the size of an average index card (maybe smaller). But I was pleased. Of course I didn't give them this gift by itself, partnered it with another personalized item so it was a nice detail.
Renee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2013
Overall the product was decent. It does look like it could be a 5x7 or larger. But when you read the description you find out the real size. As a token gift it's fine. I am planning on giving it to the bride and groom along with a cash gift so it will work as the card. For the price and the sentiment it works.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved