Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is a great site with lots of relevant items to order. The ability to see my customization on the actual product before placing the order is a HUGE plus. As many reviewers have...
~Lourie - VA

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (391 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(134)
3 star:
(43)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(17)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - August 26, 2014
Very nice. Just smaller than expected. Great engraving!
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 9, 2014
I've already bought 2 of these for diff events. They are small and basically paperweights but cute.
Slightly Amazing
By Natasha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my best friend's wedding gift and she loved it. I thought it was larger than its actual size but overall it is beautiful.
Good product
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good product but very small. Pay attention to the dimensions because it's smaller than a standard picture frame which is the size I anticipated for the price. Good quality though.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 2, 2014
This was good. They should have a larger size option as well.
size
By Dale D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, MO) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
small size,needs some sort of backing in order to view better- all in all, it's a very nice item and i thank you!!
Cute but small
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute keepsake, but it would be nicer if it was a little bit bigger.
A little small
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out nice, but i didn't pay attention to the size, a little small, but still gets the message across. My husband won't notice the size, just the message :)
wedding gift
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very nicely done and was shipped quicker than I expected. It was quite smaller than I thought it would be. It is still a nice gift at a good price.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - April 4, 2014
This is a great gift! I wish it came in a larger size.
A True Keepsake
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fast delivery, the product design was great I would just ask that there was a better description of size.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - February 3, 2014
It's adorable. I wish it would be a little bigger. But a great gift for grandparents from Grandkids. I bought my husband and I one and didn't realize we had gotten married on a Wednesday...neat little knick-knack.
A bit small.. But cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - January 15, 2014
It is a nice little plaque, and it got here on time and had all of the correct information on it. My only complaint is that the picture makes it look quite a bit bigger than it actually is. It was a bit smaller than my hand, and I have small hands.. However, the bride and groom still loved it. (:
Great idea!
By Anthony J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented this to my wife on our 9th anniversary and she absolutely loved it! Great last minute idea!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 15, 2013
this was beautiful - smaller than I expected but still very nice
She loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - November 25, 2013
Not as big as I figured it would be but not surprised either judging by the other comments. It's about 2 inches x 4 inches if anyone else is wondering. It's a great gift non the less...
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - November 12, 2013
Would of gave it 5 stars but it's so small in size !
The Day We Said I Do Keepsake
By Quartasha . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette, MS) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the gift was beautiful and perfect. I just wish it was larger.
Nice but
By Johanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for the 3 attendants in my wedding that are married couples. I'm sure they will love it...however they are smaller than i expected. I wish they were a bit bigger. Also the red heart is a sticker. it makes the whole thing look a little childish. I wish it was engraved in the heart like everything else. but other than that it's nice
Smaller than I expected
By Kristine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved this gift! It's much smaller than I expected, about the size of an average index card (maybe smaller). But I was pleased. Of course I didn't give them this gift by itself, partnered it with another personalized item so it was a nice detail.
Renee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2013
Overall the product was decent. It does look like it could be a 5x7 or larger. But when you read the description you find out the real size. As a token gift it's fine. I am planning on giving it to the bride and groom along with a cash gift so it will work as the card. For the price and the sentiment it works.
Nice
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen it yet, but my friends who I gave it to said it was very nice. Thank you for your service..
Like it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 30, 2013
Was smaller than I envisioned but it was a very nice gift.
printing
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, The printing of the letters and numbers is too light it should be a little bolder. I got this gift for my son as a fun gift for his birthday, So he has no excuse for forgetting his anniversary. but other than that i really like this item. Thank you, Eileen Monioudis

PS: don't have a photo to show as he will not receive it till August 1st.
Day We Said
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - July 19, 2013
It is a little smaller than what I though it would be, but really cute. Also, when I ordered it, 2 days later it went on sale, not happy
liked the product very much
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this product very much and also ordered a second for another wedding. I wish it had some kind of "backing" to the piece, though. It was easier to see the personalization if you put the black box it came in behind it. But, overall, I'm very pleased with the item.
Bride loved it!!! A++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 1, 2013
Everything was simple and easy from start to finish and the end product was lovely. Item was as small as putting 2 credit cards together (as stated) but she loved it! Will definitely order from here for any gifts I want personalized.
Very nice but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleburg heights, OH) - June 16, 2013
I bought this for our BFF s 30th wedding anniversary. We see them on Thursday. Hope they like it as much as I did.
Very Nice
By LaToya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the product for my mother and step father ! I actually loved the product and I thought it was very nice ! My only complaint is that the product was very small so I wish it was bigger ! Overall its good
Very Nice
By LaToya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the product for my mother and step father ! I actually loved the product and I thought it was very nice ! My only complaint is that the product was very small so I wish it was bigger ! Overall its good
Very Nice
By LaToya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the product for my mother and step father ! I actually loved the product and I thought it was very nice ! My only complaint is that the product was very small so I wish it was bigger ! Overall its good
Very Nice
By LaToya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the product for my mother and step father ! I actually loved the product and I thought it was very nice ! My only complaint is that the product was very small so I wish it was bigger ! Overall its good
Co workers wedding gift
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2013
I purchased this for a co workers wedding. She cried when she opened it.
Happy Giver
By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends will love this item, I do. Anxious to give it to them.
Another top-notch gift from Personalization Mall.
Personalized Keepsake
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the gift was very nice but smaller than I expected and yes it is true, the red heart is just a sticker but still very nice. I was surprised that it is just a paperweight. I assumed it would be a stand up item like in the pictures. But, I think once the gift is given, my sister will love it (anniversary gift) and my niece will love it (wedding gift).
Beautiful Keepsake
By Marjorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small but unique keepsake for the new bride and groom. Actually this is 2nd one I have purchased. It is a perfect accompaniment to a cash gift.
Just what I was looking for
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am throwing an engagement party for two sons and their brides to be. Each will have a cake but I didn't want to do a cake topper or a "congratulations" written on them. These will be placed in front of the cakes. These are a perfect size and each will be special and individualized with their names and dates. Will be a perfect keepsake for them (and a hint to my sons to remember their anniversaries never hurt) Glad I saw them and bought them. Came quickly too!
Beautiful keepsake!!
By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely reminder of a great day.
Lovely, thought it was gonna be a larger suze
By Homer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They an myself was happy with the product it was done really pretty. I was just exspecting it to be larger.
Very Pretty Gift
By monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannford, OK) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the gift a lot. I got it for my sister for her wedding. But it is a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I never looked at a size in the description. Which im sure it says how big it is, but I was just expecting something bigger. It is still beautiful and will make a wonderful wedding gift. I will probably get one to put my wedding day on it eventually.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved