Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (416 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(195)
4 star:
(141)
3 star:
(43)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(20)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Satisfied Customer
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered twice from this Co. and have been pleased with both purchases.
Also have spoken to them by phone. Have been very helpful and polite. A good Company to do business with.....
nice keepsake
By scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwick, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very unique item.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 11, 2012
I have three weddings to go to. so it was very easy everyone got the same gift different names they are so beautiful. Can"t wait until the bride and groom see it.
Unique Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - May 7, 2012
This is a great and unique wedding gift to give. It is just the right size, comes in a nice quality little box. I would recommend it even if it is for an anniversary gift.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - May 4, 2012
BEAUTIFUL, couple really enjoyed gift!
Great alternative for a 1st Anniversary "paper" gift
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my husband for our first wedding anniversary. It was a great alternative for a traditional "paper" gift since it will last forever. He loved it as much as I did, if not more. Excellent quality with the perfect personal touch.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 20, 2012
Smaller than I thought but very cute!
Neat gift!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift and I know the bride and groom will love it too!
Very pretty item
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item I am giving to my daughter on her wedding day. It is top quality, as is everything from this company. I wish it were bigger in size, though.
wedding anniversity
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Hgts, MI) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know that my daughter and son will be just as happy about it as I am, the workmanship is par none and the service is second to none
Anniversary Reminder for My Son-In-Law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - April 14, 2012
I bought this for my son-in-law to always have something to look at to remind him of his anniversary date. I am very pleased with the item and the amount of time it took to purchase and receive. I definately will be ordering more items.
Very Nice Keepsake
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice keepsake for that special day.
The day we said I do...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - April 9, 2012
It arrived today and I love it. I can't wait until I give it to my best friend. I'm sure she'll love it :)
The bride cried
By Britney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend for her wedding and she absolutely loved it and used it as a display at the house where her wedding took place...i'm so glad she loved it
I Do
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 7, 2012
Love it--- it is perfect for the one year anniversary for my son and daughter in law. I wanted something to remind them of their wonderful wedding. It is always fun to find things through PM. Thank you---
Best Wedding Gift/Memento
By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Day We Said I Do keepsake is small yet personal enough to be displayed on a side table, curio, mantle, or other suitable location. It gives the appearance of glass, but is lighter weight due to the acrylic construction. I would like to see a Day You Were Born Keepsake with date, year, birth weight and length created.
thank you!
By Rommel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really loves it!

Thank you!
great idea
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item 6 months ago when I was married and my new mother-in-law got it for us. I thought this was such a nice piece that when a friend of mine anounced her date, I immediately went looking for this piece online. I found it, ordered it and just gave it to my friend last night.....she loved it too. Numerous people at the party asked where I got it, so this little keepsake is something that most people would enjoy. I am looking to order another for my sisters' anniversary later in the year. This is such a nice gift to receive or give as a gift.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogalusa, LA) - March 4, 2012
I presented this item to the bride at her reception, following the wedding, she loved it, and was almost in tears, because it signified her lifetime union with her husband and saves the date.
Great gift idea
By Rebekah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut HIll, FL) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift. Was the perfect idea. I gave it to them before the actual wedding and they displayed it on the table at their reception.
GC
By GLADYS C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked it very much. Very appropriate as a gift for many occasions ( for any year anniversary.) I especially liked the size. Small, yet BIG in expression!
the day we said i do
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twin lake, MI) - February 24, 2012
i love my item. it is a gift for my husband to be on our wedding day and it is beautiful.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - February 24, 2012
This is a very unique keepsake for any couple. Very crisp, small and clear looking... not overwhelming to have on a desk, but nice for a curio or such.
HE loved it!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It subtly sits among his Nascar, football, and random business items in his office. The one and only thing I have ever given him that he has taken to work to "display" with pride.
Pretty cool
By David F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves it. It is exactly what I expected it to be, and I have to admit that the concept is pretty cool.
Wonderful Memory
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a surprise for my husband. Being a military family we didn't have a large budget for our wedding, so we had no keepsakes. This has done wonderfully and Aaron loved it!
excellent gift
By Huan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this one for my bestie's wedding. I like it.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 17, 2012
Got for my son & daughter in law, I know they will like it. My husband said a great idea.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - February 16, 2012
This is the 3rd "The Day We Said I Do" that I've purchased (two as wedding gifts, one for myself). They are VERY beautiful and can be displayed anywhere!! The red heart makes a really nice touch! A wonderful keepsake for all couples!
Wedding Keepsake Gift - Wedding Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 15, 2012
The gift was well liked and I would pay a little more if it could have been made slightly bigger. It is different and I was satisfied with the purchase and price. I will shop for other gifts on this website in the near future.
Beautiful Reminder
By Floyd R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our 1st wedding anniversary - it's a beautiful reminder of our special day. It's sitting next to our wedding photo and looks great!
Exceptional Memento
By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is now my wedding gift of choice. It is personal, intimate, elegant, unique and inexpensive. So far I have purchased 4 and each one was highly complimented. It is a keepsake for years to come, after the appliances have broken down, and the linens wear. I really am happy I found this item to give as wedding gifts. Now come up with one to celebrate birthdays!!!! That would be awesome!
Beautiful
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is quite lovely. Great Anniversary gift :)
A Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - February 4, 2012
My wife really fell in love with this gift.
The Day we said I Do
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these and I am happy with all three of them.
The Perfect Gift
By Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Keepsake is beautiful, I love it. I have never seen anything like it before and as soon as I did I knew it would be the perfect keepsake. This is one of those must have items. You won't be disappointed.
Perfect wedding present
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as his wedding gift, I had the best man give it to him the morning of our wedding. I love seeing it everyday on our dresser. One way to make sure that he never forgets our anniversary. It is well made and beautiful.
PERSONALIZED MEMENTO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila., PA) - January 22, 2012
THIS IS A UNIQUE GIFT. EVERYONE THAT HAS SEEN IT COULD NOT BELIEVE THE DETAIL WORK THAT IS ON THIS ITEM.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANY ONE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING SPECIAL TO GIVE.
Wonderful Wedding Memento
By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique item - not a toaster or blender - that can be displayed in even a small apartment. Wonderful! I am ordering another one now. This will be my wedding gift of choice from now on.
my daughter loves it
By Mary G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter was shocked. she knew something was coming but when it got there she was floored. She also has an oddly spelled name so seeing it spelled correctly made her very happy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved