Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed multiple orders with PersonalizationMall over the past year and I love all of the products! I think your service is outstanding! I know I can count on getting my order from you in just...
    ~Sandra - NE

    The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
    Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (187)
    4 star:
    (138)
    3 star:
    (43)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (17)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogalusa, LA) - March 4, 2012
    I presented this item to the bride at her reception, following the wedding, she loved it, and was almost in tears, because it signified her lifetime union with her husband and saves the date.
    Great gift idea
    By Rebekah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut HIll, FL) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a wedding gift. Was the perfect idea. I gave it to them before the actual wedding and they displayed it on the table at their reception.
    GC
    By GLADYS C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Liked it very much. Very appropriate as a gift for many occasions ( for any year anniversary.) I especially liked the size. Small, yet BIG in expression!
    the day we said i do
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twin lake, MI) - February 24, 2012
    i love my item. it is a gift for my husband to be on our wedding day and it is beautiful.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - February 24, 2012
    This is a very unique keepsake for any couple. Very crisp, small and clear looking... not overwhelming to have on a desk, but nice for a curio or such.
    HE loved it!
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It subtly sits among his Nascar, football, and random business items in his office. The one and only thing I have ever given him that he has taken to work to "display" with pride.
    Pretty cool
    By David F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves it. It is exactly what I expected it to be, and I have to admit that the concept is pretty cool.
    Wonderful Memory
    By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a surprise for my husband. Being a military family we didn't have a large budget for our wedding, so we had no keepsakes. This has done wonderfully and Aaron loved it!
    excellent gift
    By Huan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this one for my bestie's wedding. I like it.
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 17, 2012
    Got for my son & daughter in law, I know they will like it. My husband said a great idea.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - February 16, 2012
    This is the 3rd "The Day We Said I Do" that I've purchased (two as wedding gifts, one for myself). They are VERY beautiful and can be displayed anywhere!! The red heart makes a really nice touch! A wonderful keepsake for all couples!
    Wedding Keepsake Gift - Wedding Calendar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 15, 2012
    The gift was well liked and I would pay a little more if it could have been made slightly bigger. It is different and I was satisfied with the purchase and price. I will shop for other gifts on this website in the near future.
    Beautiful Reminder
    By Floyd R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for our 1st wedding anniversary - it's a beautiful reminder of our special day. It's sitting next to our wedding photo and looks great!
    Exceptional Memento
    By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is now my wedding gift of choice. It is personal, intimate, elegant, unique and inexpensive. So far I have purchased 4 and each one was highly complimented. It is a keepsake for years to come, after the appliances have broken down, and the linens wear. I really am happy I found this item to give as wedding gifts. Now come up with one to celebrate birthdays!!!! That would be awesome!
    Beautiful
    By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is quite lovely. Great Anniversary gift :)
    A Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - February 4, 2012
    My wife really fell in love with this gift.
    The Day we said I Do
    By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of these and I am happy with all three of them.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Keepsake is beautiful, I love it. I have never seen anything like it before and as soon as I did I knew it would be the perfect keepsake. This is one of those must have items. You won't be disappointed.
    Perfect wedding present
    By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband as his wedding gift, I had the best man give it to him the morning of our wedding. I love seeing it everyday on our dresser. One way to make sure that he never forgets our anniversary. It is well made and beautiful.
    PERSONALIZED MEMENTO
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila., PA) - January 22, 2012
    THIS IS A UNIQUE GIFT. EVERYONE THAT HAS SEEN IT COULD NOT BELIEVE THE DETAIL WORK THAT IS ON THIS ITEM.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANY ONE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING SPECIAL TO GIVE.
    Wonderful Wedding Memento
    By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a unique item - not a toaster or blender - that can be displayed in even a small apartment. Wonderful! I am ordering another one now. This will be my wedding gift of choice from now on.
    my daughter loves it
    By Mary G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my daughter was shocked. she knew something was coming but when it got there she was floored. She also has an oddly spelled name so seeing it spelled correctly made her very happy.
    Charming Product!
    By Shonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the quality, value, calligraphy and production of the ‘The Day We Said I Do© Personalized Keepsake.’ It’s small enough to sit on your desk or anywhere you wish to display it. A charming product for the price!
    'I Do' love this item
    By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something different. A gift worthy of being displayed and serve as a reminder of the special day. This was perfect. Now I see - after ordering a second one as a gift - the item is on sale! Maybe I will order more! I love it!
    My parents loved this!
    By Donald V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is their 68th Anniversary and they loved it, especially the red heart on the date.
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Brodwynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my Pastor and his wife's 40th Wedding Anniversary! I didn't realize that the calendar would be the ACTUAL December calendar from 1971! WOW...It was amazing! I looked at it at least five times before wrapping it! Their daughter commented on how awesome it was and what thought was put into the gift selection! Personalization Mall, you did it again....surpassing my expectations!
    Excellent and an unique purchase for a wedding gift!
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped out timely! The couple loved it! They said that the hadn't ever saw anything like it before!
    Great little item
    By albert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uniontown, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great item at a very fair price.I have now got 2 of these one for my wife and my 20 anniversary she lovrd it so much that we got one for her boss who is getting married on dec 31 of this year.Shipping and handeling is great comes in a wonderfull little gift book.Will get another one somewhere along the way
    ADORABLE!!
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not read the product dimensions and was surprised by how small this is, but am still very pleased with it. Really.
    Pleased........
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 11, 2011
    Very nice quality and the fast service/shipping is amazing. Yet again. Thank you!
    So Nice I had to buy it twice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 8, 2011
    I originally got this for my guidance counselor from high school. (I graduated a few years ago but we remain very close.) Stupid me though personalized it with the wrong date. When I realized I had gotten it with the wrong date, I debated getting her something else, but it was so nice and perfect for her that I had to re-buy it with the correct date. I know she is going to love it.
    It was loved!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - November 30, 2011
    My friends whom I had got this for LOVED it. She said it looked really awesome.
    Better than expected!!!
    By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little hesitant to buy this item, simply because of its small size, but I took a chance and was pleasantly surprised. Yes, it's small, but I love the simplicity and tastefulness of this personalized keepsake, and it's different from other personalized gifts. Plus, it comes in its very own (free) gift box with a silver ribbon around it. I purchased this, along with a "First Christmas" ornament as a wedding gift and was very pleased with both items.
    a most tasteful and thoughtful gift package
    By Francis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The newlyweds were ecstatic, marveled at their gifts.
    They also complimented me for "knowing how to pick a gift".
    May I humbly add? :"and with a modest budget too".
    I am glad I discovered your website while browsing the Internet.
    See you soon again.
    Francis B.
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for an anniversary gift, and it was great! The size was perfect for placing on a desk or dresser, and the sentiment was exactly what I was looking for.
    A little wedding anniversary gift
    By Shopper (Los Angeles, CA) - November 7, 2011
    great
    great gift
    By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a great small gift for someone getting married. Great for space on a desk, or in the office. A paperweight with a special message.
    Romantic Reminder
    By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and daughter-in-law's anniversary is coming up and I got them this memento displaying the date they were married. It is a beautiful, clear block of lucite showing the wedding month and with a red heart on their wedding day. I know they will love it! The date they were married is special to all couples, and this gift is a beautiful representation of that date.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 1, 2011
    This came out to be a beautiful, simple and unforgettable wedding gift!!
    Perfect
    By Gale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just ordered 3 of these and am very happy with the product, a little smaller than I thought but appropriatly sized for a nice keepsake for the Bride and Groom.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved