Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Bravo on your instant previewing feature for personalization! That's an OUTSTANDING feature you have! Keep up the GREAT work. I'm beyond THRILLED that I found you guys!
~Ellen - TN

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (373 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(43)
2 star:
(16)
1 star:
(17)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Gift
By Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Keepsake is beautiful, I love it. I have never seen anything like it before and as soon as I did I knew it would be the perfect keepsake. This is one of those must have items. You won't be disappointed.
Perfect wedding present
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as his wedding gift, I had the best man give it to him the morning of our wedding. I love seeing it everyday on our dresser. One way to make sure that he never forgets our anniversary. It is well made and beautiful.
PERSONALIZED MEMENTO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila., PA) - January 22, 2012
THIS IS A UNIQUE GIFT. EVERYONE THAT HAS SEEN IT COULD NOT BELIEVE THE DETAIL WORK THAT IS ON THIS ITEM.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANY ONE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING SPECIAL TO GIVE.
Wonderful Wedding Memento
By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique item - not a toaster or blender - that can be displayed in even a small apartment. Wonderful! I am ordering another one now. This will be my wedding gift of choice from now on.
my daughter loves it
By Mary G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter was shocked. she knew something was coming but when it got there she was floored. She also has an oddly spelled name so seeing it spelled correctly made her very happy.
Charming Product!
By Shonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality, value, calligraphy and production of the ‘The Day We Said I Do© Personalized Keepsake.’ It’s small enough to sit on your desk or anywhere you wish to display it. A charming product for the price!
'I Do' love this item
By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different. A gift worthy of being displayed and serve as a reminder of the special day. This was perfect. Now I see - after ordering a second one as a gift - the item is on sale! Maybe I will order more! I love it!
My parents loved this!
By Donald V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is their 68th Anniversary and they loved it, especially the red heart on the date.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Brodwynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Pastor and his wife's 40th Wedding Anniversary! I didn't realize that the calendar would be the ACTUAL December calendar from 1971! WOW...It was amazing! I looked at it at least five times before wrapping it! Their daughter commented on how awesome it was and what thought was put into the gift selection! Personalization Mall, you did it again....surpassing my expectations!
Excellent and an unique purchase for a wedding gift!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped out timely! The couple loved it! They said that the hadn't ever saw anything like it before!
Great little item
By albert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uniontown, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item at a very fair price.I have now got 2 of these one for my wife and my 20 anniversary she lovrd it so much that we got one for her boss who is getting married on dec 31 of this year.Shipping and handeling is great comes in a wonderfull little gift book.Will get another one somewhere along the way
ADORABLE!!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not read the product dimensions and was surprised by how small this is, but am still very pleased with it. Really.
Pleased........
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 11, 2011
Very nice quality and the fast service/shipping is amazing. Yet again. Thank you!
So Nice I had to buy it twice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 8, 2011
I originally got this for my guidance counselor from high school. (I graduated a few years ago but we remain very close.) Stupid me though personalized it with the wrong date. When I realized I had gotten it with the wrong date, I debated getting her something else, but it was so nice and perfect for her that I had to re-buy it with the correct date. I know she is going to love it.
It was loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - November 30, 2011
My friends whom I had got this for LOVED it. She said it looked really awesome.
Better than expected!!!
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to buy this item, simply because of its small size, but I took a chance and was pleasantly surprised. Yes, it's small, but I love the simplicity and tastefulness of this personalized keepsake, and it's different from other personalized gifts. Plus, it comes in its very own (free) gift box with a silver ribbon around it. I purchased this, along with a "First Christmas" ornament as a wedding gift and was very pleased with both items.
a most tasteful and thoughtful gift package
By Francis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds were ecstatic, marveled at their gifts.
They also complimented me for "knowing how to pick a gift".
May I humbly add? :"and with a modest budget too".
I am glad I discovered your website while browsing the Internet.
See you soon again.
Francis B.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for an anniversary gift, and it was great! The size was perfect for placing on a desk or dresser, and the sentiment was exactly what I was looking for.
A little wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper (Los Angeles, CA) - November 7, 2011
great
great gift
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great small gift for someone getting married. Great for space on a desk, or in the office. A paperweight with a special message.
Romantic Reminder
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law's anniversary is coming up and I got them this memento displaying the date they were married. It is a beautiful, clear block of lucite showing the wedding month and with a red heart on their wedding day. I know they will love it! The date they were married is special to all couples, and this gift is a beautiful representation of that date.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 1, 2011
This came out to be a beautiful, simple and unforgettable wedding gift!!
Perfect
By Gale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered 3 of these and am very happy with the product, a little smaller than I thought but appropriatly sized for a nice keepsake for the Bride and Groom.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet , SC) - October 30, 2011
Ordered this on line for my son and daughter-in-law. They were thrilled with it. Said it was very well made and the card I created to accompany it was also well received. Would recommend the item.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sun prairie, WI) - October 28, 2011
this was my 1st time ordering from you guys, and i hardly ever order anything off line...but i decided to try it, i love the way my item arrived at a super fast pace, and the prices are so fair..thank you
Love It!
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and her fiance.... I am really looking forward to giving it to them on their wedding day! I know they will both think it is a great keepsake! =)
Breathtaking
By Earnestine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item as a wedding gift and it is priceless. I sent one to my niece for a wedding gift and she also love this keepsake. Keep the price just as it is and you will make a fortune just on this one item. I suggest this keepsake to anyone looking for a gift to give...CUDOS!!!!!!
something to treasure
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew I wanted to give my daughter and new son in law something to remember the day. Besides the money gift, ( which everyone wants) I thought a gift that can't be spent. Not expensive, but a very thoughtful gift. Does not take up a lot of space, so does not add to clutter up a house, but a very unique gift for he home office or a side table, acts as a paper weight or just a little decoration to put almost anywhere,as it has no real style, goes with eveything...very clean, sharp , and the engraving is beautiful. It is a nice little extra, this is the 3rd or 4th one I have purchased, they have them for b'days, retirement ect. Love it !!!!!!
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends Bridal Shower, the Bride-to-be loved it as well as everyone in the room. I highly recommend this item!!!!
Personalized Keepsake ~ The Day we said I do
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - September 19, 2011
Got this for my Parent's Anniversary ~ it's Great!! FAST shipping and a really neat gift!! Definitely plan to do more shopping here in the future!!
69th Anniversary
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents' 69th Anniversary. After so many years it's difficult to think of something special for a very special couple. Mom has a place in a display cabinet for special wedding/anniversary items. She has her original wedding topper, and various items from anniversaries. Mom says this fits perfect with those items. Hope to find something special from Personalization Mall for their 70th!!
Luv It!
By Chanel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
...awesome attention to detail! Thnx
Perfect!
By Chelsea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an anniversary gift and it's perfect. Every detail is perfect. The way the calendar is even done is exact to the year we married because I checked! It's nicely made and it's sent in a perfect sized box. My husband likes to shake gifts to "figure out" what they are and he's pretty good at it (sadly lol) But this was nicely wrapped and set in this box I know he wont be able to figure it out. :) I can't wait to give it to him when he comes home from Deployment! :)
PERSONALIZATION POSITIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 30, 2011
The Day We Said I Do is just right: just simple enough, just elegant enough. How can you go wrong with something personalized? It will always be appreciated, always be kept--truly a KEEPsake.
My Husband Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 28, 2011
Wen I gave this to my husband,he was delighted. This made our 25th anniversary very special for the both of us.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - August 28, 2011
My husband loved it. It's beautiful - he even cried.
Great Momento of the Big Day!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is all I expected it to be - except size! I really like the etching! I just didn't pay attention when I ordered - at the size of the piece. I was expecting like a 5X7. It's very small - but I've decided I can put it on the table where the quest sign in. My daughter said - she is thinking of using it as the cake topper. Weight is not very heavy and it would be something no one else has done! She's happy - I'm happy! I have not been disappointed with any purchase yet! Great Job Personalization Mall!!!
amazing well done
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship of this special keepsake for my son, and daughter and in law is superior quality. always a pleasure getting and giving your products to the special people in our lives. Stay the course.
A very impressive product
By Hansong M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift I bought for one of my friends. It is a perfect sized sweet present that my female friend liked very much. The quality is totally worth of the money you pay. Highly recommended!
My husband loved it
By Anne Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for our second year anniversary and my husband did not expect it. Now it keeps it next to his night stand...it is a lovely gift, i highly recommend :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved