Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    We have always been sooo very happy with everything we have received from PersonalizationMall and we look forward to doing more shopping with you in the future! Thank you!!
    ~Leslie - IL

    The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
    Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (191)
    4 star:
    (139)
    3 star:
    (43)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (20)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Really sweet Personal Item
    By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived in 4 days and was just perfect to finish off a sweet present for the wedding. I loved how personal it really is and the quality is excellent.
    Very Nice Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, KS) - August 11, 2012
    I was very pleased with the way this gift turned out when I recieved it in the mail. It is so elegant looking and would make the perfect keepsake.
    A hit!
    By stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CO) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my dad as a gift on his wedding day. He and my stepmom loved it and said it was one of their favorite things they got of all the presents. The only things is it was much smaller than I expected it to be, though that has nothing to do with the product, just me forgetting to check the product description.
    Another great item!
    By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this. I'm using it as a display on our guest sign in table and it is perfect. I did think it was going to be a bit bigger but I still have no complaints. I showed my fiance and he absolutely loved it as well!
    FANTASTIC!
    By SHEKESHIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALEDON, NJ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome gift and so thoughtful. I am 100% satisfied and now a loyal customer for life! Cant beat the prices either.
    Perfect Gift
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary and they simply loved it. It is just the right size, and the engraving made it extra special. It's a keepsake they will have forever.
    Perfect anniversary gift
    By audra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uxbridge, MA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my husband, for our first wedding anniversary, to go in his office. I was very pleased; just the right size, the etching is beautiful. I think he will be very happy!
    The "I Do" Plaque
    By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased w/the "I Do" plaque. I wanted something a little different to celebrate our 50th. It is small enough I can 'fit" it in my curio cabinet. The service was very prompt and was also packed well. I've ordered from you before and have always been pleased w/whatever I've ordered.
    Love it!
    By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful item. And beautifully done! I would buy from your company over and over. Thx
    Adorable Day reminder
    By RACHEL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTSDAM, NY) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually was surprised when I received this in the mail because I didn't remember reading that it was a paper weight. I was expecting something larger, but I'm really glad it's not. I think this is the perfect little touch for my soon-to-be-married cousin because she is going for a "simple, but elegant" wedding, as I believe this gift embodies. I'm a happy customer - Thanks!
    Very Nice Keepsake
    By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is very beautiful and made well. It is a little smaller than I expected, but, I didn't pay close attention to the dimensions, which is my fault. It looks nicer in person than in the picture. I bought this for a bridal shower,now I want one for myself. :)
    wonderful
    By marlee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, TX) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece got married for the first time; so I wanted to get her something specialshe loved and her new husband also.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand prairie , TX) - July 9, 2012
    It was the perfect wedding day gift I got it for my husband and he absolutely loved its beautiful and a great keepsake and the quality of it is good
    The Date We Said "I Do"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 5, 2012
    Make sure to read the size. I thought, because of the picture, it was bigger than what I got. However, I really liked it a lot. It is really cute. Very pleased with all the details!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 30, 2012
    Bought this to give to my husband. I love it! It is sooo well done and a perfect gift for that special love of your life. The red heart that is marked for the day you got married is just such a sweet and perfect touch! Love this product. Would def. suggest to others.
    Super cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, CA) - June 28, 2012
    I loved it! I have it displayed in my living room and I get compliments left and right.
    Charming desk nic nac.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - June 27, 2012
    This is just a small piece of glass, But it sits on my wifes desk and she just loves it. Very nice, Thank you.
    perfect wedding gift
    By Tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this for the bride and groom as a wedding gift. it was such a thoughtful gift!
    good item
    By Benjamin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc RAE, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful Item the only problem was is too small
    This was the best calendar ever.
    By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only thing I wish it had was a stand holder for displaying it.
    Perfectly Sweet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - June 13, 2012
    This was the perfect gift for my daughter's first Anniversary! I bought one for her with her name first on the engraving and then my son-in-laws, then I bought a second one for him with his name engraved first and then hers. They both loved it, and now no excuses ever for forgetting theiir special day lol
    Great Anniversary Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - June 11, 2012
    Very attractive. Would order this again as a wedding or anniversary gift.
    This is so nice!!!!!
    By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful keepsake for anybody's Wedding. It is very nice!
    Outstanding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 4, 2012
    The calender I bought from yall was perfect thank you so much for making it for me.
    a great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (council bluffs, IA) - June 2, 2012
    a unique and wonderful anniversary gift for my daughter.
    Unique gift for wedding or anniversary
    By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - May 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great way to remember a couple's anniversary or a awesome keepsake for a couple's wedding. I purchased one for my 20th wedding anniversary and one for a friend getting married. It is the size of a paperweight so it can be taken to your office or left on your coffee table or bookshelf at home.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered twice from this Co. and have been pleased with both purchases.
    Also have spoken to them by phone. Have been very helpful and polite. A good Company to do business with.....
    nice keepsake
    By scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwick, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very unique item.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 11, 2012
    I have three weddings to go to. so it was very easy everyone got the same gift different names they are so beautiful. Can"t wait until the bride and groom see it.
    Unique Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - May 7, 2012
    This is a great and unique wedding gift to give. It is just the right size, comes in a nice quality little box. I would recommend it even if it is for an anniversary gift.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - May 4, 2012
    BEAUTIFUL, couple really enjoyed gift!
    Great alternative for a 1st Anniversary "paper" gift
    By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my husband for our first wedding anniversary. It was a great alternative for a traditional "paper" gift since it will last forever. He loved it as much as I did, if not more. Excellent quality with the perfect personal touch.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 20, 2012
    Smaller than I thought but very cute!
    Neat gift!
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this gift and I know the bride and groom will love it too!
    Very pretty item
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item I am giving to my daughter on her wedding day. It is top quality, as is everything from this company. I wish it were bigger in size, though.
    wedding anniversity
    By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Hgts, MI) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know that my daughter and son will be just as happy about it as I am, the workmanship is par none and the service is second to none
    Anniversary Reminder for My Son-In-Law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - April 14, 2012
    I bought this for my son-in-law to always have something to look at to remind him of his anniversary date. I am very pleased with the item and the amount of time it took to purchase and receive. I definately will be ordering more items.
    Very Nice Keepsake
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A nice keepsake for that special day.
    The day we said I do...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - April 9, 2012
    It arrived today and I love it. I can't wait until I give it to my best friend. I'm sure she'll love it :)
    The bride cried
    By Britney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my best friend for her wedding and she absolutely loved it and used it as a display at the house where her wedding took place...i'm so glad she loved it
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved