Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This was the second time I ordered from your site and I am so impressed that my items ship at or BEFORE the expected date. I especially appreciate the way your email notifications include the...
~Dorka - FL

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (386 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(178)
4 star:
(132)
3 star:
(43)
2 star:
(16)
1 star:
(17)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
The Date We Said "I Do"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 5, 2012
Make sure to read the size. I thought, because of the picture, it was bigger than what I got. However, I really liked it a lot. It is really cute. Very pleased with all the details!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 30, 2012
Bought this to give to my husband. I love it! It is sooo well done and a perfect gift for that special love of your life. The red heart that is marked for the day you got married is just such a sweet and perfect touch! Love this product. Would def. suggest to others.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, CA) - June 28, 2012
I loved it! I have it displayed in my living room and I get compliments left and right.
Charming desk nic nac.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - June 27, 2012
This is just a small piece of glass, But it sits on my wifes desk and she just loves it. Very nice, Thank you.
perfect wedding gift
By Tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for the bride and groom as a wedding gift. it was such a thoughtful gift!
good item
By Benjamin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc RAE, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Item the only problem was is too small
This was the best calendar ever.
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I wish it had was a stand holder for displaying it.
Perfectly Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - June 13, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my daughter's first Anniversary! I bought one for her with her name first on the engraving and then my son-in-laws, then I bought a second one for him with his name engraved first and then hers. They both loved it, and now no excuses ever for forgetting theiir special day lol
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - June 11, 2012
Very attractive. Would order this again as a wedding or anniversary gift.
This is so nice!!!!!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful keepsake for anybody's Wedding. It is very nice!
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 4, 2012
The calender I bought from yall was perfect thank you so much for making it for me.
a great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (council bluffs, IA) - June 2, 2012
a unique and wonderful anniversary gift for my daughter.
Unique gift for wedding or anniversary
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - May 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to remember a couple's anniversary or a awesome keepsake for a couple's wedding. I purchased one for my 20th wedding anniversary and one for a friend getting married. It is the size of a paperweight so it can be taken to your office or left on your coffee table or bookshelf at home.
Satisfied Customer
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered twice from this Co. and have been pleased with both purchases.
Also have spoken to them by phone. Have been very helpful and polite. A good Company to do business with.....
nice keepsake
By scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwick, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very unique item.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 11, 2012
I have three weddings to go to. so it was very easy everyone got the same gift different names they are so beautiful. Can"t wait until the bride and groom see it.
Unique Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - May 7, 2012
This is a great and unique wedding gift to give. It is just the right size, comes in a nice quality little box. I would recommend it even if it is for an anniversary gift.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - May 4, 2012
BEAUTIFUL, couple really enjoyed gift!
Great alternative for a 1st Anniversary "paper" gift
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my husband for our first wedding anniversary. It was a great alternative for a traditional "paper" gift since it will last forever. He loved it as much as I did, if not more. Excellent quality with the perfect personal touch.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 20, 2012
Smaller than I thought but very cute!
Neat gift!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift and I know the bride and groom will love it too!
Very pretty item
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item I am giving to my daughter on her wedding day. It is top quality, as is everything from this company. I wish it were bigger in size, though.
wedding anniversity
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Hgts, MI) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know that my daughter and son will be just as happy about it as I am, the workmanship is par none and the service is second to none
Anniversary Reminder for My Son-In-Law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - April 14, 2012
I bought this for my son-in-law to always have something to look at to remind him of his anniversary date. I am very pleased with the item and the amount of time it took to purchase and receive. I definately will be ordering more items.
Very Nice Keepsake
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice keepsake for that special day.
The day we said I do...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - April 9, 2012
It arrived today and I love it. I can't wait until I give it to my best friend. I'm sure she'll love it :)
The bride cried
By Britney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend for her wedding and she absolutely loved it and used it as a display at the house where her wedding took place...i'm so glad she loved it
I Do
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 7, 2012
Love it--- it is perfect for the one year anniversary for my son and daughter in law. I wanted something to remind them of their wonderful wedding. It is always fun to find things through PM. Thank you---
Best Wedding Gift/Memento
By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Day We Said I Do keepsake is small yet personal enough to be displayed on a side table, curio, mantle, or other suitable location. It gives the appearance of glass, but is lighter weight due to the acrylic construction. I would like to see a Day You Were Born Keepsake with date, year, birth weight and length created.
thank you!
By Rommel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really loves it!

Thank you!
great idea
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item 6 months ago when I was married and my new mother-in-law got it for us. I thought this was such a nice piece that when a friend of mine anounced her date, I immediately went looking for this piece online. I found it, ordered it and just gave it to my friend last night.....she loved it too. Numerous people at the party asked where I got it, so this little keepsake is something that most people would enjoy. I am looking to order another for my sisters' anniversary later in the year. This is such a nice gift to receive or give as a gift.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogalusa, LA) - March 4, 2012
I presented this item to the bride at her reception, following the wedding, she loved it, and was almost in tears, because it signified her lifetime union with her husband and saves the date.
Great gift idea
By Rebekah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut HIll, FL) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift. Was the perfect idea. I gave it to them before the actual wedding and they displayed it on the table at their reception.
GC
By GLADYS C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked it very much. Very appropriate as a gift for many occasions ( for any year anniversary.) I especially liked the size. Small, yet BIG in expression!
the day we said i do
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twin lake, MI) - February 24, 2012
i love my item. it is a gift for my husband to be on our wedding day and it is beautiful.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - February 24, 2012
This is a very unique keepsake for any couple. Very crisp, small and clear looking... not overwhelming to have on a desk, but nice for a curio or such.
HE loved it!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It subtly sits among his Nascar, football, and random business items in his office. The one and only thing I have ever given him that he has taken to work to "display" with pride.
Pretty cool
By David F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves it. It is exactly what I expected it to be, and I have to admit that the concept is pretty cool.
Wonderful Memory
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a surprise for my husband. Being a military family we didn't have a large budget for our wedding, so we had no keepsakes. This has done wonderfully and Aaron loved it!
excellent gift
By Huan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this one for my bestie's wedding. I like it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved