Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(196)
4 star:
(141)
3 star:
(44)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(20)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Smaller than expected
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have read the dimentions to know it would be so small. Otherwise, completely satisfied. A one of a kind unique gift that I can not wait to give this to the happy couple.
Daughter Loved it
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this gift. I myself wished I could purchased that was larger. I did get a good price and it met my expectations.
Truly special
By Oneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this unique and intimate keepsake. I have bought one for myself and my friends. The most recent one I purchased is for a 50th Anniversary celebration. I haven't found another gift that is as personal and unique to each couple as this. It wont be duplicated and will make a lasting impression. It is on the smaller size but the details make up for it.
Very cute gift
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. Looks bigger on line. In person it's small, but very cute for a desk or shelf or someplace to display it.
Smaller than Expected but Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - August 20, 2012
Apparently I did not pay much attention to the dimensions of this product before ordering and it was MUCH smaller than I expected; however, it is adorable and made for quite a nice wedding gift, I think.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 11, 2012
I liked this gift alot. I gave it 4 stars because it is very small. It would be an amazing gift it was as big as it appears to be in the picture.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - August 2, 2012
It looks just like the picture. Although I expected it to be bigger. It is small very useful for a desk weight. I bought it for my parents they liked it. said it was pretty.
Very nice & unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 2, 2012
I ordered this item as a wedding gift because of its uniqueness. I was well pleased with the pricing and the quick delivery. I wish that it was a little larger, but other than that its a well-designed, perfect gift that will last forever.
Nice Anniversary Gift
By Felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lennon, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Positive: will have an awesome WOW factor, looks great, great memento, I know my Mother in Law will LOVE it.

Info :It is smaller than I imagined, its is not glass(or at least doesn't feel like it) & is not heavy.

Cons: Feels a little cheap,the red heart kind of looks like a sticker, small so you will need to pair it with something else to give as a gift.

not bad, but probably wouldn't buy again
Great as an extra gift
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have read more about it but it was very small, I think they call it a paper weight. It is made of a heavy acrylic and the names are engraved in it. Very cute for an extra gift. I bought it for a couple who have been together for 40 yrs so it was perfect for them if it was for a wedding or a shower, I would have had to get another gift. Other than the size it was a good purchase.
The turn around time was unbelievable. I ordered it on a Tuesday and it arrived on Saturday, I was definitely impressed and pleased.
Cute piece...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harper Woods, MI) - July 27, 2012
Very cute but it's rather small.
Nice, Small Keepsake
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made from a nice thick material. It was a little smaller than I thought it was going to be, but I really didn't check out the dimensions very well. It is very nice and well made, I would purchase one for myself.
awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des plaines, IL) - July 9, 2012
it was a really neat idea! however it is a little small and how i wish there's a stand for it and if it would have been a little larger then it would be excellent...
The size
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Day We Said I Do Keepsake is beautiful, i was surprised of how small it was.
Great Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - June 24, 2012
I bought this keepsake for one of my friends who got married this last February. She absolutely loved it. The only thing I didn't like was that it's so small, it would have been nice to be able to get her a bigger option, the keepsake is about as big as your hand. Very pretty just really small.
Keepsake Calendar Review
By yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product! I just wish it was a little bigger! Definitely worth the price!
Appears Bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 17, 2012
I love this but it's much smaller than I thought.
fast shipping
By Shawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, object smaller than i realized.
Lovely Gift
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiance. It's slightly smaller than I was expecting but very high quality.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - May 9, 2012
I was happy with the glass plaque,fast shipping..it was a nice gift for the the bride and groom ..
Keepsake
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was smaller than I expected but I'm very pleased with it and I'm sure the recipients will be, too. It turned out exactly as shown. For personalized keepsakes this is the place to go.
Great Idea to Accompany a Bridal Shower Gift
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was a little smaller than I thought (around the size of a paperweight), but it is really beautiful. One other thing I was a little disappointed with was the red heart. It looks almost like a sticker on the outside of the block; I thought it was going to appear inside of the keepsake. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase and I'm sure my cousin will enjoy this keepsake.
Cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - April 27, 2012
Really cute, but should be bigger.
Small but cute!
By Crystal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my product. I bought it for my friend and i'm sure she will love it. I kinda wish i had one of my own. It was on the smaller side but very cute so i can't complain. I ordered my product on Tuesday and received on Friday! Very fast and with tracking!!! Will buy again from personalizationmall!
Nice but a little small
By Thad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Keepsake is a very nice and looks great. It's a little on the small side. The first item send from Personalization Mall was wrong. I did not check the item before handing it to my wife as a gift. The dates and Names were incorrect. Personalization Mall did replace the item however the embarrassment of handing a incorrect anniversary gift had already taken place.

That being said, I like the item and would recommend it.
Great product just small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - April 15, 2012
I got this item when it was on sale for $9 and some change... I have always looked at it an loved it when I would get on this website (which is my favorite place to buy things) but I never bought it until it was on sale and glad I waited... although it is beautiful and is a really cool conversation piece... I was disappointed in the size... wish it was bigger... I was very surprised when I opened it. But I do Love it! and I will be using it as a wedding shower decoration!
Excellent Excellent Excellent!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My newest addition to the family is my aunt, just married to my uncle. She and my uncle were so happy to receive this and were both on the verge of tears of how beautiful this is. Not only was i thoughtful for getting them something, but they both loved how their wedding date was on the glass! They set the glass right in a open cabinet. Thank you personalizationmall.com I love your website! I ordered so many things from here and I continue to as well!! EVERYONE BUY THIS ITEM IT'S SO BEAUTIFUL!
CUTE!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this looks, just wish it was a little bit bigger. I recommend it for all the wives out there who has a husband that "forgets" dates...he will never forget this one...I put it on the desk!
Great Anniversary Keepsake
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this litttle keepsake. It's very exquisite and unique. My anniversary is coming up and wanted something different to get my husband, this is perfect. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is it could be a little bigger.
Small but Cute!
By Alyssa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my friend's who recently got married. The size of the item is small but perfect. The only thing I didnt like about it was the red heart on the item. It looks more like a sticker they just placed on there. Other than that, everything was great! My friend's loved the gift!
Shower gift
By Camille E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NE) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is a really cute idea! But a lot smaller tha I was thinking.
Beautiful eye catcher
By Todd I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonsboro, MD) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this item is considered a paper weight, I would consider it more of a conversational eye catcher! Purchased before our wedding, but, everyday since, and I feel everyday after, it will continue to bring a smile everytime it's looked at :) Not too big, and not too small. I would highly recommend it to be kept where it can be seen EVERY single day.
Perfect for bridal party it brought smiles
By jackie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red lion, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish it was bigger or came with a stand but other then that it was very nice. My sister loved it as a her early wedding gift
Well accepted
By Donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was quite impressed as was I. Nice touch, very clean and good looking.
Very memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - March 20, 2012
I love the idea and the concept. I was slightly disappointed in the actual size.
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - March 16, 2012
The keepsake is nice but a bit smaller than I anticipated.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - March 13, 2012
I purchased this as part of a wedding present for friends. The description and picture is accurate. I was a little surprised with the size, I thought it would be larger but it is still very nice and I'm sure my friends will love it.
the day we said i do
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product turns out smaller in size that i expected.
OK
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item. Small, as mentioned, but as described. I was a bit disappointed that the etching around the calendar days was not clean cut. It was a little blurred. Not enough to return, considering the time constraint of the wedding date, but a bit disappointing. Just got this as something to wrap with a card and check for wedding gift.

Cute
By JACQUELINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CICERO , IL) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for a coworker. She recently got married i saw this item online and fell in love. I received it very quickly. When it came i handed it directly to her. It came wrapped in a nice box when she opened it she fell in love and so did i. I did feel it was small but for the price i was perfect
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved