Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (571 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great momento of a special day
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with what I ordered from Personalization Mall. The item was of high quality, and the service was excellent. It was on sale, which made it even better!
Priceless!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - June 11, 2011
Words cannot describe this gift. It's an outstanding keepsake that any couple or family member will cherish. Highly recommend.
Marriage Date Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - September 27, 2016
Well I need to be honest the Marriage Date Calendar it's super cute, but the thing is that I was expecting it to be bigger than what it was... but overall I love it!
a little tiny
By janis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was nice i was a little dissappointed in the small size
Wish It Were Bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 9, 2016
I really like the concept of this keepsake, but wish that it was bigger. I also noticed that the heart on the date use to be be displayed in red, but now is white. I liked the red heart better.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - July 1, 2016
It was very special to the recipient... but I was disappointed in the very small size...
Review
By Taylor E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi! I loved the product! The person receiving the gift loved it as well! It was a little small for my liking but it was still very appealing!
Really cute, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, TN) - June 2, 2016
The gift is really cute but very small. When I ordered one for my son and his wife in 2014, I never got to see it because it was shipped directly to them. I thought it's the same size as the "Class of XXXX", something they can display in their living room. Then I ordered for my friend and her hubby, and was disappointed by the size. It turns out much smaller than expected. I just called it weighted paper holder, since there's no way to describe it. But my friend loves it and said it's staying on her office table. Now, the husband wants his own for his office. Haha!!!!
Nice engravement
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding anniversary gift to a friend. I choose the shipping that allowed it to arrive within two days and it arrived on time. The packaging was good. It came in a black Personalized Mall box with a silver rubber pull bow. Inside the box it was also wrapped in tissue paper so I didn't have to do much to get it ready to present as a gift. It is small, but the engravement is nice. No issues with the heart falling off like I read in other reviews.
Beautiful but smal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - April 28, 2016
This came out beautifully and arrived quickly. I did not read the description carefully so it was much smaller then I anticipated but still beautiful and will make an excellent wedding gift.
Different Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - April 9, 2016
Great idea for a engaged couple. Should be a bit larger.
Personalized Keepsake
By Thom S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CA) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece, my wife is going to use it as a paper weight on her desk.
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - March 22, 2016
it is very nice, just a little smaller than I thought but a very nice wedding gift always like everything I get
looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - March 5, 2016
I only wish that a larger size was available.
Compact with a great message
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A small item but beautiful made taking you down "memory lande" and it tells a special day in the life (lives) of individuals..Well done..and the price is right..
Nice! But small
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved how it turned out.. the quality is great as usual from pmall, but I just didnt realize how small it actually is! Part my fault as I didnt read in detail on the website. (it does show the size in the description) I just think this would be much nicer a bit bigger. Overall though great quality and just as I ordered.
Wedding gift
By Janie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, only wish it were a little larger.
Nice
By Shawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than i imagined but my wife loves it.
Small
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the keepsake. It's just a little smaller than I thought.
The day we said I do!
By Christiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, love the heart on the date. Great gift for a couple that eloped!
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, NY) - September 11, 2015
Much smaller than I thought it would be but the bride still loved it
Nice
By Stephen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it. Kinda small though, should have ordered larger one
very cute, very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 18, 2015
It is adorable! I failed to look at the size description before buying because I loved how it looked. I thought it would be about the size of a regular (5x7?) picture frame, but its more like a wallet size. Just look before buying. Turned out great.
KEEPSAKE
By Renae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
An adorable reminder to display in a room somewhere so neither spouses forget their anniversary if they notice this each day. It was smaller than I expected but I didn't read the size but still very sweet gift to add to the family bible in which I loved they sell as well.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 9, 2015
This item is cool. Only wish it was a little bigger and heavier. Nonetheless she loved it
NICE MEMORY KEEPSAKE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving the "Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake", which I was very impressed with, I decided to order this one as well. Both are for my son and daughter-in-law's 10th Anniversary. It makes a nice little anniversary gift, or an add-on with another wedding gift to a couple, but would not recommend giving it as a main wedding gift since it is so small.
Wedding Date
By CLAUDE I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, IN) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very pretty, smaller than expected, but nice.
Satisfied
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was quite smaller than expected but for the price, I'm still very satisfied.
Beautiful gift for newlyweds.
By Margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles , MI) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit disappointed to find out the red heart was just a sticker...maybe I should have read the description better. I would have been nice to have a little red acrylic heart instead of a sticker other than that it is something they can cherish in the days to come.
Keepsake
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really pretty with the couples name and wedding date with the day being covered with a heart. Love it. Great quality. Only thing is, it was a lot smaller than I thought.
Cute
By Rosalind H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this. When I saw it online I knew it would be the perfect gift. It arrived on time, but it was much smaller than I anticipated.
Great deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, MS) - February 15, 2015
This was a great gift for both of us to put on our desk as a small reminder.
great but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (landover, MD) - February 7, 2015
although it was a very nice gift ...I didn't expect it to be that small...I could fit it in my hand..but nonetheless, very cute...the couple loved it
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 6, 2015
This item came in this mail this morning. It wasn't the size I expected, I thought it would be much bigger but overall it's very nice! It was nicely packed as well! (:
wonderful gift
By deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (godley, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my newly married sister. She loved it! Shipping was very fast! Perfect for office desk
Opinion
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Wish it was bigger!
Great but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARTBURG, TN) - November 22, 2014
I love this as it is beautiful, but I expected it to be bigger than what it was.
Great paper weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - November 16, 2014
Great gift. I thought this would have been larger but it was actually a paper weight. Only gave 4 stars because of that. Other than that the writing was crips and legible. And great quality.
The smile on her face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - August 26, 2014
I got this as a gift for my sister and the smile on her face was to say the least priceless..I really liked it too I just wish it was a lil bigger
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - August 26, 2014
Very nice. Just smaller than expected. Great engraving!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved